Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 12, 2017
Beautiful area to stay. Enjoyed the customer service. The pool was the best part it was actually refreshing on those hot days. Bathrooms,showers where great. Having the access to the attention trails was super nice. Playground was to plain and it needed a canopy it got to hot. Almost a waist of space. Firewood was mega dollars. I would go back in a heartbeat.
Jun 12, 2017
Clean, friendly, lots of fun!
Jun 12, 2017
Only stayed one night. Very friendly staff. Best KOA we stayed at on our vacation in Utah and Idaho.
Jun 12, 2017
Beaudiful clean park and well kept. Very friendly staff. The young blonde sophomore is the nicest KOA person we have seen in years!
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Clean and friendly campground
Jun 11, 2017
Very nice facility
Jun 11, 2017
I didn't know there was fire pits at some sites. If I knew that I would have pick one of those site. Nice place. Thanks
Jun 10, 2017
It's a very well kept and clean facility!
Jun 10, 2017
Very nice KOA. Many are run down, not this one. Very friendly owner who checked me in. It was a one-nighter bur I would certainly return. thank you
Jun 09, 2017
Our favorite KOA Very nice owners ans extremely well maintained in a beautiful, relaxing setting
Jun 09, 2017
very nice quite campground. will probably stay there in the future
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Very clean great people the only thing was hot tub time should be longer for adults
Jun 07, 2017
Jun 07, 2017
Exceptionally clean facility and grounds. The staff person was very friendly and helpful. The park is way back off the highway and was very quiet. We were there June 2017, in a 45' motorhome, towing a vehicle.
Jun 07, 2017
Only did an overnight stay on our way to Yellowstone but wished we could have stayed a few more days. This is a really nice park with all of the amenities you are looking for. Very well laid out. Easy in-out, level sites, lots of space between sites and grass. Restrooms and showers were spotless. Owner and staff were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back.
Jun 06, 2017
Great Thanks
Jun 05, 2017
This was our 4 year coming down I believe, and it has always been pleasant. The staff is great and everything is kept up so nice. Thank you!
Jun 05, 2017
A one night stay. Enough for me
Jun 05, 2017
Great people working there. Cleanest park we've stayed in.
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
Nice KOA but the town eateries are non-existent.
Jun 02, 2017
This is a little gem, a great place so well kept by loving hands. A great place to get a rest, very friendly hosts. Wish we had stayed a couple of more days.
Jun 02, 2017
Loved the location, close to Hwy 15, so was easy to access. It was a quiet, green oasis. We were serenaded by bird song in a beautiful setting.
Jun 02, 2017
The facility and employees are both great here
Jun 02, 2017
A really hidden gem. Campground clean, polite staff, good access to sites to visit, quiet close to highway with no noise, and great hook ups. Will stay there again.
Jun 01, 2017
Very nice facilities. I want to give 4.5 stars. The trees once a bit more developed will be nice.
Jun 01, 2017
This was my first time at a KOA and I couldn't have been happier. The entire staff was very pleasant and helpful. The sites were spacious and shady. I had no problems with power, water, or sewer. I highly recommend if you're in the area or passing through!
Jun 01, 2017
Love KOA's, but the Fillmore KOA was the best yet. Very friendly staff and well maintained grounds! Hope to come back soon and spend more time!
Jun 01, 2017
Great service, pristine facilities, the place looked like new!
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
Very friendly folks and a beautiful campground. I plan to make one a regular stop when traveling north through UT.
May 31, 2017
Great team!
May 31, 2017
Best campground around.
May 31, 2017
awesoe fun clean place to play
May 30, 2017
This is one of the best kept KOAs we've stayed at. Nice job!
May 29, 2017
May 28, 2017
We only stayed one night. The staff was very friendly and courteous. They even guided us to our site. The park was clean, sites were level with grass lounging areas and a picnic table. Also, a clean, grassy dog run. I would recommend this park
May 28, 2017
Had some kids that were loud after 10.But the campground was very well kept.
May 26, 2017
Beautiful, very clean and friendly.
May 26, 2017
One of the prettiest campgrounds we've stayed in. The staff was very friendly and helpful I'd stay here again and definitely recommend it to our friends.
May 25, 2017
What a well kept and beautiful KOA. One of the best we have stayed in. Staff was friendly and helpful.
May 25, 2017
The staff was very cordial and accomodating. The campground was very, very nice. Space was well shaded and level. The facility was kept very clean. It is well off the freeway so noise was at a minimum. Good access to town and gas. We' d stay again for sure.
May 25, 2017
Gorgeous spot. Clean and very well looked after. Will be stopping there every spring and fall. Thank you.
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
Quite, well kept very nice staff. This is a place we will come back to. We come this way every year on our way to yellowstone. Mike jeffreys
May 23, 2017
Clean and well kept. Very friendly.
May 23, 2017
Very clean and well kept.
May 23, 2017
Great campground for families with little off road quads. Nice and clean, with swimming pool. We enjoyed a 4 day stay.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals