Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Airstream/Rentl Reviews

Aug 27, 2014
Bob and Donna were great! They made us feel very welcome and at home. The weekend was a big event and very busy but they still remembered our names every time we saw them. The campground was neat clean and well maintained and the plants were beautiful. Our only complaint is that we didn't get to spend more time there. Until next year my friends!
Aug 25, 2014
The Kabin was clean, fun and comfortable. The hosts were great and friendly and the campground is beautiful and inviting. We came the same time last year and will for sure be back again same time next year. Thanks so much!
Aug 21, 2014
Enjoyed camp experience, nice folks. Location a bit close to road, need a couple more cabins with half baths. Put some of the towel hooks on right side of cabin 6. Hike n bike trail very nice need 2 expand it but this time not with a bulldozer, its called single track witch means minimal impact, hand cut trails culling dead trees and a few saplings only
Aug 19, 2014
Our stay was great! The cabin was clean and adorable and the people were friendly and welcoming!
Aug 12, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Eureka Springs KOA. The staff were very nice and helpful.
Aug 10, 2014
My daughters and I stayed in a camper cabin for 5 nights, it was just fantastic! Great staff paired with a lovely campground in a great location, made our first annual girls getaway a complete success! We will definitely be back!
Aug 09, 2014
We had a nice time at the KOA we came to relax and that is what we did. The staff was extremely helpful and nice. I would recommend the KOA to all family and friends.
Aug 08, 2014
The hospitality at this KOA was grand! The cabin with half bath was great, more amenities than expected. The pool is very clean and there is plenty of seating (Everywhere). Meditation garden and pond areas are very relaxing. The shower heads are very short in the bathroom, inconvenient for tall people, but my ONLY complaint.
Aug 03, 2014
Very clean with friendly hosts. Pool was big. Cooked us a pizza and brought it to our cabin in the rain when we requested after a long morning of riding our motorcycle in the rain. Very accommidating.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Great cabin, but the rain was a little too much. Enjoyed walking in your campground when it was not raining.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Mother Nature has a way of interfering at times. We sure needed some rain though.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
As usual, it was excellent. More upgrades and the cleanliness that is typical for this KOA.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you! We love having you here and will see you next time.
Jul 27, 2014
Amazing hosts and staff. Well kept. Well run. this is my 3rd time and every stay has been awesome. My hats off to Bob and Donna.....

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

So glad you and the "kids" had a great time. Y'all are a fun bunch. We look forward to seeing you again.
Jul 23, 2014
Awesome!!
Jul 23, 2014
We stayed in cabin three. The set up was great with the close proximity to the showers. I was surprised you didn't ask me to renew my membership and give me the discount when I checked in. All other KOA's have done that.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We try to never miss an opportunity to renew a VKR membership. Thank you for bringing that to our attention. If you'd like to renew, just give us a call 800-562-0536.
Jul 22, 2014
Have already recommended to several people! Loved the air stream camper and everything about the campsite. The campground is beautifully kept and had an amazing dog park and children's play area. Topped off with very helpful, wonderful hosts. ..Very impressed!!
Jul 21, 2014
A very clean and well kept KOA. Very friendly staff and ownership. Had a great time and will return to this KOA!
Jul 21, 2014
Loved our cabin...real queen mattress & no bunk above us, ac/fridge/micro/tv great. LOVED the larger deck with patio furniture/adirondak chairs/large bbq with side burner/washroom nearby/larger pool. Was a great experience for us as a couple as came without children & didn't need the extra beds! Need more of these in other KOA's without going to whats considered a delux cabin. Thank you staff!
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
NO WORRIES HERE ! STAFF IS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY (kitty cat too) FACILITIES ARE CLEANED AND SANITIZED DAILY. WE WILL BE STAYING HERE DURING OUR NEXT EUREKA SPRINGS VISIT AS WELL. THANKS AGAIN !!!!
Jul 01, 2014
The Camp was friendly, clean and had a wonderful time during my stay. I would surely recommend staying here, and I would stay here again.
Jul 01, 2014
Very clean, special efforts were made to make it feel homey and the rules were just perfect enough to keep us safe and comfortable.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
I needed a nice quiet place to get some work done and this fit the bill. Lovely surroundings, great hosts, I'll definitely be back.
Jun 26, 2014
Very nice folks, reasonable price, clean attractive park, close to activities, child and pet friendly. Overall a very nice experience.
Jun 17, 2014
Clean well maintained...vey helpful staff
Jun 16, 2014
We had a family reunion at the park in eurecka springs ark. The park owers and staff became our extended family. Thank you for a great stay. Sherry masters
Jun 11, 2014
It was great and we always love going to this campground. We will definitely be back!
Jun 11, 2014
Everyone was so nice and helping. We will be coming back.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Cabin #6 is great for family of 4 with small children. Great location and much more affordable than other options in and around Eureka Springs. We'll be back for sure.
Jun 02, 2014
Donna and Bob were very accommodating for our large family group! The game room was a definite plus for rainy evenings with children. The pool is huge and the kids loved it! The entire campground was very well kept, and the area is beautiful!
May 30, 2014
Very nice KOA and Like the A/C and TV in Kamping Kabins. Very clean and well keep KOA.
May 28, 2014
We had a big problem with ticks and we are pretty sure we got them at the doggie park. We found several ticks on my wife and two puppies. We reported the problem but didn't get a satisfactory answer. That area needs to be sprayed several times a year. We had to leave early because of the ticks . Therefore we paid for a night we didn't use. We did not get a refund per holiday rules.
May 25, 2014
Bob and his wife Donna are great hosts. The campgrounds are well maintained and they make upgrades every year. I just stayed in one of the rentals for the second year and have made reservations to go back again next year.
May 19, 2014
May 16, 2014
May 16, 2014
May 14, 2014
My wife and I enjoyed our stay so much last year that we decided to come back again on Mother's Day weekend. Last year, we rented the Airstream. This year, we took the 32' Coachman. This is a great place to stay, with a quiet scenic setting. The folks who run the place keep things in top shape. We had some ants around our camper, and Donna, the owner, came and sprayed around the trailer. Wow!
May 12, 2014
Super friendly and helpful staff. The cabin had everything a family needed to enjoy a weekend. Bathrooms were very clean
May 04, 2014
Loved the cabin! One suggestion: If the bed was a little higher off the floor we could have put suitcases under bed. Bathroom was very clean & nice! Gas grill was great! We truly enjoyed our stay!!!!
Apr 29, 2014
It was great
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
I stayed in one of the cabins for three days. A very good experience, clean comfortable quiet. Excellent staff. Clean facilities. Will be back when in Eureka Springs.
Apr 16, 2014
Love it there and stay every year.
Apr 13, 2014
We loved the convenience of a cabin with a refrigerator and a microwave. Our dogs loved the K-9 Kamp!
Mar 29, 2014
The camper and bathrooms were very clean. The playground was so nice. The staff was kind and helpful! We will be back!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.