Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Intended only 1 nights stay. due to vehicle breakdown we stayed 5 days. Hosts extremely helpful during tough times for us.
Jul 14, 2016
Even though my stay was an overnight stay, it was a pleasant one. I travel up to Wyoming a few times a year. And this KOA in Filmore, is my stop on the way up. It's a clean and well kept campground.
Jul 13, 2016
Enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub. Clean cabin and great night sky watching. Gravel pavement made it challenging to get around.
Jul 13, 2016
Nice place. Quite. Lots of shade. Working on improvements. I wish your pool hours were longer however. The pool closes at 9. The Pool was closed 10 minutes early when there were 7 people still in the pool area. The main reason for our stopping here was there was a pool for our kids. They were only able to swim 20 mins.
Jul 13, 2016
Very clean and tidy. Wifi rocks
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Friendly, clean, easy access from interstate. Beautiful pool, spa, park.
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice
Jul 12, 2016
very nice and well kept. will stay here again.
Jul 12, 2016
Great place very clean, and very organized I would highly recommend staying at Fillmore KOA Ed slc
Jul 12, 2016
This campground is great!!! Extremely clean and quiet at night. Stayed here just passing through but next time this will be our destination. There are enough OHV trails right outside of camp to ride for days and still not see it all. The owners are extremely friendly and helpful. Couldn't say enough good things about this place
Jul 11, 2016
A very nice KOA. Everything is very clean and all services work well. Far enough off the interstate to be quiet but still close for good access. Managers are great and park shows they care. Highly recommend this park.
Jul 11, 2016
The grounds are gorgeous and well cared for. The hosts and staff are super friendly and helpful. Looking forward to a chance to stay here again!
Jul 11, 2016
The tent sites are too expensive.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Fantastic campground! Dave and Corrine go above and beyond with everything they do to make all the campers experience the most enjoyable vacation memory. The camp is exceptionally clean and beautiful, everything is in working order and their employees are friendly and hard working. Thanks once again Dave and Corrine we'll see next year😊
Jul 10, 2016
Clean, well maintained and very friendly, courteous staff and ownership
Jul 10, 2016
Sites are large, pretty landscaping, well-maintained property. Veryou clean. Great stop between Vegas and SLC.
Jul 09, 2016
The best KOA I've seen!
Jul 09, 2016
Very friendly people. Well kept facility however when walking our dogs at night there are no lights available. It was very dark.
Jul 08, 2016
I've already emailed my friends who travel through Fillmore to stay at this KOA. It exceeded our expectations
Jul 07, 2016
Well maintained grounds. Nice hosts.
Jul 06, 2016
We love coming to this KOA!
Jul 06, 2016
One of the best KOA's I've ever stayed at. Dave and Corinne go out of their to accommodate our needs. This was our 3rd year staying there over the 4th of July weekend so that says something!
Jul 06, 2016
Nice! Well maintained and roomy sites
Jul 06, 2016
This is our favorite KOA to stay at! They always do a great job... very clean!
Jul 06, 2016
Our family celebrates the 4th of July every year at the Fillmore KOA. We enjoy the Fillmore City fireworks right from the KOA and all the activities Dave and his staff provide for the weekend celebration. We are already booked for next year!
Jul 06, 2016
This KOA is one of the cleanest and nicely cared for campground.
Jul 06, 2016
Very nice people. Campsite very clean. Had shade. Not to big so it wasn't overcrowded even though it was full. Easy to get to ATV trails.
Jul 06, 2016
It has beautiful scenery and great staff. Will be back again.
Jul 06, 2016
This was our 4th year in a row staying at this KOA. Up until this year we always had a great time. This year was different. From the time we checked in we felt very unwelcome. I have three small children and it was obvious that the owners of this KOA do not want kids staying here. We stayed 5 days and the whole weekend was uncomfortable and my kids felt unwelcome. It's too bad and we won't be back

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Here at the Fillmore KOA we Welcome fun and families. We do not tolerate parties and disrespect to other campers and ignoring our 10pm quiet time. We hope your loud group finds a fit at another campground.
Jul 05, 2016
Excellent!!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
So fun, clean quiet and the riding was great.
Jul 05, 2016
Very nice campground. Very clean and well maintained. Staff was very polite, courteous, helpful. Great campground. we will definitely stay here again.
Jul 05, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful with all our needs. I like that your propane price was very reasonable.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Loved it! Friendly and organized. Facilities were clean. Really enjoyed our stay and its in a great location.
Jul 05, 2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Beautiful setting for a family and dog friendly stay.
Jul 05, 2016
We had a very good time at the Filmore, Utah KOA, They showed us our spot and helped us back in, and asked if we needed anything else just to let them know, They were very helpful in telling us about the ATV trails in the area and what type of terrain to expect on some of the trails.
Jul 05, 2016
Very well kept! Nice little environment. Needs more activities for children!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We hope your family enjoyed the rocket building activity and launching with the other children. We apologize for our new playground under construction. hope you will visit us again.
Jul 04, 2016
Friendly staff, clean. Due to tire issues we had to cancel one site and find a closer one, both places were very helpful.
Jul 03, 2016
We enjoyed our overnight stay in Fillmore, the campground was very well maintained. It is definitely a park where people go to ride their ATV's. We were probably one of the only RV's without an ATV and for that reason I probably wouldn't stay for an extended period of time.
Jul 03, 2016
One night stay at Fillmore, Ut. Clean site. Nice showers.
Jul 03, 2016
Awesome lightning show!
Jul 02, 2016
Fillmore campground is beautiful and well kept. Corinne and Dave are the best owners! We will be back for a month in September.
Jul 02, 2016
The cleanest campground ever! Very quiet. Beautiful surroundings!
Jul 01, 2016
Very clean, kind staff. Were there only for one night (unfortunately), was perfect!
Jul 01, 2016
Amazingly clean campground! The owners and employees were all very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again without hesitation.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals