Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

Open April 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

Email

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Get Directions

All, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 941 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 09, 2017
Great sote, lot of room. Accessible to a lot of information. Owners very cordial.
Aug 08, 2017
Very clean, comfortable campground. Grass and BIG shade trees. VERY CLEAN large bathrooms. Large clean pool, lots of playground equipment for children of all ages. The owners were fantastic, treated us wonderful and extremely helpful with any problems we had. They were very accommodating with our group. We will come back to this campground. It is like an Oasis in the desert.
Aug 07, 2017
This KOA is on its way to being a 5 star. The new owners have made great improvements in a short amount of time with more to come.
Aug 07, 2017
Great camp wonderful WIFI, nice Bathrooms. Great staff. Will come back. Roomy camp sites
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
t was a nice clean campground. The staff seems to drive past and closely monitor you at all times. Sometimes it got a little unnerving and annoying. When confronted they were nice. It was a nice stay, be prepared to be watched!
Aug 01, 2017
Outstanding and friendly service
Aug 01, 2017
This KOA is clean, charming, and very well run. We will definitely be back!
Jul 30, 2017
Tim & Wendy are the best people in the world. We love our stay in there campground and it's well cared for with many improvements since they bought it.
Jul 29, 2017
Great stay as always. I will be back.
Jul 28, 2017
We have stayed here for over ten years. Each time has been great. Great people great place. Will be back.
Jul 26, 2017
Very friendly, and helpful. Very large RV sites. Nice pool, and dog areas.
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 24, 2017
Very quiet, well-kept grounds and facilities. On check-in, the owner moved us to a better space to take advantage of shade without us asking. They work everyday maintaining and improving the grounds.
Jul 24, 2017
The camp grouds were clean and well kept. The bathroom and shower facilites were also very clean and we were comfortable using them. Also this was the cleanest pool we have ever encountered at any KOA and it was heated to a comfortable temperature. We really enjoyed our stay and will likely stay there again when we return to the area.
Jul 22, 2017
Clean, orderly, efficient, great place to stay. Host's are two of the nicest people you will ever meet, the guest comes first
Jul 21, 2017
very enjoyable campground was always clean and quiet pool and playground area was perfect for our grandkids hosts were always friendly and helpful we plan on going back and have already been recommending it to our friends
Jul 20, 2017
Wendy and Tim are the best camp host! The KOA is very clean. The pool was fantastic. I loved staying there. There isn't a lot to do in Manila, but this KOA is a wonderful stay for fishing and exploring the Flaming Gorge.
Jul 20, 2017
Tim and Wendy are awesome. We enjoyed our stay. Thanks for joining us for Shrimp boil. Will do ita gain next year and hope you will join us. Mark Ramsey
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Loved the owners. Place was clean, all workers were friendly. We will be back. Store had things that you might need. Laundry room was clean.
Jul 17, 2017
We were there a couple of nights and the lady that checked us in looked up my KOA membership number and wrote it on a keychain for me! That was really nice as I never received on when I signed up! Very polite and helpful! Nice clean facilities
Jul 17, 2017
Clean, nice bathroom facilities
Jul 16, 2017
The wireless internet access is terrible and completly unusable.
Jul 15, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, good location
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Would recommend this to friends. The only complaint was the site was not very level.
Jul 15, 2017
Small campground. Very few pull thru sites. Angle of back-in site we had was very difficult. Very nice staff.
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Clean, well kept, great staff. One of the nicer KOA's IMHO. The only negative was the pull-thru sites where we stayed basically had the sewer hookup run by the picnic table of the next site which was unfortunate.
Jul 13, 2017
Very friendly and helpful stuff. Campground close to red rock canyon. I'd like to come here again
Jul 13, 2017
Well maintained KOA and friendly owners.
Jul 12, 2017
I made reservations & requested to not be by pool, tents & playground, received a confirmation stating my wish. When we arrived our space was right next to the tents and playground. The next morning we questioned why our reservation was not honored, we were told they did not receive that information? My advice to anybody who is making resv. call KOA directly. KOA staff did offer to move us.
Jul 12, 2017
Very nice place, Tim and Wendy are awesome. Wish the garbage was easier to get to...what a hassle to ensure you clean up your site.
Jul 10, 2017
The park was very clean & the owners were so helpful to get someone to take us out on the lake that was awesome! So friendly. We stayed in a 35 ft motor home, full hookup & with a shade tree! Very close to everything we wanted to do! We stayed 3 nights & plan to come back ! We are from Mississippi!
Jul 09, 2017
This was a great campground for kids with a playground and pool. We stayed in a cabin. It was clean and comfortable. We also occupied 2 ever sites. The bathroom was clean. The only disappointment was that checkout time was 11:00 and the pool didn't open until 11:00, which meant no swimming that day.
Jul 09, 2017
very nice, clean campground. Owners are very active around the campground all day. Highly recommended.
Jul 08, 2017
Tim and Wendy are great hosts and maintain a clean and family friendly campground. I could not imagine staying anywhere else! Thank you for the wonderful memories!
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Beautiful area nice park. Helpful hosts.
Jul 03, 2017
Safe, secure, friendly people. Wll stay here again.
Jul 02, 2017
Everything was Great ,Wendyand her husband were Fantastic host,very helpful in every way.The camp was one of the best we have ever stayed in since we started camping in 2003. Highly reccomend this camp to anyone.
Jul 01, 2017
The hosts were awesome, it was clean and friendly. Has all the eminities! We would definitely come back!
Jun 30, 2017
This was my favorite out of the five KOA we stayed on our trip. Hosts were friendly and helpful. Clean and nicely kept.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
We stayed for 5 nights. The campground is clean and well kept. The managers and employees are very pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend this KOA!
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful / Friendly Hosts
Jun 25, 2017
Wendy, Tim and Bree(?) were excellent hosts!! They listened patiently and care deeply about their KOA.
Jun 25, 2017
Tim and Wendy are super. They are friendly and take time to talk with the customers. The site is clean and maintained very well. Already have a return trip planned this year.
Jun 24, 2017
really enjoyed our stay. Hosts are very friendly and sociable.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy