Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 09, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
We've stayed here several times as we travel from AZ to Salt Lake City. Worth the extra miles to reach this one even tho there are KOAs just north and south on I15. Very clean, quiet, friendly!
Oct 05, 2016
Great place. Clean. Office not open in am for coffee though!
Oct 04, 2016
Always FUN at this KOA (our adopted family).
Oct 04, 2016
Enjoyed my stay!
Oct 04, 2016
Stay here in the fall and again in the spring and it's always a pleasure being here.
Oct 04, 2016
We had a good stay at the campground. Very nice people. We really wish that pools and spas were open a little later in the season.
Oct 03, 2016
Clean, quiet, and well mainta ined. Very friendly helpful staff.
Oct 03, 2016
Beautiful views! Clean laundry and grounds....great hosts!
Oct 03, 2016
Super clean campground, best KOA I've ever seen. Within a mile of car wash, food and gas, perfect location.
Oct 02, 2016
Bathrooms and showers are always clean. Campsites are well maintained. You always feel welcome.
Oct 02, 2016
Stayed here on our way back to Wyoming. Right off the highway but far enough not to hear all the noise. A very quiet park. Owner, Dave, very nice!
Oct 02, 2016
A small KOA but neat, clean, well run and well maintained...we had a great stay.
Oct 02, 2016
Camp office personal were extremely accommodating.
Oct 01, 2016
Probably my favorite KOA. Nice sites with grass and trees. Nice showers and bathrooms. Great dog area with grass and lights! You can really tell that this campground host invests and cares.
Oct 01, 2016
One of our favorite stops on our way north. Pleasant grounds convenient to freeway yet far away enough to avoid much of the freeway noise.
Oct 01, 2016
Love our visits at Filmore KOA campground. Feelso like I'm at my own home.
Sep 28, 2016
My third time here. One of my favorites! I love the fenced in pet area.
Sep 28, 2016
it was the most pleasant KOA we stayed at on our entire trip -- and Morgan was super.
Sep 28, 2016
We have always enjoy our stops here. Most have only been one night the staff have made them enjoyable.
Sep 27, 2016
Great wifi, great dog area, beautiful landscaping with "nice" picnic tables and lush grass on every site! Owners understand the importance travelers wanting to have a nice place to call home for a few days! Restrooms extremely clean and visually pleasing to the eye. Will definitely stay again.
Sep 27, 2016
really liked it. Clean, quiet, convenient . Nice helpful young lady. Great burger and onion rings close by!
Sep 26, 2016
Too many ATVs otherwise very nice. Quiet except for the ATVs.
Sep 26, 2016
The campground was clean,quiet and everybody was very friendly.
Sep 25, 2016
Well run and cared for KOA
Sep 24, 2016
Very clean 0utside (grounds) and inside (restrooms, showers, etc.) Well organized, very helpful staff.
Sep 24, 2016
Love it here we come every year. Dave is the greatest.
Sep 22, 2016
We were treated well and the park was beautiful and immaculate!
Sep 21, 2016
Beautiful KOA - well maintained and staff very courteous and friendly.
Sep 20, 2016
This is by far the best campground that my husband and I have ever stayed in!!!
Sep 20, 2016
Perfect
Sep 20, 2016
Extremely well kept RV campground. Very courteous Staff.
Sep 19, 2016
Liked the camp,very nice to have propane there. Likedctje nice friendly people.
Sep 19, 2016
We always enjoy staying at the Fillmore KOA, the owners have done a wonderful job with all the improvements! Love the light in the dog area for night time. I would highly recommend others to stay at the Fillmore KOA!
Sep 18, 2016
Really nice plAce
Sep 18, 2016
Nice clean and well maintained , Friendly owners,we enjoyed our stay And will be back😀
Sep 17, 2016
The campground is beautiful and keep up superbly. All the people there are friendly and helpful. When we were there in September there were fields of sun flowers everywhere surrounding the resort. This KOA will be a regularly stop each summer. Next year we will be extending our stay as we now know that there are some interesting sights to see in the area too. It is a campground with a view too.
Sep 16, 2016
We stay at a lot of KOA's; this one was very nice. The grounds were clean, ample space in sites and the staff/owners were wonderful. This KOA gets two thumbs up! 👍🏻👍🏻
Sep 15, 2016
The young lady in registration was wonderful. The whole place was excellent. Loved our stay.
Sep 15, 2016
personable, efficient, friendly, helpful staff and beautiful campground.
Sep 15, 2016
Very accommodating and friendly, well run and maintained!!!!
Sep 15, 2016
Good overnight park, near hiway, clean facilities, helpful staff.
Sep 14, 2016
Great stay at a very nicely kept up facility. They obviously work to keep it top notch!
Sep 14, 2016
Nice campground very clean.
Sep 14, 2016
Pleasant,quiet stay. Host and hostess were super to get us to our camp site and see that our wants and needs were attended to.
Sep 13, 2016
Once again, a really wonderful park! Grass and trees. A great off leash spark. Nice office/laundry and pool. And, a great, friendly staff. We always stay here when we are in this part of Utah.
Sep 13, 2016
The staff was great! If we get back to the area we will definitely stay here.
Sep 13, 2016
We always have a nice stay. The rv park gets more beautiful each time we go.
Sep 12, 2016
This is the best Koa that we stayed in this year check in was fast the camp ground was very clean and well groomed we will stay there again next year
Sep 12, 2016
We were treated like family and they all ways have smiles on there faces. Great stay with a fire pitt.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy