Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Dave and his wife keep this KOA in great shape. They are also very friendly and willing to help you out if needed.
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
such an awesome spot loved it and definitely will be back.
Sep 01, 2013
The campground hosts were helpful, friendly people. We arrived at 10:30 pm after driving for 10 hrs and they were still up doing there evening rounds. They showed us to our campsite and guided us in. The campsites were beautiful and clean and, as usual were easy to find. The bathroom fixtures were a little worn, but were clean. We only stayed one night, but would have stayed longer if we could.
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
We don't stay long but you are a great stop on our way to our families(Wyoming & Colorado) Thanks for keeping things neat clean as green as possible!! Cindy Culver P.S. We stayed with you 7 years ago and their was a great lighting/thunderstorm off in the distance. We really enjoyed sitting outside and watching. C.C.
Aug 29, 2013
The park was very clean and well laid out and easy to find. Far enough off RT 15 so we couldn't hear the traffic. The sites were large and very level. Could not ask for more
Aug 29, 2013
Lived in Southern Utah for 12+ years,first time stay,what a JEM!!!!
Aug 28, 2013
Always clean and frendly! Great place to ride our ATVs!
Aug 28, 2013
It was a great family trip! Be coming back soon...
Aug 28, 2013
Greatly improved since new owners. But still no cable TV and still very tight turns and difficulty entering spaces in first row; desperately needs a large turn-around at office area.
Aug 27, 2013
I have been staying at this KOA for about 4 years. It keeps getting better every year.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
It was lovely staying at your KOA, only suggestion would be to have more fire pits. We would definitely come back to stay.
Aug 26, 2013
we enjoyed our stay very much Dave and Corrine are very nice people and work very hard keeping a very clean and peaceful campground we will be telling all our friends and family to plan a stay there.we will certainly be back whenever we can.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
We had a brief but lovely stay. The grounds were beautiful and the facilities were clean!
Aug 26, 2013
We have stayed at this KOA several times and it gets better with each visit. The grounds are always clean and well maintained. We especially enjoy the outdoor pool and hot tub after a long day of atving . The proprietors always go out of their way to make our visit pleasant. Would we stay there gain? Absolutely.
Aug 26, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff (owners). Excellent service, and a very clean and well maintained campground. With a great view on the mountains at sunset. We enjoyed every single minute there.
Aug 25, 2013
The pool is too small and opens too late but this was a very well organized sites and nice welcoming managers
Aug 25, 2013
This KOA was like an oasis in the surrounding terrain! We were amazed at how beautifully maintained it was. The staff was excellent. We appreciated how they quickly quieted a group of overly noisy campers!
Aug 24, 2013
Awesome, beautiful campground. I have already told everyone that camps with us about it.
Aug 24, 2013
only stayed one night passing thru , nice clean campground easy to find only bad thing was the construction going on all night next door but I guess there is nothing could be done about that since it was another business not koa other wise enjoyed the stay
Aug 23, 2013
Very nice place to stay. Between the people that work there the pool and the green grass! Just wonderful!
Aug 23, 2013
Cleanest and best KOA I have ever stayed in. Would not hesitate to return!
Aug 22, 2013
Nice pool and jacuzzi. Nice pull throughs with beautiful grass islands. Camp hosts very accomodating.
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Owners were very friendly and helpful, grounds were clean and well manicured. Beautiful vistas and quiet even though it was close to the highway. Nice fenced in dog area with grass, trees and a pick nick table. Would highly recommend.
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Aug 20, 2013
Very pleasant and helpful. We enjoyed our stay at this KOA.
Aug 20, 2013
This was our second stay at this KOA. Nice and peaceful and the host shared her fresh veggies. Will come again.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
We had a great vacation - campground was well maintained, clean, restrooms and showers were clean. Staff/Owner was friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Staff/Owner was alwsys out working to maintain/clean the site - Would highly recommend for either one night or four (like we did).
Aug 18, 2013
Great friendly clean place! We will go again :)
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
Friendly, clean, quiet,and very nice bathrooms.
Aug 17, 2013
We really liked this facility. We appreciated the grass for the tent site and the light in the picnic table shelter. A great place to stay.
Aug 17, 2013
The Fillmore KOA is among the best we have ever enjoyed. The facilities and grounds were very well designed and very well kept. Thanks!
Aug 15, 2013
This is our second trip to Fillmore. The staff knew more about the trails than last time and that was really helpful. They are very friendly.
Aug 15, 2013
Beautiful facility, super friendly! Highly recommend
Aug 14, 2013
The kids had a great time shooting off rockets that they made with help from the owner/managers. It was a great time for everyone. Thank you for going out of your way for all the kids.
Aug 13, 2013
Clean well maintained tenting site. The site has a covered picnic table along with power...an added bonus. Friendly staff.
Aug 13, 2013
We stayed 1 night on our way to the grand Canyon . It was perfect for that a break up your journey stop , nothing more than that .It's in the middle of nowhere no amenities and nothing to do for the kids.It was super super clean and staff friendly .

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry your family chose not to swim in our pool or sit in our hot tub. Game room has air hockey and many other activities. We also had rocket building and the big launch that evening.
Aug 12, 2013
family reunion and staff was extemely helpful and supportive
Aug 12, 2013
WE had a great ime with our friends. everything was clean, and friendly. The only complaint was the hot tub was not very hot.... my friends made a few comments about it. and the pool was a little too cool. other than that, it was great. we will be back !!
Aug 12, 2013
We had a blast!! It was awesome! Everything was clean!! The only thing that i would say is that the hot tub temp. Be turned up a little..

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.