Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates

Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

320 West Highway 43
ManilaUT 84046

We're Sorry!

Internet reservations are currently not available for this KOA.

Please call the campground directly to make your reservations at 800-562-3254

Thank you.

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2012
Jul 26, 2012
Very well maintained. Good sites.
Jul 26, 2012
Couldn't have imagined a better time!
Jul 26, 2012
We thoroughly loved flaming gorge and the KOA. Very family friendly, clean, and well kept. This KOA dfinitely gets a lot of TLC. We would love to come back!
Jul 25, 2012
Love this KOA! Service is great. People are great! Beautiful, beautiful place!
Jul 25, 2012
It was good and we had no problems. The only issue is there is no privacy between campgrounds. We have stayed at KOA's before but there was a six foot wood fence between them which made it feel a little more private. We did love the Saturday night activity, the kids had a blast with that!
Jul 25, 2012
Great communications & great people to work with, clean campground, fun pool for the kids. This is not our usual type of camping - we like to get away from the crowds and this was very crowded. If you are looking for some place with full hook-ups and all the amenities this is the place.
Jul 25, 2012
Kids playing well after dark and it seemed they were exaggerating how loud they were screaming. Also had a young man driving through the entire campground revving his engine and popping the clutch to spin his tires in the gravel, and accelerating around the corners to spin out a little. he had a Wyoming tag, may have been a guest or local?
Jul 22, 2012
You need grass by the trailers,like you have by your main building.
Jul 22, 2012
Jul 22, 2012
Jul 21, 2012
Jul 20, 2012
Jul 19, 2012
The only complaint is that there was a neighborhood dog across the privacy fence that barked continuously. Nothing that would cause us not to use your facility again.
Jul 19, 2012
Wonderful staff and facility. Most enjoyable
Jul 18, 2012
Jul 18, 2012
Enjoyed our stay at this KOA. We did run into a problem leaving however when we did not know the C row was one way only. We had to back out toad vehicle and all. A one way only sign might be helpful since we were told that this problem happens at least once a day.
Jul 17, 2012
Perfect location...everything is kept clean every day the staff is wonderful
Jul 16, 2012
We have stayed here every year for the past 10 years. We love the accomodations, and the friendly staff! Great Job Tina!
Jul 16, 2012
Thanks Tina for keeping us together (6 sites) Great Staff Thanks again Riley
Jul 16, 2012
Very clean grounds, some areas have great shade. Great place for all kinds of campers.
Jul 13, 2012
Very clean. Nice staff. We enjoyed our stay and will go back again.
Jul 12, 2012
My family and I had a great stay at the Flaming Gorge KOA Kampground. I would highly recommend to anyone.
Jul 11, 2012
Thanks to the wonderful staff and owners of the Manila Utah KOA for keeping everything clean and presentable. We have nothing but kudo's for this "home away from home".
Jul 11, 2012
Clean, neat and with nice kids play area but all KOA campground sites are too close together and there is no good place to exercise a dog given the number of people who have dogs.
Jul 11, 2012
Great location. Clean and friendly. Obvious that the staff was working hard everyday to make things comfortable for the guest. Tina is a great manager. Extended my stay by two nights for several reasons, but was obviously comfortable there to do that. A top KOA.
Jul 10, 2012
Our stay was a lot of fun! Its nice to have some of the conveniences of home when your camping. I do wish that for $55 a night the cabins were a little cleaner.
Jul 09, 2012
The staff was friendly and the facilities were clean. The playground was cute. The pool was just ok and unheated. The campsites themselves could use better landscaping - and concrete pad patios. Getting in and out of the RV without bringing in dirt was impossible!
Jul 08, 2012
clean, quiet, friendly
Jul 07, 2012
We had a delightful stay and the people were very friendly and helpful.
Jul 06, 2012
One of the cleanest KOA's we've stayed at.
Jul 05, 2012
Quiet friendly and clean

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.