Eureka KOA

4050 North Highway 101

Eureka, CA 95503

Reserve: 800-562-3136

Info: 707-822-4243

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

RV Reviews

Oct 28, 2014
Oct 27, 2014
Everything was great but the price.
Oct 27, 2014
Clean, well-run park. Great for a short stay while visiting Eureka / Arcata.
Oct 26, 2014
Still a nice RV Park. Direct TV cable was a bit snowy. When we were there the park was empty most of the time - being after school startd, not many kida around.
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 19, 2014
We had a grate stay even with the rain.... The only thing is the internet Cant stream movies or tv shows.
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
The park and restrooms were very clean. The blooming flowers as one entered the park were a welcoming sight.
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
KOA was great...The overcast, not-so-much : )
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 12, 2014
Cleanest bathroom/shower on this trip. A real pleasure.
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Excellent facility, clean showers, nicely kept grounds, lots entertainment items for kids. Overall pleasant place to stay.
Oct 07, 2014
Satisfied with the park and facilities, a little pricey compared to comparable parks.
Oct 07, 2014
Exactly what you need when you can't plan too far in advance - easy to make a reservation, no surprises, everything clean and working
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Strange location, no privacy, had to take a firepit from another site. Friendly and clean.
Oct 02, 2014
This KOA is consistent with the standards we find at all KOA's. The one thing that we marked down for is how isolated it was from any walking...it is right off highway 101 with no frontage road, sidewalks or paths.
Oct 02, 2014
It's a very nice Koa! We enjoyed staying there with you! Thank you :)
Oct 01, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Helpful staff, lots of extras. Enjoyed our stay and the area.
Sep 29, 2014
The nicest KOA I have stayed in.
Sep 29, 2014
Spa seemed a little under maintained, smelled and was not as clear as the pool. Otherwise very well maintained and clean.
Sep 28, 2014
Very noise
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Need safety bars in showers. Nothing to hang on to.
Sep 24, 2014
Nice place clean , wifi limited , wifi and Internet are important tools for travelers, we depart KOA Eureka because of storm front moving in and came south to Watsonville KOa
Sep 24, 2014
Older park,but nicely maintained. Friendly staff, convenient location.
Sep 23, 2014
Great for dogs, big enough to walk around. Recycle was overflowing and needed to be cleaned up. All in all a great place to stay. Enough room between RV sites so you didnt feel crowded.
Sep 23, 2014
Bathrooms are getting old could use some updating. Good entertainment, games, put put,horseshoes, chess.
Sep 23, 2014
Teh people were really friendly.
Sep 21, 2014
Good campground, all went well, clean and quiet, recommended.
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Would stay here again. Staff helpful with our cable problem.
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Employees were very kind and helpful. The pet area was nice. Wi-Fi was fast, free, and easy to connect.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
No complaints re service, the campground, however, seemed a bit drab but realize the water shortage may have something to do with this. The restrooms were immaculate.
Sep 17, 2014
Your upgrades in the past year or so are impressive. EXCELLENT staff and park
Sep 16, 2014
Terrific, very quiet, friendly staff,easy access to sites. Great.
Sep 15, 2014
Difficulté à trouver le camping
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Tiffany working the desk acted like we disturb her lunch. Lunch time was 12 to one which I had never seen at a KOA. Then when asked a question for directions, she couldn't answer. The guy that was there didn't know anything. He informed us that he was grounds maintenance only. No, I will not stay there again and wouldn't recommend that place unless it was the only place available.
Sep 14, 2014
We were exhausted after a long drive from Big Sur. Your staff were great! And the showers were great! And the laundry was great! Thank you for your hospitality to an Australian couple. Cheers
Sep 13, 2014
short, but sweet. Good staff, good sites, good dog park and other amenities. Good Job KOA
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.