Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
We stayed in the Kabins and loved it!!!! It gets a little stuffy in the bunk room but it was 100 degrees! We will be back
Jun 26, 2016
This KOA is perfect for the National ATV Jamboree.
Jun 25, 2016
Very clean and great management. We had a problem with our air conditioner in our trailer and they quickly set us up with a cabin. The dog area was perfect and in addition when we were off riding on trails, the management walked our dogs for us. The pool and jacuzzi were cleaner then the gym I normally attend. I loved the trees and grass at each camp site. We will be back to this KOA.
Jun 21, 2016
You were so helpful in getting us rez . It is a nice place and noticed you are working on a playground. will be nice. If we were to stay there again there is one thing that would be needed for us----my husband has parkinsons and it was difficult to step down from the porch and walk on the gravel pathway to the restroom esp at night. I have a feeling you can come up with a plan---just the path
Jun 20, 2016
They treated us great! Cabin was nice and clean. We plan to stay again.
Jun 18, 2016
Beautiful campground with excellent amenities. Loved the cute cabins!
Jun 15, 2016
The owners are wonderful and give superb service. Great staff too. LOVED my Kabin! Pool and spa. It was perfect and can't wait to return :)
Jun 07, 2016
We love it there. Friendly owners. Beautiful campground. Just an all-around great stay.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
The owners were very nice and had rocket launchers for the kids over Memorial Day.
May 31, 2016
Our family stays here every year. The facilities are very well maintained and the staff is really friendly. We will definatly be back in the future!!
May 31, 2016
Great atmosphere. We enjoy our stay every time we go here!!
May 11, 2016
Beautiful Place, Cabin with TV great touch. great owners we will return soon.
May 11, 2016
The Fillmore KOA is the nicest and cleanest KOA I have stayed at to date. It is very close to the interstate, yet feels so secluded and has beautiful views. The landscaping is so nice and I can tell the crew takes pride in their facility.
May 07, 2016
Wonderful
May 04, 2016
Great people and great campground! Extremely well maintained KOA with nice cabins. We very rarely stay in this area so I'm not sure how to rate location. It was beautiful just not a part of Utah we stay much. Now that we know about these KOA cabins we really might stay in the area more often!
May 01, 2016
wyfi would not work in the cabin
Apr 25, 2016
they are very nice and friendly.
Apr 17, 2016
We love the way the cabins are set apart and enjoyed the one with a fridge, gas grill, and tv. Wish there was a hot tub. Friendly helpful owners.
Apr 04, 2016
Oct 19, 2015
Very friendly ! Nice place. I recommend it. Nice idea to create a breakfast. I'll come back.
Oct 12, 2015
We had a great stay. The spot was in excellent condition. The people always very helpful and informative. I couldn't recommend this place enough. Thanks.
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
The office was closed when we came in late. However, they opened it so we could get a cabin...how nice.
Sep 19, 2015
Very nice and quiet. A very beautiful area.
Sep 14, 2015
Loved the cabin!
Sep 13, 2015
The setting was so serene and peaceful! The employees were very helpful and kind.
Sep 08, 2015
Stayed in a cabin and it was very clean and had a broom and fly swatter and items that we did not think of. The bathrooms and showers were clean and always supplied. The grounds were kept nice and groomed. It was a great stay.
Sep 07, 2015
Dave and Corrinn are the very best hosts KOA has running a campground. The hours they put in and the hours spent doing it are truly impressive. What a warm and homey welcome you get. This past labor day weekend was completely full and it still felt like we were their "guests". Love staying here!!
Sep 01, 2015
I was give a cabin upgrade at no additional charge. Neat, clean and quiet and the owners were friendly and always available. I would definitely stay there again!
Aug 30, 2015
Love the cabins they were so clean and well taken care of. The bathrooms were also very clean and we enjoyed every minute of our stay. There was enough firewood and facilities were good
Aug 29, 2015
Clean park with microwave and coffee machine available for guests in cabjns and tents.
Aug 28, 2015
David was very knowledgeable of the area. and was very helpful finding a relievable person to fix my flat tire.
Aug 25, 2015
Our favorite campground yet! The staff was great, welcoming and very helpful! It is 2000 kms from home but hope to return someday.
Aug 20, 2015
Short but great. Beautiful camp.
Aug 14, 2015
My 7 year old said that "These people really know hot to treat their customers!"
Aug 12, 2015
The Fillmore KOA was great!!! The staff was super friendly. They went the extra mile for my children to stay in a cabin closer to us. The coffee was great too :)
Aug 10, 2015
I was impressed with the cleanliness or the bathrooms. Overall the campground was very well maintained. We only stopped in for the night and were gone early the next morning so I can't attest to any of the other amenities.
Jul 26, 2015
Beautiful campground we had a great time, thanks
Jul 26, 2015
Very kind and thoughtful hosts especially accommodating with our late arrival both dates we stayed. Clean, bright and cosy cabins.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
A little remote but just right for a quite rest and recharge in between Las Vegas and Yellow Stone KOA
Jul 06, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
Dave and Corrine are the best! They go the "extra mile" in making sure guests are well satisfied and comfortable. Other employees are also excellent. The establishment is in impeccable condition thanks to Dave and Corrine!
Jun 27, 2015
Thanks!
Jun 23, 2015
Very clean facility and nice people.
Jun 20, 2015
Love the new upgrade very beautiful couple
Jun 18, 2015
Every thing was very nice. Hosts were very friendly and helpful. Beautiful area!
Jun 16, 2015
Friendly staff and clean facility. Love the dog park!
Jun 16, 2015
This campground was clean, quiet and friendly. We felt very fortunate to have stayed there. If we lived closer, we would stay their often.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals