Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 07, 2017
Clean friendly helpful great dog camp with grass and shade Trees the upgrades and improvements deserve an award store caters to its atv clientele stairwells has beautiful well crated. Bird houses
Sep 07, 2017
Very well maintained with continual upgrades to the facilities, a well stocked store, and great owners and staff.
Sep 07, 2017
Sep 06, 2017
Great KOA campground. We loved the pool, campsite and the employees that made it a nice place to stay.
Sep 05, 2017
We had a wonderful time. Will be back soon.
Sep 05, 2017
Quick overnight stay, but the park was EXTREMELY well kept up. Green grass between each site. Super friendly staff. Everything worked and was super clean. Amazing park.
Sep 04, 2017
Awesome campground with the best staff you will find
Sep 04, 2017
Beautiful, clean campground as usual. We go here two or three times a year.
Sep 04, 2017
We stayed here one night on our way to Brice Canyon National Park. Best KOA we have ever stayed at! This place was beautiful. Our site was a pull-through with shade and lush green grass. The entire property was manicured to perfection! Restrooms were clean and cool. Everyone we met from the office, grounds and fellow campers were wonderful. Highly recommend this KOA!
Sep 04, 2017
Not only was the weather incredible but the brand new pool and hot tub is gorgeous and the grounds are even more improved than ever. The people who run the place are really nice and helpful. They take continuous care of the sites all day every day.They offer propane, a dump station, an overflow area for extra trailers. We've gone to this place since 2000. Always love it!
Sep 04, 2017
KOA is outstanding! Beautiful well maintained park. Facilities showers, laundry, pool immaculate. An oasis in the Utah desert! Beautiful deep green grass throughout the park.
Sep 04, 2017
The campground had trees and grass, both of which we value in a campground. It is SO clean and quiet and it had plenty of amenities. We were very pleased. We had never stayed at a KOA anywhere. We now know that they could certainly be a destination for us.
Sep 04, 2017
We loved staying here! We will make it a stop the next time we head north again.
Sep 04, 2017
This was a wonderful campground. We stayed one night to break up our drive and forgot to book ahead of time on Labor Day weekend. We called to see if there was an open spot and they said they did not. However, a few minutes later, the hosts called back to let us know they had one more spot they had missed. We really appreciated the call back. Also, staff is very friendly and the camp very clean.
Sep 03, 2017
Middle of nowhere but very nice campground.
Sep 03, 2017
Our first time at Fillmore KOA. Just an overnight stay traveling to Las Vegas. Very pleasant staff, nice clean and updated spaces. Trees are nice for shade and privacy but not so good for our direct TV. We will be staying here again!!
Sep 03, 2017
We stop here every time we are passing through the area. This place is so relaxing. CLEAN, GREEN, and BEAUTIFUL! Staff is always bright and friendly and working hard no matter where you see them.
Sep 02, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
The park is especially clean. Showers very small but again very clean. Nice level parking areas with lots of trees and grass. Staff was exceptional and very helpful. Never stayed at this park before but will return anytime I am in this area.
Sep 02, 2017
Great place, second time staying there. Keeps getting better.
Sep 01, 2017
Very nice and very friendly
Aug 31, 2017
The Fillmore KOA is clean, friendly, beautiful sites. Also, very quiet.
Aug 31, 2017
Four months on the road staying at KOA's this summer, and this one ranks right up top along with several others along the way. Very clean, grass and trees at level sights, nice host, Very nice baths and pool. Would definitely stay here again.
Aug 31, 2017
Beautiful place to stay, even for just one night. Loved the pool being one depth and it was just the right temp. Would love to stay here again for a couple of days just to relax. Very, Very clean. Great job to the staff!
Aug 31, 2017
The quietest KOA we have stayed in on our whole trip. The view was great and the site was very level.
Aug 29, 2017
The nicest grass in any koa we have stayed at. Young girl running the desk was highly efficient. Love your koa.
Aug 29, 2017
Clean well taken care KOA. Large work staff and all were very friendly.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 29, 2017
Very clean. Easy to understand the night registration instructions. Spacious spots. Hassle-free experience.
Aug 29, 2017
The staff is friendly and very accomadating. We had a problem with our power cord. The office and store were closed but the owner and a staff member opened up to sale me a new connection head so we could have electric power. I would have had to wait until the next day with no air conditioner(99*)
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
Cleanest and most well kept KOA we have stayed at. Just not much to do in the area unless you have a ATV.
Aug 28, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Clean bathrooms with 24/7 hot showers and level gravel / grass spots in a pretty area.
Aug 27, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
Extremely clean and well cared for.
Aug 27, 2017
We stayed on a last minute stop when we were tired of driving. This is a very beautiful campground with very helpful and friendly staff.
Aug 27, 2017
Nicest koa I've stayed at.
Aug 26, 2017
Aug 26, 2017
Very clean, well maintained, and friendly staff...what more could you ask for.
Aug 26, 2017
It was quiet, and had wonderful mountain views. Staff and KOA campers were so friendly.
Aug 26, 2017
Very clean, perfectly level site, and the staff was friendly.
Aug 26, 2017
A beautifully maintained park in a stunningly beautiful part of Utah. I would recommend this park to anyone.
Aug 26, 2017
we never stayed at this campground. They chose the wrong Ron Miller with confirmation and who ever they checked in. Very unhappy with this issue. I called the campground to find out if they helped someone who stole my husband identification. The last four of the credit card does not match any of his cards however KOA is such a large organization, This must never happen again. check ID.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for the confusion. We check all contact/address information when making reservations. We are limited to the information the camper provides. Nobody's identity was stolen, we take all precautions we can to make sure that does not happen.
Aug 25, 2017
We have stayed here twice this month - going and coming from our travels up north in our 40 ft motor home + tow. The park is beautiful with great sites and amenities. There are trails forever great for our dog. The park is quiet yet close to I 15. The staff is super nice and helpful. Look forward to our next trip north and to revisit.
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
Aug 25, 2017
It was just overnight as we were heading home it was nice to pull into the koa and see how well it's kept up. It will be on our list to stay again a little longer to enjoy all the amenities. I truely give it 5 stars
Aug 25, 2017
Very nice park and great friendly people.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy