Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

Open April 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

Email

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Get Directions

All, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 835 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 06, 2017
Very nice hostcouple. Very very clean bathrooms.Nice and quiet place. We had looking forward to the pool, but it was'nt fill yet.
Jun 06, 2017
The camground is clean and well msintained. Only complaint was two families that stayed up talking til 1 am.
Jun 05, 2017
Fantastic owners...so clean and well maintained. Great access to Lucerne/Flaming Gorge.
Jun 05, 2017
Our stay was wonderful. The KOA campground is clean and well kept.
Jun 05, 2017
Staff are wonderful. Very knowledgeable and kind.
Jun 05, 2017
Best KOA we've stayed at. Awesome owner's and hosts.
Jun 02, 2017
The campground is well maintained and the owners were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 02, 2017
This place feels like a family, the facilities are exceptionally clean, camp hosts are extremely accommodating and friendly. The teepee at the entrance is the perfect touch to a great get away.
Jun 02, 2017
Tim and Wendy are working hard to make a nice campground even better.
Jun 02, 2017
This was the best KOA I've been in! The sights were big enough to move around and enjoy! The owners and staff were so very friendly and helpful. The showers were exceptional! The size of the showers amazing! I loved having a fire ring (that's what the mountains are for!) I used the laundry facility and for the first time ever my clothes were dry in one cycle! This was a great place to stay.
May 31, 2017
Very well maintained. Nice sites. Actively making improvements. Owners friendly & helpful. Best KOA we stayed at in Utah. Also 1st Koa in Utah with working laundry room. Quiet & peaceful location.
May 31, 2017
It was a great experience!!so, so friendly staff, clean, nice they were so great to us.Thank you!
May 30, 2017
Fun and friendly environment. The camp was clean and a great place for kids.
May 30, 2017
I only wish there was a bigger area for dogs/pets so we could throw a frisbee. Staff was extremely helpful.
May 24, 2017
I can't say enough great things about Wendy and Tim would definitely recommend this KOA to anyone friends family or otherwise they were very accommodating and made our anniversary trip smooth and simple we will be back for sure this year
May 19, 2017
Wendy is a great host. Really enjoyed the hospitality. Great place.
May 19, 2017
What a great job Tim and Wendy have done with this camp. Nice big sites, very clean and they were friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
May 17, 2017
Friendly, hardworking owners. Eager to share local info. Of course all of the family friendly KOA amenities.
May 10, 2017
Friendly owners, very clean facilities. A great place to stay!
May 07, 2017
Tight getting into the pull-throughs, gravel sites. The owner, Wendy, is as nice and helpful as you could want. The campground is neat and tidy and they are in the process of making it better and better. Not a ten, but a great little park.
May 06, 2017
We were able to comfortably fit the boat next to the truck camper. It was nice to see KOA up and running while most public campgrounds are still shut down. A quiet park, squeaky clean restrooms/showers and a hardworking, friendly hostess made this a very enjoyable stay and very fisherman compatible.
May 05, 2017
Wonderful campground. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
May 04, 2017
This is a great location and clean. The owner Wendy, was absolutely awesome. She was very helpful. It was a great experience for us.
Apr 28, 2017
Felt welcome, grounds in excellent shape, owners knowledgeable and excited about the area.
Apr 28, 2017
This was our favorite campground on our trip from MN to CA. This is a lovely little campground surrounded by some stunning scenery. The campground owner, Wendy, was so friendly and welcoming. The campground is very well maintained - restrooms are immaculate. I highly recommend this campground!!!
Apr 26, 2017
Great location for fishing and beautiful, dramatic drives. Wendy was very helpful. We will absolutely be returning to this KOA again.
Apr 25, 2017
Beautiful place! What a nice surprise. Very well-maintained easy to find. I only wish I'd brought my fishing gear!
Apr 11, 2017
A major improvement with the new owners. I was ready to never use this koa again, maybe no KOAs. New owners have turned it around and continue to make improvements on a daily basis. Our sincere thanks go out to Wendy and Tim. Thank you for all you do. Rick Olesko Ogden, Utah
Apr 10, 2017
An excellent KOA experience. Owners and staff make every effort to provide an awesome camping environment and try to accommodate every request. Campground improvements under this new management team are obvious to all who frequent this campground. Whether seasonal or for a weekend this KOA provides a great place to enjoy many out door activities. We will be returning there for sure.
Apr 09, 2017
Tim and Wendy are great hosts and they have done so many improvements to the campground.
Oct 31, 2016
We stayed for a week in our fifth wheel. Tim and Wendy were always available and very helpful.We plan to stay here again and again
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
This KOA was precious. Quiet, very well kept, nice flat gravel pull threw. The owners were so nice. We would love to come back and do more exploring of the area while staying at Manila KOA.
Oct 06, 2016
Campground is so clean, everything you would want and need in one place, playground for kids or grandkids, pool, store, laundry. Let's not forget the owners they are so very nice, a joy to talk to and ready to help with any of your needs.
Oct 06, 2016
This was not our first time at Manila CG but they are doing a much better job than the previous managers.
Sep 30, 2016
This is one of the best KOA's I have ever seen. The people are friendly and helpful. Had a wonderful time.
Sep 30, 2016
New owners in last year. Their hospitality and well cared for park make this a great KOA.
Sep 27, 2016
Friendly and made every effort to accommodate us.
Sep 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay in the Manila, UT KOA. Wendy and Tim were great hosts. Sites were level and the camp was quiet. We will stay here again.
Sep 23, 2016
Very nice owners and staff. Campground was clean, didn't use the restroom or laundry facilities. Pull thru sites were very small, gravel and grass/dirt w/o a concrete pad, so a lot of dirt tracked inside by dogs and us.
Sep 20, 2016
Very clean and well maintained property with very friendly and helpful owners. I will certainly stay here again.
Sep 20, 2016
Nicely maintained grounds. Friendly owners. Clean laundry.Great location.Quiet.Site was easily accessed.
Sep 19, 2016
We stayed at the Flaming Gorge/Manila, UT KOA for our visit to Flaming Gorge. The campground is very clean and well maintained. The campground staff were awesome. I plan on staying there again. I would definitely recommend this campground to anyone thinking about a relaxing trip. Thanks again for the great stay.
Sep 19, 2016
Nice sites for both tent and rv's. very friendly anf helpful staff. very clean bathrooms. located just a few miles from many activities.
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent. Extremely good & friendly staff.
Sep 18, 2016
This place is GREAT. Love the campground and Wendy and Tim were wonderful people. They have a passion for the campers and ensure that everything for our stay is up to what is expected. They took time to see all was well with us almost daily. I hope they keep up their great work and efforts that they have already put into this camp ground since they took it over. We will be back for sure.
Sep 17, 2016
Great Service, Clean Restrooms, good internet service, nice large sites and quiet.
Sep 13, 2016
Pleasant and friendly, well maintained. Generally a great place!
Sep 13, 2016
the new owner Tim and his wife were awesome folks and so acomadating and very helpful!!!
Sep 12, 2016
Quiet and clean. Very friendly owners. Close to many scenic areas. Flaming Gorge is just beautiful! We highly recommend this KOA.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals