Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 22, 2015
I couldn't make it but my husband and the rest of our group said it was a lot of fun.
Jun 22, 2015
Love the campground.
Jun 22, 2015
The campground was easy to get to. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. Easy access to atv trails. Bathroom and showers were clean. Highly recommend.
Jun 22, 2015
One of the top ones we have stayed at, grounds were excellent and camp host was excellent.
Jun 21, 2015
The Campground was GGRREEAATT!!
Jun 21, 2015
It was very good stop over, very nice family run, But needs more trees for shade, wood stop again.
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Lovely place. Shady, clean, and well cared for. The restrooms and showeres were exceptional. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Jun 20, 2015
Love the new upgrade very beautiful couple
Jun 18, 2015
Every thing was very nice. Hosts were very friendly and helpful. Beautiful area!
Jun 18, 2015
Great location and excellent facility. Owners take great pride and are on site working and involved. We highly recommend this KOA
Jun 17, 2015
everything was very clean shade trees nice big grassy areas top notch great owners
Jun 17, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay. Park was clean & liked the distances between the sights.
Jun 16, 2015
Friendly staff and clean facility. Love the dog park!
Jun 16, 2015
Well kept and maintained. The staff greeted me checked me in, led me to my space and helped me back in. Wonderful place to stay.
Jun 16, 2015
This campground was clean, quiet and friendly. We felt very fortunate to have stayed there. If we lived closer, we would stay their often.
Jun 15, 2015
This is an excellent KOA. Owner and staff take great pride in their facility. Lovely grounds.
Jun 15, 2015
This is a great KOA. Neat, clean, quiet and well maintained. The spaces are roomy with grass and mature trees. Will stay here anytime we're in the area.
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 13, 2015
Excellent facility, priced right.
Jun 12, 2015
Jun 11, 2015
Nice quaint campground with a grass area at every site and includes a picnic table and fire pit. Fillmore KOA is well maintained with plenty of grass surrounding perimeter of park. Restrooms and showers were clean and their store was well stocked. Fillmore KOA is a gem in the middle of the desert.
Jun 11, 2015
We loved your friendly faces and how everyone who passed us by smiled and said hi. We also loved how you clarified that if in any way you can assist us just ask. Very nice and clean campground as well.
Jun 10, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
Just stayed overnite, but walked around park. Nice views of foothills, quiet, well maintained. Beautiful flower gardens all over. Would go out of my way to stay here again. Thanks!
Jun 09, 2015
Very accommodating owners. Will stay here again and again.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
So clean and beautiful skies!! Super friendly and helpful hosts!! Thank you again!!
Jun 08, 2015
Clean and quiet. Friendly and helpful staff.
Jun 07, 2015
Everything was perfect. If you are in the area you must stay. The community is wonderful. Carla Schmidt
Jun 06, 2015
we love staying at this KOA in Fillmore, we stay there every Memorial weekend. One of the Piute trail heads is located in Fillmore and can be reached from this KOA. There is numerous sites to see and things to do just a short distance from this KOA. Check out this clean and well kept camp ground in the middle of beautiful Utah.
Jun 06, 2015
Great hospitality. Very clean.
Jun 06, 2015
So well kept, very quiet excellent service and the view in the campground was second to none!! Loved it.
Jun 06, 2015
Only problem was the Wifi. When I finally got connected, it was soooooo slow I couldn't use it. Would bypass it for this reason.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry that you had a problem with our WIFI. In todays Hi-Tech world campers are wanting better Wi-Fi, We are currently having a new upgraded system installed and should be up and running by The end of June 2015. Thank you for staying with us.
Jun 04, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
Jun 01, 2015
An excellent campground with very friendly owners. We found this park to have everything we needed for our stay.
Jun 01, 2015
very clean Kamp. Owner takes a lot of personal pride in appearance and friendliness!
May 31, 2015
Great staff and beautiful location! The campsite was decorated very nicely as well and had a lot of character.
May 31, 2015
We stayed here for 5 days as we were broke down. The owners helped us find a great mechanic. And as we were there for 5 days, we saw a lot of campers come & go. Each time a camper left the gravel on site was raked, and even the electric boxes were wiped down. And all the amenities that were listed were actually there. This is a pristine campground. Highest rating possible.
May 31, 2015
This was our first trip out in our first motor home. The owners were super nice, the facility very clean. It is a little outside the city towards the mountains so it is easy to get to but still in the wilderness. We will definitely go back.
May 30, 2015
Peaceful, relaxing, spacious sites, clean and pretty environment, great bike/atv trails.
May 30, 2015
The campground was beautiful and the hosts were amazing!
May 30, 2015
Great facility, nice friendly people. We will definitely come back again.
May 29, 2015
Loved the service,quick and friendly,a little out of the way, but loved the neatness and quite atmosphere..THANK YOU
May 27, 2015
The best KOA in Utah!
May 27, 2015
We really enjoyed staying at the Fillmore KOA. Sites are easy to get in and out of. Plenty of space between sites. KOA is clean and very well laid out.
May 27, 2015
we enjoyed it so much we stayed an extra night.
May 27, 2015
Great, clean campground with the friendliest owners and staff! I always enjoy my stay and will be coming by more often.
May 27, 2015
beautiful setting,clean well maintained and friendly staff

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.