Flint / Holly KOA

7072 E. Grange Hall Rd

Holly, MI 48442

Reserve: 800-562-3962

Info: 248-634-0803

Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2013
Always a great time. Staff is great and friendly. Grounds are very well kept.
Sep 27, 2013
great stay! the staff was very keen to our needs. than you
Sep 24, 2013
It was great!! I just didn't know the cabins were completely unfurnished so I had to go all the way home to get bedding & dishes
Sep 24, 2013
Always have great time there and kids always have thing to do Great times
Sep 23, 2013
There was a strange unidentifiable odor coming from the north during our entire stay. Also, the group camping directly to our south was CONSTANTLY crossing our campsite (literally within 2 feet of our motorhome), with no regard to camping etiquette. The 50 amp sites, of which I believe there are only 6 or 8, desperately need some landscaping, or at least a few trees.
Sep 23, 2013
The Halloween activities and the pancake breakfast were great. My grandkids had a dreat time.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
All of us had a great time. Thank you!
Sep 23, 2013
Great site, great staff. Lots of activities for the kids. Thank you. You will see us again next year.
Sep 23, 2013
the staff was great an the gronds were nice.thair was a lot of things to do for the kids I would come back
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Very friendly, helpful staff. Lots were nice. Too much noise late at night on the big playground. Had lots of fun with the Halloween weekend. We will be back.
Sep 19, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean.
Sep 19, 2013
Friendly people, very helpful
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
We enjoyed our "free" night. Clerk checking us originally charged us for the 2 nights but politely refunded $ the next a.m. We were not aware it was a "halloween" weekend when we checked in, but had fun w/ all of the little trick or treaters. Pool was very clean as well as the premises. Staff was very visible and polite.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
The only thing I didn't like was the view if the road. Plus the traffic from the highway could be heard. Otherwise it was fun.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We had a great time. We always do. The activities were fun, and everything is reasonably priced. I didn't have to spend a fortune to have a great time! We already have another weekend booked, and might try to squeeze in another! Great campground.
Sep 16, 2013
hope to be able to come back next year. this was our first time so didn't know what to expect ... great time
Sep 16, 2013
We had a very nice time. We went to the renaisance festival. we had a nice stay at your beautiful campground. And our personal Thank You to the man who came to the rescue when my husbasnd became trapped in the bed of our truck after a mishhap unloading the camper. Thank You, Monica Tilmann
Sep 16, 2013
Our stay was fair. The staff was friendly for the most part. However, our site was right across from a park where the children stayed until almost midnight and the drunks came to at 3am. But on the other hand, the campsite as a whole was easy to navigate.
Sep 16, 2013
Laundry facility way to small for size of park. Took a half hour to level the RV as the site was heavily sloped. Very pleasant office staff. Excellent fire rings
Sep 16, 2013
We enjoed our stay but i was not happy that my reservations were wrong they had me down for 2 pull thru sites and not a cabin like i asked for so by the time i got my confirmation all the cabins were booked and i have family coming from out of town to stay in a cabin!! and i wish there were a little more halloween activitys for the weekend i did like the magic pumpkin seed
Sep 16, 2013
Loved the Halloween experiance
Sep 15, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
The person was very accommodating.
Sep 12, 2013
Most sites are not level or big rig friendly plan to upgrade?
Sep 11, 2013
Everything was very runned down. The putt putt golf was awful! The log cabin wasn't bad but we had ants. It just didn't seem like it was kept up. The bathrooms were clean.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
We have stayed in the same cabins for 14 years. First with Jellystone, now with KOA. Always a good time, and we are always treated so well there. See you next year!1
Sep 10, 2013
Very polite during check in. Very nice site with cable. The night time light up hay ride was great fun. The only thing needed is the sewer hook up so you don't have to stop at the dump station
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Great people and campground. My only complaint is that I thought the WIFI could have been a little bit stronger. But, we will probably be back next year,
Sep 09, 2013
Very clean and very friendly staff we will be back soon :-)
Sep 07, 2013
Good size site but could use a few shade trees. Great staff.
Sep 04, 2013
Once again we had a wonderful time at Holly KOA, the staff there always makes our stay awesome, Lowell please get cable in the center site :).
Sep 04, 2013
Love this campground, especially love the back to back weekend policy. Every year new improvements are being done, keep it up!
Sep 04, 2013
There was plenty of shade with the mature trees. The restrooms and showers were extremely clean and in excellent repair. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable to the point that I was reluctant to leave.
Sep 04, 2013
Great for kids...nice pool, activities, and play areas.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
I was surprised that there was an additional charge for the Putt Putt, bikes, zip line. But still had a great time
Sep 03, 2013
My family had a good time at the KOA. The only part of the stay we did not like was how close the camps site were to each other.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.