Flaming Gorge / Manila KOA

Open April 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-3254

Info: 435-784-3184

Email

320 West Highway 43

Manila, UT 84046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 520 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 18, 2016
No TV yet high priced for no amenities. Host is friendly but new to KOA. Does not understand small town news travels fast. Needs some better organization and better customer service
May 17, 2016
Quiet and clean
May 17, 2016
Great service; pleasant stay!
May 16, 2016
Better than we ever expected. Wendy was Very friendly and helpful.
May 12, 2016
May 10, 2016
This KOA was very, very friendly and seemed glad to have us. We just felt so welcome. We go to Flaming Gorge a lot and hope we can find an opening here again. What a jewel of a place we hadn't known about. We had some battery problems with our trailer and the management lent us their portable charger which was an emense help. How nice, and for keeping a good eye on the the customers. Excellen
May 09, 2016
Apr 24, 2016
Wendy and Tim were to of the most pleasant and helpful people during our medical crisis during our stay there. I want to thank them again and the EMT's for all their help. We wish them all the best luck in there new adventure. From Jessie and Ralph
Apr 23, 2016
Nice. Will stay there again.
Oct 27, 2015
Friendly staff. Great facility. Very clean and spacious camping cabins. Beautiful views! Highly recommend
Oct 21, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
I was ready to give up on RV campgrounds in general and KOAs specifically but the KOA at Flaming Gorge/Manila UT changed my mind. It is beautiful and so well cared for! I expect to be back many more times!
Oct 17, 2015
Very Frindly
Oct 16, 2015
All was very nice at the park. As a responsible dog owner, the pet restrictions felt unfriendly but I get it that not all pet owners are responsible. Nice park.
Oct 09, 2015
Wonderful
Oct 09, 2015
Check in confusing and needlessly complicated.
Oct 03, 2015
Very clean, Tina was very helpful with the area. We will stay again when in Flaming Gorge area. Great Place
Oct 02, 2015
Fantastic, spent two full Summer's there. Will sure miss it. Thank you Tina. Best of luck to all the employees and all the people I meet and established friendships with.
Oct 02, 2015
Helpful staff. Conveniently located to restaurants. Clean, quiet and friendly.
Sep 28, 2015
Pretty tight spots and a little confusing if nobody is at the office. A great place to park while seeing the rest of the area and is close to everything around. Thanks
Sep 27, 2015
Campground was clean but not impressive. Sites were VERY uneven. No one was in the office all day. Note on the door gave a phone number to call in case of emergency, but there was no cell service and no pay phone!!
Sep 27, 2015
Neat, clean and shady long back in sites.
Sep 26, 2015
A KOA gem with grassy and treed camp sites and cabins. Shower/restroom facilities very clean and in very good condition. Excellent customer service!
Sep 26, 2015
Clean and quiet grounds. Tina runs a tight ship and has great recommendations for sights. She takes great pride in her KOA and it shows.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Clean, staff was great.
Sep 20, 2015
Beautiful area, very well maintained campground!
Sep 19, 2015
Impeccably clean washrooms. Tina is a wonderful host, friendly and full of great local information. We arrived late and all the information we needed was waiting for us.
Sep 15, 2015
Clean and nice. Needs more designated dog walk areas.
Sep 15, 2015
Fire ring to close to slide out of big csmper next to us to use. Not hsppy about this. 3rd time this has happened.
Sep 13, 2015
excellent stay, easy parking,and very friendly people. thank you for such a nice stay
Sep 12, 2015
We only stayed one night, while traveling home to Denver. Very quiet and clean nice shade trees in the back-in sites. Very friendly staff. Would stay longer next time we are in the area. You must visit the flaming gorge area it is beautiful.
Sep 08, 2015
Arrived late and was able to check in even though the office was closed. Easy!
Sep 07, 2015
It was clean quiet and very friendly
Sep 01, 2015
Great campground. Tina and her staff work extremely hard to make the sights are clean and well kept. One if the nicest KOA sights around.
Aug 30, 2015
Great KOA! Well kept and friendly staff and owners. We would definitely stay there again!
Aug 28, 2015
One of the cleanest, and most well kept campground, we have ever been to. Would recommend, to anyone to stay with this KOA.
Aug 28, 2015
Great shady site and nice pool
Aug 27, 2015
Very friendly employees, campground very clean, owner goes out of her way to make your stay a good one.
Aug 27, 2015
Very friendly and helpfull staff
Aug 26, 2015
The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. I had kids plans and our own that changed before and during the stay and they were so willing to work with us. Definitely recommend.
Aug 26, 2015
It was really windy But we had a fantastic time. Thank You Very Much. Rohn & Wallie
Aug 26, 2015
Tina has always done a great job for us every year. Thank You
Aug 24, 2015
Great Place To stay. Tina and staff are very professional and very friendly. We have been coming here for over 25 years every summer. Best place to stay.
Aug 24, 2015
very very nice, bathroom we very clean
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
Friendly staff - clean bath/shower rooms
Aug 20, 2015
Nice park, lots of trees. The staff was very friendly. We had a bit of a challenge getting our big rig into the pull through site. Doable but had to navigate around a huge (beautiful) tree. Wifi was pretty good. Renting a boat to explore the gorge is a must!! We went through horseshoe canyon on the boat and enjoyed some breathtaking scenery.
Aug 20, 2015
Our stay was great. The campgrounds are well maintained and the bathrooms kept clean. The staff were great to work with. Arrived after hours and had s packet waiting for me with full instructions that were easy to follow.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals