Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
It was a great weekend for us the campground is so clean and the personal so friendly and helpful. We look forward to coming again soon.
Oct 01, 2013
Great place and great owners. They have made this place a gem in the middle of nowhere. We will stay here again.
Sep 30, 2013
This is in my top 3 KOA stays over the years! Immaculate, big rig and pet friendly, off of the road for quiet but super easy to get to. Dave and Corrine have made this a very welcome rest stop after a day of driving. Thank you both for all of your hard work...it has made your KOA superb!
Sep 30, 2013
Very nice, clean, nice people, hope to see you soon.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Very nice staff. We had a good site. Only the playground could use some improvement and updating.
Sep 28, 2013
we had a very pleasant experience in this clean, very well kept and friendly campground and will return whenever in the area
Sep 28, 2013
We always stay at this KOA when we are in the area - very well maintained, and the owners are very nice.
Sep 28, 2013
Dave and his crew were very friendly, helpful, and accomodating. The grounds and ammenities are beautiful. The have improved the campground greatly. We plan to be be back at the same time next year and probably earlier in the season also. We are spreading the word that this is the place to stay when riding the Piute trail. Thanks Dave!
Sep 26, 2013
Very cramped sites. We could have touched the neighbor if our window was open. Only 3 showers in the ladies room, one out of order. Too big of a campground to have such few showers. Dog run was not mowed.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

wrong review for this campground. Our campground is very spacious at least 25 feet between camp spots and showers are separate from rest rooms.
Sep 25, 2013
A well taken care if park with a friendly and accommodating staff.
Sep 25, 2013
Great place. Thank you!
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
loved the location very quiet. peceafull
Sep 24, 2013
Very nice campground - beautiful vistas of mountains and very quiet. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Sep 24, 2013
Always stay at this KOA when we are in the area - we especially appreciate the Kamp K9 facility! Clean and well-maintained, and the owner is very friendly.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Overpriced for the middle of nowhere!
Sep 23, 2013
The tent sites were awesome!
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
This is our favorite KOA ever! It's a beautiful oasis in Utah, shady & cool with lush grass, friendly helpful hosts that even supplied us with fresh vegetables. The sites were larger than most, satellite friendly, with easy access from the interstate and a great brochure of the local area. We can't wait to go back.
Sep 21, 2013
Very nice, well kept Very friendly and helpful A great KOA
Sep 21, 2013
Wonderful play. Like being in an oasis out in the middle of the desert. Very clean, neat and well kept. Will return again!!
Sep 21, 2013
Very Clean. Like the shade and trees. Staff very nice.
Sep 21, 2013
This is a fantastic CG. I WILL stay there again
Sep 21, 2013
Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Beautiful, shaded park.
Sep 21, 2013
Friendly staff quiet location
Sep 20, 2013
Personnel were welcoming and grounds were beautifully kept. Looking forward to my next stay.
Sep 20, 2013
Friendly, landscaped beautifully, very clean, nice space between sites, highly recommend camping here.
Sep 19, 2013
This campground was clean, well kept, and the host was very helpful. We will stay there again.
Sep 18, 2013
Enjoyed the site -- nice grassy areas with lots of flowers - staff attentive -- a pleasant stay and would stay again if we're ever in the area.
Sep 18, 2013
staff very friendly and courteous. cleanshowers
Sep 17, 2013
This is our second trip to this camp ground. Hosts are extremely friendly and go out of their way to help you. We rate it a 10 !
Sep 17, 2013
The campground was easy to get to from the interstate. All the site had shade trees, green grass and very clean. The pool was closed for the season but they open the hot tub, for us. It's close to a lot of ATV trails, if you're in to that. Yes, we'll go back again. Thank you, for the great stay.
Sep 17, 2013
This was the BEST KOA Kampground we have ever stayed in, we loved it!!
Sep 17, 2013
This was a little oasis in the desert! We loved the green grass and flowers.
Sep 17, 2013
What a fabulous host. Used caller id to identify me on the phone and told me we have a site for you before I even said anything.
Sep 17, 2013
Awesome park. Quiet, friendly staff and absolutely beautiful.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 15, 2013
This was a plesant suprise we have stayed here in the past. The new pool is great. The improvements to the sites are great. the owners have put in a lot of money and effort in improving this campground an it shows.
Sep 14, 2013
This KOA is a little gem. The grounds and facilities are a perfect 10. It is apparent that the owners and staff truly care about their park and guest. Will recommend this park to everyone and will defiantly return.
Sep 14, 2013
Extremely clean and well maintained campground. One of the nicest we have seen.
Sep 14, 2013
Camp is beautifully kept, staff is very efficient, no noise from traffic. This is our 2nd time here and we will definitely come again, and will recommend to friends.
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
very clean dave was very help the shower was good and vary clean a lot of hot water. not hard to find and eazy get into and out if i come that way again i will stop in
Sep 13, 2013
Wonderful campground, beautiful grass, lovely views, great people!
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
friendly, clean would stay again
Sep 12, 2013
Best WiFi Grounds clean

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.