Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

Open April 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

Email

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Get Directions

All, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 871 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2017
The hosts were great! Bathrooms the cleanest I have seen since being on the road for 10 days!
Jul 13, 2017
Very friendly and helpful stuff. Campground close to red rock canyon. I'd like to come here again
Jul 13, 2017
Well maintained KOA and friendly owners.
Jul 12, 2017
I made reservations & requested to not be by pool, tents & playground, received a confirmation stating my wish. When we arrived our space was right next to the tents and playground. The next morning we questioned why our reservation was not honored, we were told they did not receive that information? My advice to anybody who is making resv. call KOA directly. KOA staff did offer to move us.
Jul 12, 2017
Very nice place, Tim and Wendy are awesome. Wish the garbage was easier to get to...what a hassle to ensure you clean up your site.
Jul 11, 2017
Clean and fun for the kids. Loved the teepee tent!
Jul 10, 2017
The park was very clean & the owners were so helpful to get someone to take us out on the lake that was awesome! So friendly. We stayed in a 35 ft motor home, full hookup & with a shade tree! Very close to everything we wanted to do! We stayed 3 nights & plan to come back ! We are from Mississippi!
Jul 10, 2017
My family has been staying at this koa for years and never had a complaint. This stay we felt like we were being watched like a hawk the new owner nitpicked every little thing we did and made my family very uncomfortable, i hope he realizes that he is going to lose alot of customers if he continues to make his long time customers uncomfortable. We will stay again but may find other accomodations
Jul 10, 2017
This is our second time staying here. We absolutely love it. The owners are amazing. They take great pride in their property. Everything is very well taken care of. They are incredibly nice and very helpful. We love camping here.
Jul 09, 2017
This was a great campground for kids with a playground and pool. We stayed in a cabin. It was clean and comfortable. We also occupied 2 ever sites. The bathroom was clean. The only disappointment was that checkout time was 11:00 and the pool didn't open until 11:00, which meant no swimming that day.
Jul 09, 2017
very nice, clean campground. Owners are very active around the campground all day. Highly recommended.
Jul 09, 2017
Awesome in every way EXCEPT ONE. Turn off the light above the RV dump station at night! Blinded me all night.
Jul 09, 2017
Our tent site firering didn't have a grate. When I told office they something about being handicapped accessible, fine, but one we could've used for our stay would've been nice. We actually cook over fire. It was necessary!!
Jul 08, 2017
Tim and Wendy are great hosts and maintain a clean and family friendly campground. I could not imagine staying anywhere else! Thank you for the wonderful memories!
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Beautiful area nice park. Helpful hosts.
Jul 06, 2017
I recently camped at the KOA in Manila, Utah and had a very enjoyable experience. The hosts, Wendy and Tim do an excellent job of managing the site and making folks feel welcome. The facilities are kept clean and secure. The campground is family and pet friendly. I was impressed by the quiet setting in the evenings that made it possible for a fisherman to get to sleep early. Great folks!
Jul 06, 2017
Wendy the camp hostess is really nice, they all run a clean camp
Jul 05, 2017
Nice clean bathrooms. Fun play area for kids.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Safe, secure, friendly people. Wll stay here again.
Jul 02, 2017
Everything was Great ,Wendyand her husband were Fantastic host,very helpful in every way.The camp was one of the best we have ever stayed in since we started camping in 2003. Highly reccomend this camp to anyone.
Jul 01, 2017
The hosts were awesome, it was clean and friendly. Has all the eminities! We would definitely come back!
Jun 30, 2017
This was my favorite out of the five KOA we stayed on our trip. Hosts were friendly and helpful. Clean and nicely kept.
Jun 30, 2017
Tim and Wendy would make anyone's camping experience memorable. There isn't anything they wouldn't do to help you out. The campground is pristine, cabin beds are super comfortable, and the new tepee adds a great ambience! Thanks for your commitment to your kamperes and always making improvements for us.
Jun 28, 2017
It was clean, tidy, friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our little cabin. Was well-lit at night.
Jun 28, 2017
The tent sites are really close together, and the big bright light stays on all night shining on you.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
We stayed for 5 nights. The campground is clean and well kept. The managers and employees are very pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend this KOA!
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful / Friendly Hosts
Jun 26, 2017
Super friendly, GREAT POOL! Very clean, warm showers! Fun playground.
Jun 26, 2017
The new ownership team are great. We will definitely be back.
Jun 25, 2017
Wendy, Tim and Bree(?) were excellent hosts!! They listened patiently and care deeply about their KOA.
Jun 25, 2017
Tim and Wendy are super. They are friendly and take time to talk with the customers. The site is clean and maintained very well. Already have a return trip planned this year.
Jun 24, 2017
really enjoyed our stay. Hosts are very friendly and sociable.
Jun 24, 2017
Great place to stay. Grounds are well maintained and the bathrooms area kept clean.
Jun 24, 2017
Nice park. Super staff! The only draw back is the proximity of the highway.
Jun 23, 2017
Very nice park. We would stay there again.
Jun 21, 2017
Despite the wind, this Koa is well managed, clean and attractive. Sprinkler system is a plus. Small shower stalls not so much.
Jun 21, 2017
It is always a great place to stay!!
Jun 21, 2017
Nice campground - kids were screaming until around 11:30pm but it was clean and suited our needs.
Jun 21, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Well-kept campground. Cabin was comfortable. Shower stalls too small & cramped. Could hardly turn around.
Jun 19, 2017
No complaints
Jun 19, 2017
First time staying at a KOA and this one did not disappointed! The owner was always kind and very friendly, the grounds were always clean and so were the restrooms! Will definitely come back to this KOA.
Jun 19, 2017
Owner's were great. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Jun 19, 2017
Nice campground, clean and well kept. Cabin was nice. Plenty of room cor parking boat trailers. Only negative was poor WiFi and could use more shower stalls and toilets.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Awesome
Jun 18, 2017
It was great. The tent site was clean and had a nice level pad to put up the tent. The owners are super to work with.
Jun 18, 2017
Both Tim and Wendy were great host. The camp with well kept! Everyone in the area were extremely helpful!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals