Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 13, 2013
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Very well kept campground, staff was very helpful and friendly.
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
This is a beautiful park and we cannot say enough to how nice the staff was. We will make this a favorite place to stop and stay from now on!
Oct 09, 2013
Wonderful little park. Clean, lots of grass and trees and friendly, accommodating staff. If we ever pass this way again, we will definitely stay here.
Oct 08, 2013
It was just a one night stay, but we've been there before and we choose to stay there when we can because it is a very nice park, friendly people, and easy access to and from I15.
Oct 08, 2013
This is one of the few KOAs we make a point to routinely stay at. It has grass instead of raked gravel in all of the camping spots and the owners really want you to have a great stay. Would recommend this KOA to everyone.
Oct 08, 2013
The best KOA we have ever stayed and enjoyed. We'll maintained, quiet, and clean. We recommended Fillmore KOA along the way.
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Nice facilities, great hosts, went out of their way to make our visit pleasant.
Oct 06, 2013
Good location and roomy sites. Wish the showers had benches instead of large plastic chair that took up a lot of room. Also would have liked showers in same room as toilets for easier access. Owners very friendly. Would stay there again.
Oct 04, 2013
Best kept secret on I-15
Oct 04, 2013
Always a great place to stay. Clean, easy in and out and very friendly owners and staff.
Oct 03, 2013
Were really enjoyed our stay. People were friendly and willing to help with any issues we had.
Oct 03, 2013
Great place to stay..... Noise is not a problem...... We will stay there in the future....
Oct 02, 2013
A fantastic place to stay! We had unexpected car problems while traveling and did not expect to stop along the way. The hosts were very efficient, kind, and even brought us fresh tomatoes from their garden! A very quiet, pretty setting, very well maintained. A definite plus to anyone's travels.
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
It was a great weekend for us the campground is so clean and the personal so friendly and helpful. We look forward to coming again soon.
Oct 01, 2013
Great place and great owners. They have made this place a gem in the middle of nowhere. We will stay here again.
Sep 30, 2013
This is in my top 3 KOA stays over the years! Immaculate, big rig and pet friendly, off of the road for quiet but super easy to get to. Dave and Corrine have made this a very welcome rest stop after a day of driving. Thank you both for all of your hard work...it has made your KOA superb!
Sep 30, 2013
Very nice, clean, nice people, hope to see you soon.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Very nice staff. We had a good site. Only the playground could use some improvement and updating.
Sep 28, 2013
we had a very pleasant experience in this clean, very well kept and friendly campground and will return whenever in the area
Sep 28, 2013
We always stay at this KOA when we are in the area - very well maintained, and the owners are very nice.
Sep 28, 2013
Dave and his crew were very friendly, helpful, and accomodating. The grounds and ammenities are beautiful. The have improved the campground greatly. We plan to be be back at the same time next year and probably earlier in the season also. We are spreading the word that this is the place to stay when riding the Piute trail. Thanks Dave!
Sep 26, 2013
Very cramped sites. We could have touched the neighbor if our window was open. Only 3 showers in the ladies room, one out of order. Too big of a campground to have such few showers. Dog run was not mowed.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

wrong review for this campground. Our campground is very spacious at least 25 feet between camp spots and showers are separate from rest rooms.
Sep 25, 2013
A well taken care if park with a friendly and accommodating staff.
Sep 25, 2013
Great place. Thank you!
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Very nice campground - beautiful vistas of mountains and very quiet. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Sep 24, 2013
Always stay at this KOA when we are in the area - we especially appreciate the Kamp K9 facility! Clean and well-maintained, and the owner is very friendly.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Overpriced for the middle of nowhere!
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
This is our favorite KOA ever! It's a beautiful oasis in Utah, shady & cool with lush grass, friendly helpful hosts that even supplied us with fresh vegetables. The sites were larger than most, satellite friendly, with easy access from the interstate and a great brochure of the local area. We can't wait to go back.
Sep 21, 2013
Very nice, well kept Very friendly and helpful A great KOA
Sep 21, 2013
Wonderful play. Like being in an oasis out in the middle of the desert. Very clean, neat and well kept. Will return again!!
Sep 21, 2013
This is a fantastic CG. I WILL stay there again
Sep 21, 2013
Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Beautiful, shaded park.
Sep 20, 2013
Personnel were welcoming and grounds were beautifully kept. Looking forward to my next stay.
Sep 20, 2013
Friendly, landscaped beautifully, very clean, nice space between sites, highly recommend camping here.
Sep 19, 2013
This campground was clean, well kept, and the host was very helpful. We will stay there again.
Sep 18, 2013
Enjoyed the site -- nice grassy areas with lots of flowers - staff attentive -- a pleasant stay and would stay again if we're ever in the area.
Sep 18, 2013
staff very friendly and courteous. cleanshowers
Sep 17, 2013
This is our second trip to this camp ground. Hosts are extremely friendly and go out of their way to help you. We rate it a 10 !
Sep 17, 2013
The campground was easy to get to from the interstate. All the site had shade trees, green grass and very clean. The pool was closed for the season but they open the hot tub, for us. It's close to a lot of ATV trails, if you're in to that. Yes, we'll go back again. Thank you, for the great stay.
Sep 17, 2013
This was the BEST KOA Kampground we have ever stayed in, we loved it!!
Sep 17, 2013
This was a little oasis in the desert! We loved the green grass and flowers.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.