Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 21, 2017
Beautiful park. Very well kept. Staff very nice. I would stay again for sure!
Aug 21, 2017
Love our visits to Fillmore KOA! Cannot beat this KOA! Friendly and family oriented, ,clean and well kept and easy access to and from highway!
Aug 21, 2017
Stunning views. Lots of trees in campground. Very popular place, was full both nights we were there.
Aug 21, 2017
We love the Fillmore KOA it is the best KOA we have camped. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and the campgrounds are beautifully maintained.
Aug 21, 2017
Beautiful oasis in the middle of the desert. Loved all the green grass and shade trees. Our dogs enjoyed having nice grass to run and play. Extremely clean and friendly.
Aug 21, 2017
Very clean and well kept park. Very friendly hosts, small quaint, off the hwy and very quiet up near open land with nice view of mountains.
Aug 21, 2017
Nice. Clean facility. Friendly staff. Good shade. Nice grass between sites.
Aug 20, 2017
Very friendly staff, well maintained facilities, and in a quiet location.
Aug 20, 2017
We loved staying with you. It was very peaceful and I loved the tall trees, views all around and ample space and grass in between the sites. Also, the service was excellent. We would definitely come back. Thank you
Aug 20, 2017
Stayed 2 nights. Beautiful campground, clean, neat and extremely nice people. Impeccable restrooms that made you feel like you were at home, great amenities. Would definitely stay again if in the area.
Aug 20, 2017
Overnight. very impressed with facilities.
Aug 19, 2017
This campsite is excellent. Manicured lawns, campsite very clean. Facilities clean. Staff friendly. This is an excellent example for all KOA's!! We recently stayed at Bear Lake KOA and it was filthy. Someone had emptied their sewer at a campsite and no effort was made by the staff to clean it up.. We would never stay at Bear Lake KOA again!!!!!
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Great place. Clean and well maintained.
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Quiet and immaculate KOA. Walking distance to a few eateries. Family operated and very friendly.
Aug 17, 2017
This KOA was perfect. The grounds were clean and well maintained. The bathrooms were immaculate. It was quiet because it is removed from the road. The staff were helpful and friendly. This is the best KOA we've ever stayed in.
Aug 17, 2017
Only a one night stay but a very pleasant one night stand! Trees, grass, pleasant staff and quiet
Aug 16, 2017
good for over night stops
Aug 16, 2017
My wife and I had a great stay! Will be coming bck soon!!
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
My reason for 1 star is not for the Camping/Park, that is very clean, good WIFI and a lot of TV channels. The reason for my 1 star is for the staff manners. Horrible management, I had to complaint to the Koa headquarter to receive this rate-your-stay email, because they didn't email me it, because they want to make up the rudeness that happen in this KOA. I will never return again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay. If you would have made us aware of your concerns, we could have done our best to rectify the situation. Thank you for staying with us.
Aug 15, 2017
I was very impressed with this campground along with the staff. The young lady at registration actually asked me where my satellite dish was located on my motorhome so she could put me in the proper site. I would stay here again anytime!
Aug 15, 2017
Great place to stay.
Aug 15, 2017
We only live 100 miles away, but with 3 small kids we wanted a small get-away. This KOA had a great pool and lush, clean grass areas. The shade was also a huge bonus. We sat out at night & watched the meteor shower also. This is the cleanest campground I've ever been to. Thanks!!
Aug 15, 2017
We are treated better than family and they all ways have a smile on the faces . We love the place.
Aug 14, 2017
We didn't go into town so I can't give a fair rating about the town itself but it's a great place to four wheel and the KOA was nice and the staff great.
Aug 14, 2017
stayed twice over our travels, both times were great.
Aug 14, 2017
I have stayed at this campground on 6 different occasions as I drive from Canada to Arizona and back, and it is one of my favourites. Lovely scenery, friendly staff, clean and well tended.
Aug 14, 2017
I only things that upset me was the front loader leveling out the gravel, the lawn mower and weed wacker. I hear those thing at home in the city, I didn't need to hear it while trying to relax. I'm VERY noise sensitive so those were too much for me. That being said I do understand the need for those thing to happen. The park is beautiful and it shows all your hard work to keep it that way.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Regular maintenance is required to keep our grounds beautiful and pristine. We take great pride in the cleanliness and presentation of our KOA.
Aug 13, 2017
Just passing through, but it is a great site. The staff was very friendly and attentive. They went out of their way to be helpful. From what I saw the facilities were clean and well cared for. The grounds were well kept and maintained. Overall one of the best KOA's I've seen.
Aug 12, 2017
Wonderful people.
Aug 12, 2017
Our two day stay was excellent. We made reservations for our return trip from Washington. Pool and hot tub were very enjoyable. evations
Aug 12, 2017
Love to stay at Fillmore, UT. Clean place and excellent hosts.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
This is the nicest KOA we've ever stayed at. It was extremely clean and well-kept. The owners are extremely nice and go out of their way to make their customers happy. We will definitely be back and stay for longer next time, possibly to check out the near ATV trails.
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
We loved riding on the Paiute trail and being able to ride right out of the KOA. We loved the pool and hot tub. It was a really nice campground with lots of shade and nicely kept.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Last minute availability was great and they guide you to your spot had full hookups and as always clean spots and yards
Aug 07, 2017
Clean campground, Friendly staff
Aug 07, 2017
Beautiful, clean campground. Check in was fast and easy. Great modern showers. Plush green grass at every space. Not too close together.
Aug 07, 2017
It was really bizarre to not have anyone in the office and you always had to use a radio to call someone. It would have been nice to shop through the store and get a treat without having to bug anyone.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you thought that was strange. We are a small campground and our staff has multiple duties including the office. We leave the radio out for your convenience.
Aug 06, 2017
We had a great time in Fillmore the hosts we very friendly nice clean camp sites great place to visit
Aug 06, 2017
This campground has improved so much since new owners took over! One to always use either overnight or a destination. Thanks for beautiful lawns!!!
Aug 05, 2017
Clean, friendly staff, terrific campground to stay in while riding ATV's
Aug 05, 2017
This is the cleanest, nicest, KOA I've stayed at. Showers and bathroom are spotless. Friendly staff, quiet location. Pleasure to stay at.
Aug 04, 2017
My husband and I loved it! Friendly staff. Beautifully tended grounds and facilities.
Aug 04, 2017
Only stopped for one night, but it was a beautiful and clean campground!
Aug 04, 2017
Excellent
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy