Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2

Cabin Reviews

Jul 26, 2015
Beautiful campground we had a great time, thanks
Jul 26, 2015
Very kind and thoughtful hosts especially accommodating with our late arrival both dates we stayed. Clean, bright and cosy cabins.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
A little remote but just right for a quite rest and recharge in between Las Vegas and Yellow Stone KOA
Jul 06, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
Dave and Corrine are the best! They go the "extra mile" in making sure guests are well satisfied and comfortable. Other employees are also excellent. The establishment is in impeccable condition thanks to Dave and Corrine!
Jun 27, 2015
Thanks!
Jun 23, 2015
Very clean facility and nice people.
Jun 20, 2015
Love the new upgrade very beautiful couple
Jun 18, 2015
Every thing was very nice. Hosts were very friendly and helpful. Beautiful area!
Jun 16, 2015
Friendly staff and clean facility. Love the dog park!
Jun 16, 2015
This campground was clean, quiet and friendly. We felt very fortunate to have stayed there. If we lived closer, we would stay their often.
Jun 10, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
So clean and beautiful skies!! Super friendly and helpful hosts!! Thank you again!!
May 26, 2015
My family stays here every year and the facilities are always well maintained and the staff is very friendly!
May 26, 2015
We enjoyed the cabin experience, but maybe a toilet and small basin would have made it 5 stars 😀
May 11, 2015
Love how well the grounds are kept and how close the campground is to the ATV riding trails. The owners work very hard to make sure that this campground is well taken care of.
Apr 15, 2015
As always we had a great stay. It's nice to know you'll find clean bathrooms, hot water with hosts that care about you and there campground. Thank you.
Apr 14, 2015
Traveling back to Bozeman from LA after visiting my 91 year old dad. Just stayed the night in small cabin, cabin was clean (have stayed in many) Dave the owner was freindly, store & showers great. Left at 5:30 a.m. rested! Rollie Simons Bozeman MT G2LW9
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
Second year visiting the KOA for Easter weekend and first time using a Kabin. Loved our stay. Kabin was clean and insulated. We will definitely be returning.
Apr 06, 2015
Last minute booking. Water had to be turned off due to freezing, thay came by and offered jugs of water for the night. Lewis family was great hosts. Thanks.
Mar 17, 2015
good deal for peace and quiet with friendly mgr.
Oct 21, 2014
My favorite KOA!!! I can't wait till next year to go back!! Wish I could have stayed longer!!! The Lewis's are so fun and thoughtful and they keep the campground in perfect condition!❤️
Oct 20, 2014
Clean, friendly, just a great place to stay.
Sep 15, 2014
My family loves coming here. The facilities are very clean and the grounds are well kept up. The opening of the pool and hot tub make the end to a perfect day after riding. ATV trail access is extremly convenient. Great riding all day long.
Sep 09, 2014
This KOA campground was very clean, and well maintained. The owners were very nice, and accommodating. I really appreciate their clean bathrooms, and big showers.
Sep 07, 2014
Host were very accomodating. Very clean and organized. Pool was too cold (in Sept.). ATV friendly. Well laid out to accept ATV's.
Sep 05, 2014
Very clean. We stayed in a cabin well maintain. The owners always available. And I am big in clean bathrooms. Very clean enjoyable stay. Will be back
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
you are such great people we loved our stay there, and will return again soon
Aug 20, 2014
Very Clean and nice... A+
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Beautiful scenery, clean facilities
Aug 09, 2014
Very nice Host and stay open late to have our Cabin Key thank you
Aug 07, 2014
Awesome! Clean and Green. Nice place to stop. Well maintained.
Jul 23, 2014
The owners were helpful and friendly and the bathrooms were clean
Jul 22, 2014
I've stayed in a few campgrounds and this is definitely one of the cleanest and well taken care of. Everything from the rest rooms to the swimming pool to our cabin was very clean and decorated very tastefully. I would recommend this campground and would love to go back!
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
I stayed at several KOA recently during a motorcycle trip. The only thing that makes a stay like this difficult while on a motorcycle is the gravel. If is were packed down a little more it wouldn't be quite so bad but otherwise I love the KOA cabins. Very clean and confortable.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Fillmore is absolutely and by far the best KOA we have ever stayed at. We have stayed there many times and always look forward to the next time.
Jun 18, 2014
It was just a short, stopover on the way to Montana. We were pleasantly surprised to find such a nice KOA and quaint little town full of history. Should go back just to experience the area.
Jun 12, 2014
Very nice and clean. Very nice location off interstate you don't hear traffic.
Jun 10, 2014
The family and I love this place!! Dave is a very happy helpful guy. There place is very well kept and clean.
May 27, 2014
Great place to stay, very clean facilities, and friendly people.
May 25, 2014
We arrived without a reservation and were treated like family.
May 15, 2014
An excellent setting near town and yet rustic and quiet. Kabin was well maintained and wifi worked well. Regret my plans committed me to move on the next day.
Apr 28, 2014
We love the Fillmore KOA! The hosts are amazing, the grounds are maintained beautifully, and the atmosphere is so peaceful. We are repeat customers for a relaxing getaway!
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.