Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2016
Clean,Excellent staff. The best KOA we have stayed in. This KOA should be the model for ALL KOA's.
Jun 19, 2016
Beautiful site, close to interstate. Friendly and helpful staff. They went out of their way to mail a postcard for me!
Jun 18, 2016
Beautiful campground with excellent amenities. Loved the cute cabins!
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
The campground was immaculate as usual. Dave and Corinn make improvements every year. It is so nice to stay here. We look forward to coming!
Jun 16, 2016
Beautifully maintained. Clean facilities and very quiet. Thx for a lovely stay.
Jun 15, 2016
This is a beautiful, well maintained campground. The management is friendly and helpful! A great place to stay and relax. Loved the grass at each site. I wish we could have stayed a few more days.
Jun 15, 2016
The owners are wonderful and give superb service. Great staff too. LOVED my Kabin! Pool and spa. It was perfect and can't wait to return :)
Jun 14, 2016
New, clean and roomy sites. The camp hosts go the extra mile. We will camp there again. Thank you.
Jun 13, 2016
we had #12 pad. It is not level in any direction. I have hydraulic jacks, I never did get my coach level. you might take a look at it for the next renter. beyond that little problem the Staff personnel were respective and helpful. Store was very good.
Jun 13, 2016
Friendly staff, we'll maintained
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
The best kept and managed park we have experienced with KOA. John/Penny
Jun 12, 2016
We were impressed with this campground! The people running this campground put their hearts into it and you can tell.
Jun 12, 2016
Love the campground and the people working there are friendly. Thank you for a great stay.
Jun 12, 2016
Beautiful campground with lovely trees, long pullthrus, & friendly staff!!
Jun 12, 2016
Second trip this year. Brought our Camp group they all thought it to be one of the best we have visited. Staff and presentation make it the best.
Jun 12, 2016
It has gotten better every time we have stayed and we will come again. The Lewis's are wonderful hosts. THANKS
Jun 12, 2016
Restrooms are far and away the cleanest & best kept of any on this 3000 mi trip-hands down and no comparison. Grounds are neat & tidy as well. Definitely a good choice when in the area but not a destination
Jun 11, 2016
Great service and cozy location.
Jun 11, 2016
Rate this park a 5 friendly and clean park.
Jun 10, 2016
A beautiful Campground andso well kept
Jun 10, 2016
Nice, clean setting.. Very quiet and grounds set up nicely.. Very courteous staff!
Jun 08, 2016
Only stayed one night but loved the park. Staff was great, clean, well maintained, loved the large trees and quiet. Would not hesitate to drop in again.
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
We love it there. Friendly owners. Beautiful campground. Just an all-around great stay.
Jun 06, 2016
Dave and Corrine always make us feel welcome and comfortable. Discovered new trails with more than a dozen streams to drive thru. Best location for great trails and best customer service. Morgan is amazing too and treats the customers like royalty!!
Jun 06, 2016
Love staying at this KOA. everyone is so nice and accommodating . the upgrades and work that you have done makes it a nice , clean , enjoyable atmosphere . My family really enjoyed themselves
Jun 06, 2016
Cleanest, best run KOA I've seen in a long time. Very welcoming and helpful staff.
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 05, 2016
The courteous and friendly staff made the stay very delightful.
Jun 05, 2016
Mountains are a great backdrop for a very nice campground. Sites age well maintained gravel with lush grass. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I stayed 2 dayes on site #1 in a 40 ft. class A. Also pet friendly. When in the area I will be back. Thanks for doing it right.
Jun 05, 2016
One of the most well-kept KOA's we have ever stayed in. Only overnight but will definitely return.
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 04, 2016
I camped in a roof-top tent on my SUV. This place is superb. The tent sites are spacious and separated. Friendly staff.
Jun 03, 2016
Nice sites and super clean bath house. Cable reception was a little degraded though
Jun 03, 2016
very clean
Jun 02, 2016
Excellent KOA!
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
Wonderful facility with beautiful views. Park is immaculately maintained and landscaped. Quiet. Great staff. Convenient to I-15 and RV friendly gas stations (Texaco the best).
Jun 01, 2016
The owners were very nice and had rocket launchers for the kids over Memorial Day.
May 31, 2016
Our family stays here every year. The facilities are very well maintained and the staff is really friendly. We will definatly be back in the future!!
May 31, 2016
Our second stay here. Loved my grandkids catching lizards, loved the 4 wheeling with everyone, loved the water gun fight at the pool with all the kids, not fond of the snakes. Friendly, caring staff.
May 31, 2016
We absolutely love the Fillmore KOA and its staff!! It is very clean and well taken care of. We stay there any chance we get!!!
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
They have big cotton trees And cotton was blowing everywhere so the time the three days are over everyone in our groups was having reactions to their allergies....
May 31, 2016
Great atmosphere. We enjoy our stay every time we go here!!
May 31, 2016
We had a great time and loved that we could ride our ATV's ride out of camp to the trails. One downer was that the playground wasn't in yet. Regardless will come back again.
May 27, 2016
May 27, 2016
Dave was very friendly and told us about different places around the area. Will definately visit again
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals