Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
Sep 07, 2015
The park is clean and well kept. Staff is courteous and friendly.
Sep 07, 2015
Dave and Corrinn are the very best hosts KOA has running a campground. The hours they put in and the hours spent doing it are truly impressive. What a warm and homey welcome you get. This past labor day weekend was completely full and it still felt like we were their "guests". Love staying here!!
Sep 05, 2015
Perfect every time in Fillmore
Sep 05, 2015
Very enjoyable!
Sep 05, 2015
Beautiful campground & extremely friendly folks working there.
Sep 04, 2015
Friendly owners, clean, quiet, roomy sites. One of the best KOAs that we have stayed at.
Sep 03, 2015
very clean and well managed with good personal touch
Sep 03, 2015
We always enjoy our stay at the Fillmore KOA. This was our 4th time to stay there,
Sep 03, 2015
Very nice well maintained park. Owners on site and pride of ownership apparent throughout. Staff very friendly.
Sep 03, 2015
Nice clean campground away from the freeway noise. Only drawback is the WIND!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for your stay with us usually not windy here we cant control mother nature wish we could order up some rain.
Sep 02, 2015
Very nice campground with gracious hosts.
Sep 01, 2015
We will be back to stay at Fillmore.the site is well kept and very clean. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We particularly liked that when new tent campers arrived they were given a site away from ours. Thank you!!!
Sep 01, 2015
I was give a cabin upgrade at no additional charge. Neat, clean and quiet and the owners were friendly and always available. I would definitely stay there again!
Aug 31, 2015
This is a very well kept KOA. The staff was very family friendly. We stayed for 4 nights at a tent sight with water/electricity at the end of August 2015. We love the new private bathroom/shower combo. This was well thought out planned facility. The only suggestion we have is when another camper arrives that they be given a campsite that is not right next to ours. There were plenty of sites open.
Aug 31, 2015
Stay was great. Staff very friendly.
Aug 31, 2015
Very nice little park. Clean, well designed and nicely landscaped. We would definitely stay here again.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Love the cabins they were so clean and well taken care of. The bathrooms were also very clean and we enjoyed every minute of our stay. There was enough firewood and facilities were good
Aug 30, 2015
One of the nicest, cleanest, quietest campgrounds we have seen and stayed. Great place for sitting outside enjoying the views.
Aug 29, 2015
Clean park with microwave and coffee machine available for guests in cabjns and tents.
Aug 29, 2015
Muy agradable todo, excelente instalaciones, baƱos impecables en cuanto a infraestructura y limpieza, muy recomendable
Aug 29, 2015
This is our favorite KOA. We have stayed here at least once a year for the last 8 or 9 years and it doesn't disappoint. Friendly people, lots of shade and grass at each camp spot and we have always been able to get a spot for our 5th wheel even at the last moment.
Aug 28, 2015
David was very knowledgeable of the area. and was very helpful finding a relievable person to fix my flat tire.
Aug 27, 2015
Great help checking in. They take you to your site.Clean, orderly and not too tight.
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Our favorite campground yet! The staff was great, welcoming and very helpful! It is 2000 kms from home but hope to return someday.
Aug 25, 2015
Very clean campground and bathrooms. Fabulous staff!
Aug 24, 2015
Great for a one night stand or if you are into ATV's.
Aug 24, 2015
Great place to camp.
Aug 24, 2015
Fantastic place with very generous sized sites. Very neat, clean and super friendly and helpful. A real pleasure.
Aug 23, 2015
Well kept, well run, pleasant & helpful staff. Perfect for large rigs, easy in & out. Nice dog area.
Aug 22, 2015
campground was very nice the management was helpful and friendly the park was quiet with a lot of shade we will stay there again
Aug 22, 2015
Great campground and very friendly!
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Place is clean, pet friendly, staff is sociable, wouldn't stay anywhere else in Fillmore.
Aug 21, 2015
Well groomed grounds, KOA quality clean restrooms, pleasant check-in procedure. Even my dog loved the huge expansive fields nearby to chase Jack Rabbits to her hearts delight!
Aug 20, 2015
Short but great. Beautiful camp.
Aug 20, 2015
Nice RV park with great pool and super friendly staff, awesome Wi-Fi too!
Aug 20, 2015
Love staying here, park is clean, staff is friendly & helpful.
Aug 19, 2015
Was a lovely park, and I would enjoy staying there again if there was internet.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We apologize for out temporary internet problem. Our provider has technicians working to resolve the problem. Thank you for staying with us.
Aug 18, 2015
Actually stayed here twice, on each leg of our trip to and from Yellowstone. Great KOA, owner operator staff was extremely helpful and even remembered us on the return a week later. Highly recommend this as the place to stay if your on your way to Yellowstone or just need a nice vacation.
Aug 18, 2015
EVERYTHING GREAT EXCEPT GRAVEL ROADS (WE TRAVEL BY MOTORCYCLR)
Aug 18, 2015
The campground was hot and had very little shade. The fire pit was next to the road so you had to walk around the car to get to it and then you had anyone who drove past right next to you. The campground was very clean and the hosts were very friendly. The game room and the swimming pool were alot of fun and a great bonus to have with how hot it was.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry for the hot weather in August. Our fire pits are located away from wilderness to prevent wildfires. Thank you for staying with us.
Aug 17, 2015
The campground was fantastic. We really enjoyed the pool and hot tub after a long day of ATVing.
Aug 17, 2015
THANK YOU FOR A VERY NICE STAY AS YOUR CAMP GROUND WAS VERY NICE AND I WILL BE BAD FOR A STAY AT THE END OF THE WEEK.
Aug 17, 2015
We love staying at Fillmore KOA. They have a very nice dog run with GRASS!!! The owners and campground hosts are very friendly and accommodating and all the sites are well taken care of.
Aug 16, 2015
Excellent place to visit! Friendly staff!!
Aug 14, 2015
My 7 year old said that "These people really know hot to treat their customers!"
Aug 13, 2015
Stayed here on our way to Yellowstone from So Cal, location was just over half way to destination. Arrived about 9:30 expecting a night checkin, to my surprise owner was still in the office. He was happy to see us, checked in was accomplished in record time. Talking to him, he recommended a great place for a late dinner, even called to ensure they would be open! highly recomended, great KOA
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy