Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

Open April 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

Email

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Get Directions

All, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 779 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 05, 2016
Beautiful location and a very clean campground
Aug 05, 2016
Staff was super friendly, restrooms clean and grounds well kept. This is our 2nd time at this location.
Aug 04, 2016
The stay was Awesome! Kids loved the pool and the place is very clean and nice. The staff is excellent and friendly. Area is quiet even being by main road. Can't wait to come back and stay again.
Aug 04, 2016
The staff was very friendly! The bathrooms were clean and the grounds are a 10! My kids loved the pool and the playground.
Aug 04, 2016
I appreciated the fact that they held a space for us when we were to arrive after closing.
Aug 03, 2016
Tim & Wendy were exceptional hosts. They were attentive to every detail. The campground was imaculate and bathrooms super clean. They are both exceptional representatives for KOA.
Aug 02, 2016
Camp ground well kept, Staff is friendly and makes u feel at home. Will definitely stay there my next visit. Priced reasonably
Aug 02, 2016
All I can say is Wow! New owners super friendly and helpful. Very clean campground,bathroom,pool. Had a nice playground, basketball area and washing station. Very well maintained and very reasonable rates. We will be back.
Aug 01, 2016
very clean and orderly. the owner were very friendly and helpful. they went out of their way to answer questions.
Aug 01, 2016
Clean. Nice pool. And generous, spacious campsites for tents
Aug 01, 2016
Very nice campground. Wendy and Tim, the new owners, have done a fantastic job of making this campground seem like new. The bathrooms are spotless, the spaces roomy, even the back-ins and the owners treat you like a real guest. Wendy even acts like a concierge telling you all about the area and what to do without even being asked. Will definitely return.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Friendly staff, nice views clean restrooms comma butt restrooms nearly ran out of toilet paper and paper towels. Had to call or text staff after the office was closed. They responded quickly.
Jul 31, 2016
The owners are very friendly and sincerely treat you as guests
Jul 30, 2016
We love the new owners and were very pleased at the pride they take in taking care of the people that stay with them and the improvements they are making. Thank you so much and we will see you next year if not before
Jul 30, 2016
One word GREAT
Jul 30, 2016
A great destination campground - we initially had a 2 day reservation and ended up staying 11 days! Clean, friendly and quiet. Lots of great places to eat nearby, and Flaming Gorge has much to offer.
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
It was fine. I didn't figure out the trash practices - there are no obvious garbage cans other than for small items. Signs say to walk only on the roads, but that makes a lengthy walk to take the dog to the designated spot. The shade seems better than most.
Jul 28, 2016
The staff was always very friendly during our stay. The campground was clean and well maintained. Would definitely come back again
Jul 28, 2016
Have come here for many years and will continue to return. Great staff and location.
Jul 27, 2016
I very much enjoyed my stay. The place was very clean. The owners were extremely nice and accommodating.
Jul 26, 2016
Our stay was great - very clean and friendly staff too! :)
Jul 26, 2016
Clean friendly. Great place to stay.
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice, clean campground. New owners are very friendly and helpful. Full hookups for our class A motorhome. Great sites. We will strongly recommend this KOA.
Jul 25, 2016
clean and friendly
Jul 24, 2016
We could not have asked for a better experience from the time we checked in until our departure. My only complaint is that we did not stay longer. This KOA is a hidden gem.
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice campground and wonderful hosts. Wendy and Kim worked very hard and the place is beautifully kept up. Enjoyed it very much.
Jul 24, 2016
Beautiful site. Well maintained. Comfortable. Quiet. Hosts were very welcoming.
Jul 23, 2016
Great host, super friendly place, plan on going back next year.
Jul 23, 2016
Great place. Well taken cre of and great people.
Jul 22, 2016
Tim & Wendy were very friendly and their KOA is extremely well kept. The bathrooms & laundry room were spotless! We truly appreciated their attention to detail. Beautiful campground - we will be back! Thanks Tim & Wendy!
Jul 22, 2016
We have stayed at KOA in Manila several times and have always had an enjoyable time. Friendly staff.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
we stayed in io KOAs in last 29 days-this was the best-clean showers-friendly-restore faith in KOA name
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent KOA with all the amenities needed especially with children and easy access to town and lake.
Jul 18, 2016
Very clean. Great staff. Convient
Jul 18, 2016
Enjoyed ourselves very much ..and the host are very friendly and helpful
Jul 18, 2016
I wish there was another set of bathrooms maybe on the other side of the property. It was a great site, wonderful staff and very clean
Jul 18, 2016
Excellent site! Great playground and pool! Quiet and clean!
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Wonderful experience at the KOA in Manila, Utah. The people that run this KOA are fantastic to their guests. I will recommend this campground to my friends.
Jul 17, 2016
we had a great time,you guys were very nice to us campgrounds were very neat and clean.
Jul 17, 2016
Very clean, and Wendy is friendly and on the ball. Many improvements over last year. Loved having the pool heated, as well.
Jul 16, 2016
Nice kids park, picnicking gazebo and fish clean station. The showers are fine and are clean. The new owners are friendly enough. I do miss Tina, the prior owner. We will stay here again.
Jul 16, 2016
Great campground!! Tim and Wendy do a fantastic job keeping the grounds clean including the pool! Super customer service and we definitely will go back! Love the cabins!
Jul 16, 2016
Very clean, well managed. Friendly, caring staff. At edge of nice small town. Beautiful red rock mountain formations, wildlife, lakes, and cattle in green mountain meadows surround the KOA in the area. Stayed several days in 35' motorhome with toad. Very comfortable. Family and kid friendly pool and playground situated well for watchful parents.
Jul 16, 2016
Over the top customer service! Everything was well taken care of and clean. We will be returning!
Jul 15, 2016
they where great.let us move.and help us when we needed it
Jul 14, 2016
Best Koa we have stayed at.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals