Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Stayed one night stopover,clean, quite nice size sites. Everthing as it should be.
Jul 01, 2017
The Owners were very friendly and accommodating, they found room for us to stay an extra night during a busy holiday weekend with no advance reservation. Very lovely camp with lots of trees for shade.
Jun 30, 2017
Very friendly staff, quick and easy propane pickup and dropoff,onsite offroad access. Loved this KOA! Thank you!
Jun 30, 2017
Large space for trailer and truck. Rode Razor from campsite. Hiked Arches. It was 98 degrees so absolutely loved the water pad.
Jun 30, 2017
Clean, warm and friendly. A great place to stay.
Jun 29, 2017
This is one of the best campground we have stayed in. The staff is great, the park is very well maintained and every little detail is covered and made out stay great.
Jun 28, 2017
This is my favorite KOA! The employees and owners are super friendly and helpful.
Jun 28, 2017
Great place to stay. Came here in early may, liked to so much came back on our return trip home. Very helpful, wonderful folks
Jun 28, 2017
Have stayed here multiple times, and always a 5 star experience. EXTREMELY WELL maintained grounds, FLAT RV pads, clean clean clean pool and facilities. Thanks again! Will be back.
Jun 27, 2017
Great hosts and great place to stay.
Jun 27, 2017
We were only there over night in late out early
Jun 27, 2017
Love this place. The Lewis family makes you feel better than family. They are fun to be around, love them.
Jun 27, 2017
Great value KOA. Owners Dave & Corine always ready to make campers happy. It was a great home base for your Jamboree stay.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean and well maintained campground. Staff was very friendly.
Jun 27, 2017
The staff were always very accommodating. They answered our questions and came to our 5th wheel to help with a problem we had with our tv. They would even come and check on our dog while we were gone riding our OHV if we needed them to. Very friendly staff and well cared for park. Thanks for a great week.
Jun 27, 2017
This campground is clean and maintained well. Staff was friendly and helpful. We will return many times.
Jun 27, 2017
The campground was clean, well kept, and had all the amenities.
Jun 27, 2017
Very clean and well maintained and the staff was amazing
Jun 26, 2017
Awesome as always!!!
Jun 26, 2017
This campground is awesome!
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
We really enjoy staying at the Fillmore KOA. The Lewis' are wonderful hosts! The grounds & facilities are clean and very well kept. Thank you for another wonderful stay at KOA. See you again soon.
Jun 26, 2017
Pride of ownership, friendly staff and would walk our dogs. Shady and very restful even on warm days. Lots of trail rides for utv. Be back!!
Jun 26, 2017
We went for the Fillmore ATV Jamboree and it was great. Very friendly staff and has everything you would need.They added a playground for the kids and it was a big hit.The pool and showers are always open and clean.RV spot was very well maintained.We will be back
Jun 25, 2017
Well kept campground. The owners have put in a lot of work to make the place as nice as it is. When ever we are in the area, we will stay here. In fact...we already set up reservations for June of 2018. Great job guys
Jun 25, 2017
I really wish we could have had a controlled fire in one of those fire rings. Camping isn't the same without a fire :-)
Jun 24, 2017
We do not ATV, but the grounds were lovely, and the people were very nice and hard working!
Jun 22, 2017
We had a great stay there the staff is great.Also we decided to stay 2 extra day's and they were great to let's us. They keep the grounds beautiful very nice camp. Hope to go back.
Jun 22, 2017
Very friendly staff. Facility was very clean. Nice place to stay. Will definitely stay again.
Jun 21, 2017
Nice hosts. Beautiful maintained park. One little observation-the pool is too small to accommodate the number of guests.
Jun 21, 2017
GREAT GREAT KOA ONE OF THE BEST WEVE BEEN TO. NICE NICE NICE PEOPLR
Jun 21, 2017
We've stayed here on separate occasions and both times the staff has always been kind and friendly, as well the facilities are always clean! It's very peaceful and calm at this campground!
Jun 20, 2017
Only stayed one night traveling to Salt Lake City. But everything was great. We had a large site that fit our needs. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 20, 2017
Clean, friendly, great showers, nice people. Good size camping spot for my big rig. Easy to get out in the morning. Best nights sleep on our trip. Will refune any time we can!
Jun 20, 2017
Very very nice, clean, well stocked store, clean restrooms, site was spacious with plenty green grass everywhere, hosts extremely kind, trees everywhere our fav on our trip
Jun 19, 2017
The young girls during check in were great. Very friendly and helpful. A great overnight stop.
Jun 19, 2017
Michelle and Louis are doing a great job!! We love our KOA friends Dave and Corrine!!!
Jun 19, 2017
One of the best out there! Very clean, very friendly staff, place was packed and you never knew it. Amazing, nice job Fillmore KOA
Jun 19, 2017
Good location - quiet. Staff very friendly and exceptionally helpful especially if experiencing RV problems (had starter failure).
Jun 18, 2017
We stop here twice a year.. a must in our travels. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. See ya next year!
Jun 18, 2017
On a day that included a flat tire on our motor home, pulling into the Fillmore KOA was truly delightful. Everything was pleasant, our camp site was clean, with green grass, and we were welcomed by a young lady who even escorted us to our spot. The pool was clean and delightful for our grandson, and we were even treated to a truly awesome sunset. (I don't think that KOA ordered that one for us)
Jun 18, 2017
Quick easy friendly check in. You can see that a lot of care goes into keeping the grounds and sights extremely well groomed.
Jun 16, 2017
Staff was very friendly. Dave the owner was great to chat with. Special thanks to Mike who is one of the camp hosts for showing me some locals trails on our atv ride.
Jun 16, 2017
The Fillmore KOA is the nicest RV campground that we have ever been to. The Lewis' are fantastic hosts and readily help campers when possible. The grounds are attractive and well maintained. KOA would do well to showcase the Fillmore KOA to the public and to hold it up as an example of how a RV campground should look and be run. Dave and Corinne are the best!
Jun 16, 2017
We loved the well-kept grass and the overall amenities. The shade trees were excellent and the site was the level with all hook ups and Wi-Fi working well
Jun 15, 2017
I am really not able to rate your koa. I arrived in the evening and left early the next morning. The facilities were very clean and the staff was helpful.
Jun 14, 2017
Clean, green, great dog park! Very friendly owners. We'll be back.
Jun 13, 2017
I usually don't reply to requests for ratings. However, this KOA was great! Great sites, staff was great and helpful, restrooms and showers were very clean. A great place to stay! Highly recommended.
Jun 13, 2017
Easy in and out. Jacuzzi was perfect temperature and park was quiet with lots of tress and nice grass area. Staff were the best compared to any KOA we've stayed at and we travel a lot!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals