Eureka KOA

4050 North Highway 101

Eureka, CA 95503

Reserve: 800-562-3136

Info: 707-822-4243

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

May 06, 2013
I spend a night every May on my way south. Always friendly, always clean and tidy...I would recommend this park to anyone!
May 05, 2013
Lovely Campground, tons of amenities
May 04, 2013
The street out front is very difficult to navigate and cross. Other than that, the site is smaller and very well kept. Nice places for dogs and kids to play. A small miniature golf was going in while we were there. And it's close to many things to do.
May 04, 2013
we really like it here,quiet,peaceful,very convenient for things we do
May 02, 2013
AWESOME!!! I had a blast, you folks were great! I would love to come back. It was very clean, great accessibility for a wheelchair, had everything I needed. You people rock, keep it up! :)
May 01, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
Clean cabin and cottage. The cottage kitchen was well stocked and the fireplace was great. Lots of sports/games available as well. Thanks for a great stay!
Apr 29, 2013
Had a great stay. Only distress came from the construction work on the mini golf course right across from our site. But, not worth getting upset about it.
Apr 27, 2013
Wonderful showers. Bathrooms very clean and well heated. (it was cold outside) The people were welcoming and informative. We loved it up there and were sorry to leave.
Apr 27, 2013
Apr 26, 2013
nice clean quite camp ground.
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
Thanks for a great stay! We always enjoy coming over and staying with you when we visit family in the area.
Apr 22, 2013
Everything was fine although the site could use some more landscaping and trees in particular. Staff was friendly, everything was nice and neat and we enjoyed our stay there.
Apr 21, 2013
Apr 17, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff. Rainy night so they upgraded us from a tent to a cabin. clean restrooms and fun place for kids.
Apr 15, 2013
staff is very friendly, we stayed in the camping kottage, it was very nice
Apr 13, 2013
i love that we arrived after hours and things were set up. i also love that i can even register after hours if im ever in a bind and need a place to camp. i asked for some space between me and other visitors and koa took care of that no problem. thank you!
Apr 12, 2013
Apr 10, 2013
Enjoyed my stay at your KOA. Unfortunately the weather was terrible so was not able to do much.
Apr 08, 2013
perfect except Wifi should cover whole campground
Apr 08, 2013
It was great. I would have liked to have gotten into the jacuzzi but everything was very clean and beautiful. Thank you for everything. Melissa
Apr 08, 2013
We camped in a tent for one night. It was very hard to find a flat, even place to pitch our tent. The grass was not cut, this was the only complaint we would have. Apart from this the staff were awesome, very helpful.
Apr 05, 2013
Loved having laundry facilities. Great shower! Also grateful for per friendly accomodations.
Apr 04, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
Very nice park, friendly staff, clean, big rig sites not very level but certainly doable.
Apr 02, 2013
The magazine made it sound fun and full of activity. Ha that was a massive LIE! most people stayed one night and couldnt wait to leave. Only bonus was cable but so cords so corroded you didn't get clear picture. If you have easily bored kids don't stay here!!!
Apr 02, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
We had a nice time at the park. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Apr 02, 2013
There was a bar with outdoor music until early AM other wise very nice!
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Mar 31, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
No community room or TV; grounds not attractive; women's bathroom next to office needs hooks in stalls for coat, purse, etc. No KOA freeway signs from the north; had to turn around and get there from east side of freeway.
Mar 30, 2013
We had a great time. We've already recommended KOA to several family members.
Mar 30, 2013
Mar 28, 2013
it was a nice kamp ground the poeple were nice i wish we could have enjoyed the hot tub but it wasnt avaiable over all a good stay.
Mar 23, 2013
Overnight only, but friendly, helpful staff. Very clean bathrooms! Well kept grounds.
Mar 20, 2013
Mar 18, 2013
Friendly, clean and well laid out. Five stars!
Mar 15, 2013
Nice and friendly people. Sites were very well maintained. Nice and quiet atmosphere.
Mar 12, 2013
Mar 12, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 10, 2013
Mar 08, 2013
Stayed in cabin, but got in late & left early to see Redwoods, worked for us.
Mar 08, 2013
Quiet, Friendly
Mar 02, 2013
Nice place to stay, neat and clean. Management were very helpful.
Feb 28, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.