Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 15, 2015
Freindly knowledgable staff, clean and comfortable facility. We had a wonderful time and will come back here again.
Jul 15, 2015
Nice place
Jul 15, 2015
My family has traveled for the last 5 weeks and we've stayed at dozens of RV Parks...the Fillmore KOA is the nicest, cleanest park we have been to. Huge beautiful trees, green grass, large sites, open pastures and beautiful mountains surround! Although just a mile off the interstate it was secluded and peaceful. All RV parks we stay at in the future will be compared to this beautiful place!
Jul 14, 2015
Dave and Korrine always have fun activities and are so friendly and helpful!!!
Jul 14, 2015
We took the grand kids and we had a blast. The kids didnt want to leave so we planed another trip there. Thanks Dave and crew
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Nice park, not far off the highway, but far enough where you noise is a "non-issue". Plenty of trees around the park and campsites, with a nice little patch of grass at each spot. The pool was nice and refreshing, staff was very friendly. Looking forward to visiting again in the "cooler" months to try out the ATV trails, which can be accessed directly from the park.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Only stayed one night but it was great. Love the big shade trees.
Jul 13, 2015
Great staff and very clean campground.
Jul 13, 2015
By far this was an example of an excellent campground....that ALL KOAs should be compared to. Owners were present and extremely friendly and totally engaged with their operation.
Jul 12, 2015
We have been staying at this KOA since 2009 to attend the National ATV Jamboree. Wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. Going back each year is our family reunion that we get to pick our family. The KOA crew is part of our family, always friendly and helpful for the travelers that come through Fillmore. The campground has access to ATV trails, ride right from your site. The place to stay, Yes!
Jul 12, 2015
If you like to ride ATVs-this is the place to stay. Over 1000 miles of trails, so I'm told. Very clean camp, nice lay-out, mature trees. Very dog friendly. Laundry open 24 hours. Nothing to do in Fillmore. Good place to rest and relax in camp.
Jul 11, 2015
we always enjoy the Fillmore koa when we are passing through. it's always clean, well maintained and the people are very friendly. beautiful location.
Jul 10, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
Very clean and well-maintained park.
Jul 10, 2015
Easy access to I-15. The staff were very friendly. The sites were very large and easy to get in and out of. I would stay here again.
Jul 09, 2015
Fillmore KOA is the nicest cleanest and overall best KOA we have every stayed at. And we have stayed at hundreds.
Jul 09, 2015
The owners and employee I met were fantastic people. The campground shows that it gets a great abundance of TLC. This KOA is unique and stands alone as an outstanding one. WE loved it.
Jul 08, 2015
We'll Be back .... One of KOA,s Best ...
Jul 08, 2015
The Lewis family are very friendly and keep their facilities in tip top shape; very clean. We enjoyed the hot tub!
Jul 08, 2015
Park is well taken care of and staff was friendly. We would stay here again.
Jul 07, 2015
Great facility Ran by great people.
Jul 07, 2015
Good people and good with the kids thank you guys can't wait for next time
Jul 07, 2015
We love it. My wife and I had a great time.Thanks
Jul 07, 2015
Very well kept and clean. The owners bend over back words to ensure a pleasant stay.
Jul 07, 2015
very friendly and helpful staff. thanks for the pleasant stay there
Jul 06, 2015
So much fun everytime we stay in Fillmore KOA!!!! Shot Rockets with the grandkids after swimming in such a nice pool!!
Jul 06, 2015
We camp here a lot! It is always a great experience!
Jul 06, 2015
love this KOA its clean and the people are very friendly
Jul 06, 2015
Always a great experience at Fillmore KOA. Thank you Dave and Corinne for helping make our recent trip the best one yet!
Jul 06, 2015
Corinne and Dave are great. They keep the campground so green and clean and they have activities for all the kids. What a great place to relax. We are coming again.
Jul 05, 2015
Loved the rockets for the kids !! Very clean nice place. Thanks !!staff was impressive.
Jul 04, 2015
Attitude
Jul 03, 2015
Every time we stay we see improvements from the last time. Camp hosts are so attentive and friendly. Love this campground.
Jul 02, 2015
.
Jul 01, 2015
Haven't been to your place in 15 years, however, I still enjoyed my time. I will say the place seemed better kept then my first experience. Thanks for having us, had a great time. Martha
Jul 01, 2015
This is the cleanest and most beautiful KOA I have ever been to. All sites have FULL hook ups, grass, trees, and picnic tables. Sites are gravel and level, most are pull through and long. We had site #15 which had 50 amp hook ups and was 69 feet long. There is a small store, a nice pool about 4 feet deep, and a Jacuzzi, which we loved. We used the showers and the restroom. All were very clean. Th
Jul 01, 2015
Staff was very supportive when we needed to move our reservation because of Truck mechanical problems.
Jul 01, 2015
This koa was the best campground I've ever stayed ln very clean great owners beautiful setting pool was awesome
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Super nice campground and very friendly staff!!!
Jun 30, 2015
Other than no water for a short time due to broken water main, we had a wonderful time.
Jun 29, 2015
Wonderful owners and great campground! I will be extremely happy when the new internet service is installed!
Jun 29, 2015
Dave and Corrine are fantastic.
Jun 29, 2015
Great camp ground, great hosts!
Jun 29, 2015
Trailer slot great with good hookups. Office, store and bathrooms were very clean. Office help and out side people very helpful. Would recommend staying at the Fillmore KOA for anybody staying in that area.
Jun 29, 2015
Fantastic stay place was clean well maintained and staff was excellent. We have already booked our next stay
Jun 29, 2015
Dave, Corinne, and their crew are the BEST! They treat us like honored guests. Can't thank them enough! Facilities are beautiful, clean and well cared for
Jun 29, 2015
It was clean, and friendly people. We used the game room, the pool, showers and bathroom. Also purchased items from the store.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy