Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 23, 2017
Clean, friendly staff!
Jun 22, 2017
Loved the amenities in the Kabin: TV, heat, AC, fridge, and microwave!
Jun 16, 2017
Loved this place so much...feels like you're on a ranch in the foothills of central Utah. Staff was so friendly and everything was perfect for my stay. Thanks so much KOA Fillmore!!!
Jun 12, 2017
It was very nice. We have camped here before but this time we stayed in the deluxe cabin. It had all the amenities including a barbecue which we used. Very clean. The young lady who helped us was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Jun 10, 2017
This is our four year staying with you. We come for the atv trails and the nice comfort of the koa at night. We will definitely be back next year. Management and staff are great. They go out of their way to make sure you are happy.
Jun 06, 2017
excellent place rest from the trail. clean, friendly and good location.
Jun 06, 2017
LOVED IT!! Clean, quiet, fun, family friendly. We will stay again.
Jun 01, 2017
Great Hosts Extremely quiet for Memorial weekend with a full house of polite ATV'ers
May 30, 2017
We stay here every year, and as always it was great and facilities are always well maintained.
May 22, 2017
What a fun, clean, campground!! We stayed in the tent sites and camping cabin area. We had several young children so this was perfect. Love the gated playground area, where our grandkids played played a lot. All four families that were in our group had a great time and want to come back... thanks for providing such a clean, well maintained campground..!!!!
May 01, 2017
Very nice staff, extremely clean. Layout of sites was good and backing in our sites was very easy.
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
Excellent KOA; one of the best I have been to. Strong Wi-Fi, modern and clean bathrooms with showers, beautifully landscaped grounds. Nice store and helpful staff. I stayed in a Cabin and the outside temperature was about 32 degrees. The cabin heater took all night to warm the place up. Door and windows needed weatherstripping; they were drafty. An extra heater would have helped too.
Sep 25, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, the restrooms & showers were always very clean. Everybody was extremely friendly & helpful. We will definitely be back.
Sep 21, 2016
Quite and very clean.
Sep 19, 2016
The grounds are well maintained and the facilities are very clean. The hosts are friendly and helpful to any of your needs.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Great choice! We had to change plans which brought us here. So happy it did!! Double room cabin was great.
Sep 02, 2016
Clean and well-maintained. Love the feeling of privacy!
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Left a dog leash in Kabin & owner called us to tell us. Great customer service. Great campground.
Aug 24, 2016
We rented a deluxe cabin and it was great!
Aug 20, 2016
Nice place, but not motorcycle friendly. Gravel too loose and deep in some places for a bike to safely ride thru is the only issue. Staff very friendly & helpful, nice place but can't recommend for motorcycle camping.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you had difficulty at our campground. We have many motorcycle riders come every year and none of them have had any problems driving on our gravel roads.
Aug 16, 2016
Friendly staff. Access to everything when needed. Close to atv trails
Aug 15, 2016
There is so much to do near this KOA, we extended our stay an extra day. (We had planned to stay one day.) If you go to the hot springs, there is more than one; check out the fenced areas. We had a blast!!!
Aug 10, 2016
Enjoyed the two-room cabin with our three grandchildren. The a/c was on for us when we got there, thank goodness. There were trees, and nice picnic tables under the trees. Nice swimming pool. Bathrooms were very clean. Not a huge park, and we loved it that way.
Jul 31, 2016
Very clean and friendly.
Jul 28, 2016
Very nice cabin, excellent WiFi better than home. Pull through sites looked well spaced out. Well maintained.
Jul 26, 2016
Loved it, will definetly stay again. Love the new cabin!
Jul 20, 2016
Second one was great
Jul 19, 2016
My Grand daughter and I visit every year... The only surprises are the continuous efforts of inhancing and upgrading for thier guests!!! You can expect clean showers and bathrooms and a nice manicured landscape each time!!! friendly and thoughtful owners...We look forward to staying each year....L
Jul 18, 2016
The only thing the Cabin is missing is a fan. It was so stuffy. I usually tent camp but we tried out a small cabin. The air conditioner had a hard time during the day and then was freezing at night. A small fan would really help.
Jul 15, 2016
Well managed park. Perfect place to overnight while on the road. Very clean and hosts were very helpful - even offering some of their dog food because I left mine at home.
Jul 13, 2016
Enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub. Clean cabin and great night sky watching. Gravel pavement made it challenging to get around.
Jul 12, 2016
This campground is great!!! Extremely clean and quiet at night. Stayed here just passing through but next time this will be our destination. There are enough OHV trails right outside of camp to ride for days and still not see it all. The owners are extremely friendly and helpful. Couldn't say enough good things about this place
Jul 06, 2016
One of the best KOA's I've ever stayed at. Dave and Corinne go out of their to accommodate our needs. This was our 3rd year staying there over the 4th of July weekend so that says something!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
The cleanest campground ever! Very quiet. Beautiful surroundings!
Jul 01, 2016
The deluxe cabin was amazing! Dave was super helpful in providing us information about what to do in the surrounding area.
Jun 27, 2016
We stayed in the Kabins and loved it!!!! It gets a little stuffy in the bunk room but it was 100 degrees! We will be back
Jun 26, 2016
This KOA is perfect for the National ATV Jamboree.
Jun 25, 2016
Very clean and great management. We had a problem with our air conditioner in our trailer and they quickly set us up with a cabin. The dog area was perfect and in addition when we were off riding on trails, the management walked our dogs for us. The pool and jacuzzi were cleaner then the gym I normally attend. I loved the trees and grass at each camp site. We will be back to this KOA.
Jun 21, 2016
You were so helpful in getting us rez . It is a nice place and noticed you are working on a playground. will be nice. If we were to stay there again there is one thing that would be needed for us----my husband has parkinsons and it was difficult to step down from the porch and walk on the gravel pathway to the restroom esp at night. I have a feeling you can come up with a plan---just the path
Jun 20, 2016
They treated us great! Cabin was nice and clean. We plan to stay again.
Jun 18, 2016
Beautiful campground with excellent amenities. Loved the cute cabins!
Jun 15, 2016
The owners are wonderful and give superb service. Great staff too. LOVED my Kabin! Pool and spa. It was perfect and can't wait to return :)
Jun 07, 2016
We love it there. Friendly owners. Beautiful campground. Just an all-around great stay.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
The owners were very nice and had rocket launchers for the kids over Memorial Day.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals