Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036


15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Airstream/Rentl Reviews

Oct 04, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
We had a great time! Love the Airstream.
Sep 02, 2016
This is a wonderful campground. Bob & Donna are so friendly and the people that help them run it are always very helpful. This is my second time to stay there this year. We usually go once every year. This year was special. We will go back at least once every year & always hope to have Bob and Donna to great us with that friend hug and smile. Thank you for such wonderful hospitality!!
Jul 30, 2016
This is the third year in a row our family has stayed at Eureka KOA. We have always had a very good time and the service was exceptional. When we had to ask for help with the gas grill lol they were right there anytime we had a problem or question they helped us within minutes. The entire area including restrooms and swimming pool playground exedra we're all exceptionally clean.Thank you Donna&bob
Jul 13, 2016
My family and I love this campground! Bob and Donna and Carolyn and her husband do a wonderful job of keeping everything nice and clean. We like to stay in the Coachman there. We always find it to be very clean and comfortable. Bob and Donna always makes us feel like we are friends coming to visit. Love them. Going back next month and can't wait.
Jul 09, 2016
Had a great time! Everyone was extremely friendly!
Jul 09, 2016
When we arrived, we were told that the discount would not be applied. The KOA website was very misleading with the discount codes. The 32 ft. coachman was clean and suited our family's needs. Clean bathrooms. Nice staff.


Ma'am when you arrived I explained we use a KOA, Inc. system for reservations and that is an error we have asked to be addressed.Had you read the discount information you would have seen the conditions as shown. STAY 3 NIGHTS 4TH FREE - Arrive Sunday or Monday and stay an extra night on us!
Jun 14, 2016
We camp here as there is no place better! It is super clean, the friendliest people you will ever find. Bob and donna take pride in their KOA campgrounds and it shows! They always go the extra mile and then some.
Jun 12, 2016
Beautiful place! Like being in the middle of the forest. Very clean & everything in good working order. Great amenities - huge pool, kids' play area, even a dog park. Proprietors were very friendly & helpful. Can't wait to stay there again.
May 31, 2016
Great weekend with the grandsons!! Thank you Bob and Donna!! Our accommodations were perfect. The boys got to hang out together and wore this lady out. It was fun! Thanks again!!
Mar 21, 2016
Nov 03, 2015
We love ESKOA!!!!!
Nov 01, 2015
Really enjoyed the Airstream.
Oct 29, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff! We live Eureka Springs KOA!! Always clean and inviting. We will be back
Oct 19, 2015
Had a great time. Camper we rented was very clean and nice. Just wish you had a couple more!
Oct 19, 2015
It was awesome! Great location, excellent employees, clean.
Oct 06, 2015
We rented the Coachman camper at Eureka Springs KOA and were very pleased with our experience. Our only concern was a general lack of recycling other than drink cans, so we had to haul glass and plastic back home with us. The camper was awesome. We enjoyed our private deck and firepit/grill area very much.


Had I known lack of recycling would affect your satisfaction with us so badly, I would have taken the bottles and glass to the local recycling center myself. Hope to see you again!
Sep 27, 2015
We have stayed in a few KOA's and have enjoyed our stay in each one but the Eureka Springs KOA is the one we keep coming back to and is #1 on our scale. I love everything about this campground, the location, the cleanliness and above all the friendliness. They remember us by name and I love the smiles....thank you so much for making our stay a wonderful one....SEE YOU AGAIN NEXT YEAR 😀 THA
Sep 22, 2015
It's a beautiful place and extremely well maintained! Even though there's lots to do in Eureka, we enjoyed the place so much we didn't leave the whole weekend.
Sep 08, 2015
We stayed in the Airstream and had a wonderfully relaxing weekend!! Highly recommended!!
Sep 04, 2015
Bob and Donna are the nicest people you'll ever want to meet. They are always very friendly and try to make you feel at home. There work around the campground shows in the beautiful grounds the very clean restrooms and showers. The office and store and lounge area are always well stocked and comfortable. I used the laundry while there and everything was clean and worked well. Will be back again.
Aug 26, 2015
This is the best campground we have stayed in!! Thank you!!
Aug 17, 2015
Very friendly staff. Just loved everything about the place
Aug 12, 2015
Clean, quiet, friendly
Aug 08, 2015
We rented the travel trailer and Donna had the AC on and ready for us when we got there. The coffee pot was broken so the next morning we were not able to make coffee.The pullout couch bed was broken and very, very uncomfortable. But other than that, the campground was clean and comfortable
Jul 02, 2015
Great campground. Wonderful owners and staff. Problems with our accommodations. Faulty outlets, refrigerator not working one day, oven not working, small leak. Would of loved some activities at the campground.


Thank you for your patience with us while you were here. We have gotten all items that you mentioned repaired. Again, thank you for your patience.
Jun 26, 2015
We were new to camping.. The team was great and helpful to us newbies
Jun 25, 2015
Wonderful camp and staff
Jun 22, 2015
Wonderful. The airstream we rented was great.. the grounds are very well kept up, the owners were nice and helpful. The bathhouse was extremely clean. The pool was large and lots of chairs to sit at. Great playground for little kids and slightly bigger kids. We cannot wait to go back.
Jun 14, 2015
Everything was great.
Mar 15, 2015
This was our 2nd stay at this KOA. The cabin was very nice, clean and #4 was located close to the bath house. They have a nice little dog park that our dogs love, and a trail through the woods that we take them for a walk on. All campsites are close together, but not unusual for a KOA. Super friendly owners, very willing to help. We will go back.


Thank you for the GREAT review. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you again.
Mar 11, 2015
We want to come back this summer!


Thank you, we'll have a spot for you. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Nov 15, 2014
The hospitality was great, our little Kabin was cozy, and the bathhouse facilities were exceptional!
Nov 07, 2014
Great location, great cabin, great camp site, great people, great staff. Had a great time. If you ask me, this is a great review.
Nov 05, 2014
I didn't care how close the cabins were to each other. There wasn't much privacy. The cabin we were in was very pretty and cozy. It just needed a table inside to do something when it's raining out Or to cold. The staff was nice. We didn't get to use the pool because it was closed/cold but it looked nice
Nov 03, 2014
We really enjoyed the cabins this weekend. All of the staff was very friendly and courteous as always. We look forward to coming back soon!
Nov 03, 2014
Great camping experience and the owners were so accommodating.
Oct 28, 2014
Great place to stay. Cabin was very clean and comfy. Staff very helpful.
Oct 27, 2014
Beautiful, beautiful campsite! Great location--The owners are awesome! Definitely seem to care and take great pride in the campsite. It's a well-groomed, and clean campsite. Loved our stay there!!!
Oct 27, 2014
Rental camper was nice. The sites are too close together for my liking. Grounds and facilities well kept.
Oct 27, 2014
Had a super time! Fall Extravaganza was AWESOME! Cant wait to come back again!
Oct 27, 2014
We stayed in Cabin 4, which is right at the bathrooms. They have hot water in the showers....real hot water! The hosts are especially welcoming. We will be back.
Oct 20, 2014
Cute Clean and very friendly Coming back again next year Thanks for all
Oct 20, 2014
The best KOA!!!!
Oct 20, 2014
We love Bob and Donna!! Kids have a blast and customer service is excellent. Clean campground. Nice trails and scenery.
Oct 20, 2014
The cabin was great, new and clean. Service was great. It was 100% better than staying in a hotel. We will be back.
Oct 18, 2014
Enjoyed staying in a cabin and relaxing in the swing on the front porch
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Very nice people love it here would come again
Sep 17, 2014
Very friendly and accommodating. Very clean. We've been 4 times in last 6 weeks. Highly recommend.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals