Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

Open April 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

Email

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Get Directions

All, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 879 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2016
Compfortable, nice hosts, great amenities, very clean
Sep 07, 2016
Clean comfortable not crowded
Sep 06, 2016
Nice
Sep 06, 2016
Great stay in a great KOA, Tim & Wendy are excellent hosts! :)
Sep 06, 2016
Our first stay at a KOA couldn't of been better. The campgrounds were exceptionally clean and the bathrooms were always clean. Even the other campers were great in keeping the bathrooms clean! Having both a huge playground and a pool made for the perfect place to stay for our grandkids. The owners and their employees were the best. I would definitely book again at this location!
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean campground! The staff were all very attentive and pleasant to talk with. I will surely return in the near future. Would have enjoyed a stronger wi-fi connection though.
Sep 06, 2016
Very friendly staff. Coffee was ready! PROS: close to gorge, clean, tent sites are best CONS: far from I80, no warm water for cleaning station
Sep 05, 2016
Great peaceful!
Sep 05, 2016
The owners are wonderful, the campground was clean and met all our needs! We were in spot C8 and there was lots of space compared to a lot of RV campsites!
Sep 05, 2016
Great KOA!! Immaculately cared for and friendly staff!!
Sep 04, 2016
Clean and friendly, hardworking new owners, many improvements. Keep up the good work!
Sep 02, 2016
Great people running the place!
Sep 02, 2016
Our stay was absolutely wonderful! The place is very clean and the management were the best we have ever encountered. Thank you for an amazing time!
Sep 01, 2016
Loved our stay, clean, great management, very accommodating. The only thing I would suggest is a change to their shower heads....most painful shower I've ever had. In fact, there was a small child being showered by her mother next to me and she cried during the entire time, telling her mother she didn't like the shower.
Sep 01, 2016
Campground was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and informative of the amenities offered. They also gave us information on things to do in the area. We would stay here again.
Sep 01, 2016
Everything went fine. Met some great people from Colorado. The pool was Wonderful. Campground was spotless.
Aug 30, 2016
I had a great time ! Wish I could have stayed longer! I want to come back!!
Aug 29, 2016
Clean, very friendly and helpful owners.
Aug 29, 2016
Clean Cabin, Clean bathrooms, friendly staff.
Aug 29, 2016
We enjoyed our week long stay at this KOA .The RV park is under new management who are working very hard to steadily improve every aspect of the park. Their efforts are showing in overall report with the guests. The friendly atmosphere was a plus, as was the helpful suggestions on activities available in the area.
Aug 28, 2016
Nice quiet and very clean park. Sites were level and well kept. Hosts were very friendly and gave us good advice for sightseeing.
Aug 28, 2016
It a great place to stay! Tim and Wendy are great people. They are doing a great job there.
Aug 28, 2016
Very clean and friendly. They treat you like family. I would recomend them 24/7 Thank's for the great service.
Aug 26, 2016
Everything was perfect and the fact we were able to book at the last minute made it even better. The owners were great.
Aug 25, 2016
Great staff. Grounds were clean and taken care. Wifi was good. Clean laundry room.
Aug 24, 2016
Very tight sites good for a one night stop. Old style bathrooms KOaCould do better.
Aug 23, 2016
We love staying at this KOA.
Aug 22, 2016
The campground was very well kept. The pool was sparkling clean. The people that worked there were very friendly and made us feel very welcomed. The campground was quiet. The playground was fun for the kids. We will be returning for a future trip.
Aug 22, 2016
No tv in cabin. Cabin was clean. Wifi internet speed was OK Very nice and clean bathroom/shower. Hostess very friendly
Aug 22, 2016
Very well run park. Owners are fantastic!!
Aug 21, 2016
Loved our stay! The owners were hospitable, friendly and so helpful. The campground was clean and kept up. My kids loved every part of it. It was s great place to stay for our Flamimg Gorge trip and so close to the Lucerne Marina. Would definitely recommend.
Aug 20, 2016
great clean campground and the host's were great
Aug 17, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary. Very friendly people, clean camp sites, clean bathrooms. Overall A+ in our book! Thank you for making our stay a memorial one.
Aug 16, 2016
We camped here for two nights and it was great. The new owners have really improved the sites and the bathrooms/showers were really clean. The sites were very large and could handle a boat or car if towing one.
Aug 15, 2016
The staff are super friendly and the grounds are very clean and well taken care of.
Aug 15, 2016
Quite a surprise! Our first time staying at this RV park and we found this place to be kept clean and management was very friendly and helpful. Quite a surprise in comparison to other KOA locations! We will be back! the word in this small town is make your reservations early or you could be out of luck! Thank you to the new owners and their team!
Aug 14, 2016
Sights are a little close together but we have had tighter spots in other campgrounds.
Aug 14, 2016
One of the nicest we have stayed in. Large cottonwoods for shade, great showers, very clean pool, & owners making every effort to please.
Aug 13, 2016
Our stay at KOA Manila Ut. it was wonderful, Tim & Wendy were so amazing, the campground is so clean the cabins and bathrooms also so clean.We had such a great time,we'll be coming back next year. we highly recommend this campground
Aug 13, 2016
I have no idea what it was under the previous owners, but these owners got it going on! Met family there (we are from Ohio) & it was nice. The lots we were on were bigger than some I saw there. But the stay was great! The only odd thing was the owner talked with us all the time, but never introduced himself/shook hands/etc.. Kinda odd for a Koa of the owner is around. BUT we would stay there again
Aug 13, 2016
This is a great campground. I was very impressed with how friendly and accommodating the staff was. The kids had a blast at the playground and pool.
Aug 12, 2016
very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 12, 2016
We had a great time. We stayed a week. You couldn't ask for nicer camp hosts(Tim & Wendy Hollinger. We would see them during the day working all day to make sure the campground was clean and enjoyable.
Aug 09, 2016
Well kept facility and improvements seem to be ongoing. The pool was a disappointment as it is too deep at both ends for young swimmers. Managers were very nice.
Aug 08, 2016
We had a fantastic time
Aug 08, 2016
Extremely loud tent neighbors, well into what is considered "quite time"
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Amazing staff. Clean facilities. Fun camp ground!! Would go back
Aug 08, 2016
Super clean ,family friendly KOA! Definitely a great place to stay, Wendy was super helpful and always willing to talk or recommend great hiking trails or where to take the kids to swim, we will be coming back !! Thanks for the great service!
Aug 05, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals