Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2014
This KOA is great but the internet is horrible! If you are not close to the office the service is terrible. Need extenders for the 'back' part of campground.
Jun 30, 2014
Great hosts and very nice facilities. Will definitely go back next year.
Jun 30, 2014
Great site.
Jun 30, 2014
Always awesome
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
Very friendly and helpful. Kept in great condition.
Jun 29, 2014
Best KOA we have every stayed in. Very clean, ground level and very friendly and helpful people.
Jun 29, 2014
Great campground. Very well maintained with friendly staff and great campsites. I highly recommmend this place and will be returning soon.
Jun 29, 2014
Not the largest KOA we have stayed at but certainly the best. Staff was awesome. Super-friendly! Office, store, bathrooms, showers very clean. Wonderful stay.
Jun 29, 2014
Great!
Jun 29, 2014
we enjoyed our stay very much, the host and workers were very nice and friendly!! we would definatly stay there again. Thanx for a Great stay!
Jun 29, 2014
We came out for a little rest, peace and quite. Outstanding. Will come back. The pool and Hot tub are great.
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Just loved it & will be back! Thank you!
Jun 28, 2014
WiFi did not work. Spacing too close. Trees need trimming to allow slides to open without touching.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry you must be rating a different KOA our spots are over 25 feet from the next spot, no tree issues and excellent Wi-Fi
Jun 26, 2014
Nice clean friendly well maintained. Perfect stop between Las Vegas and Salt Lake City.
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
I stayed at several KOA recently during a motorcycle trip. The only thing that makes a stay like this difficult while on a motorcycle is the gravel. If is were packed down a little more it wouldn't be quite so bad but otherwise I love the KOA cabins. Very clean and confortable.
Jun 24, 2014
The owners and employees made us feel like family. The grounds were beautiful. The showers and bathrooms were immaculate. The pool and Jacuzzi were wonderful. The dog run was a great surprise. They need to list Cable TV on their confirmation letter. I brought my portable dish but did not use it. We will be back next year with all our friends. Very ATV friendly in the town, also.
Jun 24, 2014
I had some tire issues and arrived very late...11:30pm. They had my site info with a note telling me they placed me in a pull-thru at no charge to make it easier. That's great customer service!
Jun 24, 2014
Extremely nice employees and very clean and the staff made you feel welcome. I loved the clean pool and bathrooms
Jun 24, 2014
Dave and his staff work so hard to make this KOA absolutely beautiful. We always enjoy our time there. There are so many places to go on our UTV. We love Dave's Fillmore KOA!!
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Outstanding in all aspects: friendly staff, beautiful campground, sparkling clean restrooms & showers. We will definitely be back! Steven & Gloria
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Dave was very friendly to us the whole time we were there. The place is very clean and we felt right at home. Thanks.
Jun 23, 2014
We loved this KOA. Clean, large spaces very friendly. And after 7pm. you can hardly anything but the birds. We will stay again and again. Great place for ATV Ryder's .
Jun 23, 2014
I appreciate how the hosts really keep the ATVs under control there. It makes it tolerable for those of us without. The one thing the site needs to approve on is upgrading their Wi-Fi speed. I have stay here twice this year and neither time has it worked very week. I have started looking at staying elsewhere for future trips mostly because the Wi-Fi is too slow and I need connected to work.
Jun 23, 2014
Your KOA was a perfect oasis for our travels. The green grass and trees was welcome relief from the heat of the day. The campground is very well kept, the owners and staff were very friendly and the location was close to the main highway, but we never heard the traffic. All in all a terrific experience and we highly recommend Fillmore KOA.
Jun 23, 2014
One of the BEST KOA's I have stayed at.
Jun 21, 2014
new pool&spa greatly improved since my my last stay will tell anyone who I know is going in your direction to stop and stay because they will enjoy owners were very helpful
Jun 21, 2014
Owners were extremely nice and helpful! Campground was very clean and well taken care of. We'll be sure to remember Fillmore KOA when traveling through Utah!
Jun 21, 2014
Clean , inside and out. That's the way we like it. Very pleased. Neat and trim. Recommended to all.
Jun 21, 2014
We read about this KOA as we were passing through UT and decided to give it a try. It was well manicured, clean and neat. Wish we had more time to stay but we were only passing through.
Jun 21, 2014
Lovely surprise. It's a small park with Big Rig access (we had a 90' pull-thru) close to I-15. Maintained gravel roads and level gravel sites with lots of shade trees. Everything is clean as a pin and the staff is always available and very helpful. Nice stopover on I-15 about 150 miles south of Salt Lake. Noticed many ATVs so there's fun to be had nearby. Will stay again when on I-15 in this area.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Fillmore is absolutely and by far the best KOA we have ever stayed at. We have stayed there many times and always look forward to the next time.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
Very clean. Wide sights. Not positioned on top of other campers. Helpful staff.
Jun 18, 2014
It was just a short, stopover on the way to Montana. We were pleasantly surprised to find such a nice KOA and quaint little town full of history. Should go back just to experience the area.
Jun 18, 2014
Very clean,quiet,comfortable RV park. Staff polite and helpful. Sites had nice green grass between and level gravel pads. Restrooms,laundry clean and easy to use. Very quiet. Would stay here again although not much to do except ATV'sn
Jun 17, 2014
Super friendly and helpful staff. Exceptionally clean. Loved the area if you ride atvs. They need MORE on site FIRE PITS!! Very limited in this area. A common fire out just doesn't do it.
Jun 16, 2014
We stayed here one night in a pull-through. The park is very well maintained, easy access, pleasant and helpful staff. Would stay here again.
Jun 16, 2014
Camping without a fire just isn't camping. Need fire rings in every site.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are limited by the Fire Marshall on how many fire pits we can have, sorry. We do have a community fire pit available.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
This is one of the nicest KOA campgrounds we have ever stayed in. It was quiet, well kept and very clean. The staff was very friendly and took care of us promptly. We will definitely keep this on our list of places to stay when we are traveling :)
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Very nice and clean. Very nice location off interstate you don't hear traffic.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.