Fillmore KOA

Open March 1 - November 15

Reserve: 800-562-1516

Info: 435-743-4420

Email

410 West 900 South

Fillmore, UT 84631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 20, 2016
We didn't spend a lot of time in the park and so did not use many of the amenities. The lots were large, level and well spaced. It was November so the trees were bare but plentiful. While staying there we did look at competition in the area and the Fillmore KOA seems by far the best option in the immediate area. It's a nice place.
Nov 15, 2016
Very clean, friendly, helpful and organized. I will be going back for sure.
Nov 15, 2016
Loved the quietness of the location
Nov 13, 2016
Excellent campground. We stayed here 3 years ago. Had to seek it out again. Will stay again.
Nov 13, 2016
Excellent, from the great hosts, and all the services offered (wifi, cable, dog facilities). We look forward to staying here again..
Nov 12, 2016
The best KOA I've stayed in. Everyone is helpful and the facility is great - pool/play area, sites, etc.
Nov 10, 2016
Nov 08, 2016
The camp is delightful. The the restrooms and laundry are perfect. They are always clean and well stocked. The dog run is clean and welcoming for our dogs. The sites are weed free and pleasant to look at. The icing on the cake is your wonderful camp host. We will return.
Nov 05, 2016
The owners and employees were great !!!!!!!!
Nov 05, 2016
Great toilet and shower block. Clean and friendly. Only 1 night in low season but 10 out of 10 for us.
Nov 03, 2016
Nov 02, 2016
We had an unexpected week stay due to trailer breakdown. The owner and staff were extremely understanding and helpful. Campground in well maintained.
Nov 02, 2016
Beautiful campground. Parking for RVs were level gravel with grass between each site which made the property very attractive. Clean picnic table, nice fire pit at each site. Cabins looked well-kept, and the tent area was impressive, set off by itself in a very cozy-looking area. Owners were lovely and accommodating. Easy interstate access, but just far enough from it to be very quiet.
Oct 28, 2016
Oct 27, 2016
Great Management
Oct 27, 2016
great host nice place to stay great for dogs thank you sven and joan
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Had a great stay and the people were great to work with . Very accommodating and willing to help. Camp was clean and restrooms and other facilities were also very clean. Will return again.
Oct 25, 2016
Very well kept and beautiful campground. We will definitely come back! Great access to ATV trials!
Oct 25, 2016
Very neat and clean. Having someone guide us to our space was a nice touch. Been a while since having that done for us.
Oct 25, 2016
Always a pleasure to stop here. Far enough away from I15 for no noise, no trains, close to the selection of gas stations and cafes if your so inclined.
Oct 25, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
We have stayed here many times on our way from North to South and back. Friendly, clean, tidy, lovely folks, great place. Love it. Highly recommend it.
Oct 24, 2016
This was an overnight stay for us. Super friendly and helpful. We needed to do some minor repairs and they sent us to the right places. Will stay again when in the area. Very clean facility
Oct 24, 2016
Had a wonderful stay and the service at this KOA is amazing. We love going here and much have that is because of the service.
Oct 24, 2016
Very nice, one of the better KOA's we've stayed in. Very helpful greeters!!
Oct 24, 2016
This place is so nice. It hasn't ever been this nice! The people were extremely nice too! We will definitely be back!
Oct 24, 2016
We like to stop here on our way south and then again when we head north. It's a well kept campground.
Oct 24, 2016
Friendly and accommodating staff. Very clean facilities. Evident that this is a great spot for ATV/UTV & family activity/outdoor time.
Oct 24, 2016
reception on arrival cool-wnen asked question about tv and yifi got no help ALSO WHEN APPROACHJNG FILLMORE KOA FROM THE NOTTH ONE SIGN THAT IF YOU DONT KNOW FILLMORE IS HARD TO SEE FOR SOME REASON- SO ONE SIGN -WE HAD TO ASK HELP FORM A YOUNG MAN WE SAW AT A GAS STATION-HE DROVE THERE WE FOLLOWED . DONT KNOW HIS NAME THANKS.PLEASE PLEASE PUT UP AT LEAST 3 MORE SIGNS TO QUIDE PEOPLE TO YOUR LOCATIO
Oct 23, 2016
nice, clean and very friendly stuff!
Oct 22, 2016
Absolutely perfect! friendly staff, spotless grounds, quiet during specified times, everything was well maintained. Looking forward to our next visit.
Oct 21, 2016
We stay here on our way to and from Arizona each year. Pretty campground with grass and trees. The hosts are very friendly and accommodating. Easy off and on I15.
Oct 20, 2016
Steve was very helpful! He even arranged for us to get our windshield repaired.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
everything about this KOA is top notch. from the green grass to the wide sites to the large and not poppy smelling dog run. thank you Dave and Connie for careing for your campers.
Oct 15, 2016
Always friendly, Nice area. Plenty of trails. If your looking for a great campground, you need to stay here.
Oct 14, 2016
The site was very clean and the personnel were very helpfull
Oct 13, 2016
Have stayed here numerous times. The people are wonderful, campground is always neat and clean. Best KOA in the system!
Oct 13, 2016
Short stay, park personnel accommodating to provide a satellite friendly site and guided us in to ensure our needs were satisfied.
Oct 13, 2016
Wonderful..clean..friendly & helpful! Would love to stay there for a longer time! Felt comfortable! Rate this one a 10/10/10
Oct 12, 2016
Very clean and everyone was very helpful. Went out of the way to make our stay comfortable.
Oct 12, 2016
We enjoyed the park set-up but the staff wasn't very friendly or helpful with local information.
Oct 11, 2016
Love th Fillmore campground....in fact it is the only KOA campground that I would give such a great rating.
Oct 11, 2016
We had a very good time.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Everything was perfect, from the sites to the spotless bathrooms.
Oct 11, 2016
We had planned to stay only one night but the campground was so nice and the sightseeing around so plentiful that we stayed an extra day. Friendly, clean and helpful KOA
Oct 10, 2016
Best koa ever. Why can't they all be like this.
Oct 10, 2016
The grounds were beautiful, like an oasis in the desert!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy