Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 10, 2016
Sites are large, pretty landscaping, well-maintained property. Veryou clean. Great stop between Vegas and SLC.
Jul 09, 2016
The best KOA I've seen!
Jul 09, 2016
Very friendly people. Well kept facility however when walking our dogs at night there are no lights available. It was very dark.
Jul 08, 2016
I've already emailed my friends who travel through Fillmore to stay at this KOA. It exceeded our expectations
Jul 07, 2016
Well maintained grounds. Nice hosts.
Jul 06, 2016
We love coming to this KOA!
Jul 06, 2016
One of the best KOA's I've ever stayed at. Dave and Corinne go out of their to accommodate our needs. This was our 3rd year staying there over the 4th of July weekend so that says something!
Jul 06, 2016
Nice! Well maintained and roomy sites
Jul 06, 2016
This is our favorite KOA to stay at! They always do a great job... very clean!
Jul 06, 2016
Our family celebrates the 4th of July every year at the Fillmore KOA. We enjoy the Fillmore City fireworks right from the KOA and all the activities Dave and his staff provide for the weekend celebration. We are already booked for next year!
Jul 06, 2016
This KOA is one of the cleanest and nicely cared for campground.
Jul 06, 2016
Very nice people. Campsite very clean. Had shade. Not to big so it wasn't overcrowded even though it was full. Easy to get to ATV trails.
Jul 06, 2016
It has beautiful scenery and great staff. Will be back again.
Jul 06, 2016
This was our 4th year in a row staying at this KOA. Up until this year we always had a great time. This year was different. From the time we checked in we felt very unwelcome. I have three small children and it was obvious that the owners of this KOA do not want kids staying here. We stayed 5 days and the whole weekend was uncomfortable and my kids felt unwelcome. It's too bad and we won't be back

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Here at the Fillmore KOA we Welcome fun and families. We do not tolerate parties and disrespect to other campers and ignoring our 10pm quiet time. We hope your loud group finds a fit at another campground.
Jul 05, 2016
Excellent!!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
So fun, clean quiet and the riding was great.
Jul 05, 2016
Very nice campground. Very clean and well maintained. Staff was very polite, courteous, helpful. Great campground. we will definitely stay here again.
Jul 05, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful with all our needs. I like that your propane price was very reasonable.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Loved it! Friendly and organized. Facilities were clean. Really enjoyed our stay and its in a great location.
Jul 05, 2016
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Beautiful setting for a family and dog friendly stay.
Jul 05, 2016
We had a very good time at the Filmore, Utah KOA, They showed us our spot and helped us back in, and asked if we needed anything else just to let them know, They were very helpful in telling us about the ATV trails in the area and what type of terrain to expect on some of the trails.
Jul 05, 2016
Very well kept! Nice little environment. Needs more activities for children!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We hope your family enjoyed the rocket building activity and launching with the other children. We apologize for our new playground under construction. hope you will visit us again.
Jul 04, 2016
Friendly staff, clean. Due to tire issues we had to cancel one site and find a closer one, both places were very helpful.
Jul 03, 2016
We enjoyed our overnight stay in Fillmore, the campground was very well maintained. It is definitely a park where people go to ride their ATV's. We were probably one of the only RV's without an ATV and for that reason I probably wouldn't stay for an extended period of time.
Jul 03, 2016
One night stay at Fillmore, Ut. Clean site. Nice showers.
Jul 03, 2016
Awesome lightning show!
Jul 02, 2016
Fillmore campground is beautiful and well kept. Corinne and Dave are the best owners! We will be back for a month in September.
Jul 02, 2016
The cleanest campground ever! Very quiet. Beautiful surroundings!
Jul 01, 2016
Very clean, kind staff. Were there only for one night (unfortunately), was perfect!
Jul 01, 2016
Amazingly clean campground! The owners and employees were all very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again without hesitation.
Jul 01, 2016
The deluxe cabin was amazing! Dave was super helpful in providing us information about what to do in the surrounding area.
Jul 01, 2016
Stayed here several times. Always neat and clean...great staff: very helpful.
Jul 01, 2016
Staff was very friendly as well as the owners. Very clean. Nice pull through sites. Pool and hot tub looked nice. Very quiet place😊 to get some rest.
Jul 01, 2016
The camp was inviting and the hired help were informative as well as nice. The pool and hot tub were clean and well kept. Thank you.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
We were on our way back to Arizona and stayed one night. We arrived late at night. Our space was well directed on the map. Woke to a beautiful site.wished we could have stayed longer.
Jun 28, 2016
Awesome hosts that were very helpful. Already set up for a trip back next year. Bathrooms were very nice and clean.
Jun 28, 2016
came to an ATV jamboree, stayed at the KOA, the owners and there staff went above and beyond to make sure my stay was extraordinary, even had activities for the kids one evening.
Jun 28, 2016
Wonderful campground ...best KOA ever
Jun 27, 2016
Great people
Jun 27, 2016
This KOA is wonderful, great people, great spaces, and the upgrades they have made make this a wonderful KOA
Jun 27, 2016
Great hosts and very well kept Kampground.
Jun 27, 2016
The very best most acomadating and nicest people to own and operate a KOA it's clean well kept family oriented They have activities for kids of all ages. We will be back we love it
Jun 27, 2016
Great people and a great facility. Have been stay here for years and have recommended it to many. Looking forward to continuing to spend good times at this KOA... Already have reservations for next time.
Jun 27, 2016
Absolutely the best KOA I have ever stayed at. Great people, great facilities, and great activities for the family.
Jun 27, 2016
We stayed in the Kabins and loved it!!!! It gets a little stuffy in the bunk room but it was 100 degrees! We will be back
Jun 27, 2016
Everyone was so nice and very helpful. It was like family. A very fun place to stay at, and will stay again.
Jun 27, 2016
Good experience. Clean, good amenities. Only issue is showers should be cleaned more than once a day on weekends due to high use.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals