Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2

Cabin Reviews

Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
The office was closed when we came in late. However, they opened it so we could get a nice.
Sep 19, 2015
Very nice and quiet. A very beautiful area.
Sep 14, 2015
Loved the cabin!
Sep 13, 2015
The setting was so serene and peaceful! The employees were very helpful and kind.
Sep 08, 2015
Stayed in a cabin and it was very clean and had a broom and fly swatter and items that we did not think of. The bathrooms and showers were clean and always supplied. The grounds were kept nice and groomed. It was a great stay.
Sep 07, 2015
Dave and Corrinn are the very best hosts KOA has running a campground. The hours they put in and the hours spent doing it are truly impressive. What a warm and homey welcome you get. This past labor day weekend was completely full and it still felt like we were their "guests". Love staying here!!
Sep 01, 2015
I was give a cabin upgrade at no additional charge. Neat, clean and quiet and the owners were friendly and always available. I would definitely stay there again!
Aug 30, 2015
Love the cabins they were so clean and well taken care of. The bathrooms were also very clean and we enjoyed every minute of our stay. There was enough firewood and facilities were good
Aug 29, 2015
Clean park with microwave and coffee machine available for guests in cabjns and tents.
Aug 28, 2015
David was very knowledgeable of the area. and was very helpful finding a relievable person to fix my flat tire.
Aug 25, 2015
Our favorite campground yet! The staff was great, welcoming and very helpful! It is 2000 kms from home but hope to return someday.
Aug 20, 2015
Short but great. Beautiful camp.
Aug 14, 2015
My 7 year old said that "These people really know hot to treat their customers!"
Aug 12, 2015
The Fillmore KOA was great!!! The staff was super friendly. They went the extra mile for my children to stay in a cabin closer to us. The coffee was great too :)
Aug 10, 2015
I was impressed with the cleanliness or the bathrooms. Overall the campground was very well maintained. We only stopped in for the night and were gone early the next morning so I can't attest to any of the other amenities.
Jul 26, 2015
Beautiful campground we had a great time, thanks
Jul 26, 2015
Very kind and thoughtful hosts especially accommodating with our late arrival both dates we stayed. Clean, bright and cosy cabins.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
A little remote but just right for a quite rest and recharge in between Las Vegas and Yellow Stone KOA
Jul 06, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
Dave and Corrine are the best! They go the "extra mile" in making sure guests are well satisfied and comfortable. Other employees are also excellent. The establishment is in impeccable condition thanks to Dave and Corrine!
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
Very clean facility and nice people.
Jun 20, 2015
Love the new upgrade very beautiful couple
Jun 18, 2015
Every thing was very nice. Hosts were very friendly and helpful. Beautiful area!
Jun 16, 2015
Friendly staff and clean facility. Love the dog park!
Jun 16, 2015
This campground was clean, quiet and friendly. We felt very fortunate to have stayed there. If we lived closer, we would stay their often.
Jun 10, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
So clean and beautiful skies!! Super friendly and helpful hosts!! Thank you again!!
May 26, 2015
My family stays here every year and the facilities are always well maintained and the staff is very friendly!
May 26, 2015
We enjoyed the cabin experience, but maybe a toilet and small basin would have made it 5 stars 😀
May 11, 2015
Love how well the grounds are kept and how close the campground is to the ATV riding trails. The owners work very hard to make sure that this campground is well taken care of.
Apr 15, 2015
As always we had a great stay. It's nice to know you'll find clean bathrooms, hot water with hosts that care about you and there campground. Thank you.
Apr 14, 2015
Traveling back to Bozeman from LA after visiting my 91 year old dad. Just stayed the night in small cabin, cabin was clean (have stayed in many) Dave the owner was freindly, store & showers great. Left at 5:30 a.m. rested! Rollie Simons Bozeman MT G2LW9
Apr 13, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
Second year visiting the KOA for Easter weekend and first time using a Kabin. Loved our stay. Kabin was clean and insulated. We will definitely be returning.
Apr 06, 2015
Last minute booking. Water had to be turned off due to freezing, thay came by and offered jugs of water for the night. Lewis family was great hosts. Thanks.
Mar 17, 2015
good deal for peace and quiet with friendly mgr.
Oct 21, 2014
My favorite KOA!!! I can't wait till next year to go back!! Wish I could have stayed longer!!! The Lewis's are so fun and thoughtful and they keep the campground in perfect condition!❤️
Oct 20, 2014
Clean, friendly, just a great place to stay.
Sep 15, 2014
My family loves coming here. The facilities are very clean and the grounds are well kept up. The opening of the pool and hot tub make the end to a perfect day after riding. ATV trail access is extremly convenient. Great riding all day long.
Sep 09, 2014
This KOA campground was very clean, and well maintained. The owners were very nice, and accommodating. I really appreciate their clean bathrooms, and big showers.
Sep 07, 2014
Host were very accomodating. Very clean and organized. Pool was too cold (in Sept.). ATV friendly. Well laid out to accept ATV's.
Sep 05, 2014
Very clean. We stayed in a cabin well maintain. The owners always available. And I am big in clean bathrooms. Very clean enjoyable stay. Will be back
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
you are such great people we loved our stay there, and will return again soon
Aug 20, 2014
Very Clean and nice... A+
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Beautiful scenery, clean facilities
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.