Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 05, 2016
Very clean and well kept Kampground. We felt out of placesince we didn't have any offroad vehicles with us...just kidding. Had a great 2 days in Fillmore.
Sep 04, 2016
Enjoyed staying there, everyone was very helpful, campgrounds was very clean and nice
Sep 04, 2016
Very nice clean park. While er have only ever stayed overnight here, it is a park we would recommend. We stayed there in 2013 on our trip and then again this year on our trip. Friendly, helpful staff.
Sep 03, 2016
The park was extremely clean and the staff was very friendly.
Sep 03, 2016
Absolutely love the Fillmore Ut KOA!! We camp there at least 4 times a year. Dave and his crew are the best. The improvements to the campgrounds are great! Thank you for a lovely stay. See you in 3 weeks :)
Sep 02, 2016
Clean and well-maintained. Love the feeling of privacy!
Sep 02, 2016
Cute little 'country feel' park. Extremely clean and well kept. Hosts were the best! It was so pleasant to stay at a campground that didn't feel like a cement parking lot. Conveniently located to the I-15.
Sep 01, 2016
Great time. All so was clean and well maintained. Thank you.
Sep 01, 2016
What a wonderful KOA, at check in I was very sick but I was greeted by a very nice young man who made me smile and got us checked in and guided us to our site. I really like that part of KOAs service. Our site was large with grassy area and picnic table, fire pit and a very nice doggy park, kids park and much more! CLEAN very nice!
Aug 31, 2016
As always it's just a nice place I love to stay here
Aug 31, 2016
Great campground We have found all the koa are very welcoming and friendly
Aug 31, 2016
A very clean, friendly KOA with lovely shade trees.
Aug 30, 2016
We love staying at the Fillmore KOA with best hosts ever. The campground is always so well kept and we always enjoy our time there!
Aug 30, 2016
Probably our favorite campground in the US. This place has lots of trees, beautiful mountain views, and the friendliest Hosts. There's a good dog park, playground, and you'll find upgrades every year. We'll be back next year!
Aug 29, 2016
The best KOA I have stayed at. Clean, great gravel pads, great facilities and above average management. Loved this KOA.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Very nice and clean. Dave, the owner was very helpful and informative. Will stay there again if we come back this way.
Aug 29, 2016
Small, friendly campground, conveniently located with very clean services and a great pool/hot tub.
Aug 29, 2016
Loved this place! Out in the country, no lights at night. Great owners; gave us good advice getting thru Salt Lake City. They have done a fine job of making this one of the best KOAs we have visited.
Aug 28, 2016
Overall, this is the nicest KOA I have stayed at so far. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the camp sites and other common areas are meticulously maintained and clean.
Aug 28, 2016
Campground was very clean, friendly hosts, very enjoyable stay. Thanks
Aug 27, 2016
NICE PLACE TO STAY
Aug 25, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Grounds were clean, well-kept and sites were easy to ingress/ egress. Enjoyed our peaceful week-long stay as we move about the country. There are lots of towns and historical sites to visit particularly if you have an ATV or 4-wheel drive vehicle.
Aug 25, 2016
Left a dog leash in Kabin & owner called us to tell us. Great customer service. Great campground.
Aug 24, 2016
Loved this small RV Park. It was clean, the grass was nicely kept, and the picnic tables were near new.
Aug 24, 2016
Simply one of the very nicest get away parks! Very clean..very well maintained and a super great staff! Trees! Grass! Level sites with nice spacer between. Nice laundry and great off leash dog park.
Aug 24, 2016
We rented a deluxe cabin and it was great!
Aug 24, 2016
We stayed in 5 other KOA'a and I can provide a list if you want. Your KOA was by far the VERY BEST of them all.
Aug 23, 2016
Immaculate!
Aug 23, 2016
We had a great time at the KOA and our surrounding adventures. Dave and Corinne and their staff made us feel welcome and were very helpful in pointing out some of the activities that we wanted to participate in. One of the best if not the best KOA we have visited. Thanks for making our visit so great
Aug 22, 2016
Very accomodating staff, clean facilities, and surprisingly beautiful green grass on all the sites.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Perfect, Friendly, Clean
Aug 22, 2016
Very nice campground, the man at the desk didn't seem too helpful and was at the point of rudeness, on the otherhand the gal was very friendly. We have already recommended this place to our son and his family
Aug 21, 2016
Loved the Koa Buffalo. Everyone helpful and friendly!!
Aug 21, 2016
Absolutely the best KOA we have ever stayed at and we have stayed at many! Dave and Corinne run a top notch resort and attention is payed to every detail! Just wonderful!
Aug 21, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, lovely place. Best that I stayed at while going cross country.
Aug 21, 2016
One of the nicest KOA camps we have stayed in. We had a good time.
Aug 21, 2016
This was the nicest KOA we have stayed in. The bathrooms were very cleans and the grounds were beautiful. When we travel this way again we will certainly stay here again. The staff were the best.
Aug 20, 2016
Great tent site, nice showers. Perfect weather.
Aug 20, 2016
This place is amazing! Wonderful grass pad to put tent on, lights and electricity at picnic table. Site was immaculate. Pool was lovely. Bathrooms and showers were clean and well maintained.
Aug 20, 2016
Nice place, but not motorcycle friendly. Gravel too loose and deep in some places for a bike to safely ride thru is the only issue. Staff very friendly & helpful, nice place but can't recommend for motorcycle camping.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you had difficulty at our campground. We have many motorcycle riders come every year and none of them have had any problems driving on our gravel roads.
Aug 17, 2016
Great place to stay. Hosts were very friendly and accommodating. The facilities were definitely 5+ stars. The cleanest KOA we have been to. Very quiet and very picturesque. We will definitely stay here again when traveling through the area.
Aug 16, 2016
This was my favorite stay on the two week road trip. Large spots. Just an overnight but nice spots, friendly staff and great star viewing at night (no bright city lights.)
Aug 16, 2016
Friendly staff. Access to everything when needed. Close to atv trails
Aug 16, 2016
internet problem
Aug 15, 2016
Nice spacious sites, friendly staff and clean restrooms/showers. The store is well stocked.
Aug 15, 2016
Great KOA. It was clean with a nice family friend atmosphere. One of the nicest stops on our trip.
Aug 15, 2016
It was very clean, nice amenities. My kids loved the pool and playground. The owner was very nice and hospitable. The woman's bathroom was always clean and decorated very cute. My son loved the rocket launching nignt.
Aug 15, 2016
I have been going to the Fillmore KOA for 16 years and each time I go it gets better . The place is very clean and we all ways feel welcome . They have things for the kids to do (crafts) and they love that. We have made reservations to return next month. Thanks Danny
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy