Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 18, 2017
This is the second time I stayed here..and for good reason. The staff is so friendly and honestly care about your stay. I had the cabin in the back of the property and it's just you and the cows...very peaceful. Cabin was immaculate, showers and bathrooms are clean. I wouldn't hesitate to come back here on my way through Utah!
Aug 17, 2017
Cabin was pleasant and very comfortable wit air conditioning. Met a young man from Quebec and invited him to eat dinner with us. The only negative was the size of the pool amd number of children made it difficult for our younger grandchildren to enjoy the water.
Aug 16, 2017
Friendly, quiet, clean. Great bathrooms and showers. Cute little store.
Aug 14, 2017
What a nice little KOA! My family and I stayed in the new deluxe kabin. It was very clean, well kept and comfortable. The staff at the check in desk was extremely nice and helpful. It's nice to have a place where you can bring your dog and have facilities for them as well! I would definitely stop here again.
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Next to Hwy , got noisy .

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You must have reviewed the wrong KOA. We are 1 mile from the interstate and there is minimal to no noise. We are sorry you had a bad experience.
Aug 11, 2017
Great pool. Great store. Spotless bathrooms. Fantastic and large, clean showers. First class service. Completely customer focused. Cabins are surrounded by your own hedging so it feels private. Cabins angled so they don't face each other - brilliant! One of best we have stayed in. Grounds are immaculate. I can go in and on.
Aug 04, 2017
it was very nice and private
Jul 31, 2017
This is the cleanest best organized KOA I've ever stayed at. The staff went above and beyond expectations to ensure we had everything we needed.
Jul 30, 2017
Very nice stay. The facilities are extremely clean and well maintained. The pool was a hit with the kids. Staff friendly and always helpful. No doubt a five star establishment.
Jul 12, 2017
Every attempt to make the 16 of us welcome and prepared for our reunion was made. Any small problem was met promptly. Very friendly, helpful staff. Thank you!
Jul 12, 2017
Very nice park. Very nice people. All the landscaping is kept beautifully
Jul 10, 2017
Dave and his crew really go out of their way to ensure you have a good time. Keep up the great work. See you next season.
Jul 05, 2017
Loved it!
Jul 03, 2017
I love staying at this KOA, everyone that works there is wonderful, and extremely helpful. I feel like I am part of the family every time I stay here, almost think I am getting invited to dinner. (LOL)I will stay there every time I visit Fillmore if possible. Thank you all very much for making our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as humanly possible.
Jul 02, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
we had paid for a late check out , but some woman came and spoke to my wife saying we dont do that wheres your receipt upset my wife a little bit other than that great place great people very helpful

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for our communication error. Glad you enjoyed your stay and the riding on the ATV trails.
Jun 29, 2017
Cabins were very clean and well maintained. Many nice amenities this time including a BBQ, TV, water spiget. We came in very late but they left the porch light on for us.
Jun 23, 2017
Clean, friendly staff!
Jun 22, 2017
Loved the amenities in the Kabin: TV, heat, AC, fridge, and microwave!
Jun 16, 2017
Loved this place so much...feels like you're on a ranch in the foothills of central Utah. Staff was so friendly and everything was perfect for my stay. Thanks so much KOA Fillmore!!!
Jun 12, 2017
It was very nice. We have camped here before but this time we stayed in the deluxe cabin. It had all the amenities including a barbecue which we used. Very clean. The young lady who helped us was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Jun 10, 2017
This is our four year staying with you. We come for the atv trails and the nice comfort of the koa at night. We will definitely be back next year. Management and staff are great. They go out of their way to make sure you are happy.
Jun 06, 2017
excellent place rest from the trail. clean, friendly and good location.
Jun 06, 2017
LOVED IT!! Clean, quiet, fun, family friendly. We will stay again.
Jun 01, 2017
Great Hosts Extremely quiet for Memorial weekend with a full house of polite ATV'ers
May 30, 2017
We stay here every year, and as always it was great and facilities are always well maintained.
May 22, 2017
What a fun, clean, campground!! We stayed in the tent sites and camping cabin area. We had several young children so this was perfect. Love the gated playground area, where our grandkids played played a lot. All four families that were in our group had a great time and want to come back... thanks for providing such a clean, well maintained campground..!!!!
May 01, 2017
Very nice staff, extremely clean. Layout of sites was good and backing in our sites was very easy.
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Mar 31, 2017
Excellent KOA; one of the best I have been to. Strong Wi-Fi, modern and clean bathrooms with showers, beautifully landscaped grounds. Nice store and helpful staff. I stayed in a Cabin and the outside temperature was about 32 degrees. The cabin heater took all night to warm the place up. Door and windows needed weatherstripping; they were drafty. An extra heater would have helped too.
Sep 25, 2016
Enjoyed our stay, the restrooms & showers were always very clean. Everybody was extremely friendly & helpful. We will definitely be back.
Sep 21, 2016
Quite and very clean.
Sep 19, 2016
The grounds are well maintained and the facilities are very clean. The hosts are friendly and helpful to any of your needs.
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Great choice! We had to change plans which brought us here. So happy it did!! Double room cabin was great.
Sep 02, 2016
Clean and well-maintained. Love the feeling of privacy!
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Left a dog leash in Kabin & owner called us to tell us. Great customer service. Great campground.
Aug 24, 2016
We rented a deluxe cabin and it was great!
Aug 20, 2016
Nice place, but not motorcycle friendly. Gravel too loose and deep in some places for a bike to safely ride thru is the only issue. Staff very friendly & helpful, nice place but can't recommend for motorcycle camping.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you had difficulty at our campground. We have many motorcycle riders come every year and none of them have had any problems driving on our gravel roads.
Aug 16, 2016
Friendly staff. Access to everything when needed. Close to atv trails
Aug 15, 2016
There is so much to do near this KOA, we extended our stay an extra day. (We had planned to stay one day.) If you go to the hot springs, there is more than one; check out the fenced areas. We had a blast!!!
Aug 10, 2016
Enjoyed the two-room cabin with our three grandchildren. The a/c was on for us when we got there, thank goodness. There were trees, and nice picnic tables under the trees. Nice swimming pool. Bathrooms were very clean. Not a huge park, and we loved it that way.
Jul 31, 2016
Very clean and friendly.
Jul 28, 2016
Very nice cabin, excellent WiFi better than home. Pull through sites looked well spaced out. Well maintained.
Jul 26, 2016
Loved it, will definetly stay again. Love the new cabin!
Jul 20, 2016
Second one was great
Jul 19, 2016
My Grand daughter and I visit every year... The only surprises are the continuous efforts of inhancing and upgrading for thier guests!!! You can expect clean showers and bathrooms and a nice manicured landscape each time!!! friendly and thoughtful owners...We look forward to staying each year....L
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals