Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

Open April 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

Email

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 697 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2016
Very nice owners and staff. Campground was clean, didn't use the restroom or laundry facilities. Pull thru sites were very small, gravel and grass/dirt w/o a concrete pad, so a lot of dirt tracked inside by dogs and us.
Sep 20, 2016
Very clean and well maintained property with very friendly and helpful owners. I will certainly stay here again.
Sep 20, 2016
Nicely maintained grounds. Friendly owners. Clean laundry.Great location.Quiet.Site was easily accessed.
Sep 19, 2016
Ideal!! The campground is extremely well-maintained, restrooms are spotless, and the camp hosts are friendly, attentive, and always willing to do what they can to accommodate your needs. LOVE THIS PLACE!! And... the location (Flaming Gorge) is majestic!! A must see!!
Sep 19, 2016
This was a really clean and well kept campground. The attendants were very nice and helpful. A wonderful stay! I highly recommend.
Sep 19, 2016
We stayed at the Flaming Gorge/Manila, UT KOA for our visit to Flaming Gorge. The campground is very clean and well maintained. The campground staff were awesome. I plan on staying there again. I would definitely recommend this campground to anyone thinking about a relaxing trip. Thanks again for the great stay.
Sep 19, 2016
Nice sites for both tent and rv's. very friendly anf helpful staff. very clean bathrooms. located just a few miles from many activities.
Sep 19, 2016
This was one of the best KOAs I've been to! The staff was very friendly and the restrooms were very clean. A great place with a great central location.
Sep 19, 2016
Excellent. Extremely good & friendly staff.
Sep 19, 2016
clean, very nice manager and wife, very accommodating. Perfect!
Sep 18, 2016
This place is GREAT. Love the campground and Wendy and Tim were wonderful people. They have a passion for the campers and ensure that everything for our stay is up to what is expected. They took time to see all was well with us almost daily. I hope they keep up their great work and efforts that they have already put into this camp ground since they took it over. We will be back for sure.
Sep 17, 2016
Great Service, Clean Restrooms, good internet service, nice large sites and quiet.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Pleasant and friendly, well maintained. Generally a great place!
Sep 13, 2016
the new owner Tim and his wife were awesome folks and so acomadating and very helpful!!!
Sep 12, 2016
Quiet and clean. Very friendly owners. Close to many scenic areas. Flaming Gorge is just beautiful! We highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 11, 2016
Really clean, location and hosts were great. Deer rambling through site early in the morning, really cool. Would absolutely stay again.
Sep 10, 2016
Nice quiet campground under new management/ownership with friendly helpful folks.
Sep 08, 2016
Compfortable, nice hosts, great amenities, very clean
Sep 07, 2016
Clean comfortable not crowded
Sep 06, 2016
Nice
Sep 06, 2016
Great stay in a great KOA, Tim & Wendy are excellent hosts! :)
Sep 06, 2016
Our first stay at a KOA couldn't of been better. The campgrounds were exceptionally clean and the bathrooms were always clean. Even the other campers were great in keeping the bathrooms clean! Having both a huge playground and a pool made for the perfect place to stay for our grandkids. The owners and their employees were the best. I would definitely book again at this location!
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean campground! The staff were all very attentive and pleasant to talk with. I will surely return in the near future. Would have enjoyed a stronger wi-fi connection though.
Sep 06, 2016
Very friendly staff. Coffee was ready! PROS: close to gorge, clean, tent sites are best CONS: far from I80, no warm water for cleaning station
Sep 05, 2016
Great peaceful!
Sep 05, 2016
The owners are wonderful, the campground was clean and met all our needs! We were in spot C8 and there was lots of space compared to a lot of RV campsites!
Sep 05, 2016
Great KOA!! Immaculately cared for and friendly staff!!
Sep 04, 2016
Clean and friendly, hardworking new owners, many improvements. Keep up the good work!
Sep 02, 2016
Great people running the place!
Sep 02, 2016
Our stay was absolutely wonderful! The place is very clean and the management were the best we have ever encountered. Thank you for an amazing time!
Sep 01, 2016
Loved our stay, clean, great management, very accommodating. The only thing I would suggest is a change to their shower heads....most painful shower I've ever had. In fact, there was a small child being showered by her mother next to me and she cried during the entire time, telling her mother she didn't like the shower.
Sep 01, 2016
Campground was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and informative of the amenities offered. They also gave us information on things to do in the area. We would stay here again.
Sep 01, 2016
Everything went fine. Met some great people from Colorado. The pool was Wonderful. Campground was spotless.
Aug 30, 2016
I had a great time ! Wish I could have stayed longer! I want to come back!!
Aug 29, 2016
Clean, very friendly and helpful owners.
Aug 29, 2016
Clean Cabin, Clean bathrooms, friendly staff.
Aug 29, 2016
We enjoyed our week long stay at this KOA .The RV park is under new management who are working very hard to steadily improve every aspect of the park. Their efforts are showing in overall report with the guests. The friendly atmosphere was a plus, as was the helpful suggestions on activities available in the area.
Aug 28, 2016
Nice quiet and very clean park. Sites were level and well kept. Hosts were very friendly and gave us good advice for sightseeing.
Aug 28, 2016
It a great place to stay! Tim and Wendy are great people. They are doing a great job there.
Aug 28, 2016
Very clean and friendly. They treat you like family. I would recomend them 24/7 Thank's for the great service.
Aug 26, 2016
Everything was perfect and the fact we were able to book at the last minute made it even better. The owners were great.
Aug 25, 2016
Great staff. Grounds were clean and taken care. Wifi was good. Clean laundry room.
Aug 24, 2016
Very tight sites good for a one night stop. Old style bathrooms KOaCould do better.
Aug 23, 2016
We love staying at this KOA.
Aug 22, 2016
The campground was very well kept. The pool was sparkling clean. The people that worked there were very friendly and made us feel very welcomed. The campground was quiet. The playground was fun for the kids. We will be returning for a future trip.
Aug 22, 2016
No tv in cabin. Cabin was clean. Wifi internet speed was OK Very nice and clean bathroom/shower. Hostess very friendly
Aug 22, 2016
Very well run park. Owners are fantastic!!
Aug 21, 2016
Loved our stay! The owners were hospitable, friendly and so helpful. The campground was clean and kept up. My kids loved every part of it. It was s great place to stay for our Flamimg Gorge trip and so close to the Lucerne Marina. Would definitely recommend.
Aug 20, 2016
great clean campground and the host's were great
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy