Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 16, 2016
We stayed just one night, but Fillmore KOA is probably the nicest Koa that we have ever been to.
Apr 15, 2016
We stayed here as workampers on a voucher. The campground was very clean and well kept up. It's a great place to stay for an overnight or to explore the area.
Apr 13, 2016
Staff is very friendly and helpful! Facilities very clean and well maintained. Have stayed here several times before, and will definitely be back!
Apr 13, 2016
Very nice campground.
Apr 13, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
Love the place
Apr 10, 2016
Very well run RV park.
Apr 10, 2016
Great location..near but off the freeway. Friendly staff. Nice walking for dogs. Fine fenced dog area. Very nice showers.
Apr 06, 2016
Cleanest KOA I have ever enjoyed. Kudos!
Apr 05, 2016
Most guests seem to use this KOA as a one or two night stop over, which it is great for. Very large rigs can easily get in and out of the large pull through sites. Easy access from the highway too, but far enough away that you hardly hear the traffic. I stayed for a week and found it very comfortable.
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
The camp is very clean and the staff was very helpful.
Apr 04, 2016
Really a nice place to stay. The showers and restrooms are always spotless. Very handy to the interstate. Sites are spacious and easy to get in and out of with big rigs.
Apr 03, 2016
Very clean, friendly,good accessability
Apr 03, 2016
very nice clean park owners are very friendly and informative
Apr 03, 2016
Did not utilize the whole facility, but what we did use was great. Easy in & out with logical placement of services.
Apr 02, 2016
Apr 02, 2016
Wonderful welcome and great stay, we will be back to this friendly campground.
Apr 01, 2016
Luv'd it! Away from the hustle & bustle of the city. Quaint, feels private easy in & out.
Mar 30, 2016
Beautiful campground. The owners are awesome. I'll go back just because of them.
Mar 30, 2016
Extremely clean grounds & bathrooms. Very easy access in & out. Excellent WiFi. Adjacent to hundreds of miles of off-road trails. E continually go out of our way to stay here.
Mar 29, 2016
Off major highway so quiet very homey friendly staff
Mar 28, 2016
Love this place, Friendly owners and staff, can ride your 4 wheeler right from camp to trails you need to stay at this campground. :)
Mar 28, 2016
Hidden gem - glad we found this place on our trip home from Arizona
Mar 28, 2016
We absolutely LOVE the KOA in Fillmore! Beautiful, clean, friendly, easy! What more can I say? We hope to return many times!
Mar 28, 2016
This is a great way to go through the Western Mountains when you need a place to stay
Mar 26, 2016
Also stayed here on March 14th with the same reactions.
Mar 25, 2016
Excellent - Staff & owner are the BEST
Mar 24, 2016
very nicely maintained.
Mar 24, 2016
Staff accommodating , sites clean , bathrooms spotless
Mar 24, 2016
We came from Arizona in a snow storm... It was nice to set up in such a beautiful spot.
Mar 22, 2016
Nice, clean, friendly, very helpful
Mar 22, 2016
Owner takes great pride in looking after his camp ground very clean , very friendly , sites are spaced out well over all nice place to camp
Mar 21, 2016
We always have a great time at the Fillmore KOA! Friendly staff! Clean all around! We do recommend this KOA!
Mar 21, 2016
It was fine
Mar 19, 2016
One of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Great service and friendly, helpful people.
Mar 19, 2016
Extremely clean; campgrounds, restrooms, everything! Beautiful setting. Easy access from US-15, but far enough away that there is no road noise. Off-road trails near by.
Mar 14, 2016
Great owners and a nice KOA. Far enough off the interstate so it is very peaceful especially in March.
Mar 14, 2016
this was the first time we took our motor home out. The staff at the KOA was very friendly and helpful. They escorted me to the site and stayed to help me hook everything up. They went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable in what I was doing. I loved this place I will visit them again. It was very convenient to access ATV trails right from camp. the camp was very clean and quiet
Mar 13, 2016
The park seemed nice and clean. Because of the weather and the time of year, we didn't see much of the facility.
Mar 11, 2016
A great surprise in a small town. Clean and well kept with a great view and country setting.
Mar 10, 2016
Mar 08, 2016
We really enjoy this KOA, the owners are awesome,amenities are great & camping is always FUN!
Mar 04, 2016
Best KOA camp we've stayed in. Great people.
Nov 30, 2015
One of our favourite stops, friendly staff & great service
Nov 11, 2015
Nov 11, 2015
the staff was very considerate and moved us a pull thru so we did not have to back in the dark. We greatly appreciated the help.the restrooms were newly decorated and very nice. I loved the graphics on the walls.
Nov 04, 2015
CLEAN, CLEAN, CLEAN! Beautiful little park w/ awesome sunrises. We would definitely stay here again. Staff friendly and helpful.
Nov 02, 2015
Excellent park and facilities. Friendly folks. Just wish we could have had a fire pit as requested when we made our reservation, but we'll give them another try.
Nov 01, 2015
One of the cleanest koa's we have stayed at recently. Location is perfect for visiting the hot mineral springs in town. You can easily walk or bike. Fishing out your backdoor in the river. Owners and staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. We camped in a large fifth wheel but could not help but notice the new cabins right on the river. They had great decks, grills, and fire pits.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy