Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 14, 2016
Pleasant,quiet stay. Host and hostess were super to get us to our camp site and see that our wants and needs were attended to.
Sep 13, 2016
Once again, a really wonderful park! Grass and trees. A great off leash spark. Nice office/laundry and pool. And, a great, friendly staff. We always stay here when we are in this part of Utah.
Sep 13, 2016
Perfect stopping point on a long road trip.
Sep 13, 2016
The staff was great! If we get back to the area we will definitely stay here.
Sep 13, 2016
We always have a nice stay. The rv park gets more beautiful each time we go.
Sep 12, 2016
This is the best Koa that we stayed in this year check in was fast the camp ground was very clean and well groomed we will stay there again next year
Sep 12, 2016
We were treated like family and they all ways have smiles on there faces. Great stay with a fire pitt.
Sep 12, 2016
One of the BEST KOA's! Quiet, clean, nice grass area each site. We had back in site for 40' MH which had nice view at back of field and mountains. Friendly and helpful staff! We would highly recommend.
Sep 12, 2016
PARK MORE APPLY SUITED FOR ATV'S & 4 WHELLER ENTHUSIASTS...I AM ON OXYGEN 24/7 & THE EXHAUST FUMES KEPT ME INSIDE THE MAJORITY OF THE TIME...I'LL HAVE TO MAKE NOTE OF THIS THE NEXT TIME I LOOK FOR A CAMPGROUND.
Sep 11, 2016
Very clean and manicured. No problems at all.
Sep 10, 2016
Very Clean and quiet.
Sep 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
We love going to Fillmore and staying at this KOA. Dave and Corine are the best!! They keep the area extremely clean and inviting. Easy access to the Piute trail. It's great to be able to enjoy the day riding and coming back to camp to a clean shower. Highly recommend the campground!
Sep 08, 2016
Morgan was very efficient & helpful during checkin. Nice clean place, perfect for our needs of a one night stay on our way to Wyoming.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Very clean and well-kept. Definitely be back.
Sep 07, 2016
Our stay was wonderful. Very clean and quite.
Sep 07, 2016
Very nice campground, very nicely taken care of and the staff was very nice also. The only thing was the price was a little high.
Sep 07, 2016
The nicest camp ground we've ever camped in!
Sep 07, 2016
Park was clean and staff friendly
Sep 06, 2016
The campground is awesome. So clean.
Sep 06, 2016
Great owners keep the property in good shape. You are made to feel welcome and assisted with anything you need.
Sep 06, 2016
WE HAVE NOT BEEN THERE IN SEVERAL YEARS. THE PLACE LOOKS GREAT! DONT WORK TO HARD AND ENJOY
Sep 06, 2016
Great hidden little paradise close to home!
Sep 06, 2016
My stay was great! The facilities were very clean. Very polite and friendly staff and other camp goers at this site. It was a holiday weekend and they didn't force me into staying the whole weekend, unlike the national and state parks. And my campsite had shelter, picnic table, lights and electrical hook ups! Cool place to stay the night
Sep 05, 2016
Incredibly well manicured, showing pride of ownership! We met the owner & was impressed with his desire to make his campers HAPPY! Loved our stay!!!
Sep 05, 2016
WOW,is all I can say we loved it. The grounds were beautiful and we'll kept. There were so many trails. We already booked for next year. The owners were wonderful.
Sep 05, 2016
Dave and his wife are always very helpful. We forgot a cable to hook up to electrical and Dave loaned us one for our stay. Dave saved the day for us.
Sep 05, 2016
Very clean and well kept Kampground. We felt out of placesince we didn't have any offroad vehicles with us...just kidding. Had a great 2 days in Fillmore.
Sep 04, 2016
Enjoyed staying there, everyone was very helpful, campgrounds was very clean and nice
Sep 04, 2016
Very nice clean park. While er have only ever stayed overnight here, it is a park we would recommend. We stayed there in 2013 on our trip and then again this year on our trip. Friendly, helpful staff.
Sep 03, 2016
The park was extremely clean and the staff was very friendly.
Sep 03, 2016
Absolutely love the Fillmore Ut KOA!! We camp there at least 4 times a year. Dave and his crew are the best. The improvements to the campgrounds are great! Thank you for a lovely stay. See you in 3 weeks :)
Sep 02, 2016
Clean and well-maintained. Love the feeling of privacy!
Sep 02, 2016
Cute little 'country feel' park. Extremely clean and well kept. Hosts were the best! It was so pleasant to stay at a campground that didn't feel like a cement parking lot. Conveniently located to the I-15.
Sep 01, 2016
Great time. All so was clean and well maintained. Thank you.
Sep 01, 2016
What a wonderful KOA, at check in I was very sick but I was greeted by a very nice young man who made me smile and got us checked in and guided us to our site. I really like that part of KOAs service. Our site was large with grassy area and picnic table, fire pit and a very nice doggy park, kids park and much more! CLEAN very nice!
Aug 31, 2016
As always it's just a nice place I love to stay here
Aug 31, 2016
Great campground We have found all the koa are very welcoming and friendly
Aug 31, 2016
A very clean, friendly KOA with lovely shade trees.
Aug 30, 2016
We love staying at the Fillmore KOA with best hosts ever. The campground is always so well kept and we always enjoy our time there!
Aug 30, 2016
Probably our favorite campground in the US. This place has lots of trees, beautiful mountain views, and the friendliest Hosts. There's a good dog park, playground, and you'll find upgrades every year. We'll be back next year!
Aug 29, 2016
The best KOA I have stayed at. Clean, great gravel pads, great facilities and above average management. Loved this KOA.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice and clean. Dave, the owner was very helpful and informative. Will stay there again if we come back this way.
Aug 29, 2016
Small, friendly campground, conveniently located with very clean services and a great pool/hot tub.
Aug 29, 2016
Loved this place! Out in the country, no lights at night. Great owners; gave us good advice getting thru Salt Lake City. They have done a fine job of making this one of the best KOAs we have visited.
Aug 28, 2016
Overall, this is the nicest KOA I have stayed at so far. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the camp sites and other common areas are meticulously maintained and clean.
Aug 28, 2016
Campground was very clean, friendly hosts, very enjoyable stay. Thanks
Aug 27, 2016
NICE PLACE TO STAY
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy