Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

Open April 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

Email

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Get Directions

All, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

RV Sites, Tent Sites, Teepee

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 842 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2017
Very quiet, well-kept grounds and facilities. On check-in, the owner moved us to a better space to take advantage of shade without us asking. They work everyday maintaining and improving the grounds.
Jul 24, 2017
The camp grouds were clean and well kept. The bathroom and shower facilites were also very clean and we were comfortable using them. Also this was the cleanest pool we have ever encountered at any KOA and it was heated to a comfortable temperature. We really enjoyed our stay and will likely stay there again when we return to the area.
Jul 22, 2017
Clean, orderly, efficient, great place to stay. Host's are two of the nicest people you will ever meet, the guest comes first
Jul 21, 2017
very enjoyable campground was always clean and quiet pool and playground area was perfect for our grandkids hosts were always friendly and helpful we plan on going back and have already been recommending it to our friends
Jul 20, 2017
Wendy and Tim are the best camp host! The KOA is very clean. The pool was fantastic. I loved staying there. There isn't a lot to do in Manila, but this KOA is a wonderful stay for fishing and exploring the Flaming Gorge.
Jul 20, 2017
Tim and Wendy are awesome. We enjoyed our stay. Thanks for joining us for Shrimp boil. Will do ita gain next year and hope you will join us. Mark Ramsey
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
We had a great time! The campground is very well kept and clean. The other campers were quiet and respectful. An excellent experience!
Jul 18, 2017
We love it! Great campground to stay with family. Restrooms are very clean and accessible. Friendly and caring staff!
Jul 17, 2017
Wendy and Tim are so nice. They keep the facilities very clean and cater to her needs
Jul 17, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Loved the owners. Place was clean, all workers were friendly. We will be back. Store had things that you might need. Laundry room was clean.
Jul 17, 2017
It was a great place to stay. Very clean.
Jul 17, 2017
We were there a couple of nights and the lady that checked us in looked up my KOA membership number and wrote it on a keychain for me! That was really nice as I never received on when I signed up! Very polite and helpful! Nice clean facilities
Jul 17, 2017
Clean, nice bathroom facilities
Jul 16, 2017
The wireless internet access is terrible and completly unusable.
Jul 16, 2017
Sparkling clean, well~kept camp!
Jul 15, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, good location
Jul 15, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. Would recommend this to friends. The only complaint was the site was not very level.
Jul 15, 2017
Small campground. Very few pull thru sites. Angle of back-in site we had was very difficult. Very nice staff.
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 14, 2017
Clean, well kept, great staff. One of the nicer KOA's IMHO. The only negative was the pull-thru sites where we stayed basically had the sewer hookup run by the picnic table of the next site which was unfortunate.
Jul 14, 2017
The hosts were great! Bathrooms the cleanest I have seen since being on the road for 10 days!
Jul 13, 2017
Very friendly and helpful stuff. Campground close to red rock canyon. I'd like to come here again
Jul 13, 2017
Well maintained KOA and friendly owners.
Jul 12, 2017
I made reservations & requested to not be by pool, tents & playground, received a confirmation stating my wish. When we arrived our space was right next to the tents and playground. The next morning we questioned why our reservation was not honored, we were told they did not receive that information? My advice to anybody who is making resv. call KOA directly. KOA staff did offer to move us.
Jul 12, 2017
Very nice place, Tim and Wendy are awesome. Wish the garbage was easier to get to...what a hassle to ensure you clean up your site.
Jul 11, 2017
Clean and fun for the kids. Loved the teepee tent!
Jul 10, 2017
The park was very clean & the owners were so helpful to get someone to take us out on the lake that was awesome! So friendly. We stayed in a 35 ft motor home, full hookup & with a shade tree! Very close to everything we wanted to do! We stayed 3 nights & plan to come back ! We are from Mississippi!
Jul 10, 2017
My family has been staying at this koa for years and never had a complaint. This stay we felt like we were being watched like a hawk the new owner nitpicked every little thing we did and made my family very uncomfortable, i hope he realizes that he is going to lose alot of customers if he continues to make his long time customers uncomfortable. We will stay again but may find other accomodations
Jul 10, 2017
This is our second time staying here. We absolutely love it. The owners are amazing. They take great pride in their property. Everything is very well taken care of. They are incredibly nice and very helpful. We love camping here.
Jul 09, 2017
This was a great campground for kids with a playground and pool. We stayed in a cabin. It was clean and comfortable. We also occupied 2 ever sites. The bathroom was clean. The only disappointment was that checkout time was 11:00 and the pool didn't open until 11:00, which meant no swimming that day.
Jul 09, 2017
very nice, clean campground. Owners are very active around the campground all day. Highly recommended.
Jul 09, 2017
Awesome in every way EXCEPT ONE. Turn off the light above the RV dump station at night! Blinded me all night.
Jul 09, 2017
Our tent site firering didn't have a grate. When I told office they something about being handicapped accessible, fine, but one we could've used for our stay would've been nice. We actually cook over fire. It was necessary!!
Jul 08, 2017
Tim and Wendy are great hosts and maintain a clean and family friendly campground. I could not imagine staying anywhere else! Thank you for the wonderful memories!
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Beautiful area nice park. Helpful hosts.
Jul 06, 2017
I recently camped at the KOA in Manila, Utah and had a very enjoyable experience. The hosts, Wendy and Tim do an excellent job of managing the site and making folks feel welcome. The facilities are kept clean and secure. The campground is family and pet friendly. I was impressed by the quiet setting in the evenings that made it possible for a fisherman to get to sleep early. Great folks!
Jul 06, 2017
Wendy the camp hostess is really nice, they all run a clean camp
Jul 05, 2017
Nice clean bathrooms. Fun play area for kids.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
Safe, secure, friendly people. Wll stay here again.
Jul 02, 2017
Everything was Great ,Wendyand her husband were Fantastic host,very helpful in every way.The camp was one of the best we have ever stayed in since we started camping in 2003. Highly reccomend this camp to anyone.
Jul 01, 2017
The hosts were awesome, it was clean and friendly. Has all the eminities! We would definitely come back!
Jun 30, 2017
This was my favorite out of the five KOA we stayed on our trip. Hosts were friendly and helpful. Clean and nicely kept.
Jun 30, 2017
Tim and Wendy would make anyone's camping experience memorable. There isn't anything they wouldn't do to help you out. The campground is pristine, cabin beds are super comfortable, and the new tepee adds a great ambience! Thanks for your commitment to your kamperes and always making improvements for us.
Jun 28, 2017
It was clean, tidy, friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our little cabin. Was well-lit at night.
Jun 28, 2017
The tent sites are really close together, and the big bright light stays on all night shining on you.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
We stayed for 5 nights. The campground is clean and well kept. The managers and employees are very pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend this KOA!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals