Eureka KOA

4050 North Highway 101

Eureka, CA 95503

Reserve: 800-562-3136

Info: 707-822-4243

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Oct 20, 2013
The lady in the store was very helpful!
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
Site was level and they had recycling which was great. The mini golf was raw concrete and not worth trying to play. Good store but had to pay to play pool which we never had to at other koa's. Fine for one night
Oct 18, 2013
Oct 18, 2013
Very friendly staff! Washrooms not maintained and constant car/truck noise throughout the night!
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 16, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Very nice park, quiet
Oct 14, 2013
Although I had reservations, I arrived an hour early. I thought I would have to wait, however, a very nice gentlemen in a KOA shirt got me into my site without delay. The restrooms and the entire park are very clean, and the park is quiet. A great place to stay when you are in the Eureka area.
Oct 13, 2013
WIFI is terrible. Cable is snowy. Numerous Septic Tank vent pipes next to sites. Tough to get into or out of on Hwy 101.
Oct 13, 2013
Oct 11, 2013
NIce quite location, attractive spacious facilities.
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
the site was nice. people were friendly. but the saw mill next door was running all night the first night, drunks being loud also. the drunks were quieted, the saw mill did not run the next night. pretty nice. would do a cabin here again but not a tent. too noisy
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
Excellent as always!
Oct 07, 2013
Great time, very nice staff - and the owner has pet bunnies that just happen to be the names of our kids, Isabella and Oliver! Everyone was amazed by that!
Oct 07, 2013
VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT STAFF.NICE LARGE LEVEL SITES. CLEAN. BATHROOMS AND SHOWERS CLEAN.
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Very well maintained, great layout, lots of playground stuff for kid, pool AND hot tub. Only complaint, shower curtains way too short and narrow, waters goes everywhere!
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
Super camping très bien entretenu. j'ai passé un très beau séjour
Oct 02, 2013
We really enjoyed it there, very clean, friendly staff, and helpful. Well supplied camping cabin, very nice. We hope to come back next year.
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
here again for a dog show at the Farm Store--always a great place and easy to find.
Oct 01, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
AWESOME!!!!
Sep 30, 2013
Cabin was full of dust from sanding next door. My kids and I got sick with respiratory problems/severe allergies from the dust. Beds were extremely uncomfortable, like sleeping on a board! Room reeked of disinfectant. Very rough night. Definately wont stay there again :(
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
I found it insulting that the wireless was set to block Foxnews.com but not CNN.com. This type of political activism is sensorship and reflects poorly on KOA. The grounds were clean, the sites spacious but the pads could level and the sewere connections too high for proper dumping.
Sep 27, 2013
Kind of hard to find, but quiet and clean
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
We especially liked space around each site and the cleanliness of the whole place.
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
We had a very hard time finding the campground. Once we did find it we found it welcoming, clean and enjoyable. If I were back in the area I would stay there again.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Great place to stay.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Tried out the pool and hot tub, liked the privacy screen around it. Used shower, had good flow. Fellow Kampers kids were well entertained so very family orientated. Was wary of it being behind a lumber yard but it was a perfectly nice stop along the way.
Sep 19, 2013
Excellent facilities; would return here. Thanks for the great hot tub.
Sep 19, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.