Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 11, 2017
Nice site, friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend that they have more than one person trained to dispense propane on-site.
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
Super friendly staff, gorgeous views, easy interstate access.
Apr 10, 2017
Very nice place, great people working their. The spot was big enough for my fifth wheel, Truck and RZR. The spots are not on top of each other. Very nice place to stay.
Apr 10, 2017
We stop here every time we are in the area, usually when we are returning to Canada from Arizona. I think it is the best KOA we have ever stayed at. Our only complaint is the dust that is on the last little section of road in front of the office.
Apr 10, 2017
Live-in managers were very pleasant to deal with and welcoming.
Apr 09, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Pleasant location, very clean.
Apr 09, 2017
Very nice campground. The spaces are large. The fenced dog yard was great! The grass was well kept. I did not use any other facilities.
Apr 08, 2017
The park was quiet, convenient & clean. Plus the staff was very accommodating.
Apr 08, 2017
This campground is very clean and well taken care of. We loved the green grass and the large areas for our dogs. Everyone was friendly and gave us great information about the area. We really enjoyed our stay!
Apr 08, 2017
Very nice RV park.
Apr 07, 2017
Always a good stay, nice koa
Apr 06, 2017
Very clean and wonderful host. Highly recommend this park.
Apr 04, 2017
great service
Apr 03, 2017
Best KOA we've ever been to. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We adjust our travel plans so we can stay here while going south and heading back home.
Apr 03, 2017
The hosts were very friendly and accommodating. Restrooms were very clean. The overall site is very scenic.
Apr 03, 2017
The only downside to this stay was the attractions booklet provided by the KOA. I understand it is put out by the county so it did not greatly affect my rating, but very frustrating using the map/directions could not accurately find the spots we were looking for and spent several hours driving trying to find attractions.
Apr 03, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Beautifully maintained grounds.
Apr 02, 2017
Very clean facility.
Apr 01, 2017
Never stayed before, but certainly will in the future. Clean park with good pull-through sites. Full hook-ups. Excellent customer service by the two young ladies in charge when we arrived. Very polite, knowledgeable and enthusiastic about their job. No waiting around with these employees. The WiFi was excellent and a breath of fresh air compared to other parks. Did I say excellent alread
Mar 31, 2017
This was a great stay, the hosts were really friendly. Will stay here again.
Mar 31, 2017
Great campground. Nice level sites, very clean and close to an are where the dog can get some exercise.
Mar 29, 2017
The staff is excellent, very welcoming. The sites are great.
Mar 28, 2017
Great campground and hosts. Will stay again.
Mar 28, 2017
Nice quiet campground with mountains near by. Sites are roomy and easy to get into and out of. Stayed here in a travel trailer, one night on the way from Boise Idaho to Las Vegas.
Mar 27, 2017
Have stayed at this campground since 2013 and will continue to do so.
Mar 25, 2017
NEED PARK STAY AGAIN G.
Mar 25, 2017
Very tidy, clean park with a friendly staff! Enjoyed our stay and definitely recommend this stop.
Mar 25, 2017
Nice stop between Salt Lake and Las Vegas. Dave, the owner, is a great guy and cordial host. WiFi is good. TV is good. Restrooms/ showers are good. Fillmore is a small town.
Mar 24, 2017
Nice campground, friendly staff
Mar 24, 2017
Mar 23, 2017
The best KOA we have ever stayed in!!!
Mar 23, 2017
Maybe our best KOA yet. Excellent set up, sites, staff , immaculate and nice setting
Mar 22, 2017
Mar 22, 2017
Great service. Very. Convenient.
Mar 13, 2017
All was neat and tidy
Mar 11, 2017
we had a great time. It is a very nice campground. The weather was very cold when we were there, about 21 degrees, but it was sunny and dry, and we had a great time.
Mar 10, 2017
Very nice camp ground, clean and very well run. We appreciate the quiet of the setting.
Mar 10, 2017
Thought overnight fee was quite for the time of year. Water was not available because of freezing. Did fill 5-gal. container. Young Lady at counter could not count change back. (In training)
Mar 07, 2017
Dave and Korinne are amazing!!
Mar 07, 2017
Probably the best RV park we've stayed at.
Nov 20, 2016
We didn't spend a lot of time in the park and so did not use many of the amenities. The lots were large, level and well spaced. It was November so the trees were bare but plentiful. While staying there we did look at competition in the area and the Fillmore KOA seems by far the best option in the immediate area. It's a nice place.
Nov 15, 2016
Very clean, friendly, helpful and organized. I will be going back for sure.
Nov 15, 2016
Loved the quietness of the location
Nov 13, 2016
Excellent campground. We stayed here 3 years ago. Had to seek it out again. Will stay again.
Nov 13, 2016
Excellent, from the great hosts, and all the services offered (wifi, cable, dog facilities). We look forward to staying here again..
Nov 12, 2016
The best KOA I've stayed in. Everyone is helpful and the facility is great - pool/play area, sites, etc.
Nov 10, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
The camp is delightful. The the restrooms and laundry are perfect. They are always clean and well stocked. The dog run is clean and welcoming for our dogs. The sites are weed free and pleasant to look at. The icing on the cake is your wonderful camp host. We will return.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals