Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2014
Very Clean, Love the ATV access :Nice and quiet stay
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
This is the cleanest Camp ground we stayed at in over three weeks, and the owners were AWSOME. nice pool, CLEAN showers and green grass. THANKS :)
Sep 22, 2014
This was by far the cleanest campground I have ever stayed at. Not only the grounds but the showers & toilets. The owner and his wife went to all campsites and visited with every person. Will go back.. Thanks Dave & wife (sorry forgot your name)
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 19, 2014
very clean and nice with a friendly staff
Sep 19, 2014
Will probably join KOA because of this campsite. Awesome.
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Grounds are beautiful and the staff friendly. Had a nice and relaxing time.
Sep 17, 2014
We giggled when we pulled up in te dark and found a light bulb wired into the cover over the picknick table, you can imagine how convenient that was!
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Very clean and nice spacing. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 15, 2014
My family loves coming here. The facilities are very clean and the grounds are well kept up. The opening of the pool and hot tub make the end to a perfect day after riding. ATV trail access is extremly convenient. Great riding all day long.
Sep 15, 2014
Immaculate campground in a beautiful setting!
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
We stayed here in our 22 foot Jayco travel trailer. You could not ask for a better camping experience! If you within 100 miles you must stay here. No train, no freeway, no airport, just grass, trees, and the nicest most helpful owner ever. Hey all other KOA owners, THIS is the way to run a KOA.
Sep 14, 2014
Excellent management, excellent sites, excellent facilities
Sep 11, 2014
Love this place
Sep 11, 2014
Very nice facility and staff. Stayed for 1 night returning home to Pahrump, NV. I-15 was closed and they where helping people figure out how to get to Las Vegas.
Sep 09, 2014
This KOA campground was very clean, and well maintained. The owners were very nice, and accommodating. I really appreciate their clean bathrooms, and big showers.
Sep 08, 2014
very clean and quiet. KOA staff made us feel welcome.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
Host were very accomodating. Very clean and organized. Pool was too cold (in Sept.). ATV friendly. Well laid out to accept ATV's.
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Owner very helpful in assisting in parking our coach
Sep 06, 2014
The cleanest and kindest staff we have ever encountered. Went out of their way to see to every need. Thanks to all of you!!!
Sep 06, 2014
Camp needs in prove ments from sewer caps to grass areas lots of weeds.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry You Must have Reviewed The Wrong Campground. Our Grass is Immaculate and we have no problems with sewer caps.
Sep 05, 2014
Very clean. We stayed in a cabin well maintain. The owners always available. And I am big in clean bathrooms. Very clean enjoyable stay. Will be back
Sep 05, 2014
Another park with lousy wi-fi. Staff are great.
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
Relaxing and pleasant.
Sep 03, 2014
it was a nice and very accommodating
Sep 03, 2014
Had a nice stay and met new people who I look forward to spending more weekends camping with at this great KOA location.
Sep 03, 2014
We had a great time! Nice and clean, staff was very friendly. Kids had fun making rockets! We will be back!
Sep 03, 2014
Great stay as always. Staff very friendly, place was very clean. I didn't want to leave
Sep 03, 2014
One of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed anywhere! The whole place was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. My wife and i highly recommend this KOA.
Sep 02, 2014
Very clean and updated facilities, beautiful location and well kept grounds, quiet, and great, friendly staff.
Sep 02, 2014
The area is awesome. It has a lot of ATV trails easily accessible. The campgrounds are very well taken care of. You can definitely see that care is taken maintaining Fillmore KOA. Everyone is friendly. We might have been the loudest ones there. Love this place.
Sep 02, 2014
Friendly, friendly, friendly. Clean and a great place to stay. We have stayed twice and will return often.
Sep 02, 2014
Our stay was great will be back
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Best KOA to stay at and we love the hosts.
Sep 02, 2014
you are such great people we loved our stay there, and will return again soon
Sep 02, 2014
great place and very clean they care about their customers.
Sep 02, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Fillmore KOA. Staff is friendly and helpful and we would stay here again!
Sep 01, 2014
Great fun for all: game room, pool, Jacuzzi, crafts, cable TV, and WiFi.
Sep 01, 2014
Beautiful grounds, super clean. We want to come back and stay for a much longer time. Thanks for a great stay!
Aug 31, 2014
Deserves more than 5 stars! This campground is operated by people who care about their guests and the campground; its appearance reflects their commttment. It is close to the Interstate but in a quiet location with lots of grass and shade; surrounded by open space and with a view of the mountains. The best KOA that we have ever stayed with - and we have visited many.
Aug 29, 2014
a lovely, peaceful location with lots of nice personal touches by the managers and nice fresh facilities.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.