Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Stay good .price has almost doubled since KOA has taken over park with no noticeable improvement.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry you must have rated wrong KOA This Campground has always been a Privately owned KOA for over 20 years. Newest improvements include over 120 cable TV channels and 50 Meg Wi-Fi. Thanks for your stay.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Friendly, clean. Peaceful spot and trees are trimmed up nicely and accommodated our 45 foot and tow nicely. Will stay there in the future.
Oct 02, 2015
Clean KOA... always nice to have laundry rooms.
Oct 01, 2015
A nice facility. On the smaller side but nice and comfortable and friendly. A very nice setting for a camp ground.
Sep 30, 2015
very clean and staff friendly and accommodating
Sep 29, 2015
We love this KOA and the Lewis family. This is our favorite location for ATV/UTV riding because of the Piute Trail and the deseret Lava Tubes. The staff of the Fillmore KOA is so friendly and accomodating. The grounds and buildings are well kept and very clean. You know we will be back!!
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice park, extremely clean and well maintained. Host were very friendly and helpful. We will stay there again.
Sep 28, 2015
A well maintained RV park with pull-thru sites for all RV sizes.
Sep 28, 2015
We had another great weekend! The weather was warm so they reopened the pool. We can't wait to go back!
Sep 28, 2015
This is a really nice park in the middle of a really small town. Close to the freeway, easy on and off. We'll be back!
Sep 28, 2015
This campground needs new trees to be planted.
Sep 28, 2015
thank you we had a great time. the staff & owners were so fun to be with. They helped us with all of our camping needs & the breakfast was great.Will be back again thanks.
Sep 28, 2015
wi-fi was really non existent.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

our Internet provider is working on the WIFI issue when repaired we will have best wifi on I-15
Sep 27, 2015
Very well kept. Tidy and clean. Very friendly managers. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 25, 2015
Very pleasant staff, very quite park. Would stay here again.
Sep 25, 2015
Still a great off the road for a night park...keep up the good work Dave.
Sep 25, 2015
We stayed only one night and did not use many of the facilities. Thought the cost for one night was a little pricey for the area. Nice and quiet park though.
Sep 24, 2015
This was a one night stop on a road trip and it was fine. Everything was neat and clean and appeared well maintained. Right now the road in is under repair - not room for two vehicles to pass.
Sep 23, 2015
The owners Dave and Corinne went out of their way to make our week stay perfect. We will definatly be back for a longer stay. Kim and Mike Marchese
Sep 22, 2015
WOWZERS!! This KOA is absolutely AWESOME! You can tell the owners take PRIDE in their KOA. They have done so many improvements...re-investing in their business. And, you will not hear interstate traffic OR a train whistle. Their location is QUIET. Don't miss this incredible gem!! We'll be back.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
One of the best!!
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Outstanding; grounds very well kept; spaces nice for large rigs; owners constantly working and checking to ensure a great RV experience for their guests! Would Highly recommend!
Sep 16, 2015
This is our 3rd time staying in Fillmore & it was as good as ever!!
Sep 16, 2015
As always, friendly, clean and the staff goes out of their way to make us feel at home. This our favorite spot to stay. See you next time.
Sep 15, 2015
We love the Fillmore KOA! Dave, Corinne and their staff make this KOA the very best!!
Sep 15, 2015
Family. That`s how we feel when we stay at the fillmore , Utah KOA. Clean and friendly down to earth people.
Sep 15, 2015
Friendly. clean and quite. will go back again
Sep 15, 2015
It was great, I lost one of my cats while there and the help was very kind in trying to locate her.
Sep 14, 2015
Friendly owners, clean and well maintained park.
Sep 14, 2015
Very Clean, Nice campground pleasant hosts and staff
Sep 14, 2015
Clean and quiet. Hosts were helpful and friendly. Easy access to events and ATV trails
Sep 13, 2015
Stayed one night. Very impressed with the cleanliness and maintenance of the property. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Would have loved to stay longer.
Sep 13, 2015
Loved the pool. Many trails for riding our side by side. Pet friendly! Staff was friendly and very helpful. Will stay again at Fillmore KOA! We plan on making it a annual trip. Wright Family
Sep 12, 2015
When I called to make the reservation my husband had me ask Corrine to have a cake waiting for us. She responded a cake with candles. We checked in that night, got settled, and then rode our bikes and had dinner. When we returned, there was a plate on the picnic table with two pieces of cake, each with a candle. She made our day!!!
Sep 12, 2015
Nice people nice park !!
Sep 10, 2015
Fillmore KOA is a wonderful place to stay or visit. The owners are very friendly and they should take great pride in this KOA, its beautiful. Also has a swimming pool to cool off and a Hot tub to relax in! Keeps us going back time after time.
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
It is a beautiful campground and I would stay there again. It's perfect good job!
Sep 08, 2015
Always a great place to stay. Dave and Corinne are super people.
Sep 08, 2015
We loved it. Always clean and everyone is so nice.
Sep 08, 2015
Had a Great Weekend. Love this place, staff is always friendly & the facility is clean. Thanks for breakfast on Labor Day weekend. Thanks Again, Dave, Corrine & Staff
Sep 08, 2015
It was a very windy Labor Day weekend, but our stay there was nice. the workers very friendly and the amenities were nice and clean. They even cooked us breakfast sunday. There are a ton of trails in the area to play on. Overall great place. I will return next year.
Sep 08, 2015
Thank you for making ATV access to the campground. Kids riding around the campground is a little annoying but hey, they are kids aren't they and some parents just don't get it. Other than that I thought you did a great job. Thanks.
Sep 07, 2015
The park is clean and well kept. Staff is courteous and friendly.
Sep 05, 2015
Perfect every time in Fillmore
Sep 05, 2015
Very enjoyable!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps