Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 31, 2016
Our family stays here every year. The facilities are very well maintained and the staff is really friendly. We will definatly be back in the future!!
May 31, 2016
Our second stay here. Loved my grandkids catching lizards, loved the 4 wheeling with everyone, loved the water gun fight at the pool with all the kids, not fond of the snakes. Friendly, caring staff.
May 31, 2016
We absolutely love the Fillmore KOA and its staff!! It is very clean and well taken care of. We stay there any chance we get!!!
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
They have big cotton trees And cotton was blowing everywhere so the time the three days are over everyone in our groups was having reactions to their allergies....
May 31, 2016
Great atmosphere. We enjoy our stay every time we go here!!
May 31, 2016
We had a great time and loved that we could ride our ATV's ride out of camp to the trails. One downer was that the playground wasn't in yet. Regardless will come back again.
May 27, 2016
May 27, 2016
Dave was very friendly and told us about different places around the area. Will definately visit again
May 26, 2016
Excellent place to stay very clean. Great staff we love staying here when we're in the area
May 26, 2016
A ok
May 25, 2016
I am very happy with my stay here. It is small and exceptionally clean with nice office staff.
May 25, 2016
Very well maintained. Because the campground is 0.5 miles from I-15, it was quiet. Thank you for an enjoyable stay.
May 25, 2016
Very well maintained park. Friendly service.
May 22, 2016
Great KOA
May 22, 2016
Was so clean with plenty of room. Personnel were very friendly.
May 20, 2016
Nice pull through sites with grass and trees. Very clean and nice staff. Only small complaint was the cable TV channels were all fuzzy.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry about problems with your TV reception. We would have been happy to help if we were made aware of any problems. Most guest don't know about turning of the antenna booster in their RV to get the cable channels reception. Thank you for staying with us.
May 20, 2016
Nice park. Very friendly owners and staff. Close to ATV trails.
May 19, 2016
Love this KOA!!
May 19, 2016
May 18, 2016
Have already recommended to some friends heading that way. Dave and Corinne were gracious and very welcoming. When we arrive, we went into the office and a young lady named Morgan checked us in. She wanted to know what we would like in site. She then took us to our sight and even helped back us into our site. She was very well trained and you could tell she liked working there. beautiful grounds
May 17, 2016
This is my favorite KOA!! The Lewis's go out of there way to make our stay here the best it can be! We will be staying here many times this summer!
May 17, 2016
It was great as always!
May 17, 2016
May 16, 2016
Best KOA in the Intermountain region. Park is spacious, clean, and well-maintained. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Amenities are plentiful and location is perfect for visiting ATV enthusiasts who are looking for easy access to the Paiute Trail System.
May 16, 2016
May 13, 2016
Beautiful campground. This was our second time staying here; and wont be the last. Clean, well maintained campground sites with great trees! Attendant spaced out each camper to give us all extra room. Polite and friendly hosts; great doggie run area too! Super clean and well maintained facilities. Just and excellent experience all around! Great place to stay!
May 11, 2016
Beautiful Place, Cabin with TV great touch. great owners we will return soon.
May 11, 2016
The Fillmore KOA is the nicest and cleanest KOA I have stayed at to date. It is very close to the interstate, yet feels so secluded and has beautiful views. The landscaping is so nice and I can tell the crew takes pride in their facility.
May 10, 2016
The owners are extremely friendly and take care of there guests. Great well kept facility.
May 10, 2016
green, spacious, clean, and vey friendly. We will definitely stay there again.
May 08, 2016
This is a family led campground. The personal was absolutely friendly and helpful. The campground was very well mantained and the restrooms were cleaned several times a day. We can definitely recommend this KOA campground.
May 07, 2016
This is one of our favorite KOA Parks. It is always ultra Clean and well manicured for our enjoyment. The Staff is Great also
May 07, 2016
Wonderful
May 05, 2016
Very well kept park in a beautiful setting. Plan to make this a stop on our way south this fall. Kent and Cindy
May 05, 2016
Very well kept sites, with paved roads and sites. They helped us move when we could not back-up into the initial site.
May 04, 2016
Great people and great campground! Extremely well maintained KOA with nice cabins. We very rarely stay in this area so I'm not sure how to rate location. It was beautiful just not a part of Utah we stay much. Now that we know about these KOA cabins we really might stay in the area more often!
May 04, 2016
Great park, stayed there many times going to and coming from AZ. I tried unsuccessfully to apply my reward points but no one knew how to accomplish that.
May 03, 2016
We found the owners friendly and the facilities very clean and well maintained.
May 02, 2016
We love love love this KOA! It's a beautiful spot. The location, owners and staff are terrific. Everything is top notch. We stay here as often as we can. Enjoy!!!
May 01, 2016
wyfi would not work in the cabin
Apr 30, 2016
Great spot to stay. Clean, well kept facility. Nice staff
Apr 29, 2016
Clean - easy level sites- even after an all day rain. Next time will stay longer and explore the area.
Apr 29, 2016
This is the nicest KOA we have stayed at and we have stayed at a lot of them.
Apr 28, 2016
Very clean and charming with extremely friendly and helpful owners. Secluded and quiet, I would highly recommend this property!
Apr 28, 2016
clean friendly a great place to stay
Apr 26, 2016
Very well maintained grounds, friendly staff. Clean bathrooms and showers.
Apr 26, 2016
This was our first stay at the Fillmore KOA and we were delighted! The campground is beautiful and everything was spotless. The lady in the office was very pleasant, too. We will definitely stay there again!!
Apr 25, 2016
clean, nice and friendly
Apr 25, 2016
We stop here on our way to and from Arizona. Always clean and friendly staff. Easy off and on I15. Try the Chinese restaurant. Looks are deceiving! It's probably the best Chinese food we've ever had.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals