Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

Open April 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

Email

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Get Directions

All, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 836 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 12, 2016
Quiet and clean. Very friendly owners. Close to many scenic areas. Flaming Gorge is just beautiful! We highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 11, 2016
Really clean, location and hosts were great. Deer rambling through site early in the morning, really cool. Would absolutely stay again.
Sep 10, 2016
Nice quiet campground under new management/ownership with friendly helpful folks.
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean campground! The staff were all very attentive and pleasant to talk with. I will surely return in the near future. Would have enjoyed a stronger wi-fi connection though.
Sep 06, 2016
Very friendly staff. Coffee was ready! PROS: close to gorge, clean, tent sites are best CONS: far from I80, no warm water for cleaning station
Sep 05, 2016
The owners are wonderful, the campground was clean and met all our needs! We were in spot C8 and there was lots of space compared to a lot of RV campsites!
Sep 05, 2016
Great KOA!! Immaculately cared for and friendly staff!!
Sep 02, 2016
Our stay was absolutely wonderful! The place is very clean and the management were the best we have ever encountered. Thank you for an amazing time!
Sep 01, 2016
Loved our stay, clean, great management, very accommodating. The only thing I would suggest is a change to their shower heads....most painful shower I've ever had. In fact, there was a small child being showered by her mother next to me and she cried during the entire time, telling her mother she didn't like the shower.
Sep 01, 2016
Campground was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and informative of the amenities offered. They also gave us information on things to do in the area. We would stay here again.
Sep 01, 2016
Everything went fine. Met some great people from Colorado. The pool was Wonderful. Campground was spotless.
Aug 29, 2016
Clean, very friendly and helpful owners.
Aug 29, 2016
We enjoyed our week long stay at this KOA .The RV park is under new management who are working very hard to steadily improve every aspect of the park. Their efforts are showing in overall report with the guests. The friendly atmosphere was a plus, as was the helpful suggestions on activities available in the area.
Aug 28, 2016
Nice quiet and very clean park. Sites were level and well kept. Hosts were very friendly and gave us good advice for sightseeing.
Aug 28, 2016
It a great place to stay! Tim and Wendy are great people. They are doing a great job there.
Aug 28, 2016
Very clean and friendly. They treat you like family. I would recomend them 24/7 Thank's for the great service.
Aug 25, 2016
Great staff. Grounds were clean and taken care. Wifi was good. Clean laundry room.
Aug 24, 2016
Very tight sites good for a one night stop. Old style bathrooms KOaCould do better.
Aug 23, 2016
We love staying at this KOA.
Aug 22, 2016
The campground was very well kept. The pool was sparkling clean. The people that worked there were very friendly and made us feel very welcomed. The campground was quiet. The playground was fun for the kids. We will be returning for a future trip.
Aug 22, 2016
Very well run park. Owners are fantastic!!
Aug 20, 2016
great clean campground and the host's were great
Aug 16, 2016
We camped here for two nights and it was great. The new owners have really improved the sites and the bathrooms/showers were really clean. The sites were very large and could handle a boat or car if towing one.
Aug 15, 2016
The staff are super friendly and the grounds are very clean and well taken care of.
Aug 15, 2016
Quite a surprise! Our first time staying at this RV park and we found this place to be kept clean and management was very friendly and helpful. Quite a surprise in comparison to other KOA locations! We will be back! the word in this small town is make your reservations early or you could be out of luck! Thank you to the new owners and their team!
Aug 14, 2016
Sights are a little close together but we have had tighter spots in other campgrounds.
Aug 14, 2016
One of the nicest we have stayed in. Large cottonwoods for shade, great showers, very clean pool, & owners making every effort to please.
Aug 13, 2016
I have no idea what it was under the previous owners, but these owners got it going on! Met family there (we are from Ohio) & it was nice. The lots we were on were bigger than some I saw there. But the stay was great! The only odd thing was the owner talked with us all the time, but never introduced himself/shook hands/etc.. Kinda odd for a Koa of the owner is around. BUT we would stay there again
Aug 12, 2016
very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 09, 2016
Well kept facility and improvements seem to be ongoing. The pool was a disappointment as it is too deep at both ends for young swimmers. Managers were very nice.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Beautiful location and a very clean campground
Aug 04, 2016
The stay was Awesome! Kids loved the pool and the place is very clean and nice. The staff is excellent and friendly. Area is quiet even being by main road. Can't wait to come back and stay again.
Aug 04, 2016
The staff was very friendly! The bathrooms were clean and the grounds are a 10! My kids loved the pool and the playground.
Aug 03, 2016
Tim & Wendy were exceptional hosts. They were attentive to every detail. The campground was imaculate and bathrooms super clean. They are both exceptional representatives for KOA.
Aug 02, 2016
Camp ground well kept, Staff is friendly and makes u feel at home. Will definitely stay there my next visit. Priced reasonably
Aug 02, 2016
All I can say is Wow! New owners super friendly and helpful. Very clean campground,bathroom,pool. Had a nice playground, basketball area and washing station. Very well maintained and very reasonable rates. We will be back.
Aug 01, 2016
Very nice campground. Wendy and Tim, the new owners, have done a fantastic job of making this campground seem like new. The bathrooms are spotless, the spaces roomy, even the back-ins and the owners treat you like a real guest. Wendy even acts like a concierge telling you all about the area and what to do without even being asked. Will definitely return.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Friendly staff, nice views clean restrooms comma butt restrooms nearly ran out of toilet paper and paper towels. Had to call or text staff after the office was closed. They responded quickly.
Jul 31, 2016
The owners are very friendly and sincerely treat you as guests
Jul 30, 2016
We love the new owners and were very pleased at the pride they take in taking care of the people that stay with them and the improvements they are making. Thank you so much and we will see you next year if not before
Jul 30, 2016
One word GREAT
Jul 30, 2016
A great destination campground - we initially had a 2 day reservation and ended up staying 11 days! Clean, friendly and quiet. Lots of great places to eat nearby, and Flaming Gorge has much to offer.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
It was fine. I didn't figure out the trash practices - there are no obvious garbage cans other than for small items. Signs say to walk only on the roads, but that makes a lengthy walk to take the dog to the designated spot. The shade seems better than most.
Jul 28, 2016
The staff was always very friendly during our stay. The campground was clean and well maintained. Would definitely come back again
Jul 26, 2016
Our stay was great - very clean and friendly staff too! :)
Jul 26, 2016
Clean friendly. Great place to stay.
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice, clean campground. New owners are very friendly and helpful. Full hookups for our class A motorhome. Great sites. We will strongly recommend this KOA.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals