Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 15, 2013
Hot days....fabulous pool! Always clean and stocked with "toys". Campground beautiful...bath houses exceptionally clean & well maintained. The staff was always right there when you needed them and were always friendly. Great stay at this KOA!
Jul 15, 2013
We loved the campground, including the wooded sites with decks, Kamp K9, the swimming pool, and the playground. Wish we could have stayed longer!
Jul 15, 2013
Campground was quiet! Our site was perfect - trees, clean table and area! The only suggestion I would make would be to have a trash dumpster at the "EXIT". We had to take our trash with us :( The only way not to do this was to leave through the EXIT and come back through the entrance where the trash can was.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Great idea, we're looking at locations and cost today. Thanks!
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
we truly enjoyed our visit with ya'll. i'm sure we will pop in again. thank you, soooo much... bunker and sherrie' and our lil' dog frankie.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
We were promised a different campsite when I RSVP. The RSVP process on the phone took almost an hour. Then to get there and have the wrong sites. Now... the funny thing is the sites we ended up getting were alot better. The staff was very friendly and very helpful and even let us borrow an extra water hose. The campground was very clean...The pool was great and the facilities were clean and n
Jul 08, 2013
Very clean park. Friendly staff.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Very clean. staff and owners friendly and helpful.
Jul 08, 2013
The campsite #60 was very small and close to both campsites on either side. Most of the sites were nice with a deck, all were close together. If we return, I think we will because the pool was excellent so was the playground, I have marked several campsites that I will not return to.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Had a great time over the 4th of July! By far, our favorite campground!!
Jul 07, 2013
The office staff was very friendly both on the phone and when we registered. They were very helpful in getting us the needed travel information (google maps). They even printed us a copy. We will definitely stay here again.
Jul 06, 2013
Very clean and homey feel. Owners were always available and friendly. Plenty of trees for shade. Recommend Operators get more familiar with area.
Jul 04, 2013
Looking very hard to find room for improvement at this KOA... The only thing I could think of was that the condition of the roads at this KOA could be a bit better (for us motorcyclists). All were packed gravel or better. I love the constant presence & friendliness from the owners at this KOA! Will return again!!! RJ
Jul 04, 2013
As always..clean, friendly, and
Jul 03, 2013
Very friendly owners and staff. Campsite extremely clean. Great experience. Thank you! :)
Jul 01, 2013
excellent owners who take great care of the campers!! Felt like family. Best Campground overall i have been to yet in my 2 years of RV camping. Thank You Bob and Donna Dewy Flowers Dover, Arkansas US Army Retired
Jul 01, 2013
We three really enjoyed the delightful pool and interacting with other guests at the pool.
Jul 01, 2013
My wife and I love to stay at the Eureka Springs KOA. This stay was very short but that was our choice. The park is clean, well organized and of course the staff with Bob and Donna are always friendly and helpful. The grandkids enjoyed the playground and swimming pool that are offered at the campground and near to all the sites. Thanks for a enjoyable stay and look forward to the next one.
Jul 01, 2013
Bob and Donna are very nice people!! They work very hard to keep everything nice. Definitely will be coming back to see them again. They where so nice to our children.
Jun 29, 2013
Still a work in progress...great for those who like it a bit rough....outstanding and helpful staff.
Jun 28, 2013
Beautiful, clean, unbelievable bathrooms and showers. Scenery amazing and the friendliest and helpful staff that you could ever imagine. We drove 12 hours to visit there and worth every mile. If you are not a camper stay anyway the cabins are beautiful and can get u a camping badge without any suffering or roughing it...ha. Roni Greathouse in Texas
Jun 27, 2013
The owner met us and then guided us to site...very knowledgable about best way to get our camper parked. Camp was very well maintained. Nice having our own patio with grill and the option of firewood. Owner was well aware what was going on in park without being nosy...made us feel like our things were secure. Nice store and pizza delivery was nice option.
Jun 26, 2013
The service here is excellent. Very caring people, always go out of their way for customers. Very well maintained facilities.
Jun 25, 2013
love the place--great staff
Jun 24, 2013
Bathrooms and shower house could have been more centrally located otherwise beautiful.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
One of our favorite places to stay, not only due to the amenities but also the friendliness of the owners.
Jun 23, 2013
Everything is clean and always in order, this was our 2nd time there in 6 yrs, and the improvements they made are outstanding! Now if we could work on that interenet service! lol! Thank you for caring, enough to thank us for our stay, very thoughtful! Scott and David, Quanah, TX.
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Great time there, the hosts were friendly, the campground was clean and very quiet. We would love to come back and bring our motorcycle to ride next time. Thanks for a great time.
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
The owners were very nice and helpful! They even helped us with a hot water problem in our camper. The grounds were well kept and clean. Our only complaint was that the sites were VERY CLOSE together. We were literally 5 feet from the next site on both sides. We weren't even able to pull our awning out. Pretty place with great potential.
Jun 20, 2013
Bob and Donna are the best! They made us feel so comfortable and helped us with everything we needed. The entire staff was great!
Jun 19, 2013
This is our 2nd stay at the Eureka Springs KOA and once again it was a very enjoyable stay. The campground was quiet and the other guests were very nice and friendly. We also enjoyed swimming in the pool. It would be nice if they enhanced their WiFi where it is available throughout the facility instead of just at the clubhouse.
Jun 18, 2013
Bob and Donna are wonderful hosts. They are doing so much to improve this Kampground. They really go above and beyond to make you feel welcome.
Jun 17, 2013
Fiest time at Eureka's KOA. The couple running it were very nice & helpful. Hope they have great success with their operation.
Jun 17, 2013
I have been using KOAs for years. This is one of the three best at which I have ever stayed.
Jun 17, 2013
Convenient to everything. Helpful staff.
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 09, 2013
The only thing I would change is the roads in the park are a bit narrow for a class A motor coach to navigate and the pads are a little hard to pull out of.
Jun 08, 2013
Beautiful campground. Very nice sites. All somewhat private. Fantastic, friendly owners.
Jun 05, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.