Fillmore KOA

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Camper Rating
5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

Campground Reviews

Apr 14, 2014
always a nice place to stay.
Apr 13, 2014
Apr 13, 2014
One of the best KOA's se have stayed at.
Apr 13, 2014
Overnighter but we will be back. Owners friendly and helpful. Trailor tires needed air and it was provided free. Very nice place.
Apr 13, 2014
Great clean park, lots of trees, and super helpful staff.
Apr 13, 2014
Very clean. Great bathroom and showers. Tent site looked great with grassy area for tent, electricity, water, light, and wifi.
Apr 12, 2014
Had a terrific visit. Loved the easy access to atv trails. Can't wait to visit again. Thanks for a great time
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
Fillmore was the first and last stop on a whirl wind trip of the south west. Lyell was super accommodating and helpful and I will be visiting again.
Apr 11, 2014
Apr 11, 2014
very nice, clean campground. staff helpful and friendly. great dog area,lots of room.
Apr 09, 2014
Other than a fairly unlevel site, tis is an extremely nice park and the hosts are excellent.
Apr 09, 2014
Dave and Corinne are always there to serve you and accommodate your requests. We go there two times per year and will continue to do so.
Apr 08, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
My husband and I came down for the weekend to meet friends. We not only met them there but were greeted warmly by our name when we arrive to sign in. See I as ask for a site next to them. We were taken personally to our site. The owners even took time to talk to us. Love the personal tough! This is one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed in and can't wait to go back again with family!
Apr 08, 2014
Very nice campground, friendly staff and beautiful new bathrooms and showers.
Apr 08, 2014
We love Fillmore KOA! Easy access, in a relaxing rural setting. After a long day it is nice to know what to expect when you stop. Staff very friendly and helpfull. I wish that all RV parks were as good as Fillmore KOA! Dan Gordon, Calgary, AB
Apr 05, 2014
Friendly service and very clean restrooms. Good dog park.
Apr 05, 2014
very nice owners and a very well kept campground.
Apr 04, 2014
We love Fillmore KOA. A wonderful feel and view. Sometime we'll just come and stay longer.
Mar 31, 2014
Dave and Corrine always make our Stay perfect!!!
Mar 31, 2014
Very friendly, quiet. Easy on off highway.
Mar 30, 2014
This KOA is small and quiet nestled up against the beautiful Utah mountains. Brand new restrooms and showers make this KOA a "must stay".
Mar 30, 2014
As usual the owners made us feel welcome. We especially liked the dog run and the walking trails.
Mar 30, 2014
Great place to stay. My family really enjoyed it.
Mar 27, 2014
We are snowbirds and were heading home to Washington State. This park fit our needs totally and they were very nice and helpful.
Mar 27, 2014
Nice folks, extremely clean, good location, nice and quiet
Mar 26, 2014
What a beautiful spot. We came in late and the owner was happy to help and ensure we had a pleasant stay. The nighttime stars were phenomenal, and while KOA didn't put them there it still was a site to behold. Easy in/easy out, clean, what else can I say but keep this place on the open forever list.
Mar 25, 2014
We were very impressed with the service at this KOA it was clean and well kept.
Mar 24, 2014
Great time. Easy to find and really fun location
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 19, 2014
2nd time here in the last 2 weeks. Very helpful, friendly people and accommodating!! Will stay again!! Yvonne and Gary, Spokane Valley WA
Mar 18, 2014
it was great very clean and friendly
Mar 18, 2014
Vary clean and we'll maintained
Mar 18, 2014
It's the best Koa i saw. Please, tell it to the team. Realy a nice one.
Mar 17, 2014
Mar 14, 2014
Wonderful KOA to stay. Great Hosts. Thank You....
Mar 12, 2014
We love this campground. The owners are terrific and always available and so helpful. We try to take a few trips here every year and each year they have done some kind of updating and improvements. This year it's the bathrooms. They look great. The sites are nice and wide and shady. A very beautiful place. Be sure to stay longer than one night, because you won't want to leave! Enjoy!
Mar 09, 2014
Mar 06, 2014
Nov 18, 2013
Great again, always a great experience here.
Nov 17, 2013
Great mgmt, great site and awesome facilities. Scenic surroundings and cozy atmosphere.
Nov 17, 2013
clean,clean,clean
Nov 13, 2013
Amazingly nice! Enjoyed the coyotes in the distance! Very clean showers and bathrooms!
Nov 10, 2013
We love this campground! We just spent a beautiful fall week here and loved every second. The owners are terrific and are always available to lend a helping hand or just to say hi and be sure everything is okay. Don't hesitate to stay here. You'll love it too.
Nov 08, 2013
Nov 07, 2013
The owners are wonderful, the setting is beautiful and the facilities are kept in great shape.
Nov 04, 2013
Clean, friendly and a great location!! Staff is super friendly and helpful!! Kids love the game room and play ground..
Nov 04, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.