Fond du Lac / Eden KOA

P.O. Box 356

Eden, WI 53019

Reserve: 800-562-3912

Info: 920-477-2300

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 27, 2012
No one was there when we tried to check in. Came back shortly, but didn't know we had a reservation. Lady wasn't very friendly.
Sep 26, 2012
Everything was just great
Sep 25, 2012
The campground was great. Our group had some campers and some cabins, so it worked for everyone. The campground was clean and there were activities to keep the kids entertained. The jumping pillow was a big hit. One suggestion I have is to make the wood bundles larger. The charge was high for the amount of fire wood received. I would definitely camp there again and recommend it to others.
Sep 25, 2012
very helpful with two problems incurred in motor home
Sep 24, 2012
We stayed one night and went on to Green Lake, we talked about leaving there early and coming back,wish we had you all are a lot more fun. Thank you PS We will be back.
Sep 24, 2012
This is our third stay at this KOA, and it may be our last. We have used this as a final stop before an extended dry camp event. Dump bad, fill good. But propane is no longer available. Dumping is "convient" for entering the Kamp, wrong way (?) The dump situation is hidered by shubs over growing the road forcing rigs into the traffic lane. Spend 10 minutes to trim the bushes. DUH.
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 20, 2012
very enjoyable, peaceful, and quiet (except for nature--birds, squirrels, turkeys etc)
Sep 20, 2012
Nice campground with good shade. The more remote camp sites need to be leveled--this is a comment from a 2008 stay. The men's bath room has been very nicely remodeled between 2008 and 2012. We enjoyed our stay. Cable TV would be a nice addition.
Sep 18, 2012
Sep 18, 2012
They make motorcycle enthusiasts feel real welcome
Sep 18, 2012
Great weekend with my grandchildren, who loved the bouncy pillow.
Sep 18, 2012
enjoyed the space we were assigned at the last minute. Like the personal a lot.
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
We had very nice weekend! Washrooms were very clean
Sep 17, 2012
very pollite at check-in. clean grounds and facilities.
Sep 17, 2012
Very nice sites and the facilities were great. The roads are fine particles that create too much dust which is a problem for people with allergies.
Sep 13, 2012
Great owners,clean,friendly,etc. We'll be back!
Sep 11, 2012
I liked that it was cheap, easy to access and the owner was easy going. The beds needed to be a BIT better as they were super uncomfortable. But the cabins were clean, good smelling and quaint.
Sep 11, 2012
A sink or something would be useful in the cabin
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 11, 2012
Location was easy to find and very well maintained. Staff were friendly and helpful. All facilities worked well.
Sep 10, 2012
Great spot . Clean and well maintained. There fit the Touhg Mudder but will be back to see the area.
Sep 10, 2012
We Really Enjoyed!
Sep 09, 2012
second time here - less satisfied this year, as office was already closed when I arrived late afternoon (inconvenient if one needs to purchase anything) and my campsite had berries all over the site from a tree overhead (messy! - many other sites available)
Sep 07, 2012
Great site. Well kept KOa. Staff was very helpful when I asked about a problem I was having with hot water heater. With their information the problem was corrected. Will stay here again if I am through this way. Bob & Lynda Gavaghan
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Our group had a great time. The older and younger kids enjoyed the jumping pillow, the pool and the movie selections. WE'll be back!!
Sep 04, 2012
The campground is always clean and has so many activities. We've been coming since our kids were preteens and although they are grown and we have one grandchild, we still come a few times a year. I can't wait until our grandson (1 year) is old enough to enjoy the jumping pad and all the other fun things for kids to do.
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Very Friendly, very clean campsite. Shower facilities are one of the best I have ever encountered at a campground. The only complaint I have is there are only 2 toilets in the whole place and the firewood is pricey. I will return, had a great time and the staff was awesome
Sep 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Nice clean campground. Only complaint is that the pool was very cold! Understand the heat was already turned off for the year. Not good for one of the busiest weekends of the year!
Sep 04, 2012
Excellent as always. The people next to us always had their dog wandering in our campsite while ours was tied up. I didn't say anything for once...
Sep 04, 2012
People walking through your campsite. No air in your cabin but a heater for the hot summer nights. One bathroom for the whole campground, shower stalls to small.No staff on hand.
Sep 04, 2012
awesome campground, love coming here not to far away from home for a short weekend
Sep 04, 2012
it is a long story but from our experience there I would not recommend this koa to any of my contacts.I will never stay there again. we camp, thats right right camp. we dont drive a 30 foot motorhome so people like us are really not welcome at KOA'S anyway. The new KOA is just a trailer park. we will in the future be looking for more camping friendly campgrounds
Sep 02, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
Very friendly staff! Asked to change to a diff. site and it was not a problem. Nothing wrong with original, just wanted to be away from the front gate. Will stay again!
Aug 28, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
Great sites. Very quiet at night. Away from busy area but supplies are not to far away in Fond du Lac. Facilities were clean.
Aug 27, 2012
Family, friends, pool hot tub! It's ALL good. Love Sally - she's the BEST! :-)
Aug 27, 2012
Office staff was unfriendly, pool was TERRIBLY cold! Alot of complaints at the pool - office staff said "you should want to cool off!" Poor, very poor answer! Dissapointed from previous stays.
Aug 27, 2012
Very family friendly! Store was not stocked very well and fire wood was extremely expensive compared to other campgrounds. Bathrooms were great!
Aug 27, 2012
Have stayed several times now and love it! Friendly, very clean and well maintained. Please continue to keep the pond stocked. It's our son's favorite part of camping at your KOA!
Aug 27, 2012
Clean bathrooms/showers. The swimming pool was cold. When it rained on Sunday morning, our site flooded very bad causing issues when packing up.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.