Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

Open April 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184


320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 706 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 10, 2016
Tim and Wendy are awesome hosts and the campground is quiet, clean, and well-kept!
Sep 19, 2016
Ideal!! The campground is extremely well-maintained, restrooms are spotless, and the camp hosts are friendly, attentive, and always willing to do what they can to accommodate your needs. LOVE THIS PLACE!! And... the location (Flaming Gorge) is majestic!! A must see!!
Sep 19, 2016
This was a really clean and well kept campground. The attendants were very nice and helpful. A wonderful stay! I highly recommend.
Sep 19, 2016
clean, very nice manager and wife, very accommodating. Perfect!
Sep 07, 2016
Clean comfortable not crowded
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Great stay in a great KOA, Tim & Wendy are excellent hosts! :)
Sep 05, 2016
Great peaceful!
Sep 02, 2016
Great people running the place!
Aug 30, 2016
I had a great time ! Wish I could have stayed longer! I want to come back!!
Aug 29, 2016
Clean Cabin, Clean bathrooms, friendly staff.
Aug 26, 2016
Everything was perfect and the fact we were able to book at the last minute made it even better. The owners were great.
Aug 22, 2016
No tv in cabin. Cabin was clean. Wifi internet speed was OK Very nice and clean bathroom/shower. Hostess very friendly
Aug 17, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. Very friendly people, clean camp sites, clean bathrooms. Overall A+ in our book! Thank you for making our stay a memorial one.
Aug 13, 2016
Our stay at KOA Manila Ut. it was wonderful, Tim & Wendy were so amazing, the campground is so clean the cabins and bathrooms also so clean.We had such a great time,we'll be coming back next year. we highly recommend this campground
Aug 13, 2016
This is a great campground. I was very impressed with how friendly and accommodating the staff was. The kids had a blast at the playground and pool.
Aug 08, 2016
We had a fantastic time
Aug 05, 2016
Staff was super friendly, restrooms clean and grounds well kept. This is our 2nd time at this location.
Jul 18, 2016
Enjoyed ourselves very much ..and the host are very friendly and helpful
Jul 18, 2016
I wish there was another set of bathrooms maybe on the other side of the property. It was a great site, wonderful staff and very clean
Jul 17, 2016
Very clean, and Wendy is friendly and on the ball. Many improvements over last year. Loved having the pool heated, as well.
Jul 16, 2016
Great campground!! Tim and Wendy do a fantastic job keeping the grounds clean including the pool! Super customer service and we definitely will go back! Love the cabins!
Jul 13, 2016
Beautiful location, friendly hosts and very clean campground!
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
The place was nice, clean, small, relaxing. The new management was great, friendly,personable and always available.
Jul 06, 2016
Our absolute favorite KOA! Cleanest site we've ever been to. Bathrooms were incredible. Cabins had extra touches like screen doors and table lamps. Owners were incredibly friendly and helpful. My kids played out on the playground for hours. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Jul 04, 2016
Best KOA camping experience I've ever had!! The camp owners are so personable, helpful, and fun to be around! The campground and facilities are super clean and easily accessible, whether you're in an RV, a Kozy Kabin, or your own tent! One doesn't have to be a fisherman/woman to LOVE this place!!
Jun 26, 2016
Very clean and nice. Great cabin
Jun 20, 2016
My first experience in a 'camping cabin'. It was so clean and cozy I can't wait to do it again.
Jun 14, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the campground, it was clean and nice. Great service and friendly staff.
Jun 06, 2016
What a treat to stay at the Manila KOA. Very clean, friendly staff, peaceful and perfect.
Jun 06, 2016
Very clean, great hospitality!
May 17, 2016
Quiet and clean
May 16, 2016
Better than we ever expected. Wendy was Very friendly and helpful.
May 09, 2016
Oct 27, 2015
Friendly staff. Great facility. Very clean and spacious camping cabins. Beautiful views! Highly recommend
Sep 26, 2015
A KOA gem with grassy and treed camp sites and cabins. Shower/restroom facilities very clean and in very good condition. Excellent customer service!
Aug 26, 2015
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. I had kids plans and our own that changed before and during the stay and they were so willing to work with us. Definitely recommend.
Aug 26, 2015
It was really windy But we had a fantastic time. Thank You Very Much. Rohn & Wallie
Aug 24, 2015
very very nice, bathroom we very clean
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
there was problems with the drains in the women's shower and not as clean as last year.
Aug 17, 2015
This is our 3rd stay. We love the big playground for grandkids, pool also. We'll be back next year!
Aug 09, 2015
Enjoyed the cabin this was my first stay in a cabin had a great stay and manager was so helpful
Aug 07, 2015
It was really enjoyable and everybody was helpful and kind
Aug 03, 2015
The shade was great. Our cooking and eating area was in the shade most of the time. The cabin I was in was well kept up. I wish they could provide better mattresses, however. It was like sleeping on a foam pad. The showers are too small. I'm claustrophobic and had a panic attack before I could get dressed and out of the confining area.
Aug 01, 2015
The campground is well maintained and and clean, and the attendants were friendly. My only complaint is that the pool was not sufficiently heated.
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Very clean! Comfortable enough. We got in late and our key was just hanging out in an envelope outside the office. A bit unsettling. Anyone could have grabbed our cabin and we (5 with 3 kids) would have been without sleeping accommodations. Other than than, great stay.
Jul 27, 2015
The owner is there morning to late at night making sure that you receive the best service, your site is clean and well cared for and everything is in working order. Highly recommend this KOA...I will be back!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy