Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 01, 2015
Very nice & clean. Our dog enjoyed the doggy park.
Apr 01, 2015
Beautiful grounds and very nicely taken care of!
Apr 01, 2015
Really nice Kamp ground. Really nice person that checked us in and took us to our site. Really nice scenery. Really nice place. I will be back each time we go back and forth to the states for winter.
Mar 31, 2015
One of the nicest and friendly KOAs that we have stayed. Owners made us feel at home.
Mar 30, 2015
This was the nicest KOA we have ever stayed at. Very well kept up and gracious hosts. We will definitely stay here again!
Mar 30, 2015
The owners where very friendly and helpful.
Mar 30, 2015
It was great, very helpful staff
Mar 27, 2015
A great experience! Clean, well taken care of & nice people! We will be back! Penny Henderson, nv
Mar 25, 2015
Pleasant and helpful people, spotless campground and facilities, and total quiet. What's not to like?
Mar 23, 2015
very clean and quiet. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
Mar 23, 2015
This is one of the nicest and cleanest KOA'S that we have ever been to❗️❗️❗️Beautiful view of the mountains❗️Also....run by very nice and friendly couple❗️❗️❗️ Two bathroom hook-ups❗️Most don't have that feature.....AND a few restaurants and grocery store nearby❗️
Mar 22, 2015
neat & clean. beautiful sites.very nice people operating this facility
Mar 22, 2015
It was a great stay as always, the place is very clean the owners are always freindly. Make you feel welcome
Mar 22, 2015
Very nice and clean park
Mar 18, 2015
The Fillmore KOA is one of the nicest campgrounds that we have ever stayed. I would strongly recommend this KOA to everyone. Thnks for being great hosts.
Mar 18, 2015
Very clean and nicely laid out facility. Dog friendly. Staff was very cheerful and helpful. We will definitely be back!
Mar 17, 2015
Great as always very clean and the people are always smiling and friendly
Mar 17, 2015
Great park, people..
Mar 17, 2015
good deal for peace and quiet with friendly mgr.
Mar 17, 2015
We have never stayed at a KOA and were so pleasantly surprised by the amenities! The owner, Dave, was extremely nice and the facility was clean as could be. We had a wonderful time.
Mar 17, 2015
Mar 15, 2015
Well taken care of, restrooms and showers are nice , the spots are level.
Mar 09, 2015
Although early in the season, the park looked great; very neat and tidy. We were greeted with a smile and courtesy. We will return on another trip through Fillmore.
Jan 01, 2015
As usual, the hosts work hard to ensure a pleasant and fun stay. The grounds are very attractive and the location is great for riding off road vehicles in the mountains or desert.
Nov 24, 2014
Stopped here for an overnight during our trip back north. Campground was empty, except for a couple other overnighters and the water was off due to the freezing temps. Our stay was pleasant, however, with excellent service and incredibly clean restrooms/showers!! Sites are average, but plenty of room for slides. We will definitely stay here again. We camped in a motorhome.
Nov 11, 2014
Great host, nice level site, beautiful grounds, spotless bathroom. We stayed here in a fifth wheel. Definitely will return.
Nov 08, 2014
Nov 05, 2014
This is one of the best RV parks we've ever stayed in. Quiet, well maintained and absolutely beautiful. Our dog ran open land behind the property the owners suggested which Zowey just loved! They were very friendly and helpful. Pool, laundry room, restroom, showers were Very clean. As full timers traveling the Country in our 31 ft Airstream this has become our favorite RV pk we'll return to yearly
Nov 05, 2014
It is a nice campground, the people are friendly and have a sincere desire to see you have a good visit. Thanks
Nov 05, 2014
Great location, easy access and ultra clean....an outstanding campground.
Nov 03, 2014
We had an awesome stay. Best weekend in a long time! Awesome camp host. Thank you David. It's super clean, beautiful sunsets, felt safe and RELAXED from our too hectic life's. We WILL be back!!!!
Nov 02, 2014
Well removed from the highway. Quiet & clean. Friendly staff. well managed.
Oct 31, 2014
We've stayed at the Fillmore KOA several times. It's one of our favorites.
Oct 30, 2014
Flat wide spots, clean and quiet. Best KOA.
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
this is the 2nd time we have stayed at the filmore koa and we absolutely love it there! the owners are so friendly and the property is always clean and up to date. we highly recommend staying at this koa. I know we will be back!!
Oct 26, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
We LOVE this campground. So clean and friendly people that work so hard to keep it so. Love the proximity to all the 4 wheeler trails. Fall was the best. You will see us again next October for sure! We tell everyone this is the best!
Oct 22, 2014
Very clean. Nice new shower facilities. Great dog area. People very helpful and friendly. Grounds well maintained. Couldn't ask for better.
Oct 21, 2014
My favorite KOA!!! I can't wait till next year to go back!! Wish I could have stayed longer!!! The Lewis's are so fun and thoughtful and they keep the campground in perfect condition!❤️
Oct 20, 2014
Beautiful and clean! Great people! Our favorite campground!
Oct 20, 2014
Great RV lots, great hosts and excellent all around campground.
Oct 20, 2014
very clean, nice restrooms and showers.
Oct 20, 2014
Clean, friendly, just a great place to stay.
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Perfectly laid out sites and grounds. Friendly owners. Modest camp store. Immaculate, spacious restrooms, showers and laundry. PROBABLY THE BEST CAMPGROUND I HAVE STAYED AT IN 55 YEARS OF CAMPING.
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Green lawns and very helpful people that went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.
Oct 12, 2014
Staff was very friendly & helpful. Our site was nice & long so we didn't have to unhook our towed vehicle. This park was convenient for our overnight stop.
Oct 10, 2014
Great KOA. Tent spot had a great grassy area to set up. Covered picnic table with a light and an outlet to charge our phones. Wifi worked great. Bathrooms & showers were immaculate. Great stay!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.