Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates

Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

320 West Highway 43
ManilaUT 84046

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA.

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 800-562-3254

Thank you.

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Aug 21, 2012
Aug 20, 2012
Pleasant people. Nice kamp. Showers are too small. But, restroom was very clean - autoLight turns off too soon.
Aug 19, 2012
Not a fan of hilly sites...in my opinion, all pools should be heated...and stay open til 9pm, not 8pm... Other than that, we had a great time and Flaming Gorge IS tha thang!!! Simply put: the darn best lake we have visited so far! Staff was nice and campground was clean.
Aug 19, 2012
Clean and well organized. My only suggestion would be that some of the grass areas looked a little dry. Great KOA!
Aug 15, 2012
This is a very shabby park. The pull-thru sites are right next to a busy highway. I feel that KOAs in general are inferior to other park and have NO pride of ownership.
Aug 15, 2012
Aug 13, 2012
Wish the playground was newer and safer slides for toddlers. and a heated pool would have been nice.
Aug 12, 2012
Had a great time.
Aug 08, 2012
we had a great time and enjoyed are stay and look forward to next year. same time same great place
Aug 07, 2012
It is a nice campground and I realize they are trying to be make your stay there enjoyable, but there were so many rules especially about dogs that I felt uncomfortable. I think it would be a good idea for them to tell people who have dogs that they have very strick rules and then let people decide if they want to stay.
Aug 04, 2012
It was a great stay except for the lightning strike inside the campground. That was very scarry but memorable.
Aug 03, 2012
Aug 02, 2012
We are not fishermen, but if someone was we would recommend it. Great bathrooms! Nice shady spaces! Comfortable campground to relax in. Good playground for kids. We don't have a boat or fish, so will probably not return, but would recommend to those who do. Just tell them on the phone ahead of time not to drive 191!
Aug 02, 2012
well kept park and but needed larger trash.
Jul 30, 2012
Jul 30, 2012
It was very clean and well kept.
Jul 30, 2012
Jul 28, 2012
Jul 27, 2012
Jul 26, 2012
Very well maintained. Good sites.
Jul 25, 2012
Love this KOA! Service is great. People are great! Beautiful, beautiful place!
Jul 25, 2012
Great communications & great people to work with, clean campground, fun pool for the kids. This is not our usual type of camping - we like to get away from the crowds and this was very crowded. If you are looking for some place with full hook-ups and all the amenities this is the place.
Jul 22, 2012
You need grass by the trailers,like you have by your main building.
Jul 22, 2012
Jul 22, 2012
Jul 21, 2012
Jul 20, 2012
Jul 18, 2012
Enjoyed our stay at this KOA. We did run into a problem leaving however when we did not know the C row was one way only. We had to back out toad vehicle and all. A one way only sign might be helpful since we were told that this problem happens at least once a day.
Jul 17, 2012
Perfect location...everything is kept clean every day the staff is wonderful
Jul 16, 2012
Thanks Tina for keeping us together (6 sites) Great Staff Thanks again Riley
Jul 16, 2012
Very clean grounds, some areas have great shade. Great place for all kinds of campers.
Jul 12, 2012
My family and I had a great stay at the Flaming Gorge KOA Kampground. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Jul 11, 2012
Thanks to the wonderful staff and owners of the Manila Utah KOA for keeping everything clean and presentable. We have nothing but kudo's for this "home away from home".
Jul 07, 2012
We had a delightful stay and the people were very friendly and helpful.
Jul 06, 2012
One of the cleanest KOA's we've stayed at.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.