Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 08, 2016
Only stayed one night but will be returning again.Thank you
Aug 08, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA before and have always enjoyed our time there. The staff is very professional and helpful. Keep up the good work.
Aug 08, 2016
You can tell that the owners take great pride in their Park. Beautiful surroundings, clean facilities. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 07, 2016
Easy to find, clean, organized and peaceful.
Aug 07, 2016
The nicest KOA we have stayed at. Highly recommend this place.
Aug 05, 2016
The people were fun, the campgrounds clean and pleasant, and now I know why they laughed when I requested a spot with a tree - the trees were abundant, every space had at least one, some had more! On a hot day, it was a real pleasure to stay at that KOA. My thanks to all the nice people who made our stay pleasant.
Aug 03, 2016
This was the best KOA we've stayed at. Loved the atmosphere and the friendly staff. Sites are spacious with their own patch of grass. Bathroom/showers are always clean and decorated nicely. It has a great dog area, pool and mini game room!
Aug 03, 2016
Convenient location. Friendly staff. Sites are clean and tidy and easy to pull through. A nice overnight stop on our way to and from our destination.
Aug 02, 2016
Stopped to rest for a few days. Very pleasant park. Well maintained. Grass & trees! Nice park host.
Aug 01, 2016
Came in early and the owner was concerned about taking care of his park that's why chec in and out has a 3 Jr window but he made exception for us who's was very appreciated. The best part is it is a beautiful whelk kept facility with ATV trails right from camping to the mountains very cool even not having ATVS.
Jul 31, 2016
Friendly, welcoming staff; clean grounds; clean swimming pool; well stocked mini store.....I'm very happy to say I will definitely stay there again. Rick from Covina, CA.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Nice and helpful people working here. Park was well kept. Easy in and out.
Jul 31, 2016
Very Friendly, attentive, ready to help w/any problem, at the drop of a suggestion, or request. Awesome Place!!!!!!!!!!!
Jul 30, 2016
Friendly staff, nice clean park with grass sites and shade. Will definitely be back again
Jul 30, 2016
Absolutely beautiful park. Facilities excellent and well-maintained. friendly staff. Highly recommend
Jul 30, 2016
Well maintained grounds. However, most sites have not trees. The highway is an estimated, less than 100 yards from the main areas. It makes it very noisy.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You must have reviewed the wrong KOA our campground is over a mile from any highway and all our sites have trees and grass. Thank you for staying at the Fillmore KOA
Jul 29, 2016
A small but inviting facility. The staff was very helpful and we had a great time.
Jul 28, 2016
Everything was great. Grounds were neat and clean. Staff was friendly. Only stayed one night on our way back to CA from Yellowstone. Would definetly stay again or recommend it to family and friends.
Jul 28, 2016
This was the best KOA we've ever stayed. Excellent facility, awesome staff, it's a definite repeat stay location!
Jul 28, 2016
My kids loved it. A little hot in July, but they didn't mind. Staff was great!! We came in a little late and the staff allowed my kids extra time in the pool!! We'll be back.
Jul 27, 2016
Always a good stay at this KOA!!
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
Extremely well taken care of campground. Newly remodeled and very clean bathrooms. The owners go above and beyond in customer service. We only stayed one night, but will stay again when passing through Utah.
Jul 26, 2016
I think the changes you have made makes one feel that there at a resort not a KOA . Love it. Keep up the great work .we will be back for sure.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Great place to stay. Friendly atmosphere and the grounds are very well maintained.The WIFI there is the best I've ever experienced in a campground. I will definitely stay there again.
Jul 24, 2016
Very pretty, well kept campground. Wish we had more time to stay longer!
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Nice KOA that's well cared for and quiet. My only bad experience was trying to get out of my space when we left. There were ATVs parked everywhere making it impossible to get out of the spot. Worse than that, I got kissed by a tree that tore my roof. Not a good situation.
Jul 20, 2016
Friendly staff, clean and well located.
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
It was a last minute reservation for us due to our truck breaking down. We are so happy we found you.Your facility is beautiful and clean. We would definately stay there again!
Jul 20, 2016
Very nice facility, wish we had stayed there longer.
Jul 19, 2016
Awesome KOA! Clean and friendly!! Dave and crew keep the place nice. Definitely the nicest KOA we stayed at and will return again in Sept.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Great place
Jul 19, 2016
This was our second time in Fillmore. We enjoyed it even more this time. The owners and staff are extremely great people. Very welcoming! We'll be back again very soon.
Jul 19, 2016
Very nice camp ground but it is over charged.
Jul 18, 2016
Clean campgrounds with great pool facilities. We rode our bikes to the burger place down the road. It was a quick, easy trip and the kids loved the shakes.
Jul 18, 2016
We always love this koa. The staff are always kind and everything is always clean and neat!
Jul 17, 2016
We visit the Fillmore KOA several times a year. Every time Dave & Corrine have added to and improved the campgrounds! We absolutely love the quite, peaceful area. The best are the Hosts! We'll see you again, soon :)
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
We have enjoyed coming to this koa for the past three summers. Riding the trails during the day and letting the kids swim at night. It is a great vacation for the family.
Jul 16, 2016
---
Jul 16, 2016
The price per night was unusually high for a KOA campground. $140 for 2 nights with the discount was more than we've ever paid. I can rent a motel cheaper

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You must have reviewed the wrong KOA; we charge $44.00 a night
Jul 15, 2016
Love love staying at the Fillmore KOA !!!!!!!!!
Jul 15, 2016
STaff are Friendly and efficient. Like the upgrades.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy