Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Cute. Wonderful place, will happily return!
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
This place is awesome, last time I was there this same place was a dump, the other place in town were I have been staying closed up( owner died) came back to the KOA new owners I give it a 10 star rating
Jul 15, 2013
Campground is well kept and the staff very nice to work with. We enjoyed staying in a cabin. We will definitely be back.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Definatly not the friendliest KOA staff we encountered on our cross americia tour.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Camper was concerned because we would not allow him to park in the opposite direction in his spot. Our campground is not designed to accommodate this request.
Jul 13, 2013
Nice, clean, and quite campground. Friendly staff. Easy spots to park in after a long day of driving.
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
It was just a stop over on our way to and from California. We would like to come back with ATVs in the near future.
Jul 11, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Very friendly staff.
Jul 11, 2013
Dave and Corrinn are superb hosts. They work very hard to keep their KOA in tip top shape. They always treat us as guests not customers. We keep going back.
Jul 11, 2013
I ONLY SPENT 1 NIGHT BUT THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND EVERTHING WAS VERY CLEAN THE SPACES WERE VERY SMOTH AND VERY FLAT DIDN'T HAVE TO UNHOOK AND LEVEL
Jul 11, 2013
Stayed one night on our way home. Very clean and nicely kept.Site widths were good. I would rate the park higher if the roads and site pads were paved and a charcoal grille was available for use at the site.
Jul 11, 2013
Nice, clean and close to the interstate. Staff was pleasant and receptive. Will come again on future trips to this area.
Jul 09, 2013
greatly appreciate the help on short notice and holiday weekend. We had some mechanical issues earlier in the day and were late getting in. Sites were clean and easy to navigate - even at midnight. Thanks.
Jul 08, 2013
Friendly staff, great location and very relaxing
Jul 08, 2013
Great campground with excellent customer service. Owners were very helpful with all of our needs. Cant wait to go back.
Jul 08, 2013
Very nice place camp spots have plenty of grass to let the kids play on and easy access to atv trails equals good times
Jul 08, 2013
Very nice employees. Took me in even after office hours. Nice campground overall
Jul 07, 2013
Dave and Corrine were the best. We had a great time and would recommend this KOA to everyone. The trials were great. Thanks Dave and Corrine for making our vacation memorable. Jerry and Judy Boyd
Jul 07, 2013
We just had an overnight stop, but wish we could've stayed longer. Everything was clean and neat and someone definitely has a green thumb! We enjoyed this campground very much.
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Wonderful KOA. I would recommend this to everyone. It is smaller than most KOA sites, but the facilities and staff are amazing. Someone is always available if needed. The showers and bathrooms are clean, and the pool is wonderful. At night, I would see the staff in cleaning the pool after closing. They are always going, and making sure the facilities are perfect.
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
This was our favorite KOA of all the ones we stayed at. The pool and spa were great and the bathroom was close enough to the cabins. The scenery was beautiful and it was close to a very good Asian restaurant. We hated to leave!
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
Well maintained,clean bathrooms, friendly staff. Easy on and off the Interstate.
Jul 06, 2013
We had four Kabins and we were really pleased with the set up of each cabin. The club house and pool were very nice and the employees were very friendly and curtious. Over all everyone loved it.
Jul 06, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
We booked the Fillmore KOA because of its location as a mid way stop between Yellowstone and Las Vegas. Friendly staff and clean facilities. It is geared towards offroad adventure minded travelers with ATV's. Tried to do laundry at 8:30 PM and found the office had closed, no change to do laundry and no ice to cool the drinks. Had to drive to the gas station to get change and ice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so sorry this happened. We do leave a radio out near the front door, and we encourage all campers to call us if they need anything!
Jul 05, 2013
We had a great stay. Friendly staff. Used only as a stop over. Would very likely bring our ATVs next time.
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
The staff at this KOA is great. You have all the comforts of home and pool was a life saver. I would highly recommend this KOA to family and friends.
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Everything was great. Dave and Corrine were exceptionally helpful and gracious. Other employees were also very helpful, as well as other campers. Thanks for making my stay at your KOA super enjoyable.
Jul 03, 2013
wonderful staff, facilities, and location
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
A very clean and peaceful koa
Jul 03, 2013
Everyone was extremely helpful. All the facilities were clean. Smalltown friendliness was very refreshing. Thanks for the Tv help Dave.
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Clean, great hosts.
Jul 01, 2013
Great time and hospitality; great hosts.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Dave, Corrinne and their staff are the most friendly, personable people ever! We always stay at the Fillmore KOA because we know we will be treated well. The campground is clean and well kept, the pool is wonderful in the heat of the summer. The weekly parties and activities for the kids are lots of fun. The Fillmore KOA is a destination! We will definately return.
Jul 01, 2013
The Fillmore, UT KOA is a great place to stay, this was our seventh year to stay there for the National ATV Jamboree, a week long event. If you are a group or family looking for a place to stay and rine you ATV/UTV's this is the place, trail right of the camp ground will lead you to several hundred miles of riding. The crew there will take care of you and have knowledge of the area.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Nice park, long sites and WiFi is great. Enjoyed the grass and the camp hosts are great , work really hard to make sure guests are taken care of. Thanks
Jul 01, 2013
Best RV parking experience I have ever had. Thanks for the great service.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.