Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 09, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Lovely campsite, however the wifi didn't work for us. I' sure this will be something that will be remedied soon.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for staying with us. We have just completed the WIFI upgrade in our campground now we have 100 meg service with 3 access points.
Oct 07, 2015
Fillmore KOA was clean, quiet and scenic. Would definitely stay here again. We have 3 small dogs and always clean up after them. It was nice to see that this was the standard in Fillmore.
Oct 06, 2015
Stayed here many times and the park is always clean and the staff very friendly. One of the better KOA's.
Oct 06, 2015
This place was a nice one night stop over. Clean, quiet and friendly people at the desk.
Oct 06, 2015
The sites are level and the park is clean. Leading us to our site is always a plus. I did miss having a soap dish or shelf in the shower.
Oct 05, 2015
Always well maintained and proximate to many of the things we enjoy.
Oct 05, 2015
We stayed 2 nights and had an amazing time. The staff was great and the KOA is very well kept. Highly recommend and we will visit again!! Thank you!!
Oct 04, 2015
Great park for overnight stay, nothing really to do unless you're into 4 wheeling, the hosts are fantastic and all amenities are great, it's Utah, just a quiet sleepy town, it has a presidents award and it is a beautiful campground,will return
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Stay good .price has almost doubled since KOA has taken over park with no noticeable improvement.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry you must have rated wrong KOA This Campground has always been a Privately owned KOA for over 20 years. Newest improvements include over 120 cable TV channels and 50 Meg Wi-Fi. Thanks for your stay.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Friendly, clean. Peaceful spot and trees are trimmed up nicely and accommodated our 45 foot and tow nicely. Will stay there in the future.
Oct 02, 2015
Clean KOA... always nice to have laundry rooms.
Oct 01, 2015
A nice facility. On the smaller side but nice and comfortable and friendly. A very nice setting for a camp ground.
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
very clean and staff friendly and accommodating
Sep 30, 2015
The office was closed when we came in late. However, they opened it so we could get a cabin...how nice.
Sep 29, 2015
We love this KOA and the Lewis family. This is our favorite location for ATV/UTV riding because of the Piute Trail and the deseret Lava Tubes. The staff of the Fillmore KOA is so friendly and accomodating. The grounds and buildings are well kept and very clean. You know we will be back!!
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice park, extremely clean and well maintained. Host were very friendly and helpful. We will stay there again.
Sep 28, 2015
A well maintained RV park with pull-thru sites for all RV sizes.
Sep 28, 2015
We had another great weekend! The weather was warm so they reopened the pool. We can't wait to go back!
Sep 28, 2015
This is a really nice park in the middle of a really small town. Close to the freeway, easy on and off. We'll be back!
Sep 28, 2015
This campground needs new trees to be planted.
Sep 28, 2015
thank you we had a great time. the staff & owners were so fun to be with. They helped us with all of our camping needs & the breakfast was great.Will be back again thanks.
Sep 28, 2015
wi-fi was really non existent.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

our Internet provider is working on the WIFI issue when repaired we will have best wifi on I-15
Sep 27, 2015
Very well kept. Tidy and clean. Very friendly managers. Enjoyed our stay.
Sep 25, 2015
Very pleasant staff, very quite park. Would stay here again.
Sep 25, 2015
Still a great off the road for a night park...keep up the good work Dave.
Sep 25, 2015
We stayed only one night and did not use many of the facilities. Thought the cost for one night was a little pricey for the area. Nice and quiet park though.
Sep 24, 2015
This was a one night stop on a road trip and it was fine. Everything was neat and clean and appeared well maintained. Right now the road in is under repair - not room for two vehicles to pass.
Sep 23, 2015
The owners Dave and Corinne went out of their way to make our week stay perfect. We will definatly be back for a longer stay. Kim and Mike Marchese
Sep 22, 2015
WOWZERS!! This KOA is absolutely AWESOME! You can tell the owners take PRIDE in their KOA. They have done so many improvements...re-investing in their business. And, you will not hear interstate traffic OR a train whistle. Their location is QUIET. Don't miss this incredible gem!! We'll be back.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
One of the best!!
Sep 19, 2015
Very nice and quiet. A very beautiful area.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Outstanding; grounds very well kept; spaces nice for large rigs; owners constantly working and checking to ensure a great RV experience for their guests! Would Highly recommend!
Sep 16, 2015
This is our 3rd time staying in Fillmore & it was as good as ever!!
Sep 16, 2015
As always, friendly, clean and the staff goes out of their way to make us feel at home. This our favorite spot to stay. See you next time.
Sep 15, 2015
We love the Fillmore KOA! Dave, Corinne and their staff make this KOA the very best!!
Sep 15, 2015
Family. That`s how we feel when we stay at the fillmore , Utah KOA. Clean and friendly down to earth people.
Sep 15, 2015
Friendly. clean and quite. will go back again
Sep 15, 2015
It was great, I lost one of my cats while there and the help was very kind in trying to locate her.
Sep 14, 2015
Friendly owners, clean and well maintained park.
Sep 14, 2015
Very Clean, Nice campground pleasant hosts and staff
Sep 14, 2015
Loved the cabin!
Sep 14, 2015
Clean and quiet. Hosts were helpful and friendly. Easy access to events and ATV trails
Sep 13, 2015
Stayed one night. Very impressed with the cleanliness and maintenance of the property. Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Would have loved to stay longer.
Sep 13, 2015
Loved the pool. Many trails for riding our side by side. Pet friendly! Staff was friendly and very helpful. Will stay again at Fillmore KOA! We plan on making it a annual trip. Wright Family
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps