Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Airstream/Rentl Reviews

Mar 23, 2014
Everything was wonderful EXCEPT the bed.
Mar 15, 2014
The campground was great! The people there were fantastic and very helpful. It had everything we needed for a great camping trip.
Feb 25, 2014
Jan 10, 2014
clean, comfortable, quiet, restful,nothing but positive & great in every aspect. I'll be back.
Dec 02, 2013
Can't wait to stay in cabin #4 again!!! :-) Tim and Erin
Nov 12, 2013
One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. Always clean and the owners and staff are very helpful and friendly. This is a beautiful area to visit and I am glad there is a KOA here.
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 11, 2013
Beautiful campground, friendly staff. We stayed in the kamping kabin which was great! It was clean and well appointed. Bathhouse was super-clean and very near. Excellent laundry facilities and the pool (although closed for the season) looked amazing.
Nov 05, 2013
It was awesome. Donna and Bob were very nice and helpful. The both are great giving directions!!! Would stay there again. The cabin also very nice and comfortable
Nov 01, 2013
This KOA is awesome. It is clean and the owners have added a lot of extras that you just don't see at other campgrounds. The Kabins are the very best I have stayed in - tall bar stools and table, queen bed with very comfortable mattress, rocker, frig and microwave. Anyone would enjoy a stay at this KOA! I am planning my next trip to this campground.
Oct 30, 2013
Loved it! Had a super stay in our Windstream!!!
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
It would be nice to have a few more items in your store but what you had was great
Oct 13, 2013
We enjoyed our stay in the Airstream!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All the comforts of home and the staff is excellant!!!!!!!!! Lord willing we will return next year!!!!!!
Oct 11, 2013
We had a wonderful time at the campground. We were greeted with smiles upon our arrival and every time we were at the office the smiles kept coming. You all answered our questions on the places we wanted to visit. The cabin was adorable comfortable and just right for us. I was inpressed on how clean the bathrooms and showers were at any time you went in there.Cant' wait to stay again Thanxs
Oct 07, 2013
The matress and pillows could be a lot better everything else was great Thanks,
Oct 01, 2013
We will be back! Loved the couples cabin. The staff is friendly and the grounds are clean. Can't wait to stay there again!
Sep 24, 2013
Everything was clean and well maintained.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Our stay at Eureka Springs KOA was excellent! Bob and Donna as well as their staff made us feel very welcome and at home! They strive to keep the restrooms and showers clean. Their efforts to improve as well as maintain the entire park are very apparent. The only regret any of us had was not staying with them longer! We will all be making reservations again hopefully very soon! Highly recommended!
Sep 18, 2013
Great People, great campground. A few things need attention though. The mattress was very hard, ceiling fan dirty,freezer had ice build up, couldn't put ice tray in it. Loud neighbors with motorcycles. Bathroom extremely clean. Will definitely go back though. It is Our Favorite KOA !!
Sep 17, 2013
The campground is well maintained and really clean. It has a big pool and great play equipment for the kids (both young and old). The owners are really friendly too.
Sep 16, 2013
The owners are wonderful and made us feel so welcome. We enjoyed our time outside in the great Arkansas weather.
Sep 16, 2013
My husband and I had a relaxing weekend which are few and far between.
Sep 06, 2013
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals