Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 22, 2015
The campground was extremely well kept and the bathroom/shower facilities were very clean. Mr. & Mrs. Lewis were awesome hosts. Although the weather could have been better, they made our stay welcome. We will be back and would recommend this KOA to all RVers.
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Nice place, nice hosts
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 21, 2015
Best KOA I've ever stayed in!!
Oct 21, 2015
Beautifully maintained park. Lots of space between units with lush grass and picnic tables. New wifi is great. Excellent staff and very accommodating. Quiet.
Oct 19, 2015
Very clean and organized. Staff were very friendly and welcoming!
Oct 18, 2015
Nice the lady help me hook up my power.
Oct 16, 2015
Perfect!
Oct 16, 2015
Nice RV stop off the freeway and nestled in a tree-lined park. Been here a couple of times and it's a great place to catch some rest. Small town that has a market, hardware store, and cafes. Perfect place to kick back on the I-15.
Oct 14, 2015
Very nice quiet campground. Owner was very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a campground in the Fillmore area.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
this was the cleanest happiest koa we had stayed at our whole trip. only good and happy things to say about it. the staff was wonderful as all the koa's were, the store was open till 9pm. got to have my ice cream that night. thank you so much for such a great stay and can't wait to go visit you again. Debi Sewell
Oct 12, 2015
very nice park,clean and the check in was good
Oct 12, 2015
Morgan and Sydney were awesome at check in. They were knowledgeable of the area and escorted us to our site in the dark.
Oct 12, 2015
Great place
Oct 11, 2015
Although we were only passing through and staid only for one night... the campground was clean and the staff was friendly.
Oct 11, 2015
Our stay with Fillmore KOA has been both fun and simply great! The park and facilities are very clean, well maintained and beautiful. Camp hosts Corinne and Dave are the nicest hosts around. Their hospitality and knowledge of the area makes our stay here even more enjoyable. This park continues to be our absolute favorite RV park ever, and well continue to return here as long as were RVing!
Oct 10, 2015
Very quite, eventhough it is very near to the end of the season. Gas and food close.
Oct 10, 2015
Nicest,cleanest KOA we have Ever stayed at. Our little doggie Loved the green grass, and yes we did clean up after her. Easy on and off and very quiet. We will tell all of our RV friends.
Oct 09, 2015
Very well kept. We only stopped overnight, but everything was great. Very helpful management.
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Lovely campsite, however the wifi didn't work for us. I' sure this will be something that will be remedied soon.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for staying with us. We have just completed the WIFI upgrade in our campground now we have 100 meg service with 3 access points.
Oct 07, 2015
Fillmore KOA was clean, quiet and scenic. Would definitely stay here again. We have 3 small dogs and always clean up after them. It was nice to see that this was the standard in Fillmore.
Oct 06, 2015
Stayed here many times and the park is always clean and the staff very friendly. One of the better KOA's.
Oct 06, 2015
This place was a nice one night stop over. Clean, quiet and friendly people at the desk.
Oct 06, 2015
The sites are level and the park is clean. Leading us to our site is always a plus. I did miss having a soap dish or shelf in the shower.
Oct 05, 2015
Always well maintained and proximate to many of the things we enjoy.
Oct 05, 2015
We stayed 2 nights and had an amazing time. The staff was great and the KOA is very well kept. Highly recommend and we will visit again!! Thank you!!
Oct 04, 2015
Great park for overnight stay, nothing really to do unless you're into 4 wheeling, the hosts are fantastic and all amenities are great, it's Utah, just a quiet sleepy town, it has a presidents award and it is a beautiful campground,will return
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Stay good .price has almost doubled since KOA has taken over park with no noticeable improvement.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry you must have rated wrong KOA This Campground has always been a Privately owned KOA for over 20 years. Newest improvements include over 120 cable TV channels and 50 Meg Wi-Fi. Thanks for your stay.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Friendly, clean. Peaceful spot and trees are trimmed up nicely and accommodated our 45 foot and tow nicely. Will stay there in the future.
Oct 02, 2015
Clean KOA... always nice to have laundry rooms.
Oct 01, 2015
A nice facility. On the smaller side but nice and comfortable and friendly. A very nice setting for a camp ground.
Sep 30, 2015
very clean and staff friendly and accommodating
Sep 29, 2015
We love this KOA and the Lewis family. This is our favorite location for ATV/UTV riding because of the Piute Trail and the deseret Lava Tubes. The staff of the Fillmore KOA is so friendly and accomodating. The grounds and buildings are well kept and very clean. You know we will be back!!
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice park, extremely clean and well maintained. Host were very friendly and helpful. We will stay there again.
Sep 28, 2015
A well maintained RV park with pull-thru sites for all RV sizes.
Sep 28, 2015
We had another great weekend! The weather was warm so they reopened the pool. We can't wait to go back!
Sep 28, 2015
This is a really nice park in the middle of a really small town. Close to the freeway, easy on and off. We'll be back!
Sep 28, 2015
This campground needs new trees to be planted.
Sep 28, 2015
thank you we had a great time. the staff & owners were so fun to be with. They helped us with all of our camping needs & the breakfast was great.Will be back again thanks.
Sep 28, 2015
wi-fi was really non existent.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

our Internet provider is working on the WIFI issue when repaired we will have best wifi on I-15
Sep 27, 2015
Very well kept. Tidy and clean. Very friendly managers. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 25, 2015
Very pleasant staff, very quite park. Would stay here again.
Sep 25, 2015
Still a great off the road for a night park...keep up the good work Dave.
Sep 25, 2015
We stayed only one night and did not use many of the facilities. Thought the cost for one night was a little pricey for the area. Nice and quiet park though.
Sep 24, 2015
This was a one night stop on a road trip and it was fine. Everything was neat and clean and appeared well maintained. Right now the road in is under repair - not room for two vehicles to pass.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals