Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2015
The owners Dave and Corinne went out of their way to make our week stay perfect. We will definatly be back for a longer stay. Kim and Mike Marchese
Sep 22, 2015
WOWZERS!! This KOA is absolutely AWESOME! You can tell the owners take PRIDE in their KOA. They have done so many improvements...re-investing in their business. And, you will not hear interstate traffic OR a train whistle. Their location is QUIET. Don't miss this incredible gem!! We'll be back.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
One of the best!!
Sep 19, 2015
Very nice and quiet. A very beautiful area.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Outstanding; grounds very well kept; spaces nice for large rigs; owners constantly working and checking to ensure a great RV experience for their guests! Would Highly recommend!
Sep 16, 2015
This is our 3rd time staying in Fillmore & it was as good as ever!!
Sep 16, 2015
As always, friendly, clean and the staff goes out of their way to make us feel at home. This our favorite spot to stay. See you next time.
Sep 15, 2015
We love the Fillmore KOA! Dave, Corinne and their staff make this KOA the very best!!
Sep 15, 2015
Family. That`s how we feel when we stay at the fillmore , Utah KOA. Clean and friendly down to earth people.
Sep 15, 2015
Friendly. clean and quite. will go back again
Sep 15, 2015
It was great, I lost one of my cats while there and the help was very kind in trying to locate her.
Sep 14, 2015
Friendly owners, clean and well maintained park.
Sep 14, 2015
Very Clean, Nice campground pleasant hosts and staff
Sep 14, 2015
Loved the cabin!
Sep 14, 2015
Clean and quiet. Hosts were helpful and friendly. Easy access to events and ATV trails
Sep 13, 2015
Stayed one night. Very impressed with the cleanliness and maintenance of the property. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Would have loved to stay longer.
Sep 13, 2015
Loved the pool. Many trails for riding our side by side. Pet friendly! Staff was friendly and very helpful. Will stay again at Fillmore KOA! We plan on making it a annual trip. Wright Family
Sep 13, 2015
The setting was so serene and peaceful! The employees were very helpful and kind.
Sep 12, 2015
When I called to make the reservation my husband had me ask Corrine to have a cake waiting for us. She responded a cake with candles. We checked in that night, got settled, and then rode our bikes and had dinner. When we returned, there was a plate on the picnic table with two pieces of cake, each with a candle. She made our day!!!
Sep 12, 2015
Nice people nice park !!
Sep 10, 2015
Fillmore KOA is a wonderful place to stay or visit. The owners are very friendly and they should take great pride in this KOA, its beautiful. Also has a swimming pool to cool off and a Hot tub to relax in! Keeps us going back time after time.
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at this KOA. This is by far one of the cleanest and well kept camp ground that we have ever been to. Dave and Corrine do a great job and make everyone feel very comfortable. Whatever you need they will do their best to make it happen. The grounds are absolutely beautiful! We will be back!
Sep 09, 2015
It is a beautiful campground and I would stay there again. It's perfect good job!
Sep 08, 2015
Stayed in a cabin and it was very clean and had a broom and fly swatter and items that we did not think of. The bathrooms and showers were clean and always supplied. The grounds were kept nice and groomed. It was a great stay.
Sep 08, 2015
Always a great place to stay. Dave and Corinne are super people.
Sep 08, 2015
We loved it. Always clean and everyone is so nice.
Sep 08, 2015
Had a Great Weekend. Love this place, staff is always friendly & the facility is clean. Thanks for breakfast on Labor Day weekend. Thanks Again, Dave, Corrine & Staff
Sep 08, 2015
It was a very windy Labor Day weekend, but our stay there was nice. the workers very friendly and the amenities were nice and clean. They even cooked us breakfast sunday. There are a ton of trails in the area to play on. Overall great place. I will return next year.
Sep 08, 2015
Thank you for making ATV access to the campground. Kids riding around the campground is a little annoying but hey, they are kids aren't they and some parents just don't get it. Other than that I thought you did a great job. Thanks.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
The park is clean and well kept. Staff is courteous and friendly.
Sep 07, 2015
Dave and Corrinn are the very best hosts KOA has running a campground. The hours they put in and the hours spent doing it are truly impressive. What a warm and homey welcome you get. This past labor day weekend was completely full and it still felt like we were their "guests". Love staying here!!
Sep 05, 2015
Perfect every time in Fillmore
Sep 05, 2015
Very enjoyable!
Sep 05, 2015
Beautiful campground & extremely friendly folks working there.
Sep 04, 2015
Friendly owners, clean, quiet, roomy sites. One of the best KOAs that we have stayed at.
Sep 03, 2015
very clean and well managed with good personal touch
Sep 03, 2015
We always enjoy our stay at the Fillmore KOA. This was our 4th time to stay there,
Sep 03, 2015
Very nice well maintained park. Owners on site and pride of ownership apparent throughout. Staff very friendly.
Sep 03, 2015
Nice clean campground away from the freeway noise. Only drawback is the WIND!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for your stay with us usually not windy here we cant control mother nature wish we could order up some rain.
Sep 02, 2015
Very nice campground with gracious hosts.
Sep 01, 2015
We will be back to stay at Fillmore.the site is well kept and very clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We particularly liked that when new tent campers arrived they were given a site away from ours. Thank you!!!
Sep 01, 2015
I was give a cabin upgrade at no additional charge. Neat, clean and quiet and the owners were friendly and always available. I would definitely stay there again!
Aug 31, 2015
This is a very well kept KOA. The staff was very family friendly. We stayed for 4 nights at a tent sight with water/electricity at the end of August 2015. We love the new private bathroom/shower combo. This was well thought out planned facility. The only suggestion we have is when another camper arrives that they be given a campsite that is not right next to ours. There were plenty of sites open.
Aug 31, 2015
Stay was great. Staff very friendly.
Aug 31, 2015
Very nice little park. Clean, well designed and nicely landscaped. We would definitely stay here again.
Aug 31, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals