Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

Open April 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

Email

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Get Directions

All, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 787 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Nice campground - kids were screaming until around 11:30pm but it was clean and suited our needs.
Jun 21, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Well-kept campground. Cabin was comfortable. Shower stalls too small & cramped. Could hardly turn around.
Jun 19, 2017
First time staying at a KOA and this one did not disappointed! The owner was always kind and very friendly, the grounds were always clean and so were the restrooms! Will definitely come back to this KOA.
Jun 19, 2017
Nice campground, clean and well kept. Cabin was nice. Plenty of room cor parking boat trailers. Only negative was poor WiFi and could use more shower stalls and toilets.
Jun 13, 2017
The camp ground is well kept up and very clean. Wendy and her husband have done a great job with it and I will look forward to visiting them every year
Jun 12, 2017
We have been coming to this campground for 10 years. The new ownership has truly changed the feel of this campground. It is very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this campground to all my friends and family.
Jun 07, 2017
Owners are very friendly and clean place.
Jun 05, 2017
Cabin parking allowed vehicle to be way to close to other cabins fire pit
May 31, 2017
Very nicely laid out park. Very clean.
May 30, 2017
Had 3 families coming together in one place and miss communication on dates from our end and they rearranged cabins so we could all be together!! Above and beyond hospitality and clean! Playground was awesome for the kids too! Thanks for the royal treatment!
May 28, 2017
Cleanest bathrooms. Very friendly staff.
May 23, 2017
everything was in good condition. seems to be well managed.
May 23, 2017
The facilities were very clean. The hostess was very pleasant to work with. She checked us in earlier than the check in time so we could fish all day. Great experience.
May 22, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
May 18, 2017
Beautiful area, the night sky was amazing with so little light pollution to dilute the stars. Close to hiking, fishing - everything we wanted to do.
May 15, 2017
Beautiful, clean, friendly staff, could not ask for more
May 08, 2017
Best hospitality of any other KOA we've stayed at. We'll definitely be back!
May 02, 2017
Very friendly staff
Apr 25, 2017
We stay at the flaming gorge KOA often. It is well kept and the grounds and bathroom are always spotless. Wendy is one of the most friendly people I've ever encountered and we have never had a bad experience with anyone or anything there. Highly recommend
Apr 24, 2017
Service, hositality, and facilities were as good as you could ever hope for in this type of establishment. Staff is very friendly and genuinely care about you having a positive experience. This wI'll be our go-to stop for Flaming Gorge vacations. THANK YOU!!!
Oct 10, 2016
Tim and Wendy are awesome hosts and the campground is quiet, clean, and well-kept!
Sep 19, 2016
Ideal!! The campground is extremely well-maintained, restrooms are spotless, and the camp hosts are friendly, attentive, and always willing to do what they can to accommodate your needs. LOVE THIS PLACE!! And... the location (Flaming Gorge) is majestic!! A must see!!
Sep 19, 2016
This was a really clean and well kept campground. The attendants were very nice and helpful. A wonderful stay! I highly recommend.
Sep 19, 2016
clean, very nice manager and wife, very accommodating. Perfect!
Sep 07, 2016
Clean comfortable not crowded
Sep 06, 2016
Nice
Sep 06, 2016
Great stay in a great KOA, Tim & Wendy are excellent hosts! :)
Sep 05, 2016
Great peaceful!
Sep 02, 2016
Great people running the place!
Aug 30, 2016
I had a great time ! Wish I could have stayed longer! I want to come back!!
Aug 29, 2016
Clean Cabin, Clean bathrooms, friendly staff.
Aug 26, 2016
Everything was perfect and the fact we were able to book at the last minute made it even better. The owners were great.
Aug 22, 2016
No tv in cabin. Cabin was clean. Wifi internet speed was OK Very nice and clean bathroom/shower. Hostess very friendly
Aug 17, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. Very friendly people, clean camp sites, clean bathrooms. Overall A+ in our book! Thank you for making our stay a memorial one.
Aug 13, 2016
Our stay at KOA Manila Ut. it was wonderful, Tim & Wendy were so amazing, the campground is so clean the cabins and bathrooms also so clean.We had such a great time,we'll be coming back next year. we highly recommend this campground
Aug 13, 2016
This is a great campground. I was very impressed with how friendly and accommodating the staff was. The kids had a blast at the playground and pool.
Aug 08, 2016
We had a fantastic time
Aug 05, 2016
Staff was super friendly, restrooms clean and grounds well kept. This is our 2nd time at this location.
Jul 18, 2016
Enjoyed ourselves very much ..and the host are very friendly and helpful
Jul 18, 2016
I wish there was another set of bathrooms maybe on the other side of the property. It was a great site, wonderful staff and very clean
Jul 17, 2016
Very clean, and Wendy is friendly and on the ball. Many improvements over last year. Loved having the pool heated, as well.
Jul 16, 2016
Great campground!! Tim and Wendy do a fantastic job keeping the grounds clean including the pool! Super customer service and we definitely will go back! Love the cabins!
Jul 13, 2016
Beautiful location, friendly hosts and very clean campground!
Jul 11, 2016
Peaceful
Jul 11, 2016
The place was nice, clean, small, relaxing. The new management was great, friendly,personable and always available.
Jul 06, 2016
Our absolute favorite KOA! Cleanest site we've ever been to. Bathrooms were incredible. Cabins had extra touches like screen doors and table lamps. Owners were incredibly friendly and helpful. My kids played out on the playground for hours. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Jul 04, 2016
Best KOA camping experience I've ever had!! The camp owners are so personable, helpful, and fun to be around! The campground and facilities are super clean and easily accessible, whether you're in an RV, a Kozy Kabin, or your own tent! One doesn't have to be a fisherman/woman to LOVE this place!!
Jun 26, 2016
Very clean and nice. Great cabin
Jun 20, 2016
My first experience in a 'camping cabin'. It was so clean and cozy I can't wait to do it again.
Jun 14, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the campground, it was clean and nice. Great service and friendly staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals