Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Airstream/Rentl Reviews

Apr 21, 2014
I stayed in one of the cabins for three days. A very good experience, clean comfortable quiet. Excellent staff. Clean facilities. Will be back when in Eureka Springs.
Apr 16, 2014
Love it there and stay every year.
Apr 13, 2014
We loved the convenience of a cabin with a refrigerator and a microwave. Our dogs loved the K-9 Kamp!
Mar 29, 2014
The camper and bathrooms were very clean. The playground was so nice. The staff was kind and helpful! We will be back!
Mar 24, 2014
the owners are very nice folks
Mar 24, 2014
We stayed 4 days at this KOA. The owners are the nicest people of any KOA that we have visited. The campground is clean, the bathrooms are always clean, and the owner's will go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. We will definitely be back.
Mar 23, 2014
Everything was wonderful EXCEPT the bed.
Mar 15, 2014
The campground was great! The people there were fantastic and very helpful. It had everything we needed for a great camping trip.
Feb 25, 2014
Jan 10, 2014
clean, comfortable, quiet, restful,nothing but positive & great in every aspect. I'll be back.
Dec 02, 2013
Can't wait to stay in cabin #4 again!!! :-) Tim and Erin
Nov 12, 2013
One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. Always clean and the owners and staff are very helpful and friendly. This is a beautiful area to visit and I am glad there is a KOA here.
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 11, 2013
Beautiful campground, friendly staff. We stayed in the kamping kabin which was great! It was clean and well appointed. Bathhouse was super-clean and very near. Excellent laundry facilities and the pool (although closed for the season) looked amazing.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals