Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036


15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 03, 2015
We had a great time, very clean, the people were friendly and we will stay again
Jun 01, 2015
Wonderful campground, bathhouse was the best I've ever seen at a camp ground, the playground was awesome as was the pool!:)
Jun 01, 2015
Our family, friends and children had a wonderful time at the KOA in Eureka Springs, our children enjoyed the playground and the pool a lot.
May 26, 2015
It was a great place to stay. We had unfortunate weather of but we made the best of our stay. Kids really loved the game room with all the bad weather to break up the day.
May 26, 2015
Our first stay at a KOA. Had a lot of fun, will definitely consider coming back for our next camp outing!
May 25, 2015
The staff were VERY lovely and all of the facilities were VERY clean.
May 23, 2015
May 21, 2015
I enjoyed my stay! Donna was a pleasure and the campground and area were ideal. I wish I could have spent more time, I look forward to returning. Thanks!
May 03, 2015
I've stayed at this KOA multiple times and never had a bad experience. Amazing campground and amazing customer service - I couldn't feel more welcome each time I go!
Apr 30, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
What a wonderful experience! The campgrounds were scenic, clean, and in a great location. The owners were very friendly and provided fantastic ameneties (pool, convenience store to purchase items you may have forgotten, yard games for rent, etc). I highly recommend staying at this KOA and will certainly be returning, myself.
Mar 14, 2015
Our stay was peaceful and easy. We had all of the amenities one would need to make a camping trip easy. The facilities were spotless which made us feel at home. The location is great for getting away and making an easy trip into town. I would love to stay there more in the future.


We would love to have you both stay again, also. Wishing you safe travels!
Oct 22, 2014
Nice family campground with playground for the kids, staff was very nice, and worked with us to help us upgrade to a cabin for the last night we stayed due to rain. :)
Oct 21, 2014
I have always been super satisfied with your KOA. This trip we had neighbors without any pride in their self image. Drunk, stayed up until 4:00 in the morning, vocally loud, music all night. I realize now I should have said something, but hate to complain. I have always loved staying in your camping sites. I have always thought of it as a good family place to stay.


Had we known about this, we would have addressed it immediately. We hate you had this issue and hope it will not affect whether you stay again. Thanks.
Oct 19, 2014
First time to stay at KOA. The hosts made it a great experience. They made occassional rounds to see every one was comfortable and taking care of our needs. Our kids had a great time. A+
Oct 13, 2014
Enjoyed our brief stay. Clean bathrooms. Friendly staff.
Sep 29, 2014
No matter when we stay it's always clean and we enjoy the pool, parks, and the staff!!!!
Sep 29, 2014
Septic sewer smell outside, inside and all around the shower house. Campsite #14 impossible to drive tent stakes into ground because the site is made up of rock landfill with thin 1 inch layer of dirt on top. Not normal rocky terrain it's a landfill man made rock pile. None the less it was a good camping experience. Nice managers / owners. Thanks.
Sep 29, 2014
Very clean restrooms. Good level campsites, easy access for motorcycles. Friendly staff.
Sep 29, 2014
Friendly atmosphere. Will definitely go back when ever I get a chance.
Sep 29, 2014
Clean nice great place will be back.
Sep 02, 2014
Very friendly staff. Nice bathrooms. Ready to go back again.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Friendly & Welcoming Staff & Owner on site. Beautiful plants & trees everywhere plus a nice sized pool & Dog area. *Hint if u have a tent buy the stakes that look like long nails cause Arkansas is rocky.
Aug 18, 2014
Love it here!
Aug 13, 2014
Clean, well maintained sites, helpful staff with good local knowledge, excellent bathroom and laundry facilities. We will recommend you to all campers.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Was not happy at all with my stay. Customer service was awful and they were rude. Bathrooms smelled the whole time. Will not ever be back.


According to other guests, this party was up and loud until 2:30am their first night. The next morning at 10:00am they were reminded about quiet hours and asked to observe them. Upon investigation, bathhouse not "smelly."
Aug 04, 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much. The bath house was clean and comfortable (so glad you added the air conditioning!!!) Everyone was friendly and welcoming. We didn't like our 1st tent site, it was to small for our tent. We asked the next morning about moving to a different site, and they were very accomodating. Hope we get to return soon for another very relaxing weekend getaway!!
Jul 28, 2014
Our family loves it here! It is clean, the people are nice, and it is a great quiet place to stay! Will definitely be going back soon!
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Second time at this KOA. Nice staff, clean grounds, and clean showers.
Jul 22, 2014
This is our second time staying at this KOA. The bathrooms are very clean and the showers are hot. It is a very nice campground. We are more likely to choose KOA from now on after staying at this KOA.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Very friendly and even offered to haul our trash bag to the dumpster when we were leaving
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Mrs. Donna and her crew were amazing. They greeted us with a smile and with open arms. The camp grounds were beautiful and well kept. We will recommend this KOA to everyone and hope to come back and visit.
Jul 14, 2014
Love KOA's! Everyone is ALWAYS friendly and KOA's ALWAYS have clean facilities!
Jul 11, 2014
Sites are too small and close together. Neighboring sites were playing loud music through the night. Highway was right next to the tent sites. Not a great area with small children.
Jul 09, 2014
Our motorcycle broke down. And we still had a great time. Thanks
Jul 09, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Absolutely enjoyed our stay! We had a primitive camp site for 2 nights and enjoyed every minute of it!
Jun 16, 2014
Had a good time and enjoyed the camp ground
Jun 16, 2014
Loved it!! I want to come back and rent the cabins. They are perfect for my budget and close to Eureka Springs.
Jun 16, 2014
This was our fist time taking the kids camping and they absolutely loved it. They asked if we could stay all week! We will definitely be coming back here.
Jun 16, 2014
The pool was nice. The bathrooms and showers were clean. The campgrounds were well maintained and the staff were very nice.
Jun 14, 2014
Super friendly and super clean! Great amenities! This was our second stay here.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals