Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Mar 27, 2017
Have stayed at this campground since 2013 and will continue to do so.
Mar 25, 2017
NEED PARK STAY AGAIN G.
Mar 25, 2017
Very tidy, clean park with a friendly staff! Enjoyed our stay and definitely recommend this stop.
Mar 25, 2017
Nice stop between Salt Lake and Las Vegas. Dave, the owner, is a great guy and cordial host. WiFi is good. TV is good. Restrooms/ showers are good. Fillmore is a small town.
Mar 24, 2017
Nice campground, friendly staff
Mar 24, 2017
Mar 23, 2017
The best KOA we have ever stayed in!!!
Mar 23, 2017
Maybe our best KOA yet. Excellent set up, sites, staff , immaculate and nice setting
Mar 22, 2017
Mar 22, 2017
Great service. Very. Convenient.
Mar 13, 2017
All was neat and tidy
Mar 11, 2017
we had a great time. It is a very nice campground. The weather was very cold when we were there, about 21 degrees, but it was sunny and dry, and we had a great time.
Mar 10, 2017
Very nice camp ground, clean and very well run. We appreciate the quiet of the setting.
Mar 10, 2017
Thought overnight fee was quite for the time of year. Water was not available because of freezing. Did fill 5-gal. container. Young Lady at counter could not count change back. (In training)
Mar 07, 2017
Dave and Korinne are amazing!!
Mar 07, 2017
Probably the best RV park we've stayed at.
Nov 20, 2016
We didn't spend a lot of time in the park and so did not use many of the amenities. The lots were large, level and well spaced. It was November so the trees were bare but plentiful. While staying there we did look at competition in the area and the Fillmore KOA seems by far the best option in the immediate area. It's a nice place.
Nov 15, 2016
Very clean, friendly, helpful and organized. I will be going back for sure.
Nov 15, 2016
Loved the quietness of the location
Nov 13, 2016
Excellent campground. We stayed here 3 years ago. Had to seek it out again. Will stay again.
Nov 13, 2016
Excellent, from the great hosts, and all the services offered (wifi, cable, dog facilities). We look forward to staying here again..
Nov 12, 2016
The best KOA I've stayed in. Everyone is helpful and the facility is great - pool/play area, sites, etc.
Nov 10, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
The camp is delightful. The the restrooms and laundry are perfect. They are always clean and well stocked. The dog run is clean and welcoming for our dogs. The sites are weed free and pleasant to look at. The icing on the cake is your wonderful camp host. We will return.
Nov 05, 2016
The owners and employees were great !!!!!!!!
Nov 05, 2016
Great toilet and shower block. Clean and friendly. Only 1 night in low season but 10 out of 10 for us.
Nov 03, 2016
Nov 02, 2016
We had an unexpected week stay due to trailer breakdown. The owner and staff were extremely understanding and helpful. Campground in well maintained.
Nov 02, 2016
Beautiful campground. Parking for RVs were level gravel with grass between each site which made the property very attractive. Clean picnic table, nice fire pit at each site. Cabins looked well-kept, and the tent area was impressive, set off by itself in a very cozy-looking area. Owners were lovely and accommodating. Easy interstate access, but just far enough from it to be very quiet.
Oct 28, 2016
Oct 27, 2016
Great Management
Oct 27, 2016
great host nice place to stay great for dogs thank you sven and joan
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Had a great stay and the people were great to work with . Very accommodating and willing to help. Camp was clean and restrooms and other facilities were also very clean. Will return again.
Oct 25, 2016
Very well kept and beautiful campground. We will definitely come back! Great access to ATV trials!
Oct 25, 2016
Very neat and clean. Having someone guide us to our space was a nice touch. Been a while since having that done for us.
Oct 25, 2016
Always a pleasure to stop here. Far enough away from I15 for no noise, no trains, close to the selection of gas stations and cafes if your so inclined.
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
We have stayed here many times on our way from North to South and back. Friendly, clean, tidy, lovely folks, great place. Love it. Highly recommend it.
Oct 24, 2016
This was an overnight stay for us. Super friendly and helpful. We needed to do some minor repairs and they sent us to the right places. Will stay again when in the area. Very clean facility
Oct 24, 2016
Had a wonderful stay and the service at this KOA is amazing. We love going here and much have that is because of the service.
Oct 24, 2016
Very nice, one of the better KOA's we've stayed in. Very helpful greeters!!
Oct 24, 2016
This place is so nice. It hasn't ever been this nice! The people were extremely nice too! We will definitely be back!
Oct 24, 2016
We like to stop here on our way south and then again when we head north. It's a well kept campground.
Oct 24, 2016
Friendly and accommodating staff. Very clean facilities. Evident that this is a great spot for ATV/UTV & family activity/outdoor time.
Oct 24, 2016
reception on arrival cool-wnen asked question about tv and yifi got no help ALSO WHEN APPROACHJNG FILLMORE KOA FROM THE NOTTH ONE SIGN THAT IF YOU DONT KNOW FILLMORE IS HARD TO SEE FOR SOME REASON- SO ONE SIGN -WE HAD TO ASK HELP FORM A YOUNG MAN WE SAW AT A GAS STATION-HE DROVE THERE WE FOLLOWED . DONT KNOW HIS NAME THANKS.PLEASE PLEASE PUT UP AT LEAST 3 MORE SIGNS TO QUIDE PEOPLE TO YOUR LOCATIO
Oct 23, 2016
nice, clean and very friendly stuff!
Oct 22, 2016
Absolutely perfect! friendly staff, spotless grounds, quiet during specified times, everything was well maintained. Looking forward to our next visit.
Oct 21, 2016
We stay here on our way to and from Arizona each year. Pretty campground with grass and trees. The hosts are very friendly and accommodating. Easy off and on I15.
Oct 20, 2016
Steve was very helpful! He even arranged for us to get our windshield repaired.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals