Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 03, 2014
EXTREMELY WELL KEPT CAMPGROUND. BEAUTIFUL VIEWS. EXTREMELY NICE OWNERS AND STAFF.
May 03, 2014
Nice neat and well maintained park. We only stayed 1 night. Hookups could have been further towards the middle to make it easier for everyone and the cable connection was so low we had to ask for assistance.
May 01, 2014
Great place to stay. Will definitely return. Was a few dollars higher than other KOA's, but worth it.
Apr 28, 2014
Wow! What a great rv park. Everything is perfect, including the view and grounds--nice wide grass sites, great manager! The best bathroom facility I have ever seen in an RV park! Nice dog area too. Good job! We'll be back, this one is a destination not just a stop over.
Apr 28, 2014
Very nice location if you are transiting North/South to Parks/locations at either end. The owners are VERY attentive and accommodating. One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at in Utah.
Apr 28, 2014
We love the Fillmore KOA! The hosts are amazing, the grounds are maintained beautifully, and the atmosphere is so peaceful. We are repeat customers for a relaxing getaway!
Apr 28, 2014
A little on the high side for rates. Was quoted $43 and later found card was charged 48+

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our Rate for your site is $43.00 plus tax. We offer excellent wifi, cable TV and immaculate bathrooms.... all included. Sorry you didn't feel it was a value for your money.
Apr 27, 2014
We had a wonderful stay, and look forward to our next time at the Fillmore KOA.
Apr 23, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Exceptional. One of the best!!!
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Wonderful! Clean,friendly and quiet, like an oasis. Will stay there again!
Apr 21, 2014
This KOA is the best campground out there. What makes this possible are the owners Corinne and Dave Lewis and family, they were great! They had went way above the call of duty, not just for us but another traveler as well. I don't want to go into detail because they may not be able to do it for everybody. All I can say is its an outstanding clean campground with the best hosts. Thanks Dave!
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
This was a fantastic place for us. We stayed here in a 40 ft RV. Plenty of room, very friendly staff, and a large area to exercise our dog. Thank you for taking in to consideration that not everyone has a small dog and not being prejudice against our breed. Rottweiler. We will stay here again.
Apr 21, 2014
We greatly enjoyed our experience at the Fillmore KOA. The staff was incredibly helpful, the site was clean and extremely organized, and the location was perfect for our offsite activities. We would recommend this for anyone and will most assuredly be coming back to visit.
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
The owner Dave and his wife went out of their way to make our stay great. Friendly staff, very clean facilities, flat and easily accessible camp sites and great centralized location for ATV & side-by riding.
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Best KOA in the States, clean, best layout of sites, quiet, and the hosts are the most friendly and accommodating of any place we have stayed. Highly recommend the Fillmore KOA for all awards available in the system. TRY It and YOU will LIKE this place!!
Apr 15, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. It's a beautiful park.
Apr 15, 2014
Always enjoy our stays at KOA's!!!!
Apr 14, 2014
always a nice place to stay.
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
One of the best KOA's se have stayed at.
Apr 13, 2014
Overnighter but we will be back. Owners friendly and helpful. Trailor tires needed air and it was provided free. Very nice place.
Apr 13, 2014
Great clean park, lots of trees, and super helpful staff.
Apr 13, 2014
Very clean. Great bathroom and showers. Tent site looked great with grassy area for tent, electricity, water, light, and wifi.
Apr 12, 2014
Had a terrific visit. Loved the easy access to atv trails. Can't wait to visit again. Thanks for a great time
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
Fillmore was the first and last stop on a whirl wind trip of the south west. Lyell was super accommodating and helpful and I will be visiting again.
Apr 11, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
very nice, clean campground. staff helpful and friendly. great dog area,lots of room.
Apr 09, 2014
Other than a fairly unlevel site, tis is an extremely nice park and the hosts are excellent.
Apr 09, 2014
Dave and Corinne are always there to serve you and accommodate your requests. We go there two times per year and will continue to do so.
Apr 08, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
My husband and I came down for the weekend to meet friends. We not only met them there but were greeted warmly by our name when we arrive to sign in. See I as ask for a site next to them. We were taken personally to our site. The owners even took time to talk to us. Love the personal tough! This is one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed in and can't wait to go back again with family!
Apr 08, 2014
Very nice campground, friendly staff and beautiful new bathrooms and showers.
Apr 08, 2014
We love Fillmore KOA! Easy access, in a relaxing rural setting. After a long day it is nice to know what to expect when you stop. Staff very friendly and helpfull. I wish that all RV parks were as good as Fillmore KOA! Dan Gordon, Calgary, AB
Apr 05, 2014
Friendly service and very clean restrooms. Good dog park.
Apr 05, 2014
very nice owners and a very well kept campground.
Apr 04, 2014
We love Fillmore KOA. A wonderful feel and view. Sometime we'll just come and stay longer.
Mar 31, 2014
Dave and Corrine always make our Stay perfect!!!
Mar 31, 2014
Very friendly, quiet. Easy on off highway.
Mar 30, 2014
This KOA is small and quiet nestled up against the beautiful Utah mountains. Brand new restrooms and showers make this KOA a "must stay".
Mar 30, 2014
As usual the owners made us feel welcome. We especially liked the dog run and the walking trails.
Mar 30, 2014
Great place to stay. My family really enjoyed it.
Mar 27, 2014
We are snowbirds and were heading home to Washington State. This park fit our needs totally and they were very nice and helpful.
Mar 27, 2014
Nice folks, extremely clean, good location, nice and quiet
Mar 26, 2014
What a beautiful spot. We came in late and the owner was happy to help and ensure we had a pleasant stay. The nighttime stars were phenomenal, and while KOA didn't put them there it still was a site to behold. Easy in/easy out, clean, what else can I say but keep this place on the open forever list.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.