Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 11, 2014
Very nice facility and staff. Stayed for 1 night returning home to Pahrump, NV. I-15 was closed and they where helping people figure out how to get to Las Vegas.
Sep 08, 2014
very clean and quiet. KOA staff made us feel welcome.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Owner very helpful in assisting in parking our coach
Sep 06, 2014
The cleanest and kindest staff we have ever encountered. Went out of their way to see to every need. Thanks to all of you!!!
Sep 06, 2014
Camp needs in prove ments from sewer caps to grass areas lots of weeds.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry You Must have Reviewed The Wrong Campground. Our Grass is Immaculate and we have no problems with sewer caps.
Sep 05, 2014
Another park with lousy wi-fi. Staff are great.
Sep 04, 2014
Relaxing and pleasant.
Sep 03, 2014
it was a nice and very accommodating
Sep 03, 2014
Had a nice stay and met new people who I look forward to spending more weekends camping with at this great KOA location.
Sep 03, 2014
We had a great time! Nice and clean, staff was very friendly. Kids had fun making rockets! We will be back!
Sep 03, 2014
Great stay as always. Staff very friendly, place was very clean. I didn't want to leave
Sep 03, 2014
One of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed anywhere! The whole place was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. My wife and i highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 02, 2014
Very clean and updated facilities, beautiful location and well kept grounds, quiet, and great, friendly staff.
Sep 02, 2014
The area is awesome. It has a lot of ATV trails easily accessible. The campgrounds are very well taken care of. You can definitely see that care is taken maintaining Fillmore KOA. Everyone is friendly. We might have been the loudest ones there. Love this place.
Sep 02, 2014
Friendly, friendly, friendly. Clean and a great place to stay. We have stayed twice and will return often.
Sep 02, 2014
Our stay was great will be back
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Best KOA to stay at and we love the hosts.
Sep 02, 2014
great place and very clean they care about their customers.
Sep 02, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Fillmore KOA. Staff is friendly and helpful and we would stay here again!
Sep 01, 2014
Great fun for all: game room, pool, Jacuzzi, crafts, cable TV, and WiFi.
Aug 31, 2014
Deserves more than 5 stars! This campground is operated by people who care about their guests and the campground; its appearance reflects their commttment. It is close to the Interstate but in a quiet location with lots of grass and shade; surrounded by open space and with a view of the mountains. The best KOA that we have ever stayed with - and we have visited many.
Aug 29, 2014
a lovely, peaceful location with lots of nice personal touches by the managers and nice fresh facilities.
Aug 28, 2014
We stayed here last year and made every effort to stop by again this year. It's one of our favorite places. The ONLY negative was the Wi-Fi----very slow. We plan on staying here at least a week next Summer.
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
Very clean park. Very friendly and helpful staff. Really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 26, 2014
We really I joyed our stay ,the owners and workers were so friendly, thay made fill like you had been friend for ever ,it is a very clean ,quite ,and peaceful just like we like a must stay on your road trips .bud and barb
Aug 26, 2014
It was great. The Host was accommodating and we really enjoyed our stay. Loved the lawn. We're definitely be-backers!
Aug 25, 2014
Nice quiet, clean, WiFi good and all around a good experience. We will return.
Aug 25, 2014
Very clean good location. Onsite people knowledge
Aug 25, 2014
this is without a doubt the best koa we have stayed at we do a lot of camping at many different locations koa's and your competitors and fillmore koa is top of the list dave is awesome...
Aug 25, 2014
The owners are very friendly and really go out of thier way to make sure your stay is the best it can be.
Aug 25, 2014
AMAZING!! The grounds were beautiful, the hosts were perfect and helpful. This is a place I can't wait to go back to! I loved how helpful the hosts were with our UTV and the trails around the area were fun and close.
Aug 25, 2014
Had been on the road for 2 months. The Fillmore campground was a beautiful place to stop and rest even tho we were only 120 miles from home. The weather cooperated and give us a beautiful lightning storm. Loved it.
Aug 25, 2014
Bathrooms need updating. Stayed at other KOA campgrounds and was not pleased with the showers or the bathrooms at this KOA

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry You Did Not Appreciate our private marble showers and brand new remodeled bathrooms. Are you sure you reviewed the Fillmore KOA ?
Aug 24, 2014
Great place to stay. Improves every year.
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
The campground was quiet and very well kept. Perhaps the cleanest and most manicured I have stayed at. The staff we dealt with were very professional and prompt. The owner took my propane tank to be filled and brought it back to the camper for me. Excellent service!
Aug 22, 2014
This park is immaculate! Dave and Corinne are amazing hosts and even let our 5 year old grandson "feed" the cows in the neighboring field some of their cornstalks. The pool and spa were perfect and the laundry facility was great. The restrooms were the cleanest I've ever seen! Keep up the excellent work, Dave & Corinne! Thanks for a wonderful stay!
Aug 22, 2014
Lovely campground! Beautifully maintained. Owner very helpful. Nice size sites.
Aug 22, 2014
well kept grounds, nice trees, friendly helpful personal
Aug 21, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Very nice---well taken care of. Everything was immaculate.
Aug 20, 2014
Only 1 night. Grounds were lovely. Quiet
Aug 19, 2014
We had a GREAT time....this KOA is a destination not just a stop over....the owners are ALWAYS very very nice and very helpful .....we just LOVE going there THANK YOU for letting us be part of Fillmore, Utah KOA "FAMILY" Gus and Marge Kogianes
Aug 19, 2014
We love this KOA! Camp hosts and staff are wonderful. Great pool and hot tub and we love the private showers.
Aug 19, 2014
Beautiful views and sunsets! Very clean and well kept. The staff was very helpful and made us feel welcome. If we are ever in the area again, we will definitely stay here again!
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Great stay this last week end . Everything was spotless except us going over the mountain to Richfield. These people make us feel like were at home. Mike sure knows his trailes in the area. There always working on the comfort part of our stay. Thanks guys and gals.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.