Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2014
To close to the road to our liking. Not much shade on the small tent spots. Not many restaurants around.
Jul 14, 2014
couldn't get connected to the internet, too slow.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry you had some trouble. We always say during check in, "If you need anything, let us know, we would have been happy to help with your problem".
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
I had made advance reservations but I had not planned on arriving so late - nearly 10 pm. Even though the office was closed, there on the wall were s few "late arrival" packages, one with my name on it. The map of this KOA was marked for me with my campsite number and a red marker line to show me the route to follow to reach my campsite. Mature trees, wonderful staff, good sites w/shade & grass
Jul 12, 2014
A gem off of I-15. Great owners. Immaculate. Easy in and outfit big rigs.
Jul 11, 2014
Camp Hosts are outstanding, friendly, helpful and keep the park in top condition. Spots are large and have a great grass area at each site. Riding our ATV's from the campground was wonderful.
Jul 10, 2014
AMAZING !!! One of our favorite places .... Dave, Corinine and Lyle we love you ..
Jul 10, 2014
The Fillmore KOA is definitely the greatest KOA I've ever stayed in. Large sites with each having it's own well maintained lawn and lots of large trees that provide lots of shade. The folks there would get ten stars from me. Another highlight is the fact that one can ride a ATV/UTV right out of this KOA and be riding the Paiute Trail in just a few minutes. Gas stations and restaurants are near
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Great park to use for access to the ohv trails. Town is helpful and supports the visitors. Camp host offered their car so we could get supplies during our stay.
Jul 05, 2014
The staff at the KOA were wonderful. They were very personable with every guest and we felt like we had known them for years. They went way out of their way to make sure our visit to Fillmore was awesome! The KOA was extremely clean and beautifully landscaped. We can not wait to return to Fillmore next year and stay at Fillmore KOA. Thanks for the great time!
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
This KOA campground is by far the best campground we have ever stayed in. The hosts, Dave and Corinne Lewis plus their entire staff are the type of people this country needs! Everything at this campground is FIVE STAR. Any problems you may encounter with your ATV, campers, vehicles, Dave will help you contact the proper people to asset you. We will be back!!!!
Jul 02, 2014
This KOA was very quiet and tranquil. It was very well kept. The owner and his staff were working hard to maintain the grounds. And their hard work showed. It was beautiful.
Jul 01, 2014
it could not have been better. thanks.
Jul 01, 2014
Great place to stay. Over priced though. Love the management.
Jul 01, 2014
It was awesome!! You can tell the people that own it cares a lot. The help was really friendly and we are going back a week next year
Jul 01, 2014
Great location and very gracious hosts. Thanks we will be back.
Jul 01, 2014
Great campground wish I could have stayed longer.
Jun 30, 2014
This KOA is great but the internet is horrible! If you are not close to the office the service is terrible. Need extenders for the 'back' part of campground.
Jun 30, 2014
Great hosts and very nice facilities. Will definitely go back next year.
Jun 30, 2014
Great site.
Jun 30, 2014
Always awesome
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Very friendly and helpful. Kept in great condition.
Jun 29, 2014
Best KOA we have every stayed in. Very clean, ground level and very friendly and helpful people.
Jun 29, 2014
Great campground. Very well maintained with friendly staff and great campsites. I highly recommmend this place and will be returning soon.
Jun 29, 2014
Not the largest KOA we have stayed at but certainly the best. Staff was awesome. Super-friendly! Office, store, bathrooms, showers very clean. Wonderful stay.
Jun 29, 2014
Great!
Jun 29, 2014
we enjoyed our stay very much, the host and workers were very nice and friendly!! we would definatly stay there again. Thanx for a Great stay!
Jun 29, 2014
We came out for a little rest, peace and quite. Outstanding. Will come back. The pool and Hot tub are great.
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Just loved it & will be back! Thank you!
Jun 28, 2014
WiFi did not work. Spacing too close. Trees need trimming to allow slides to open without touching.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry you must be rating a different KOA our spots are over 25 feet from the next spot, no tree issues and excellent Wi-Fi
Jun 26, 2014
Nice clean friendly well maintained. Perfect stop between Las Vegas and Salt Lake City.
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
I stayed at several KOA recently during a motorcycle trip. The only thing that makes a stay like this difficult while on a motorcycle is the gravel. If is were packed down a little more it wouldn't be quite so bad but otherwise I love the KOA cabins. Very clean and confortable.
Jun 24, 2014
The owners and employees made us feel like family. The grounds were beautiful. The showers and bathrooms were immaculate. The pool and Jacuzzi were wonderful. The dog run was a great surprise. They need to list Cable TV on their confirmation letter. I brought my portable dish but did not use it. We will be back next year with all our friends. Very ATV friendly in the town, also.
Jun 24, 2014
I had some tire issues and arrived very late...11:30pm. They had my site info with a note telling me they placed me in a pull-thru at no charge to make it easier. That's great customer service!
Jun 24, 2014
Extremely nice employees and very clean and the staff made you feel welcome. I loved the clean pool and bathrooms
Jun 24, 2014
Dave and his staff work so hard to make this KOA absolutely beautiful. We always enjoy our time there. There are so many places to go on our UTV. We love Dave's Fillmore KOA!!
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Outstanding in all aspects: friendly staff, beautiful campground, sparkling clean restrooms & showers. We will definitely be back! Steven & Gloria
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Dave was very friendly to us the whole time we were there. The place is very clean and we felt right at home. Thanks.
Jun 23, 2014
We loved this KOA. Clean, large spaces very friendly. And after 7pm. you can hardly anything but the birds. We will stay again and again. Great place for ATV Ryder's .
Jun 23, 2014
I appreciate how the hosts really keep the ATVs under control there. It makes it tolerable for those of us without. The one thing the site needs to approve on is upgrading their Wi-Fi speed. I have stay here twice this year and neither time has it worked very week. I have started looking at staying elsewhere for future trips mostly because the Wi-Fi is too slow and I need connected to work.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.