Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 30, 2014
Have stayed here several times over the past few years and the owners keep improving it.
Jul 29, 2014
Super clean facilities and camp ground!!! The owners were so friendly and helpful! My daughter loved the animal decals in the bathroom, it didn't feel like a public bathroom at all.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Great place, very clean and nice. Dave the owner and all of his stuff are very friendly and made the stay great. If I had a complaint it would be that the pool is a bit small...but it is a campground so just having a pool is pretty great!
Jul 29, 2014
Dave and Corinne are the hardest working hosts you have. The place looks pristine. They can advise or help you with any problem you have. We will come again and again!
Jul 28, 2014
This is our 2nd stay at this KOA. We enjoyed it just as much as our 1st time. Very clean. Great owners! Great access to ATV trails. We will be back!
Jul 28, 2014
Extremely well taken care of. Nice hosts.
Jul 28, 2014
Great grassy area to hang out. Friendly staff. Pool, too was great.
Jul 28, 2014
Wonderful immaculate facility. It's clear the owners take pride in their job.
Jul 27, 2014
Such a beautiful campground. The hosts were so nice, everything was clean, beautiful and comfortable. Will definately stay there again.
Jul 27, 2014
We had wonderful stay at Fillmore. The camp is so clean and nicely kept. The ATV trail is right out the back gate. Conveniently located to gas, fast food, and groceries. We will be back, soon! Thank you.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
The campground was beautiful and very clean. The staff was friendly and knowledgable. The pool was wonderful after a hot day of ATV riding. We had a wonderful visit!
Jul 26, 2014
really nice KOA! pool was wonderful surprise on the HIT day we arrived!! cute, clean, nice...think we bought out your ice cream inventory, as the girl was sweet enough to stay open a few mins after 8:00 to accommodate our cravings. Really nice camp. Thx so much for allowing us to bump up a day :)))
Jul 25, 2014
We (3 families) went from Las Vegas to Yellowstone Park and stayed at 3 KOAs in all and all were great,shady,nice pools...etc.
Jul 25, 2014
Quiet. Great staff. We only spent the night (after a long day of driving), but the sites seemed spacious.
Jul 24, 2014
Caring and friendly staff. Clean campground. Helpful owner. Very nice.. would highly recommend.
Jul 23, 2014
Well kept park. Obvious that owner wants to present a quality park. Quiet, pleasant surroundings. Great place to kick back and relax.
Jul 22, 2014
Dave and his crew keep this KOA in excellent shape, super clean bathrooms too! Looking forward to my next stay here in the next few weeks.
Jul 22, 2014
Love it!
Jul 21, 2014
Great time with family
Jul 21, 2014
Great stay at a wonderful KOA. Friendly staff and or owners were very helpful. A very clean KOA with grassy and shady spots throughout the park away from the freeway noise.
Jul 20, 2014
This was the first time we have been to a KOA campground and our first visit with a trailer. We had a lot to learn, but the workers at the campground were very helpful. The grounds are laid out very nicely, it is very quiet and the pool and hot tub were wonderful. We are planning to come back.
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Super clean and convenient location. KOA Hosts Dave & Corinne Lewis run a friendly and professional site. Highly recommended!
Jul 20, 2014
Campground well tended - staff outstandingly personable!
Jul 20, 2014
We were coming back from Yellowstone needed to stay 1 night I called and you were closing but stayed opened for us, thank you! You have a beautiful campground thanks again for making our stay so nice. We will be back, and next time for more than one night. Thanks again!
Jul 19, 2014
pleasant and peaceful;well maintained gravel sites with grassy areas; small pool,clean restrooms; no cable TV

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have Cable TV Available at every site
Jul 18, 2014
Nicest KOA I have ever stayed in!! The owners were very personable and helpful. Sites are large, slide and satellite friendly and immaculate!!
Jul 18, 2014
Always one of our favorite KOA's
Jul 18, 2014
Grounds are well maintained. The Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Jul 18, 2014
Great staff, everyone is so friendly and helpful. Cleanest bathrooms I have ever seen at a campground.
Jul 18, 2014
We stop there several times a year. It's always clean, friendly, quiet, nice new pool area & hot tub. Big shade trees make it even more welcoming.
Jul 17, 2014
I wish the director could have done a better job with the weather, but everything else was great.
Jul 17, 2014
Sites were clean & maintained, especially the fenced area provided for dogs. Most KOA do not provide fenced area or grass for dogs, which are part of the family.
Jul 16, 2014
We have stayed at this particular KOA many times in the last couple of years. We love it! The grounds and facilities are spotless and everyone is so friendly and helpful. On our most recent stay, our ATV had a wheel fall off as we pulled into our spot. Employees helped us in any way they could. From unloading our atvs to advising us where to go for help. Would we stay there again? You bet!
Jul 16, 2014
Good Park. Friendly and Helpful. Quite and Clean. Will stay again.
Jul 15, 2014
The new owners are doing a lot of good improvements to the park, we have been going there for 5 or 6 years and always look forward to visiting with Dave.
Jul 15, 2014
Spent two nights wish all parks was as nice as yours. Everyone made us feel welcome. Thank you The Rockeys and Buster
Jul 14, 2014
The camp host were wonderful. There staff were the best and so helpful if we need them. Thanks for the wonderful stay! Larry & Lori Burk
Jul 14, 2014
The Fillmore KOA is all ways clean and everyone is so friendly they all are busy making sure everyone is OK. The air rockets that they do for the kids is all ways a favorite with my grandkids and even the grown up love watching them fly . We will be back , Thanks for all you DO.; Danny Martinez
Jul 14, 2014
couldn't get connected to the internet, too slow.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry you had some trouble. We always say during check in, "If you need anything, let us know, we would have been happy to help with your problem".
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
I had made advance reservations but I had not planned on arriving so late - nearly 10 pm. Even though the office was closed, there on the wall were s few "late arrival" packages, one with my name on it. The map of this KOA was marked for me with my campsite number and a red marker line to show me the route to follow to reach my campsite. Mature trees, wonderful staff, good sites w/shade & grass
Jul 12, 2014
A gem off of I-15. Great owners. Immaculate. Easy in and outfit big rigs.
Jul 11, 2014
Camp Hosts are outstanding, friendly, helpful and keep the park in top condition. Spots are large and have a great grass area at each site. Riding our ATV's from the campground was wonderful.
Jul 10, 2014
AMAZING !!! One of our favorite places .... Dave, Corinine and Lyle we love you ..
Jul 10, 2014
The Fillmore KOA is definitely the greatest KOA I've ever stayed in. Large sites with each having it's own well maintained lawn and lots of large trees that provide lots of shade. The folks there would get ten stars from me. Another highlight is the fact that one can ride a ATV/UTV right out of this KOA and be riding the Paiute Trail in just a few minutes. Gas stations and restaurants are near
Jul 10, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.