Eureka KOA

4050 North Highway 101

Eureka, CA 95503

Reserve: 800-562-3136

Info: 707-822-4243

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Camp for $10 on May 9!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Feb 26, 2015
Internet sucks. Don't advertise WiFi if it's unusable.
Feb 26, 2015
Great stay for early season. Great General Store,well stocked.Very clean restrooms
Feb 26, 2015
Very nice, very clean, very friendly!
Feb 22, 2015
Feb 20, 2015
We had a lot of issues. On site manager was rdue upon our arrival. Our Kabin key was stolen from a after hours bulletin board. We would have been without bathroom key codes both nights if it wasn't for our amazing neighbor. Pool and hot tub were closed without notice. Office hours of 8-11, 2-6 are absolutely ridiculous. These are only part of the problems encountered but you only allow 400 charact
Feb 19, 2015
Very clean and well maintained bathrooms and showers. A lot of fun activities for kids and a great overall experience.
Feb 17, 2015
Feb 17, 2015
We had a really nice time. Everything was clean and everyone was very friendly. Will definitely come back!
Feb 16, 2015
Very clean and beautiful, employees friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful stay and we will come back.
Feb 12, 2015
Always fun at Eureka KOA. They really pay attention to the residents stay.
Feb 10, 2015
nice and quite and clean. cabins nice, grounds nice and fully loaded. has everything you need.staff prof. and friendly.great stay
Feb 09, 2015
Park is clean but looks used. The power system needs to be checked and upgraded with new sockets.
Feb 05, 2015
Feb 04, 2015
This was just an overnight stop, but the park is obviously well cared for with family oriented amenities.
Feb 03, 2015
I was very happy with my Kamper Kabin accommodations in Eureka, CA. The cabin and restrooms were impecably clean which is as I've come to expect. I am only giving it a 4 star rating because the price is higher than I usually spend this type of lodging.
Feb 02, 2015
WOW it was so nice to meet you all we will be back this is one of the best ran koa c-ya soon mc-guys
Jan 29, 2015
Jan 29, 2015
Satellite needs to be upgraded not a deal breaker..Convenient,easy-to-use,great location.Quiet,felt safe.
Jan 28, 2015
Enjoyed our time there...very quiet and cabin was clean and comfy...located between Eureka and Arcata so easy access to both places...
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
KOA is very clean, friendly staff, and safe. Thank you
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 23, 2015
Great overnight stop. Clean washrooms were very nice to see!
Jan 21, 2015
Jan 19, 2015
We really enjoyed our overnight stay here and would stay again. Very close to Eureka, clean and camping spots are set up well.
Jan 19, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
I loved the cozy cabin I stayed in over the weekend. The heater inside kept me warm and the bed was comfortable enough that I got a great sleep. My only concern was I noticed the showers were not cleaned for 2 days in a row.
Jan 15, 2015
Jan 07, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Wonderful clean campground. Very nice stay.
Jan 03, 2015
Excellent venue! Clean, organized, friendly. First time I've ever camped in a KOA too. Highly recommend to anyone to stay at Eureka KOA. We'll be back! Nora Read Coats, Ramona, CA
Jan 01, 2015
Dec 30, 2014
We loved it and will definitely share with family and friends and will be coming back. Very clean and friendly
Dec 28, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
It was a wonderful stay and the hosts are fantastic people.
Dec 23, 2014
Wet
Dec 18, 2014
The facilities were clean, the staff were very helpful and engaging, the amenities (i.e. cute chess/checkers area, miniature golf, volleyball, dog run, etc.) were excellent and the Deluxe Kabin was perfect for our needs. Thanks, Larry Robinson
Dec 14, 2014
A little difficult to find but the camp was well organized and clean.
Dec 05, 2014
Decided to camp out for a pit stop during our road trip up to WA. Very nice campgrounds. Wish it wasn't raining so we could fully enjoy the accomadations. Bathrooms were very clean. We really enjoyed our short stay!
Dec 02, 2014
Awesome will stay again.
Dec 01, 2014
Friendly people. Good location. Lots of stuff to do.
Dec 01, 2014
Awesome.. loved our camping experince with my wife.. Had a lot of fun.. Cold but great to have warm showers. The staff where friendly and helpful. A thumbs up to KOA Eureka.. Good Job!!
Nov 29, 2014
Seemed like a good place though we were in and out all in the dark.
Nov 25, 2014
The kampground was really great. Since we were the only ones staying there (in the kabin area) we had the run of the place. Kids loved the playground. The only downside is that it is located behind an industrial lumber yard which blocked the view of humboldt bay. The bathrooms were clean and newly redone. Would stay there again.
Nov 24, 2014
Very nice park, quiet and clean. We would stay here again.
Nov 17, 2014
Super friendly people! Everything was clean and well kept. Lots of activities. Nice pet area (could be a little bigger). I will definately stay here again as I visit the coast. Good job!!
Nov 13, 2014
Nov 12, 2014
The KOA campsite is in a great location. The staff are very polite & helpful. The site is very clean & well kept. I like that there are activities for young and older people. Thank you for making my stay feel Safe.
Nov 10, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.