Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
very clean and nice with a friendly staff
Sep 19, 2014
Will probably join KOA because of this campsite. Awesome.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Grounds are beautiful and the staff friendly. Had a nice and relaxing time.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Very clean and nice spacing. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 15, 2014
Immaculate campground in a beautiful setting!
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
We stayed here in our 22 foot Jayco travel trailer. You could not ask for a better camping experience! If you within 100 miles you must stay here. No train, no freeway, no airport, just grass, trees, and the nicest most helpful owner ever. Hey all other KOA owners, THIS is the way to run a KOA.
Sep 14, 2014
Excellent management, excellent sites, excellent facilities
Sep 11, 2014
Love this place
Sep 11, 2014
Very nice facility and staff. Stayed for 1 night returning home to Pahrump, NV. I-15 was closed and they where helping people figure out how to get to Las Vegas.
Sep 08, 2014
very clean and quiet. KOA staff made us feel welcome.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Owner very helpful in assisting in parking our coach
Sep 06, 2014
The cleanest and kindest staff we have ever encountered. Went out of their way to see to every need. Thanks to all of you!!!
Sep 06, 2014
Camp needs in prove ments from sewer caps to grass areas lots of weeds.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry You Must have Reviewed The Wrong Campground. Our Grass is Immaculate and we have no problems with sewer caps.
Sep 05, 2014
Another park with lousy wi-fi. Staff are great.
Sep 04, 2014
Relaxing and pleasant.
Sep 03, 2014
it was a nice and very accommodating
Sep 03, 2014
Had a nice stay and met new people who I look forward to spending more weekends camping with at this great KOA location.
Sep 03, 2014
We had a great time! Nice and clean, staff was very friendly. Kids had fun making rockets! We will be back!
Sep 03, 2014
Great stay as always. Staff very friendly, place was very clean. I didn't want to leave
Sep 03, 2014
One of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed anywhere! The whole place was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. My wife and i highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 02, 2014
Very clean and updated facilities, beautiful location and well kept grounds, quiet, and great, friendly staff.
Sep 02, 2014
The area is awesome. It has a lot of ATV trails easily accessible. The campgrounds are very well taken care of. You can definitely see that care is taken maintaining Fillmore KOA. Everyone is friendly. We might have been the loudest ones there. Love this place.
Sep 02, 2014
Friendly, friendly, friendly. Clean and a great place to stay. We have stayed twice and will return often.
Sep 02, 2014
Our stay was great will be back
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Best KOA to stay at and we love the hosts.
Sep 02, 2014
great place and very clean they care about their customers.
Sep 02, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Fillmore KOA. Staff is friendly and helpful and we would stay here again!
Sep 01, 2014
Great fun for all: game room, pool, Jacuzzi, crafts, cable TV, and WiFi.
Aug 31, 2014
Deserves more than 5 stars! This campground is operated by people who care about their guests and the campground; its appearance reflects their commttment. It is close to the Interstate but in a quiet location with lots of grass and shade; surrounded by open space and with a view of the mountains. The best KOA that we have ever stayed with - and we have visited many.
Aug 29, 2014
a lovely, peaceful location with lots of nice personal touches by the managers and nice fresh facilities.
Aug 28, 2014
We stayed here last year and made every effort to stop by again this year. It's one of our favorite places. The ONLY negative was the Wi-Fi----very slow. We plan on staying here at least a week next Summer.
Aug 27, 2014
Aug 27, 2014
Very clean park. Very friendly and helpful staff. Really enjoyed our stay.
Aug 26, 2014
We really I joyed our stay ,the owners and workers were so friendly, thay made fill like you had been friend for ever ,it is a very clean ,quite ,and peaceful just like we like a must stay on your road trips .bud and barb
Aug 26, 2014
It was great. The Host was accommodating and we really enjoyed our stay. Loved the lawn. We're definitely be-backers!
Aug 25, 2014
Nice quiet, clean, WiFi good and all around a good experience. We will return.
Aug 25, 2014
Very clean good location. Onsite people knowledge
Aug 25, 2014
this is without a doubt the best koa we have stayed at we do a lot of camping at many different locations koa's and your competitors and fillmore koa is top of the list dave is awesome...
Aug 25, 2014
The owners are very friendly and really go out of thier way to make sure your stay is the best it can be.
Aug 25, 2014
AMAZING!! The grounds were beautiful, the hosts were perfect and helpful. This is a place I can't wait to go back to! I loved how helpful the hosts were with our UTV and the trails around the area were fun and close.
Aug 25, 2014
Had been on the road for 2 months. The Fillmore campground was a beautiful place to stop and rest even tho we were only 120 miles from home. The weather cooperated and give us a beautiful lightning storm. Loved it.
Aug 25, 2014
Bathrooms need updating. Stayed at other KOA campgrounds and was not pleased with the showers or the bathrooms at this KOA

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry You Did Not Appreciate our private marble showers and brand new remodeled bathrooms. Are you sure you reviewed the Fillmore KOA ?
Aug 24, 2014
Great place to stay. Improves every year.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.