Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Great place! one of the best KOA's we have stayed at.
Jul 27, 2013
A shame you only have 10 stars, this place deserves more. Great time, great campground, great hosts.
Jul 27, 2013
Excellent facilities.
Jul 26, 2013
Very clean and family friendly great 4 wheeling trails and great swimming we will be back to stay there and play and relax
Jul 26, 2013
The campground and facilities are all pristine and owners are very friendly and accommodating. Wifi works great.
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
No problems. Staff was friendly.
Jul 23, 2013
Nice, clean, updated. The rocket building contest they put on for the kids was really nice and the adults enjoyed it as well!
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
Great experience.
Jul 23, 2013
Best place to stay. Great customer service very clean place
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
First time there, was very impressed with the facility and staff. Pride of ownership shows, and we will be back again soon.
Jul 22, 2013
Our third year hear and the place keeps getting better! Fantastic owners and a fun place!
Jul 22, 2013
very freindly, very clean
Jul 21, 2013
Helpful staff clean park easy access
Jul 20, 2013
it was only one night, but your park was very nice.
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Friendly,cheerful, and peaceful atmosphere. Enjoyed it very much.
Jul 18, 2013
Very helpful staff. Although we got there early and I was told that they hadn't cleaned the cabin yet, but I don't think anyone was even there the night before. Would have been nice to let us check in early. One of the workers actually SHOWED us where to ride ATVs to get to the Fillmore Loop...VERY helpful and VERY nice gentleman. We will probably do this again at some point.
Jul 17, 2013
I found this KOA to be nicely kept & beautiful. I had a very pleasent stay. My group was very pleased with the care we got.
Jul 17, 2013
Great stay. Was hoping to get credit for the $10.00 cancellation charge on a previous reservation. Cedar City said yes, Fillmore said no😔
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Cute. Wonderful place, will happily return!
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
This place is awesome, last time I was there this same place was a dump, the other place in town were I have been staying closed up( owner died) came back to the KOA new owners I give it a 10 star rating
Jul 15, 2013
Campground is well kept and the staff very nice to work with. We enjoyed staying in a cabin. We will definitely be back.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Definatly not the friendliest KOA staff we encountered on our cross americia tour.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Camper was concerned because we would not allow him to park in the opposite direction in his spot. Our campground is not designed to accommodate this request.
Jul 13, 2013
Nice, clean, and quite campground. Friendly staff. Easy spots to park in after a long day of driving.
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 12, 2013
It was just a stop over on our way to and from California. We would like to come back with ATVs in the near future.
Jul 11, 2013
Enjoyed our stay. Very friendly staff.
Jul 11, 2013
Dave and Corrinn are superb hosts. They work very hard to keep their KOA in tip top shape. They always treat us as guests not customers. We keep going back.
Jul 11, 2013
I ONLY SPENT 1 NIGHT BUT THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND EVERTHING WAS VERY CLEAN THE SPACES WERE VERY SMOTH AND VERY FLAT DIDN'T HAVE TO UNHOOK AND LEVEL
Jul 11, 2013
Stayed one night on our way home. Very clean and nicely kept.Site widths were good. I would rate the park higher if the roads and site pads were paved and a charcoal grille was available for use at the site.
Jul 11, 2013
Nice, clean and close to the interstate. Staff was pleasant and receptive. Will come again on future trips to this area.
Jul 09, 2013
greatly appreciate the help on short notice and holiday weekend. We had some mechanical issues earlier in the day and were late getting in. Sites were clean and easy to navigate - even at midnight. Thanks.
Jul 08, 2013
Friendly staff, great location and very relaxing
Jul 08, 2013
Great campground with excellent customer service. Owners were very helpful with all of our needs. Cant wait to go back.
Jul 08, 2013
Very nice place camp spots have plenty of grass to let the kids play on and easy access to atv trails equals good times
Jul 08, 2013
Very nice employees. Took me in even after office hours. Nice campground overall
Jul 07, 2013
Dave and Corrine were the best. We had a great time and would recommend this KOA to everyone. The trials were great. Thanks Dave and Corrine for making our vacation memorable. Jerry and Judy Boyd
Jul 07, 2013
We just had an overnight stop, but wish we could've stayed longer. Everything was clean and neat and someone definitely has a green thumb! We enjoyed this campground very much.
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Wonderful KOA. I would recommend this to everyone. It is smaller than most KOA sites, but the facilities and staff are amazing. Someone is always available if needed. The showers and bathrooms are clean, and the pool is wonderful. At night, I would see the staff in cleaning the pool after closing. They are always going, and making sure the facilities are perfect.
Jul 07, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.