Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 04, 2014
It was a beautiful campground- well maintained, great facilities, great location, and spotless. The drawback was it was just not a camper friendly place. We were on edge from day one, worried we might be breaking one of the many rules. Even when done accidentally, one was made to feel worthless by owner. All other staff were super friendly. Our group of eight rvers were on edge all the time.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am sorry you felt this way, our job as campground owners is to ensure everyone has a good time in a clean well kept facility.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
I just drove cross-country and stayed at about twenty different KOAs along the southern coast and up the California coast. The Filmore KOA was the nicest KOA I stayed at! It was clean, updated, friendly, and clearly we'll maintained. I was so happy with the Filmore KOA.
Aug 02, 2014
Very clean and well maintained grounds. Accommodated my last minute change of reservation date with no issues. Would definitely stay here again. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
The campground and facilities were SUPER clean. The management were incredibly friendly. We will be back and will tell friends about you. Thank you for a nice end to a long day of travel.
Aug 01, 2014
excellent facilities; friendly & helpful staff!
Jul 31, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff and had knowledge of the local area.
Jul 31, 2014
It was very enjoyable
Jul 31, 2014
Fantastic place! This is by far the best maintained, friendliest and cleanest campground we have ever come across. It is apparent how much they care. My son realized he left his cellphone and portable charger 5 hours after we left. I called, they found it and were willing to package it up and send it through UPS. I am paying for shipping as I should, we left it behind. We can't wait to return.
Jul 30, 2014
Have stayed here several times over the past few years and the owners keep improving it.
Jul 29, 2014
Super clean facilities and camp ground!!! The owners were so friendly and helpful! My daughter loved the animal decals in the bathroom, it didn't feel like a public bathroom at all.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Great place, very clean and nice. Dave the owner and all of his stuff are very friendly and made the stay great. If I had a complaint it would be that the pool is a bit small...but it is a campground so just having a pool is pretty great!
Jul 29, 2014
Dave and Corinne are the hardest working hosts you have. The place looks pristine. They can advise or help you with any problem you have. We will come again and again!
Jul 28, 2014
This is our 2nd stay at this KOA. We enjoyed it just as much as our 1st time. Very clean. Great owners! Great access to ATV trails. We will be back!
Jul 28, 2014
Extremely well taken care of. Nice hosts.
Jul 28, 2014
Great grassy area to hang out. Friendly staff. Pool, too was great.
Jul 28, 2014
Wonderful immaculate facility. It's clear the owners take pride in their job.
Jul 27, 2014
Quiet, clean KOA. Nice tent area with grass tent pads and sheltered picnic tables. Convenient to freeway, but far enough to be nice and quiet.
Jul 27, 2014
Such a beautiful campground. The hosts were so nice, everything was clean, beautiful and comfortable. Will definately stay there again.
Jul 27, 2014
We had wonderful stay at Fillmore. The camp is so clean and nicely kept. The ATV trail is right out the back gate. Conveniently located to gas, fast food, and groceries. We will be back, soon! Thank you.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
The campground was beautiful and very clean. The staff was friendly and knowledgable. The pool was wonderful after a hot day of ATV riding. We had a wonderful visit!
Jul 26, 2014
really nice KOA! pool was wonderful surprise on the HIT day we arrived!! cute, clean, nice...think we bought out your ice cream inventory, as the girl was sweet enough to stay open a few mins after 8:00 to accommodate our cravings. Really nice camp. Thx so much for allowing us to bump up a day :)))
Jul 25, 2014
We (3 families) went from Las Vegas to Yellowstone Park and stayed at 3 KOAs in all and all were great,shady,nice pools...etc.
Jul 25, 2014
Quiet. Great staff. We only spent the night (after a long day of driving), but the sites seemed spacious.
Jul 24, 2014
Caring and friendly staff. Clean campground. Helpful owner. Very nice.. would highly recommend.
Jul 23, 2014
The owners were helpful and friendly and the bathrooms were clean
Jul 23, 2014
Well kept park. Obvious that owner wants to present a quality park. Quiet, pleasant surroundings. Great place to kick back and relax.
Jul 22, 2014
I've stayed in a few campgrounds and this is definitely one of the cleanest and well taken care of. Everything from the rest rooms to the swimming pool to our cabin was very clean and decorated very tastefully. I would recommend this campground and would love to go back!
Jul 22, 2014
Dave and his crew keep this KOA in excellent shape, super clean bathrooms too! Looking forward to my next stay here in the next few weeks.
Jul 22, 2014
Love it!
Jul 21, 2014
Great time with family
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Great stay at a wonderful KOA. Friendly staff and or owners were very helpful. A very clean KOA with grassy and shady spots throughout the park away from the freeway noise.
Jul 20, 2014
This was the first time we have been to a KOA campground and our first visit with a trailer. We had a lot to learn, but the workers at the campground were very helpful. The grounds are laid out very nicely, it is very quiet and the pool and hot tub were wonderful. We are planning to come back.
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Super clean and convenient location. KOA Hosts Dave & Corinne Lewis run a friendly and professional site. Highly recommended!
Jul 20, 2014
Campground well tended - staff outstandingly personable!
Jul 20, 2014
We were coming back from Yellowstone needed to stay 1 night I called and you were closing but stayed opened for us, thank you! You have a beautiful campground thanks again for making our stay so nice. We will be back, and next time for more than one night. Thanks again!
Jul 19, 2014
pleasant and peaceful;well maintained gravel sites with grassy areas; small pool,clean restrooms; no cable TV

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have Cable TV Available at every site
Jul 18, 2014
Nicest KOA I have ever stayed in!! The owners were very personable and helpful. Sites are large, slide and satellite friendly and immaculate!!
Jul 18, 2014
Always one of our favorite KOA's
Jul 18, 2014
Grounds are well maintained. The Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Jul 18, 2014
Great staff, everyone is so friendly and helpful. Cleanest bathrooms I have ever seen at a campground.
Jul 18, 2014
We stop there several times a year. It's always clean, friendly, quiet, nice new pool area & hot tub. Big shade trees make it even more welcoming.
Jul 17, 2014
I wish the director could have done a better job with the weather, but everything else was great.
Jul 17, 2014
Sites were clean & maintained, especially the fenced area provided for dogs. Most KOA do not provide fenced area or grass for dogs, which are part of the family.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.