Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 25, 2016
Left a dog leash in Kabin & owner called us to tell us. Great customer service. Great campground.
Aug 24, 2016
We rented a deluxe cabin and it was great!
Aug 20, 2016
Nice place, but not motorcycle friendly. Gravel too loose and deep in some places for a bike to safely ride thru is the only issue. Staff very friendly & helpful, nice place but can't recommend for motorcycle camping.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you had difficulty at our campground. We have many motorcycle riders come every year and none of them have had any problems driving on our gravel roads.
Aug 16, 2016
Friendly staff. Access to everything when needed. Close to atv trails
Aug 15, 2016
There is so much to do near this KOA, we extended our stay an extra day. (We had planned to stay one day.) If you go to the hot springs, there is more than one; check out the fenced areas. We had a blast!!!
Aug 10, 2016
Enjoyed the two-room cabin with our three grandchildren. The a/c was on for us when we got there, thank goodness. There were trees, and nice picnic tables under the trees. Nice swimming pool. Bathrooms were very clean. Not a huge park, and we loved it that way.
Jul 31, 2016
Very clean and friendly.
Jul 28, 2016
Very nice cabin, excellent WiFi better than home. Pull through sites looked well spaced out. Well maintained.
Jul 26, 2016
Loved it, will definetly stay again. Love the new cabin!
Jul 20, 2016
Second one was great
Jul 19, 2016
My Grand daughter and I visit every year... The only surprises are the continuous efforts of inhancing and upgrading for thier guests!!! You can expect clean showers and bathrooms and a nice manicured landscape each time!!! friendly and thoughtful owners...We look forward to staying each year....L
Jul 18, 2016
The only thing the Cabin is missing is a fan. It was so stuffy. I usually tent camp but we tried out a small cabin. The air conditioner had a hard time during the day and then was freezing at night. A small fan would really help.
Jul 15, 2016
Well managed park. Perfect place to overnight while on the road. Very clean and hosts were very helpful - even offering some of their dog food because I left mine at home.
Jul 13, 2016
Enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub. Clean cabin and great night sky watching. Gravel pavement made it challenging to get around.
Jul 12, 2016
This campground is great!!! Extremely clean and quiet at night. Stayed here just passing through but next time this will be our destination. There are enough OHV trails right outside of camp to ride for days and still not see it all. The owners are extremely friendly and helpful. Couldn't say enough good things about this place
Jul 06, 2016
One of the best KOA's I've ever stayed at. Dave and Corinne go out of their to accommodate our needs. This was our 3rd year staying there over the 4th of July weekend so that says something!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
The cleanest campground ever! Very quiet. Beautiful surroundings!
Jul 01, 2016
The deluxe cabin was amazing! Dave was super helpful in providing us information about what to do in the surrounding area.
Jun 27, 2016
We stayed in the Kabins and loved it!!!! It gets a little stuffy in the bunk room but it was 100 degrees! We will be back
Jun 26, 2016
This KOA is perfect for the National ATV Jamboree.
Jun 25, 2016
Very clean and great management. We had a problem with our air conditioner in our trailer and they quickly set us up with a cabin. The dog area was perfect and in addition when we were off riding on trails, the management walked our dogs for us. The pool and jacuzzi were cleaner then the gym I normally attend. I loved the trees and grass at each camp site. We will be back to this KOA.
Jun 21, 2016
You were so helpful in getting us rez . It is a nice place and noticed you are working on a playground. will be nice. If we were to stay there again there is one thing that would be needed for us----my husband has parkinsons and it was difficult to step down from the porch and walk on the gravel pathway to the restroom esp at night. I have a feeling you can come up with a plan---just the path
Jun 20, 2016
They treated us great! Cabin was nice and clean. We plan to stay again.
Jun 18, 2016
Beautiful campground with excellent amenities. Loved the cute cabins!
Jun 15, 2016
The owners are wonderful and give superb service. Great staff too. LOVED my Kabin! Pool and spa. It was perfect and can't wait to return :)
Jun 07, 2016
We love it there. Friendly owners. Beautiful campground. Just an all-around great stay.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
The owners were very nice and had rocket launchers for the kids over Memorial Day.
May 31, 2016
Our family stays here every year. The facilities are very well maintained and the staff is really friendly. We will definatly be back in the future!!
May 31, 2016
Great atmosphere. We enjoy our stay every time we go here!!
May 11, 2016
Beautiful Place, Cabin with TV great touch. great owners we will return soon.
May 11, 2016
The Fillmore KOA is the nicest and cleanest KOA I have stayed at to date. It is very close to the interstate, yet feels so secluded and has beautiful views. The landscaping is so nice and I can tell the crew takes pride in their facility.
May 07, 2016
Wonderful
May 04, 2016
Great people and great campground! Extremely well maintained KOA with nice cabins. We very rarely stay in this area so I'm not sure how to rate location. It was beautiful just not a part of Utah we stay much. Now that we know about these KOA cabins we really might stay in the area more often!
May 01, 2016
wyfi would not work in the cabin
Apr 25, 2016
they are very nice and friendly.
Apr 17, 2016
We love the way the cabins are set apart and enjoyed the one with a fridge, gas grill, and tv. Wish there was a hot tub. Friendly helpful owners.
Apr 04, 2016
Oct 19, 2015
Very friendly ! Nice place. I recommend it. Nice idea to create a breakfast. I'll come back.
Oct 12, 2015
We had a great stay. The spot was in excellent condition. The people always very helpful and informative. I couldn't recommend this place enough. Thanks.
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
The office was closed when we came in late. However, they opened it so we could get a cabin...how nice.
Sep 19, 2015
Very nice and quiet. A very beautiful area.
Sep 14, 2015
Loved the cabin!
Sep 13, 2015
The setting was so serene and peaceful! The employees were very helpful and kind.
Sep 08, 2015
Stayed in a cabin and it was very clean and had a broom and fly swatter and items that we did not think of. The bathrooms and showers were clean and always supplied. The grounds were kept nice and groomed. It was a great stay.
Sep 07, 2015
Dave and Corrinn are the very best hosts KOA has running a campground. The hours they put in and the hours spent doing it are truly impressive. What a warm and homey welcome you get. This past labor day weekend was completely full and it still felt like we were their "guests". Love staying here!!
Sep 01, 2015
I was give a cabin upgrade at no additional charge. Neat, clean and quiet and the owners were friendly and always available. I would definitely stay there again!
Aug 30, 2015
Love the cabins they were so clean and well taken care of. The bathrooms were also very clean and we enjoyed every minute of our stay. There was enough firewood and facilities were good
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals