Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Airstream/Rentl Reviews

Apr 21, 2014
I stayed in one of the cabins for three days. A very good experience, clean comfortable quiet. Excellent staff. Clean facilities. Will be back when in Eureka Springs.
Apr 16, 2014
Love it there and stay every year.
Apr 13, 2014
We loved the convenience of a cabin with a refrigerator and a microwave. Our dogs loved the K-9 Kamp!
Mar 29, 2014
The camper and bathrooms were very clean. The playground was so nice. The staff was kind and helpful! We will be back!
Mar 24, 2014
the owners are very nice folks
Mar 24, 2014
We stayed 4 days at this KOA. The owners are the nicest people of any KOA that we have visited. The campground is clean, the bathrooms are always clean, and the owner's will go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. We will definitely be back.
Mar 23, 2014
Everything was wonderful EXCEPT the bed.
Mar 15, 2014
The campground was great! The people there were fantastic and very helpful. It had everything we needed for a great camping trip.
Feb 25, 2014
Jan 10, 2014
clean, comfortable, quiet, restful,nothing but positive & great in every aspect. I'll be back.
Dec 02, 2013
Can't wait to stay in cabin #4 again!!! :-) Tim and Erin
Nov 12, 2013
One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. Always clean and the owners and staff are very helpful and friendly. This is a beautiful area to visit and I am glad there is a KOA here.
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 11, 2013
Beautiful campground, friendly staff. We stayed in the kamping kabin which was great! It was clean and well appointed. Bathhouse was super-clean and very near. Excellent laundry facilities and the pool (although closed for the season) looked amazing.
Nov 05, 2013
It was awesome. Donna and Bob were very nice and helpful. The both are great giving directions!!! Would stay there again. The cabin also very nice and comfortable
Nov 01, 2013
This KOA is awesome. It is clean and the owners have added a lot of extras that you just don't see at other campgrounds. The Kabins are the very best I have stayed in - tall bar stools and table, queen bed with very comfortable mattress, rocker, frig and microwave. Anyone would enjoy a stay at this KOA! I am planning my next trip to this campground.
Oct 30, 2013
Loved it! Had a super stay in our Windstream!!!
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
It would be nice to have a few more items in your store but what you had was great
Oct 13, 2013
We enjoyed our stay in the Airstream!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All the comforts of home and the staff is excellant!!!!!!!!! Lord willing we will return next year!!!!!!
Oct 11, 2013
We had a wonderful time at the campground. We were greeted with smiles upon our arrival and every time we were at the office the smiles kept coming. You all answered our questions on the places we wanted to visit. The cabin was adorable comfortable and just right for us. I was inpressed on how clean the bathrooms and showers were at any time you went in there.Cant' wait to stay again Thanxs
Oct 07, 2013
The matress and pillows could be a lot better everything else was great Thanks,
Oct 01, 2013
We will be back! Loved the couples cabin. The staff is friendly and the grounds are clean. Can't wait to stay there again!
Sep 24, 2013
Everything was clean and well maintained.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Our stay at Eureka Springs KOA was excellent! Bob and Donna as well as their staff made us feel very welcome and at home! They strive to keep the restrooms and showers clean. Their efforts to improve as well as maintain the entire park are very apparent. The only regret any of us had was not staying with them longer! We will all be making reservations again hopefully very soon! Highly recommended!
Sep 18, 2013
Great People, great campground. A few things need attention though. The mattress was very hard, ceiling fan dirty,freezer had ice build up, couldn't put ice tray in it. Loud neighbors with motorcycles. Bathroom extremely clean. Will definitely go back though. It is Our Favorite KOA !!
Sep 17, 2013
The campground is well maintained and really clean. It has a big pool and great play equipment for the kids (both young and old). The owners are really friendly too.
Sep 16, 2013
The owners are wonderful and made us feel so welcome. We enjoyed our time outside in the great Arkansas weather.
Sep 16, 2013
My husband and I had a relaxing weekend which are few and far between.
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
The staff is very friendly and very helpful. I recommend this campsite to everyone.
Sep 03, 2013
This is our THIRD time to stay at one of the BEST KOAs ever! Clean, awesome landscaping, great folks! Unscented cabins a plus+ We'll be back! Thanks Bob!
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Ww had a wonderful stay at the Eureka Springs KOA. Clean, friendly staff, lots to do, helpful with area things to do.....great experience. The owners were absolutely wonderful and friendly...they made our stay great. We have stayed at quite a few KOAs around the US and this is at the top of the list of our favorites!!
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
We had a great time! The park was super clean, the staff we very helpful. We definitely will be back!!
Aug 26, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay . The RV we rented was very nice and the people were also very nice . We will stay there again .
Aug 26, 2013
I love KOA's I have been to many all across the country and this one is by far the best They were extremely helpful for our marriage weekend and we will be coming back soon!!
Aug 19, 2013
We rented the 94 Airstream,this trailor needs serious cleaning and maintenance before renting again. The curtains were all off track and pinned. Numerous water stains and mold marks on them. The couch and kitchen cushions were loaded with stains. The hot water tank wouldn't stay lit. Trailor had a horrible moldy smell and black mold sains on the bedroom area walls. Do not rent....

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

After inspecting this unit top to bottom we can assure everyone there is definitely no mold, black or otherwise, in this unit. Excellas have an inherent problem w/oxidation that causes the black stains on the walls (see www.airforums.com). The curtains will be replaced. Water heater is repaired.
Aug 12, 2013
We loved it, Thank You very much.
Aug 10, 2013
Loved all the improvements you made. This is one of the best KOA Kampgrounds I've stayed at. Hope we cleaned up our Kabin and porch area well enough so your staff didn't have to take too much time cleaning. Seems like you're getting a lot of rain this week. Hope to stay again on another trip south. Hope you have a busy summer.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We did get a lot of rain, didn't we? Thank you for cleaning the cabin so well. Can't wait to see you on your return trip. Safe Travels!
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
First time staying in a kabin. It was clean, cool, and comfortable.
Aug 04, 2013
Super friendly staff, clean restroom, beautiful grounds, refreshing pool! One of the best KOAs I've ever camped at and I've been camping for 41 years!
Aug 02, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
We had a wonderful time! The cabin was very clean and the mattresses very comfortable, especially compared to some others we have stayed in. It was nice to have a solid roof over our heads when it rained at night. Owners are very friendly and helpful. Our cabin had a deck w/4 chairs and a table. My sons are both over 6' tall and said the bunk beds were very comfortable. Bathroom/shower very clean!
Jul 29, 2013
The staff was a very wonderful I'm very pleased with their service I will stay there many times more
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
We loved our stay. My one complaint is the light outside the newest cabin. It is brighter than the sun and makes it hard to enjoy the deck
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.