Fond du Lac / Eden KOA

P.O. Box 356

Eden, WI 53019

Reserve: 800-562-3912

Info: 920-477-2300

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Aug 19, 2013
Up for 2 days to relax. Friendly staff, clean facility.
Aug 19, 2013
This is the best KOA in the country!!! Love coming here!!!!
Aug 19, 2013
friendly staff. clean campground.
Aug 17, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
This KOA was nice. Peaceful and quite. It would be a great place for smaller campers and tents. Lots of trees. That being said, we have a larger rig and found it quite difficult to maneuver the tight corners and curves. While the site had plenty of length, the width made it impossible to open our slide. Also, the dump station is on the wrong side as you leave and somewhat hidden by growth.
Aug 17, 2013
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
We really enjoy this KOA. The Staff is friendly, and the campground is extremely clean and well maintained.
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 13, 2013
Loved it. Hectic weekends, and always had time for me.
Aug 13, 2013
Clean and friendly atmosphere.
Aug 13, 2013
This is the quietest KOA I have ever stayed at....the best!
Aug 12, 2013
Staying at this campground was very enjoyable. Our children had fun doing the various things available such as the bouncing pillow and the swimming pool. Nice and clean. The cabins were small but cozy. There was not much privacy to our stay, very out in the open. Overall nice campground and will return.
Aug 12, 2013
It was a nice spot, 44 It was close to everything. Had a good time.
Aug 12, 2013
Loved my tent site. It was very spacious and private. The pool was very cold and girls bathroom was always very crowded. Staff were very friendly.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Our stay was perfect! The campsite is very friendly and well maintained - we love the firewood delivery and the kids really enjoy the tractor rides. Highly recommend to anyone who wants a beautiful relaxing place to get away to!
Aug 12, 2013
Everyone was great and very helpful, Cabin was very clean. We had a great time
Aug 12, 2013
One of the best KOAs I have ever stayed at.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Very pleasant and positive atmosphere at this campgrounmd. Super clean. Very friendly. Fun things for everyone. Great Ice Cream shop down the road too!!!
Aug 12, 2013
Very clean bathrooms/showers. Some sites were awkward and small, others flat and spacious
Aug 12, 2013
This is a beautiful park with a variety of sites to choose from. The facilities are excellent and well cared for. The staff was great! Everyone was friendly and helpful. If I return to the area I will stay again and will recomend this park to anyone!
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Worst koa I've been, looks great but is really bad. Wifi useless, doesn't deserve to be mentioned, AND no cellular coverage. Shower just a few drops, often not very hot, and you can't chose the temperature. Water spills all over the place and it gets dirty fast. Fans on the floor. Nothing standard, they want to reinvent everything but have no idea. Got President's award..I bet he never slept there
Aug 11, 2013
A nice quiet, clean campground with friendly hosts...however the wifi here was basically useless and actually caused our computers to shut down because we our wireless lan drivers weren't compatible with whatever they are running...wifi is important to me thus the so-so rating...if wifi is unimportant to you then it is a very nice place to spend some time.
Aug 11, 2013
Facilities very attractive and clean. Children had many things to do.
Aug 08, 2013
It was nice,the only problem was the campers that didn't pick up their dog doodle. It was otherwise very clean and peaceful.
Aug 08, 2013
We love staying at this KOA. The kids always have a great time and Chuck and Sally are the nicest people you will ever meet! Can't wait to come back again next summer!
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Need a road that is hard topped the dust is awful and TV hook ups. The camp ground is a great place other than thows two things. Great kids place also.
Aug 06, 2013
We had an awesome stay!,, this is a very well run, clean campground up to the KOA name for sure.
Aug 06, 2013
We have stayed here a couple times this season, and each time we find more to do than the last.
Aug 06, 2013
Need stronger wifi and closer bathrooms
Aug 06, 2013
We had a great time. This is a very well run kamp ground!
Aug 05, 2013
We have been staying at this KOA for nearly 20 years. It is very well maintained, clean, with a friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 05, 2013
We come there every year, great campground, great owners. They work so had on improvements and keeping it clean, it's much appreciated.
Aug 05, 2013
We have been going to this campground for the last 4 years. everyone is very friendly,and the sites are very clean.I would highly reccomend this campground.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Thank you for the great service!
Aug 05, 2013
It's fun to walk over to the pond and to look at the goats and cattle at the KOA. Plus very close to EAA Airventure
Aug 05, 2013
friendly staff.
Aug 05, 2013
very nice & clean and friendly!
Aug 05, 2013
Neat, clean and great place for family, groups and kids!
Aug 05, 2013
The perfect campground, and we have seen hundreds. We take special care to reserve a site at this KOA each year because it is so good!
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
enjoyable
Aug 02, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.