Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 18, 2013
We had a great vacation - campground was well maintained, clean, restrooms and showers were clean. Staff/Owner was friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Staff/Owner was alwsys out working to maintain/clean the site - Would highly recommend for either one night or four (like we did).
Aug 18, 2013
Great friendly clean place! We will go again :)
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Friendly, clean, quiet,and very nice bathrooms.
Aug 17, 2013
We really liked this facility. We appreciated the grass for the tent site and the light in the picnic table shelter. A great place to stay.
Aug 17, 2013
The Fillmore KOA is among the best we have ever enjoyed. The facilities and grounds were very well designed and very well kept. Thanks!
Aug 15, 2013
This is our second trip to Fillmore. The staff knew more about the trails than last time and that was really helpful. They are very friendly.
Aug 15, 2013
Beautiful facility, super friendly! Highly recommend
Aug 14, 2013
The kids had a great time shooting off rockets that they made with help from the owner/managers. It was a great time for everyone. Thank you for going out of your way for all the kids.
Aug 13, 2013
Clean well maintained tenting site. The site has a covered picnic table along with power...an added bonus. Friendly staff.
Aug 13, 2013
We stayed 1 night on our way to the grand Canyon . It was perfect for that a break up your journey stop , nothing more than that .It's in the middle of nowhere no amenities and nothing to do for the kids.It was super super clean and staff friendly .

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry your family chose not to swim in our pool or sit in our hot tub. Game room has air hockey and many other activities. We also had rocket building and the big launch that evening.
Aug 12, 2013
family reunion and staff was extemely helpful and supportive
Aug 12, 2013
WE had a great ime with our friends. everything was clean, and friendly. The only complaint was the hot tub was not very hot.... my friends made a few comments about it. and the pool was a little too cool. other than that, it was great. we will be back !!
Aug 12, 2013
We had a blast!! It was awesome! Everything was clean!! The only thing that i would say is that the hot tub temp. Be turned up a little..
Aug 12, 2013
Amazing didn't want to leave . Dave and Corine are wonderful !!
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
From booking to arriving, through staying and leaving it was absolutely wonderful! Dave and Corinne and staff (Lisle) were clearly enjoying their "jobs". I absolutely loved everything about this location while I was there. I might try out the cabins sometime in the future there too, but I love my tent and the stars! Thanks Dave and Corinne and KOA!!!
Aug 12, 2013
Just one night so didn't even unhook the car. Not really anywhere to walk to from there so just walked around the campground.
Aug 12, 2013
The owners were very helpful and understanding. My rv was having problems starting and he came out to try to charge the battery with his heavy duty charger. Ended up being a loose connection on the starter. I know he took time out of his day to try to help me and it was much appreciated!
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Very well managed. Grounds were immaculate. A great stop, wish we stayed longer.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
Clean and friendly RV park
Aug 08, 2013
We were passing through, arrived late to a friendly welcome and a great campsite. Everything was very clean, we got on the road early the next day and wished we could have spent more time. Thank you!
Aug 07, 2013
We were only there overnite but enjoyed our short visit.
Aug 07, 2013
Nice quiet place, easy access
Aug 07, 2013
We picked KOA because of traveling with 4 dogs. Campground was attractive/maintained. Cabin was comfortable/clean. Packing our own coffee pot/breakfast made for pleasant travel. Bathrooms/showers were spotless. Would highly recommend.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Our only wish was that we could have stayed longer. Great sites, nice ATV trails we went hiking on with the kids. Kids playground and room for your family to relax. Very friendly staff.
Aug 05, 2013
Very clean and quiet Koa. It was kept up very well.
Aug 05, 2013
Quiet, beautiful and the amenities were very clean.
Aug 03, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
great access, nice grounds, friendly staff.
Aug 03, 2013
When we arrived it was raining and we had a tent site. Tried to ask questions of staff and she was not very friendly. Did not feel welcome - so we left.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Camper was called, and her concerns were reviewed. Staff have been coached. Thank you for letting me know what happened! Refunded stay.
Aug 02, 2013
It was great
Aug 02, 2013
Quiet. Great hosts. Free wifi Super amenities. Will definitely return.
Aug 02, 2013
Great place to stay...very well kept; pleasant owners; no highway noise; well stocked store; conscientious yard workers careful to keep lawn spray off our truck...we will be back!
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Our hosts were very helpful. The campsites are beautiful and very clean. We REALLY enjoyed out stay and it was so great just to be able to ride out of the campground on our UTV. A+ campground!!!!!!!!
Aug 01, 2013
Loved this KOA. Staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs upon late arrival. Very roomy tent sites with covered picnic tables and lush grass section for tent. Quiet, immaculate with beautiful scenery.
Jul 31, 2013
What a lovely park. Very clean and manicured. They are constantly working on it to keep the beautiful green grass. It's an oasis in the desert!
Jul 31, 2013
very well kept park, queit and clean enjoy every minute of our stay. thank you
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Beautiful campground, but most importantly, owner's and people who work there were always making efforts toward seeing that our visit was enjoyable. We will always stop here when we are in the area. We spent a wonderful week!!
Jul 30, 2013
Very nice clean campground. Good WIFI. Nice people.
Jul 29, 2013
This koa is fantastic. The pool and hot tub were great the bathrooms and showers were clean. Had a great time for our family reunion I will definitely stay here again.
Jul 29, 2013
Friendly hosts, beautiful sites, gorgeous area. We'll stay there again!
Jul 29, 2013
Nice Campground. Well maintained with lawn pads and shaded areas. Easy to maneuver around especially with a big rig.
Jul 29, 2013
Was a great time with the family. the owner have done a lot of work to make this a better KOA. it is well kept and clean. we will be back in a couple of weeks with some friends.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.