Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 30, 2015
One of our favourite stops, friendly staff & great service
Nov 11, 2015
Nov 11, 2015
the staff was very considerate and moved us a pull thru so we did not have to back in the dark. We greatly appreciated the help.the restrooms were newly decorated and very nice. I loved the graphics on the walls.
Nov 04, 2015
CLEAN, CLEAN, CLEAN! Beautiful little park w/ awesome sunrises. We would definitely stay here again. Staff friendly and helpful.
Nov 02, 2015
Excellent park and facilities. Friendly folks. Just wish we could have had a fire pit as requested when we made our reservation, but we'll give them another try.
Nov 01, 2015
One of the cleanest koa's we have stayed at recently. Location is perfect for visiting the hot mineral springs in town. You can easily walk or bike. Fishing out your backdoor in the river. Owners and staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. We camped in a large fifth wheel but could not help but notice the new cabins right on the river. They had great decks, grills, and fire pits.
Nov 01, 2015
Great for an overnight stay. Helpful staff.
Oct 30, 2015
Nice little campground with grass and trees. Very friendly and helpful host. A little pricey compared to similar compounds. Will stop there again when coming back through Utah.
Oct 30, 2015
Came in about 3:30 and a delightful girl registered us.. We bought ice and two drumstick icecream cones for after dinner. She took us to our lovely sight.. The sites were spacious and clean... Hope to go back.. Thank you..
Oct 30, 2015
A nice setting with mature trees handle so sites. Friendly, helpful hosts and nice, clean amenities.
Oct 29, 2015
Welcome help from young lady at end of day.
Oct 27, 2015
-
Oct 27, 2015
Beautiful area and easy access.
Oct 27, 2015
Quiet and clean.
Oct 26, 2015
Friendly staff, everything very clean -an excellent stay
Oct 25, 2015
Great quiet clean place to stay. One of our favourite stops that we always stay at when travelling back and forth to Alberta each year
Oct 24, 2015
Beautiful job on improving this campground. The owner is taking meticulous care to beautify this park. New pool, beautiful grass, making sites wider, etc, etc, etc!!!! Stay here, you won't be sorry.
Oct 24, 2015
Too much money for one night stay ..... sad
Oct 23, 2015
Nice sites and very clean.
Oct 22, 2015
We had just come from SW Wyoming and were tired of the wind otherwise it was great
Oct 22, 2015
The campground was extremely well kept and the bathroom/shower facilities were very clean. Mr. & Mrs. Lewis were awesome hosts. Although the weather could have been better, they made our stay welcome. We will be back and would recommend this KOA to all RVers.
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Nice place, nice hosts
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 21, 2015
Best KOA I've ever stayed in!!
Oct 21, 2015
Beautifully maintained park. Lots of space between units with lush grass and picnic tables. New wifi is great. Excellent staff and very accommodating. Quiet.
Oct 19, 2015
Very friendly ! Nice place. I recommend it. Nice idea to create a breakfast. I'll come back.
Oct 19, 2015
Very clean and organized. Staff were very friendly and welcoming!
Oct 18, 2015
Nice the lady help me hook up my power.
Oct 16, 2015
Perfect!
Oct 16, 2015
Nice RV stop off the freeway and nestled in a tree-lined park. Been here a couple of times and it's a great place to catch some rest. Small town that has a market, hardware store, and cafes. Perfect place to kick back on the I-15.
Oct 14, 2015
Very nice quiet campground. Owner was very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a campground in the Fillmore area.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
this was the cleanest happiest koa we had stayed at our whole trip. only good and happy things to say about it. the staff was wonderful as all the koa's were, the store was open till 9pm. got to have my ice cream that night. thank you so much for such a great stay and can't wait to go visit you again. Debi Sewell
Oct 12, 2015
We had a great stay. The spot was in excellent condition. The people always very helpful and informative. I couldn't recommend this place enough. Thanks.
Oct 12, 2015
very nice park,clean and the check in was good
Oct 12, 2015
Morgan and Sydney were awesome at check in. They were knowledgeable of the area and escorted us to our site in the dark.
Oct 12, 2015
Great place
Oct 11, 2015
Although we were only passing through and staid only for one night... the campground was clean and the staff was friendly.
Oct 11, 2015
Our stay with Fillmore KOA has been both fun and simply great! The park and facilities are very clean, well maintained and beautiful. Camp hosts Corinne and Dave are the nicest hosts around. Their hospitality and knowledge of the area makes our stay here even more enjoyable. This park continues to be our absolute favorite RV park ever, and well continue to return here as long as were RVing!
Oct 10, 2015
Very quite, eventhough it is very near to the end of the season. Gas and food close.
Oct 10, 2015
Nicest,cleanest KOA we have Ever stayed at. Our little doggie Loved the green grass, and yes we did clean up after her. Easy on and off and very quiet. We will tell all of our RV friends.
Oct 09, 2015
Very well kept. We only stopped overnight, but everything was great. Very helpful management.
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
Lovely campsite, however the wifi didn't work for us. I' sure this will be something that will be remedied soon.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for staying with us. We have just completed the WIFI upgrade in our campground now we have 100 meg service with 3 access points.
Oct 07, 2015
Fillmore KOA was clean, quiet and scenic. Would definitely stay here again. We have 3 small dogs and always clean up after them. It was nice to see that this was the standard in Fillmore.
Oct 06, 2015
Stayed here many times and the park is always clean and the staff very friendly. One of the better KOA's.
Oct 06, 2015
This place was a nice one night stop over. Clean, quiet and friendly people at the desk.
Oct 06, 2015
The sites are level and the park is clean. Leading us to our site is always a plus. I did miss having a soap dish or shelf in the shower.
Oct 05, 2015
Always well maintained and proximate to many of the things we enjoy.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps