Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 09, 2015
Was like an oasis in the desert. Wonderful grounds, awesome hosts. Went out of their way to make us comfortable. Awesome view of the mountains.
May 08, 2015
May 06, 2015
I loved it! The people were very friendly! It was so nice and clean. We will stay again, thank you!
May 06, 2015
Lovely clean well kept campground. East access on and off the I-15. Very quiet as well ! Definitely stay there again!
May 05, 2015
Been staying at this park for years and will continue to stop here going south for the winter and when returning home in Montana. Always clean and quiet.
May 04, 2015
the camp grounds were beautiful,clean and a they had a friendly staff.
May 04, 2015
Very carrying couple! Nice and clean grounds
May 04, 2015
Poor wifi and cable reception. Owners seemed nice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so sorry you had WIFI and cable issues. If we were aware of any problems during your stay I'm sure they could have been resolved. Thank you for staying with us.
May 03, 2015
Clean, friendly and exceptionally maintained. Grass and trees are beautiful. Very quiet but also easy access from freeway.
May 03, 2015
Having camped for 40 years, this campground is not only one of the KOA's, but best campgrounds in general, that we have stayed in. Spotless, pride of ownership shows everywhere. A pleasure to stay here.
May 03, 2015
May 03, 2015
Nice owners and park is very well maintained
May 01, 2015
The Fillmore KOA is the Best Koa I've ever been to. I travel the country every year and I make this KOA a absolute destination. It's super clean, they're super friendly and the serenity of the park is simply amazing! Love it!
May 01, 2015
Helpful people. Excellent stay.
Apr 29, 2015
Very clean and friendly.
Apr 27, 2015
this is probably the finest KOA campground that we have had the pleasure to stay at!
Apr 27, 2015
Friendly staff and beautiful location. We would love to stay here again in the future.
Apr 25, 2015
We have camped for 45 or more years...tent to motorhome. We spend at least four months on the road. We enjoy Fillmore KOA and want to spend a longer time there soon.
Apr 25, 2015
This campground was one of the most well maintained KOA campgrounds that we have stayed at! You can tell that there is a lot of pride taken to maintain this campground, would highly recommend!
Apr 24, 2015
We come thru here every year. This year you can really tell that they've put a lot of work into beautifying the campground. This KOA is one of your best!
Apr 23, 2015
Clean, quiet, nice owners. Just one night. Nice campground.
Apr 22, 2015
Friendly, peaceful, clean. A little gem on our route home that we never miss.
Apr 21, 2015
We stay at different RV parks a lot and we are SO glad we found this one! We will be back anytime we are travelling that direction. They were noticeably more personal than most RV stops and went out otherr their way to make sure we were enjoying our stay... Even let us borrow some of their games when we forgot ours and helped us figure out a problem with our water pump. THANK YOU!
Apr 20, 2015
Quiet & Clean RV Park. Friendly staff.
Apr 20, 2015
best campground weve stayed in yet
Apr 20, 2015
Extremely clean, extremely quiet, walking distance to local diner.
Apr 18, 2015
My Wife and I live in our motorhome full time , when we pulled into this KOA it was the cleanest , and best organized we have stayed at. In fact this has to be the VERY BEST KOA we have ever stayed at , the showers were very,very clean , the fellow that ran this KOA should be put in charge to train all the other KOA's This was a delight to stay at and we will tell everyone in our travels.
Apr 18, 2015
Hosts are first rate
Apr 18, 2015
Friendly owners. Clean well kept. Dog friendly. Pricey compared to other KOAs we have stayed at.
Apr 17, 2015
We stayed twice and each time was great. We would recommend this KOA to everyone traveling north via the 1-15. It's very clean, quiet, & the owner and staff are extremely helpful & friendly! A great stay at Fillmore KOA!!!
Apr 16, 2015
Stayed one night on the way to SLC. Well kept, level sites. Only downside was the weather- front blew thru at 60+ as a dust storm followed by mud rain then snow. Not KOA fault.
Apr 14, 2015
This campground is special. It is neat as a pin, well maintained, well located, quiet. Good facilities for kids. We will come back!
Apr 14, 2015
Sites not very level. Sewer receiver higher than our valve. KOA book says 30 & 50 amps, we got only 30 and heard there is only 1 site with 50. 30 amp plug on post was upside down. Park needs some spiffing up.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry you must have reviewed the wrong KOA. Our campground all sites are level, We have 21 sites that are 50 amp sites, you were in a 50 amp site and we have no sewer issues. Thanks for staying.
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 13, 2015
Can't say enough. They welcomed us back warmly
Apr 12, 2015
Nice hosts, very friendly. Camp very clean!
Apr 11, 2015
End of the road, super quiet with great views. No trains or Hwy noise.
Apr 07, 2015
We are regular campers at the Fillmore KOA. Dave and Corine are so nice! We plan 2 to 3 trips there a year. Their KOA is always clean, neat, and hospitable. Love the location and easy access to the mountains.
Apr 06, 2015
Best Place to stay if you want to just ride your ATV right out of your campsite. Campground is immaculate and Owners are Great!! Thanks:)
Apr 06, 2015
I enjoyed my stay there. They are very friendly and are willing to help if needed.
Apr 06, 2015
The owners do a great job in maintain the property are very accommodating. The location of the campground provides a quiet environment. The direct ATV access to trails makes this the perfect place to spend a long weekend.
Apr 06, 2015
Great campground, very friendly staff.
Apr 06, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
This is my second or third time staying here and each time the service was outstanding.
Apr 04, 2015
Very friendly great pet facilities
Apr 03, 2015
Nice, quiet park. Very clean and freshly painted restrooms. Friendly staff. Easy on/off highway. Great spot!
Apr 02, 2015
Throughly enjoyed the stay at your convenient and clean camp.
Apr 01, 2015
Very nice & clean. Our dog enjoyed the doggy park.
Apr 01, 2015
Beautiful grounds and very nicely taken care of!
Apr 01, 2015
Really nice Kamp ground. Really nice person that checked us in and took us to our site. Really nice scenery. Really nice place. I will be back each time we go back and forth to the states for winter.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.