Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 27, 2016
This KOA is wonderful, great people, great spaces, and the upgrades they have made make this a wonderful KOA
Jun 27, 2016
Great hosts and very well kept Kampground.
Jun 27, 2016
The very best most acomadating and nicest people to own and operate a KOA it's clean well kept family oriented They have activities for kids of all ages. We will be back we love it
Jun 27, 2016
Great people and a great facility. Have been stay here for years and have recommended it to many. Looking forward to continuing to spend good times at this KOA... Already have reservations for next time.
Jun 27, 2016
Absolutely the best KOA I have ever stayed at. Great people, great facilities, and great activities for the family.
Jun 27, 2016
We stayed in the Kabins and loved it!!!! It gets a little stuffy in the bunk room but it was 100 degrees! We will be back
Jun 27, 2016
Everyone was so nice and very helpful. It was like family. A very fun place to stay at, and will stay again.
Jun 27, 2016
Good experience. Clean, good amenities. Only issue is showers should be cleaned more than once a day on weekends due to high use.
Jun 27, 2016
We absolutely loved this park. There were great shade trees and the spots were nice and level. The staff was exceedingly friendly and the facilities were kept exceptionally clean. An added bonus was the close proximity to off-road atv trails. We would love to stay here again.
Jun 27, 2016
We only stayed for one night, as we were traveling on to Yellowstone. Just far enough off the freeway not to hear the road noise. The staff was very friendly and the pool and hot tub was a great way to relax for the kids after a long day of driving.
Jun 27, 2016
My mom locked my keys in the car. Closest locksith was over an hour away. Dave with KOA found me someone local to take care of it much cheaper and faster.
Jun 27, 2016
Amazing staff clean restrooms and showers rooming sites well laid out best campground I've encountered if all KOA's were like this one your system would be #1 in the country
Jun 27, 2016
Nice place to stay about half way thru Nevada. Clean and neat with shade. YAY ! however... no pool.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

You Have Rated The Wrong KOA Campground. We have a very nice pool and Spa. We are one of the only ones in Utah that has a Spa. Thanks for staying at the Fillmore KOA.
Jun 26, 2016
This KOA is perfect for the National ATV Jamboree.
Jun 26, 2016
Good spot for our unit #48. Very clean showers and bathrooms.The couple that run the camp ground are very good host and are very helpful it was a great stay.
Jun 26, 2016
Always enjoy our stay in Fillmore. A warm welcome and the camp sites are clean and ready for our RV.
Jun 26, 2016
Great owners
Jun 25, 2016
The staff was friendly. The facilities were clean with individual showers. The view of the sunset was incredible.
Jun 25, 2016
Very clean and great management. We had a problem with our air conditioner in our trailer and they quickly set us up with a cabin. The dog area was perfect and in addition when we were off riding on trails, the management walked our dogs for us. The pool and jacuzzi were cleaner then the gym I normally attend. I loved the trees and grass at each camp site. We will be back to this KOA.
Jun 24, 2016
Beautiful location, extremely well maintained, friendly staff. Level sites. We loved this Koa.
Jun 24, 2016
Very nice KOA. The owner was so friendly and accommodating! We arrived very late at night, and he graciously found us a pull through. Top notch service. We will definitely stay here again when passing through.
Jun 21, 2016
You were so helpful in getting us rez . It is a nice place and noticed you are working on a playground. will be nice. If we were to stay there again there is one thing that would be needed for us----my husband has parkinsons and it was difficult to step down from the porch and walk on the gravel pathway to the restroom esp at night. I have a feeling you can come up with a plan---just the path
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
We loved this peaceful campground with grassy sites! The best part was the friendly owners that go out of their way to be welcoming.
Jun 20, 2016
Nice campground. Lots of grass areas in camp spots. Only wish there were more fire pits in all camp sites. But a great place to take ATVs and UTVs. Access trails right from camp sites
Jun 20, 2016
The staff are very accommodating and friendly. Clear campsites and easy hook ups a great travel stop.
Jun 20, 2016
They treated us great! Cabin was nice and clean. We plan to stay again.
Jun 20, 2016
I stay here a couple times a year just as a get away for the weekend. Other than the wind at times, nice little KOA. Glad to see their internet and TV has gotten better than previous times. Easy to get to. ATVs aren't rumping through so that's nice. I do wish the dog area was larger but it's okay. I will probably be back again this fall for a final trip.
Jun 19, 2016
Clean,Excellent staff. The best KOA we have stayed in. This KOA should be the model for ALL KOA's.
Jun 19, 2016
Beautiful site, close to interstate. Friendly and helpful staff. They went out of their way to mail a postcard for me!
Jun 18, 2016
Beautiful campground with excellent amenities. Loved the cute cabins!
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
The campground was immaculate as usual. Dave and Corinn make improvements every year. It is so nice to stay here. We look forward to coming!
Jun 16, 2016
Beautifully maintained. Clean facilities and very quiet. Thx for a lovely stay.
Jun 15, 2016
This is a beautiful, well maintained campground. The management is friendly and helpful! A great place to stay and relax. Loved the grass at each site. I wish we could have stayed a few more days.
Jun 15, 2016
The owners are wonderful and give superb service. Great staff too. LOVED my Kabin! Pool and spa. It was perfect and can't wait to return :)
Jun 14, 2016
New, clean and roomy sites. The camp hosts go the extra mile. We will camp there again. Thank you.
Jun 13, 2016
we had #12 pad. It is not level in any direction. I have hydraulic jacks, I never did get my coach level. you might take a look at it for the next renter. beyond that little problem the Staff personnel were respective and helpful. Store was very good.
Jun 13, 2016
Friendly staff, we'll maintained
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
The best kept and managed park we have experienced with KOA. John/Penny
Jun 12, 2016
We were impressed with this campground! The people running this campground put their hearts into it and you can tell.
Jun 12, 2016
Love the campground and the people working there are friendly. Thank you for a great stay.
Jun 12, 2016
Beautiful campground with lovely trees, long pullthrus, & friendly staff!!
Jun 12, 2016
Second trip this year. Brought our Camp group they all thought it to be one of the best we have visited. Staff and presentation make it the best.
Jun 12, 2016
It has gotten better every time we have stayed and we will come again. The Lewis's are wonderful hosts. THANKS
Jun 12, 2016
Restrooms are far and away the cleanest & best kept of any on this 3000 mi trip-hands down and no comparison. Grounds are neat & tidy as well. Definitely a good choice when in the area but not a destination
Jun 11, 2016
Great service and cozy location.
Jun 11, 2016
Rate this park a 5 friendly and clean park.
Jun 10, 2016
A beautiful Campground andso well kept
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy