Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Apr 28, 2014
Loved our campsite with plenty of room and great tent pads. Bathrooms were clean and were always available. The campground went above and beyond on amenities and services! We will be back!
Apr 28, 2014
The owners, Bob & Donna are wonderful people and we always enjoy visiting them.
Mar 16, 2014
If you want to know what people really are like you must really go to the Eureka springs AR they really care about you as a person and your family they will go out of there way to give you a great time and to make sure you have everything and they will always have a smile for you I have told my kids and grandkids that this is a fun place everyone is think of come this summer thank you
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Your campground can be rated a 5 star in every way. The only thing I have against the park is all the rocks on the path to the bathroom. Those rocks are jagged and could damage customers shoes.
Oct 27, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
it is a beautiful place, close to everything we wanted to see, clean and very friendly camp hosts , we had a great stay and will be back!
Oct 21, 2013
Stayed for a week in October. Fantastic showers. Too close to the road the first night then happily moved. The game room with satellite was nice when it rained. Would stay again if I'm in the area!
Oct 20, 2013
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 07, 2013
While the staff and owners were great and fun to talk to..the campsite was bad. 10 ft. from the hwy, in a tent camper, we heard every truck with jake brakes, every school bus, every trash truck,every loud motorcycle! Surely there was somewhere else we could have been placed! Probably won't be doing KOAs' for a while.
Oct 07, 2013
Great as ever!
Sep 24, 2013
bob was so helpful and the site was wonderful!
Sep 23, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at the KOA at Eureka Springs. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were most impressed with the cleanliness of the showers/restrooms. The entire campground is well kept. We will stay here when we return to Eureka Springs in the future.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Great location. Very friendly. Well maintained.
Sep 05, 2013
this is the place to stay in eureka springs very affordable clean the camp host are super nice and very helpful
Sep 05, 2013
Very nice! The owners are pleasant and extremely helpful.
Sep 04, 2013
We had a wonderful time, the camp was clean well kept and beautiful.The camp was very homey and everyone made us feel very welcome. We loved it and will be back again for our next trip to AR.Thank you.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
We had a wonderful time. All of the staff were very friendly, helpful, and pleasant. We will definitely be staying here again. Thank you for a fantastic camping experience.
Sep 03, 2013
Great campground with good clean bathrooms and we really enjoyed the pool. Nice people running it. We will continue to come back.
Aug 26, 2013
Only stayed one night and arrived late. Found my reserved site paper and map in a well lit easy to find location. The restrooms were clean and well kept. The showers were also clean and functionally designed. Thanks for a great experience.
Aug 26, 2013
It was great. Good location, nice facility and staff was very helpful. Don't know if it was rock or roots but broke 4 tent stakes trying to pound them in the ground at our site.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Probably the Ozarks rock. What do they say? "There's a price for camping in 'Paradise'." Hope to see you again.
Aug 20, 2013
We had a really nice time. Everyone was VERY friendly. The camp ground was very clean and more than what we expected. We will definitely stay again and tell our friends.
Aug 17, 2013
Nearly the perfect campsite! If only the firewood was dry.
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
had great time
Aug 04, 2013
I have not competely five days due to an emergency but the campground looks nice and we would like to come back again..
Jul 25, 2013
Top notch facility in every way. Donna and Bob are very attentive to detail and extremely congenial. Darryl and Penny work very hard to make the campground the best it can be. Nice pool, gameroom, general store, and services. The restrooms and bathhouse are second to none. You can't go wrong when near Eureka Springs with this KOA. Thanks, Terry
Jul 23, 2013
Everything was just like we like it
Jul 22, 2013
The Eureka Springs KOA has more amenities than any campground I've stayed at. The only other options in the area were ACOE. The shower house was accessible and clean. Above all, the staff were extremely helpful with anything we needed. My only complaint is we were placed near a party of 8 noisy teenagers who were driving their car around the campground all night.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Had we known about this, we would have addressed it immediately. Please notify the campground staff in such instances.
Jul 21, 2013
Tent campsite was nice and flat with no rocks or tree roots to get in the way. Site was well shaded by tall pines and oaks. Restrooms were very clean with plenty of hot water for showers. Camp hosts were very friendly and helpful.
Jul 21, 2013
We had an awesome experience. Only thing might be better if water in pool had been a little warmer. The staff were awesome. Could not have asked for a better experience with them.
Jul 08, 2013
We had a fabulous time. Loved the swimming pool and the nearness to all of the touristy things.
Jul 08, 2013
Tent with electric and water is where we were, and I would say the area needs some attention, there were large egg sized rocks that were hard to walk on. I almost twisted my ankle a couple of times on them. We really enjoyed having the k9 camp to take our dogs to go off leash and potty. (we did clean up after). fairly friendly people and nice and clean facilities.
Jul 08, 2013
Good people mananging the place, very helpful, great place to stay.
Jul 08, 2013
Bob & Donna are extremely nice folks, we'll be back soon!
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
We had a great time. Mgmt. served watermelon by the pool & we just had alot of fun!
Jul 07, 2013
1st time at a KOA ill be back Bob & staff are the best. The bath house pool , every thing was squeaky clean. I motor cycle tour every summer a new place never used KOA but my stay in Eureka Springs has me planing my camp grounds with KOA I hope they are all like Bob& Donnas a 10 plus for them.
Jun 29, 2013
good karma
Jun 24, 2013
The campground is kinda small - hard to get a lot of seclusion here - but service and staff were all excellent.
Jun 13, 2013
The campground was very clean and well taken care of. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Easy to get to. I camp alone with my 8 year old daughter. We felt very safe.
Jun 11, 2013
Great campground - everyone was extremely helpful and friendly really enjoyed our stay
Jun 11, 2013
Facilities were clean and well kept, but tent camp sites are beside a busy roadway leaving campers listneing to cars most of the night.
May 28, 2013
Friendly staff, well maintained
May 28, 2013
If location wasn't so close to noisy road and had more privacy it would have been nice.
May 28, 2013
Need more trash cans around camp site.
May 21, 2013
All was great, nice bathrooms, clean and handy, great tables, firepits, all was wonderful
May 20, 2013
we really enjoy staying at the KOA...feel safe and enjoy the motorcycle rides around the area. Will do it again

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.