Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Our hosts were very helpful. The campsites are beautiful and very clean. We REALLY enjoyed out stay and it was so great just to be able to ride out of the campground on our UTV. A+ campground!!!!!!!!
Aug 01, 2013
Loved this KOA. Staff went out of their way to accommodate my needs upon late arrival. Very roomy tent sites with covered picnic tables and lush grass section for tent. Quiet, immaculate with beautiful scenery.
Jul 31, 2013
What a lovely park. Very clean and manicured. They are constantly working on it to keep the beautiful green grass. It's an oasis in the desert!
Jul 31, 2013
very well kept park, queit and clean enjoy every minute of our stay. thank you
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Beautiful campground, but most importantly, owner's and people who work there were always making efforts toward seeing that our visit was enjoyable. We will always stop here when we are in the area. We spent a wonderful week!!
Jul 30, 2013
Very nice clean campground. Good WIFI. Nice people.
Jul 29, 2013
This koa is fantastic. The pool and hot tub were great the bathrooms and showers were clean. Had a great time for our family reunion I will definitely stay here again.
Jul 29, 2013
Friendly hosts, beautiful sites, gorgeous area. We'll stay there again!
Jul 29, 2013
Nice Campground. Well maintained with lawn pads and shaded areas. Easy to maneuver around especially with a big rig.
Jul 29, 2013
Was a great time with the family. the owner have done a lot of work to make this a better KOA. it is well kept and clean. we will be back in a couple of weeks with some friends.
Jul 29, 2013
Very nice staff and great KOA to stay at. Love the pool and hot tub. Thank you
Jul 29, 2013
Clean, well maintained, high desert park. Friendly staff.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Best place to stay.
Jul 29, 2013
Awesome, well kept park, with very friendly staff. Plenty of room between sites, and the grass is a great bonus.
Jul 28, 2013
This is a beautiful KOA. Very clean,neat and very comfortable. We love that you have grass and covered tables at your tent sites!
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Great place! one of the best KOA's we have stayed at.
Jul 27, 2013
A shame you only have 10 stars, this place deserves more. Great time, great campground, great hosts.
Jul 27, 2013
Excellent facilities.
Jul 26, 2013
Very clean and family friendly great 4 wheeling trails and great swimming we will be back to stay there and play and relax
Jul 26, 2013
The campground and facilities are all pristine and owners are very friendly and accommodating. Wifi works great.
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
No problems. Staff was friendly.
Jul 23, 2013
Nice, clean, updated. The rocket building contest they put on for the kids was really nice and the adults enjoyed it as well!
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Great experience.
Jul 23, 2013
Best place to stay. Great customer service very clean place
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
First time there, was very impressed with the facility and staff. Pride of ownership shows, and we will be back again soon.
Jul 22, 2013
Our third year hear and the place keeps getting better! Fantastic owners and a fun place!
Jul 22, 2013
very freindly, very clean
Jul 21, 2013
Helpful staff clean park easy access
Jul 20, 2013
it was only one night, but your park was very nice.
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Friendly,cheerful, and peaceful atmosphere. Enjoyed it very much.
Jul 18, 2013
Very helpful staff. Although we got there early and I was told that they hadn't cleaned the cabin yet, but I don't think anyone was even there the night before. Would have been nice to let us check in early. One of the workers actually SHOWED us where to ride ATVs to get to the Fillmore Loop...VERY helpful and VERY nice gentleman. We will probably do this again at some point.
Jul 17, 2013
I found this KOA to be nicely kept & beautiful. I had a very pleasent stay. My group was very pleased with the care we got.
Jul 17, 2013
Great stay. Was hoping to get credit for the $10.00 cancellation charge on a previous reservation. Cedar City said yes, Fillmore said no😔
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Cute. Wonderful place, will happily return!
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
This place is awesome, last time I was there this same place was a dump, the other place in town were I have been staying closed up( owner died) came back to the KOA new owners I give it a 10 star rating
Jul 15, 2013
Campground is well kept and the staff very nice to work with. We enjoyed staying in a cabin. We will definitely be back.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Definatly not the friendliest KOA staff we encountered on our cross americia tour.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Camper was concerned because we would not allow him to park in the opposite direction in his spot. Our campground is not designed to accommodate this request.
Jul 13, 2013
Nice, clean, and quite campground. Friendly staff. Easy spots to park in after a long day of driving.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.