Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Airstream/Rentl Reviews

Oct 18, 2014
Enjoyed staying in a cabin and relaxing in the swing on the front porch
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Very nice people love it here would come again
Sep 17, 2014
Very friendly and accommodating. Very clean. We've been 4 times in last 6 weeks. Highly recommend.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
The Eureka Springs KOA is among the finest. If your traveling light and have a pet, this is the place to stay. The cabins, bathrooms and pool were very clean. Great location for area sights. Our hosts welcomed us like family. Close to KC area. Will definitely be back.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
We really enjoy staying at the Eureka Springs,Ar KOA. Donna & Bob always make us feel very welcome. It's like we're visiting family!
Sep 02, 2014
Great service, clean campgrounds, friendly staff. Had a cook out on Sunday and they cooked hot dogs for everyone.
Aug 27, 2014
Bob and Donna were great! They made us feel very welcome and at home. The weekend was a big event and very busy but they still remembered our names every time we saw them. The campground was neat clean and well maintained and the plants were beautiful. Our only complaint is that we didn't get to spend more time there. Until next year my friends!
Aug 25, 2014
The Kabin was clean, fun and comfortable. The hosts were great and friendly and the campground is beautiful and inviting. We came the same time last year and will for sure be back again same time next year. Thanks so much!
Aug 21, 2014
Enjoyed camp experience, nice folks. Location a bit close to road, need a couple more cabins with half baths. Put some of the towel hooks on right side of cabin 6. Hike n bike trail very nice need 2 expand it but this time not with a bulldozer, its called single track witch means minimal impact, hand cut trails culling dead trees and a few saplings only
Aug 19, 2014
Our stay was great! The cabin was clean and adorable and the people were friendly and welcoming!
Aug 12, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Eureka Springs KOA. The staff were very nice and helpful.
Aug 10, 2014
My daughters and I stayed in a camper cabin for 5 nights, it was just fantastic! Great staff paired with a lovely campground in a great location, made our first annual girls getaway a complete success! We will definitely be back!
Aug 09, 2014
We had a nice time at the KOA we came to relax and that is what we did. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. I would recommend the KOA to all family and friends.
Aug 08, 2014
The hospitality at this KOA was grand! The cabin with half bath was great, more amenities than expected. The pool is very clean and there is plenty of seating (Everywhere). Meditation garden and pond areas are very relaxing. The shower heads are very short in the bathroom, inconvenient for tall people, but my ONLY complaint.
Aug 03, 2014
Very clean with friendly hosts. Pool was big. Cooked us a pizza and brought it to our cabin in the rain when we requested after a long morning of riding our motorcycle in the rain. Very accommidating.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Great cabin, but the rain was a little too much. Enjoyed walking in your campground when it was not raining.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Mother Nature has a way of interfering at times. We sure needed some rain though.
Jul 29, 2014
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals