Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 29, 2016
Clean - easy level sites- even after an all day rain. Next time will stay longer and explore the area.
Apr 29, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we have stayed at and we have stayed at a lot of them.
Apr 28, 2016
Very clean and charming with extremely friendly and helpful owners. Secluded and quiet, I would highly recommend this property!
Apr 28, 2016
clean friendly a great place to stay
Apr 26, 2016
Very well maintained grounds, friendly staff. Clean bathrooms and showers.
Apr 26, 2016
This was our first stay at the Fillmore KOA and we were delighted! The campground is beautiful and everything was spotless. The lady in the office was very pleasant, too. We will definitely stay there again!!
Apr 25, 2016
clean, nice and friendly
Apr 25, 2016
We stop here on our way to and from Arizona. Always clean and friendly staff. Easy off and on I15. Try the Chinese restaurant. Looks are deceiving! It's probably the best Chinese food we've ever had.
Apr 25, 2016
they are very nice and friendly.
Apr 25, 2016
We come every year on our way to Zion. It is always clean, well manicured and they continue to make wonderful additions and improvements. It is very clear that they take great pride in their ownership!! We recommend them often to friends and family.
Apr 22, 2016
Excellent KOA! Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Everything was clean and well maintained. Very nice sites with grass.
Apr 21, 2016
Unbelievable KOA. Immaculate and very well maintained. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quiet park with incredible views. One of the best KOA's we have stayed at.
Apr 20, 2016
Beautiful new park. Spaces very generous and the mountain views unbeatable!still working on play area, but the current services were topnotch!
Apr 20, 2016
Staff was great, park was clean, however NO garbage cans out yet & they way overcharge for the cabins which came with NO sheets, blankets, pillows etc. which had to be asked for. They weren't ready for cabin users yet I guess.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry that you rented the rustic cabins that "You must supply your own linens " We realized you were unprepared and kindly supplied you with some linens, and towels to shower. We did offer you the deluxe cabin that you declined and came supplied with everything. Sorry for the confusion.
Apr 19, 2016
Great location with welcoming host
Apr 17, 2016
Great place, well kept. Friendly staff. Will recommend
Apr 17, 2016
We love the way the cabins are set apart and enjoyed the one with a fridge, gas grill, and tv. Wish there was a hot tub. Friendly helpful owners.
Apr 16, 2016
We stayed just one night, but Fillmore KOA is probably the nicest Koa that we have ever been to.
Apr 15, 2016
We stayed here as workampers on a voucher. The campground was very clean and well kept up. It's a great place to stay for an overnight or to explore the area.
Apr 13, 2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful! Facilities very clean and well maintained. Have stayed here several times before, and will definitely be back!
Apr 13, 2016
Very nice campground.
Apr 13, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
Love the place
Apr 10, 2016
Very well run RV park.
Apr 10, 2016
Great location..near but off the freeway. Friendly staff. Nice walking for dogs. Fine fenced dog area. Very nice showers.
Apr 06, 2016
Cleanest KOA I have ever enjoyed. Kudos!
Apr 05, 2016
Most guests seem to use this KOA as a one or two night stop over, which it is great for. Very large rigs can easily get in and out of the large pull through sites. Easy access from the highway too, but far enough away that you hardly hear the traffic. I stayed for a week and found it very comfortable.
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
The camp is very clean and the staff was very helpful.
Apr 04, 2016
Really a nice place to stay. The showers and restrooms are always spotless. Very handy to the interstate. Sites are spacious and easy to get in and out of with big rigs.
Apr 03, 2016
Very clean, friendly,good accessability
Apr 03, 2016
very nice clean park owners are very friendly and informative
Apr 03, 2016
Did not utilize the whole facility, but what we did use was great. Easy in & out with logical placement of services.
Apr 02, 2016
Apr 02, 2016
Wonderful welcome and great stay, we will be back to this friendly campground.
Apr 01, 2016
Luv'd it! Away from the hustle & bustle of the city. Quaint, feels private easy in & out.
Mar 30, 2016
Beautiful campground. The owners are awesome. I'll go back just because of them.
Mar 30, 2016
Extremely clean grounds & bathrooms. Very easy access in & out. Excellent WiFi. Adjacent to hundreds of miles of off-road trails. E continually go out of our way to stay here.
Mar 29, 2016
Off major highway so quiet very homey friendly staff
Mar 28, 2016
Love this place, Friendly owners and staff, can ride your 4 wheeler right from camp to trails you need to stay at this campground. :)
Mar 28, 2016
Hidden gem - glad we found this place on our trip home from Arizona
Mar 28, 2016
We absolutely LOVE the KOA in Fillmore! Beautiful, clean, friendly, easy! What more can I say? We hope to return many times!
Mar 28, 2016
This is a great way to go through the Western Mountains when you need a place to stay
Mar 26, 2016
Also stayed here on March 14th with the same reactions.
Mar 25, 2016
Excellent - Staff & owner are the BEST
Mar 24, 2016
very nicely maintained.
Mar 24, 2016
Staff accommodating , sites clean , bathrooms spotless
Mar 24, 2016
We came from Arizona in a snow storm... It was nice to set up in such a beautiful spot.
Mar 22, 2016
Nice, clean, friendly, very helpful
Mar 22, 2016
Owner takes great pride in looking after his camp ground very clean , very friendly , sites are spaced out well over all nice place to camp
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals