Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Clean and quiet. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 07, 2015
Everything was perfect. If you are in the area you must stay. The community is wonderful. Carla Schmidt
Jun 06, 2015
we love staying at this KOA in Fillmore, we stay there every Memorial weekend. One of the Piute trail heads is located in Fillmore and can be reached from this KOA. There is numerous sites to see and things to do just a short distance from this KOA. Check out this clean and well kept camp ground in the middle of beautiful Utah.
Jun 06, 2015
Great hospitality. Very clean.
Jun 06, 2015
So well kept, very quiet excellent service and the view in the campground was second to none!! Loved it.
Jun 06, 2015
Only problem was the Wifi. When I finally got connected, it was soooooo slow I couldn't use it. Would bypass it for this reason.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry that you had a problem with our WIFI. In todays Hi-Tech world campers are wanting better Wi-Fi, We are currently having a new upgraded system installed and should be up and running by The end of June 2015. Thank you for staying with us.
Jun 04, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
An excellent campground with very friendly owners. We found this park to have everything we needed for our stay.
Jun 01, 2015
very clean Kamp. Owner takes a lot of personal pride in appearance and friendliness!
May 31, 2015
We stayed here for 5 days as we were broke down. The owners helped us find a great mechanic. And as we were there for 5 days, we saw a lot of campers come & go. Each time a camper left the gravel on site was raked, and even the electric boxes were wiped down. And all the amenities that were listed were actually there. This is a pristine campground. Highest rating possible.
May 31, 2015
This was our first trip out in our first motor home. The owners were super nice, the facility very clean. It is a little outside the city towards the mountains so it is easy to get to but still in the wilderness. We will definitely go back.
May 30, 2015
Peaceful, relaxing, spacious sites, clean and pretty environment, great bike/atv trails.
May 30, 2015
The campground was beautiful and the hosts were amazing!
May 30, 2015
Great facility, nice friendly people. We will definitely come back again.
May 29, 2015
Loved the service,quick and friendly,a little out of the way, but loved the neatness and quite atmosphere..THANK YOU
May 27, 2015
The best KOA in Utah!
May 27, 2015
We really enjoyed staying at the Fillmore KOA. Sites are easy to get in and out of. Plenty of space between sites. KOA is clean and very well laid out.
May 27, 2015
we enjoyed it so much we stayed an extra night.
May 27, 2015
Great, clean campground with the friendliest owners and staff! I always enjoy my stay and will be coming by more often.
May 27, 2015
beautiful setting,clean well maintained and friendly staff
May 27, 2015
Cleanest KOA we have ever stayed in. Thanks for letting us park our Teardrop in the tent area, very nice. The covered table and 110 volt outlet was great. We will be back.
May 26, 2015
Great hosts. Clean and will taken care of property. Every year they are improving things
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
This is a great place to stay, with atv access right from the campground you can't go wrong.The staff is very friendly and you can tell the owners take a lot of pride in their campground. We have already booked our spot for next Memorial day weekend of 2016.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
We had a great time - Corinne, Dave and staff are always so friendly and helpful - We Love the Filmore KOA!
May 26, 2015
The park was very clean staff was awesome restrooms and showers were spotless we were very impressed we'll definitely be back had a great time Thank You!
May 26, 2015
clean, neat, friendly.
May 26, 2015
The grounds are beautiful I broke a rule by washing my ATV Rather than approaching me as a valued customer, he treated my like an enemy He single handedly ruined my experience He needs to learn how better to approach people

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We Appologise for how our work camper spoke to you. We have coached him related to this situation. We sincerly hope you consider camping with us in the future.
May 25, 2015
May 25, 2015
Wonderful. Cleanest bathrooms ever. Really nice staff. Thanks for a great stay
May 24, 2015
Great hosts and very clean place to camp,will go again for sure
May 23, 2015
swjk
May 23, 2015
May 22, 2015
place very well kept clean and neat friendly staff couldnt ask for a better camp
May 22, 2015
Park is small but sites are great and the park is beautiful and the personel are friendly
May 21, 2015
The KOA host was very accommodating. Pleasant person. Clean and quiet place to spend the night.
May 20, 2015
Very nice place trees well established ground well taken care of friendly people love the doggy park
May 20, 2015
This KOA is superman, quite, and wonderfully kept up. We will definitely return for a longer stay.
May 18, 2015
doesn't get any better then this place.
May 18, 2015
Very well maintained, attention to detail
May 18, 2015
Very nice park. Staff very friendly and helpful!
May 15, 2015
Had a great stay. The park is well organized and efficient. The K9 yard was good. Showers and bathroom were clean. Really like the private shower rooms.
May 13, 2015
This is an excellent place to stay. The owners are extremely friendly and go out of their way to make your stay pleasant.
May 13, 2015
We love this KOA! Great owners. Great sites. Beautiful grass. Quiet area! Shade trees. We've been here numerous times & always love returning.
May 12, 2015
The Filmore KOA staff are friendly & what a great place to stay! They do an amazing job at keeping the KOA sparkling clean & comfortable for all that visit :)We would highly recommend this KOA to everyone, its a Great place!
May 11, 2015
Love going to this KOA. What a pleasant experience, even when it rains most of the weekend! Thanks for everything!
May 11, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.