Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 06, 2016
Very nice people. Campsite very clean. Had shade. Not to big so it wasn't overcrowded even though it was full. Easy to get to ATV trails.
Jul 06, 2016
This was our 4th year in a row staying at this KOA. Up until this year we always had a great time. This year was different. From the time we checked in we felt very unwelcome. I have three small children and it was obvious that the owners of this KOA do not want kids staying here. We stayed 5 days and the whole weekend was uncomfortable and my kids felt unwelcome. It's too bad and we won't be back

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Here at the Fillmore KOA we Welcome fun and families. We do not tolerate parties and disrespect to other campers and ignoring our 10pm quiet time. We hope your loud group finds a fit at another campground.
Jul 05, 2016
Excellent!!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
So fun, clean quiet and the riding was great.
Jul 05, 2016
Very nice campground. Very clean and well maintained. Staff was very polite, courteous, helpful. Great campground. we will definitely stay here again.
Jul 05, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful with all our needs. I like that your propane price was very reasonable.
Jul 05, 2016
Loved it! Friendly and organized. Facilities were clean. Really enjoyed our stay and its in a great location.
Jul 05, 2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Beautiful setting for a family and dog friendly stay.
Jul 05, 2016
We had a very good time at the Filmore, Utah KOA, They showed us our spot and helped us back in, and asked if we needed anything else just to let them know, They were very helpful in telling us about the ATV trails in the area and what type of terrain to expect on some of the trails.
Jul 04, 2016
Friendly staff, clean. Due to tire issues we had to cancel one site and find a closer one, both places were very helpful.
Jul 03, 2016
We enjoyed our overnight stay in Fillmore, the campground was very well maintained. It is definitely a park where people go to ride their ATV's. We were probably one of the only RV's without an ATV and for that reason I probably wouldn't stay for an extended period of time.
Jul 02, 2016
Fillmore campground is beautiful and well kept. Corinne and Dave are the best owners! We will be back for a month in September.
Jul 01, 2016
Very clean, kind staff. Were there only for one night (unfortunately), was perfect!
Jul 01, 2016
Amazingly clean campground! The owners and employees were all very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again without hesitation.
Jul 01, 2016
Stayed here several times. Always neat and clean...great staff: very helpful.
Jul 01, 2016
Staff was very friendly as well as the owners. Very clean. Nice pull through sites. Pool and hot tub looked nice. Very quiet place😊 to get some rest.
Jul 01, 2016
The camp was inviting and the hired help were informative as well as nice. The pool and hot tub were clean and well kept. Thank you.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
We were on our way back to Arizona and stayed one night. We arrived late at night. Our space was well directed on the map. Woke to a beautiful site.wished we could have stayed longer.
Jun 28, 2016
Awesome hosts that were very helpful. Already set up for a trip back next year. Bathrooms were very nice and clean.
Jun 28, 2016
came to an ATV jamboree, stayed at the KOA, the owners and there staff went above and beyond to make sure my stay was extraordinary, even had activities for the kids one evening.
Jun 28, 2016
Wonderful campground ...best KOA ever
Jun 27, 2016
Great people
Jun 27, 2016
This KOA is wonderful, great people, great spaces, and the upgrades they have made make this a wonderful KOA
Jun 27, 2016
Great hosts and very well kept Kampground.
Jun 27, 2016
The very best most acomadating and nicest people to own and operate a KOA it's clean well kept family oriented They have activities for kids of all ages. We will be back we love it
Jun 27, 2016
Great people and a great facility. Have been stay here for years and have recommended it to many. Looking forward to continuing to spend good times at this KOA... Already have reservations for next time.
Jun 27, 2016
Absolutely the best KOA I have ever stayed at. Great people, great facilities, and great activities for the family.
Jun 27, 2016
Everyone was so nice and very helpful. It was like family. A very fun place to stay at, and will stay again.
Jun 27, 2016
Good experience. Clean, good amenities. Only issue is showers should be cleaned more than once a day on weekends due to high use.
Jun 27, 2016
We absolutely loved this park. There were great shade trees and the spots were nice and level. The staff was exceedingly friendly and the facilities were kept exceptionally clean. An added bonus was the close proximity to off-road atv trails. We would love to stay here again.
Jun 27, 2016
We only stayed for one night, as we were traveling on to Yellowstone. Just far enough off the freeway not to hear the road noise. The staff was very friendly and the pool and hot tub was a great way to relax for the kids after a long day of driving.
Jun 27, 2016
Amazing staff clean restrooms and showers rooming sites well laid out best campground I've encountered if all KOA's were like this one your system would be #1 in the country
Jun 27, 2016
Nice place to stay about half way thru Nevada. Clean and neat with shade. YAY ! however... no pool.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You Have Rated The Wrong KOA Campground. We have a very nice pool and Spa. We are one of the only ones in Utah that has a Spa. Thanks for staying at the Fillmore KOA.
Jun 26, 2016
Good spot for our unit #48. Very clean showers and bathrooms.The couple that run the camp ground are very good host and are very helpful it was a great stay.
Jun 26, 2016
Always enjoy our stay in Fillmore. A warm welcome and the camp sites are clean and ready for our RV.
Jun 26, 2016
Great owners
Jun 24, 2016
Beautiful location, extremely well maintained, friendly staff. Level sites. We loved this Koa.
Jun 24, 2016
Very nice KOA. The owner was so friendly and accommodating! We arrived very late at night, and he graciously found us a pull through. Top notch service. We will definitely stay here again when passing through.
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
We loved this peaceful campground with grassy sites! The best part was the friendly owners that go out of their way to be welcoming.
Jun 20, 2016
Nice campground. Lots of grass areas in camp spots. Only wish there were more fire pits in all camp sites. But a great place to take ATVs and UTVs. Access trails right from camp sites
Jun 20, 2016
The staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clear campsites and easy hook ups a great travel stop.
Jun 20, 2016
I stay here a couple times a year just as a get away for the weekend. Other than the wind at times, nice little KOA. Glad to see their internet and TV has gotten better than previous times. Easy to get to. ATVs aren't rumping through so that's nice. I do wish the dog area was larger but it's okay. I will probably be back again this fall for a final trip.
Jun 19, 2016
Clean,Excellent staff. The best KOA we have stayed in. This KOA should be the model for ALL KOA's.
Jun 19, 2016
Beautiful site, close to interstate. Friendly and helpful staff. They went out of their way to mail a postcard for me!
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
The campground was immaculate as usual. Dave and Corinn make improvements every year. It is so nice to stay here. We look forward to coming!
Jun 16, 2016
Beautifully maintained. Clean facilities and very quiet. Thx for a lovely stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals