Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 22, 2016
Very accomodating staff, clean facilities, and surprisingly beautiful green grass on all the sites.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Perfect, Friendly, Clean
Aug 22, 2016
Very nice campground, the man at the desk didn't seem too helpful and was at the point of rudeness, on the otherhand the gal was very friendly. We have already recommended this place to our son and his family
Aug 21, 2016
Loved the Koa Buffalo. Everyone helpful and friendly!!
Aug 21, 2016
Absolutely the best KOA we have ever stayed at and we have stayed at many! Dave and Corinne run a top notch resort and attention is payed to every detail! Just wonderful!
Aug 21, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, lovely place. Best that I stayed at while going cross country.
Aug 21, 2016
One of the nicest KOA camps we have stayed in. We had a good time.
Aug 21, 2016
This was the nicest KOA we have stayed in. The bathrooms were very cleans and the grounds were beautiful. When we travel this way again we will certainly stay here again. The staff were the best.
Aug 20, 2016
Great tent site, nice showers. Perfect weather.
Aug 20, 2016
This place is amazing! Wonderful grass pad to put tent on, lights and electricity at picnic table. Site was immaculate. Pool was lovely. Bathrooms and showers were clean and well maintained.
Aug 20, 2016
Nice place, but not motorcycle friendly. Gravel too loose and deep in some places for a bike to safely ride thru is the only issue. Staff very friendly & helpful, nice place but can't recommend for motorcycle camping.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry you had difficulty at our campground. We have many motorcycle riders come every year and none of them have had any problems driving on our gravel roads.
Aug 17, 2016
Great place to stay. Hosts were very friendly and accommodating. The facilities were definitely 5+ stars. The cleanest KOA we have been to. Very quiet and very picturesque. We will definitely stay here again when traveling through the area.
Aug 16, 2016
This was my favorite stay on the two week road trip. Large spots. Just an overnight but nice spots, friendly staff and great star viewing at night (no bright city lights.)
Aug 16, 2016
Friendly staff. Access to everything when needed. Close to atv trails
Aug 16, 2016
internet problem
Aug 15, 2016
Nice spacious sites, friendly staff and clean restrooms/showers. The store is well stocked.
Aug 15, 2016
Great KOA. It was clean with a nice family friend atmosphere. One of the nicest stops on our trip.
Aug 15, 2016
It was very clean, nice amenities. My kids loved the pool and playground. The owner was very nice and hospitable. The woman's bathroom was always clean and decorated very cute. My son loved the rocket launching nignt.
Aug 15, 2016
I have been going to the Fillmore KOA for 16 years and each time I go it gets better . The place is very clean and we all ways feel welcome . They have things for the kids to do (crafts) and they love that. We have made reservations to return next month. Thanks Danny
Aug 15, 2016
There is so much to do near this KOA, we extended our stay an extra day. (We had planned to stay one day.) If you go to the hot springs, there is more than one; check out the fenced areas. We had a blast!!!
Aug 15, 2016
Best one so far
Aug 15, 2016
Love it
Aug 15, 2016
Great staff, good cable and wifi, lots of grass. We love this place - have stayed here several times.
Aug 14, 2016
Staff did not know the area. Could not help with directions.
Aug 14, 2016
good location for a night as traveling. small but clean pool. very clean and well maintained shower and restroom. everything works as it should be.
Aug 14, 2016
Easy access. Very friendly staff. Very nice and clean park. Will come back again. Only issue was Directions in KOA directory confusing.
Aug 13, 2016
It met all our needs.
Aug 13, 2016
Absolutely one of our favorite KOA's yet! Beautiful, well cared for, clean, nice staff! Truly one of the better KOA's.
Aug 12, 2016
Very helpful young lady at front desk, a real asset. Thx
Aug 12, 2016
Awesome sites Well landscaped Clean amenities But a bit pricey So only four stars
Aug 11, 2016
Morgan was very friendly and thoughtful. The campground with very clean, well-kept and quiet.
Aug 10, 2016
Very clean and friendly. The pool and spa was great!
Aug 10, 2016
Enjoyed the two-room cabin with our three grandchildren. The a/c was on for us when we got there, thank goodness. There were trees, and nice picnic tables under the trees. Nice swimming pool. Bathrooms were very clean. Not a huge park, and we loved it that way.
Aug 10, 2016
Absolutely fantastic KOA, very clean, very polite, very friendly and very helpful. We were checked in and set up in less than 20 minutes. Great area!
Aug 10, 2016
Park is quite well organized with many nice amenities. Morgan was an especially helpful young woman.
Aug 09, 2016
Medium size campground,nice people, gravel sites, nice dog park. Clean and well maintained.
Aug 09, 2016
Best KOA we have stayed at yet, great customer service.
Aug 08, 2016
Only stayed one night but will be returning again.Thank you
Aug 08, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA before and have always enjoyed our time there. The staff is very professional and helpful. Keep up the good work.
Aug 08, 2016
You can tell that the owners take great pride in their Park. Beautiful surroundings, clean facilities. We enjoyed our stay.
Aug 07, 2016
Easy to find, clean, organized and peaceful.
Aug 07, 2016
The nicest KOA we have stayed at. Highly recommend this place.
Aug 05, 2016
The people were fun, the campgrounds clean and pleasant, and now I know why they laughed when I requested a spot with a tree - the trees were abundant, every space had at least one, some had more! On a hot day, it was a real pleasure to stay at that KOA. My thanks to all the nice people who made our stay pleasant.
Aug 03, 2016
This was the best KOA we've stayed at. Loved the atmosphere and the friendly staff. Sites are spacious with their own patch of grass. Bathroom/showers are always clean and decorated nicely. It has a great dog area, pool and mini game room!
Aug 03, 2016
Convenient location. Friendly staff. Sites are clean and tidy and easy to pull through. A nice overnight stop on our way to and from our destination.
Aug 02, 2016
Stopped to rest for a few days. Very pleasant park. Well maintained. Grass & trees! Nice park host.
Aug 01, 2016
Came in early and the owner was concerned about taking care of his park that's why chec in and out has a 3 Jr window but he made exception for us who's was very appreciated. The best part is it is a beautiful whelk kept facility with ATV trails right from camping to the mountains very cool even not having ATVS.
Jul 31, 2016
Friendly, welcoming staff; clean grounds; clean swimming pool; well stocked mini store.....I'm very happy to say I will definitely stay there again. Rick from Covina, CA.
Jul 31, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals