Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 26, 2015
My family stays here every year and the facilities are always well maintained and the staff is very friendly!
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
This is a great place to stay, with atv access right from the campground you can't go wrong.The staff is very friendly and you can tell the owners take a lot of pride in their campground. We have already booked our spot for next Memorial day weekend of 2016.
May 26, 2015
We enjoyed the cabin experience, but maybe a toilet and small basin would have made it 5 stars 😀
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
We had a great time - Corinne, Dave and staff are always so friendly and helpful - We Love the Filmore KOA!
May 26, 2015
The park was very clean staff was awesome restrooms and showers were spotless we were very impressed we'll definitely be back had a great time Thank You!
May 26, 2015
clean, neat, friendly.
May 26, 2015
The grounds are beautiful I broke a rule by washing my ATV Rather than approaching me as a valued customer, he treated my like an enemy He single handedly ruined my experience He needs to learn how better to approach people

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We Appologise for how our work camper spoke to you. We have coached him related to this situation. We sincerly hope you consider camping with us in the future.
May 25, 2015
May 25, 2015
Wonderful. Cleanest bathrooms ever. Really nice staff. Thanks for a great stay
May 24, 2015
Great hosts and very clean place to camp,will go again for sure
May 23, 2015
swjk
May 23, 2015
May 22, 2015
place very well kept clean and neat friendly staff couldnt ask for a better camp
May 22, 2015
Park is small but sites are great and the park is beautiful and the personel are friendly
May 21, 2015
The KOA host was very accommodating. Pleasant person. Clean and quiet place to spend the night.
May 20, 2015
Very nice place trees well established ground well taken care of friendly people love the doggy park
May 20, 2015
This KOA is superman, quite, and wonderfully kept up. We will definitely return for a longer stay.
May 18, 2015
doesn't get any better then this place.
May 18, 2015
Very well maintained, attention to detail
May 18, 2015
Very nice park. Staff very friendly and helpful!
May 15, 2015
Had a great stay. The park is well organized and efficient. The K9 yard was good. Showers and bathroom were clean. Really like the private shower rooms.
May 13, 2015
This is an excellent place to stay. The owners are extremely friendly and go out of their way to make your stay pleasant.
May 13, 2015
We love this KOA! Great owners. Great sites. Beautiful grass. Quiet area! Shade trees. We've been here numerous times & always love returning.
May 12, 2015
The Filmore KOA staff are friendly & what a great place to stay! They do an amazing job at keeping the KOA sparkling clean & comfortable for all that visit :)We would highly recommend this KOA to everyone, its a Great place!
May 11, 2015
Love going to this KOA. What a pleasant experience, even when it rains most of the weekend! Thanks for everything!
May 11, 2015
Love how well the grounds are kept and how close the campground is to the ATV riding trails. The owners work very hard to make sure that this campground is well taken care of.
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
We love staying at the Fillmore, UT KOA. The hosts, Dave and Corrinne, and staff are always helpful and friendly!!
May 11, 2015
May 10, 2015
Only stayed one night but it is a great small campground with a nice green space by each hook-up and the showers and bathrooms were really nice and clean. Manager was quite helpful!
May 09, 2015
Was like an oasis in the desert. Wonderful grounds, awesome hosts. Went out of their way to make us comfortable. Awesome view of the mountains.
May 08, 2015
May 06, 2015
I loved it! The people were very friendly! It was so nice and clean. We will stay again, thank you!
May 06, 2015
Lovely clean well kept campground. East access on and off the I-15. Very quiet as well ! Definitely stay there again!
May 05, 2015
Been staying at this park for years and will continue to stop here going south for the winter and when returning home in Montana. Always clean and quiet.
May 04, 2015
May 04, 2015
the camp grounds were beautiful,clean and a they had a friendly staff.
May 04, 2015
Very carrying couple! Nice and clean grounds
May 04, 2015
Poor wifi and cable reception. Owners seemed nice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so sorry you had WIFI and cable issues. If we were aware of any problems during your stay I'm sure they could have been resolved. Thank you for staying with us.
May 03, 2015
Clean, friendly and exceptionally maintained. Grass and trees are beautiful. Very quiet but also easy access from freeway.
May 03, 2015
Having camped for 40 years, this campground is not only one of the KOA's, but best campgrounds in general, that we have stayed in. Spotless, pride of ownership shows everywhere. A pleasure to stay here.
May 03, 2015
May 03, 2015
Nice owners and park is very well maintained
May 01, 2015
The Fillmore KOA is the Best Koa I've ever been to. I travel the country every year and I make this KOA a absolute destination. It's super clean, they're super friendly and the serenity of the park is simply amazing! Love it!
May 01, 2015
Helpful people. Excellent stay.
Apr 29, 2015
Very clean and friendly.
Apr 27, 2015
this is probably the finest KOA campground that we have had the pleasure to stay at!
Apr 27, 2015
Friendly staff and beautiful location. We would love to stay here again in the future.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.