Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 10, 2014
Beautiful scenery, clean facilities
Aug 10, 2014
we enjoyed our stay very much very clean neat the staff was friendly and helpful. wish we could have stayed longer.
Aug 10, 2014
Beautiful spots with the most gorgeous grass I have seen at a KOA. Beautiful showers and restrooms and super clean! WiFi was ok, the pool is just a little small, but we got there when it rained a little, so no need to go in! Would come again!!
Aug 09, 2014
Very nice Host and stay open late to have our Cabin Key thank you
Aug 08, 2014
My wife and I have stayed at this KOA for many years when Dick and Ann owned it. Dave and Corinne have made it better and as friendly as ever.
Aug 08, 2014
A very nice park but very few rigs staying. Over priced?
Aug 07, 2014
Awesome! Clean and Green. Nice place to stop. Well maintained.
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Simply amazing. . Great hosts. .. beautifully maintained. . Cleanest nicest rv park I've ever stayed at! They go the extra mile that's for sure
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Beautiful sites, perfect grass, big shade trees, quiet. Leveling our rig was so easy since the pad was perfectly level. We plan to come back!
Aug 06, 2014
Always clean, well taken care off and friendly staff. I would come back more often if I had more time off work!
Aug 05, 2014
One of the best KOA Parks we have stayed at.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
The owners, Dave and Corinne, were both pleasant and helpful, and had made a great effort to keep the camp area in beautiful shape. The camp hosts, Mike and Jeanette Harris, made a special effort when they offered to guide us on the UTV routes through the Fish Lake National Forest, as well as the Lava Tubes area. It was a wonderful experience all around.
Aug 05, 2014
Third time staying and we are never disappointed! Our hosts are so inviting and helpful. Quiet, clean and the free WIFI is the best. We'll be back.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
See You Next Time!!!
Aug 04, 2014
Gravel is fresh, grass is green, and pool is open - what a combination!
Aug 04, 2014
It was a beautiful campground- well maintained, great facilities, great location, and spotless. The drawback was it was just not a camper friendly place. We were on edge from day one, worried we might be breaking one of the many rules. Even when done accidentally, one was made to feel worthless by owner. All other staff were super friendly. Our group of eight rvers were on edge all the time.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I am sorry you felt this way, our job as campground owners is to ensure everyone has a good time in a clean well kept facility.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
I just drove cross-country and stayed at about twenty different KOAs along the southern coast and up the California coast. The Filmore KOA was the nicest KOA I stayed at! It was clean, updated, friendly, and clearly we'll maintained. I was so happy with the Filmore KOA.
Aug 02, 2014
Very clean and well maintained grounds. Accommodated my last minute change of reservation date with no issues. Would definitely stay here again. Friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
The campground and facilities were SUPER clean. The management were incredibly friendly. We will be back and will tell friends about you. Thank you for a nice end to a long day of travel.
Aug 01, 2014
excellent facilities; friendly & helpful staff!
Jul 31, 2014
Very helpful and friendly staff and had knowledge of the local area.
Jul 31, 2014
It was very enjoyable
Jul 31, 2014
Fantastic place! This is by far the best maintained, friendliest and cleanest campground we have ever come across. It is apparent how much they care. My son realized he left his cellphone and portable charger 5 hours after we left. I called, they found it and were willing to package it up and send it through UPS. I am paying for shipping as I should, we left it behind. We can't wait to return.
Jul 30, 2014
Have stayed here several times over the past few years and the owners keep improving it.
Jul 29, 2014
Super clean facilities and camp ground!!! The owners were so friendly and helpful! My daughter loved the animal decals in the bathroom, it didn't feel like a public bathroom at all.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Great place, very clean and nice. Dave the owner and all of his stuff are very friendly and made the stay great. If I had a complaint it would be that the pool is a bit small...but it is a campground so just having a pool is pretty great!
Jul 29, 2014
Dave and Corinne are the hardest working hosts you have. The place looks pristine. They can advise or help you with any problem you have. We will come again and again!
Jul 28, 2014
This is our 2nd stay at this KOA. We enjoyed it just as much as our 1st time. Very clean. Great owners! Great access to ATV trails. We will be back!
Jul 28, 2014
Extremely well taken care of. Nice hosts.
Jul 28, 2014
Great grassy area to hang out. Friendly staff. Pool, too was great.
Jul 28, 2014
Wonderful immaculate facility. It's clear the owners take pride in their job.
Jul 27, 2014
Quiet, clean KOA. Nice tent area with grass tent pads and sheltered picnic tables. Convenient to freeway, but far enough to be nice and quiet.
Jul 27, 2014
Such a beautiful campground. The hosts were so nice, everything was clean, beautiful and comfortable. Will definately stay there again.
Jul 27, 2014
We had wonderful stay at Fillmore. The camp is so clean and nicely kept. The ATV trail is right out the back gate. Conveniently located to gas, fast food, and groceries. We will be back, soon! Thank you.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
The campground was beautiful and very clean. The staff was friendly and knowledgable. The pool was wonderful after a hot day of ATV riding. We had a wonderful visit!
Jul 26, 2014
really nice KOA! pool was wonderful surprise on the HIT day we arrived!! cute, clean, nice...think we bought out your ice cream inventory, as the girl was sweet enough to stay open a few mins after 8:00 to accommodate our cravings. Really nice camp. Thx so much for allowing us to bump up a day :)))
Jul 25, 2014
We (3 families) went from Las Vegas to Yellowstone Park and stayed at 3 KOAs in all and all were great,shady,nice pools...etc.
Jul 25, 2014
Quiet. Great staff. We only spent the night (after a long day of driving), but the sites seemed spacious.
Jul 24, 2014
Caring and friendly staff. Clean campground. Helpful owner. Very nice.. would highly recommend.
Jul 23, 2014
The owners were helpful and friendly and the bathrooms were clean
Jul 23, 2014
Well kept park. Obvious that owner wants to present a quality park. Quiet, pleasant surroundings. Great place to kick back and relax.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.