Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Apr 26, 2013
Hard to find a more beautiful campground.....located right in the woods (in scenic Arkansas mountains). The layout and the extra "artsy" attractions scattered amongst the trees was wonderful. We loved the campsite with it's fire pit and the beautiful picnic table and seating area. The pool was not open for the season yet but looked large and inviting. My dog loved haveing the agility course...
Apr 25, 2013
Apr 24, 2013
Apr 18, 2013
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 17, 2013
The managers could not have been more welcoming and extremely helpful giving us insight into the areas attractions. Very clean facilities.
Apr 16, 2013
Hosts were extremely friendly and helpful. Our stay was very enjoyable. Site was easy in and out and the store is awesome. Thanks Donna and Bob. We'll be back.
Apr 01, 2013
Thank you for a great visit.
Mar 31, 2013
We enjoyed our stay at your facilities. It was a nice time and we would come again, if we came close to you in an other holiday.
Mar 29, 2013
There should be a discount if the pool is not open
Mar 29, 2013
Friendly welcome Good pitch
Mar 25, 2013
We always love staying at this campground!!!! We know we will have great service, friendly faces, and extremely clean facilities! We will be returning soon!
Mar 25, 2013
Bob and Donna are still the best! It snowed while we were there, and we were in a brand new camper. Bob and Darrel went the extra mile and help me winterize it. These guys go the extra mile to make sure that their guests are taken care of. Thanks to all of you.
Mar 24, 2013
Great campground. Owners are wonderful and we will be staying there every trip we make to Eureka Springs!
Mar 20, 2013
our stay was loud they were landscaping in the site 3 feet from us at 8 am on saterday. we were charged peek season rates for off season.
Mar 18, 2013
Extremely nice campground! Great staff - great location. Definitely recommend!!!
Mar 18, 2013
Great, quiet location and our dog loved being able to stretch his legs in the dog park.
Mar 18, 2013
Allways friendly and improving. It gets better every year.
Mar 17, 2013
Friendly and helpful owner. Quiet, level sites
Mar 13, 2013
Another great stay with Bob and Donna!
Feb 27, 2013
The owner was very helpful assisting me with backing my RV and helped with refilling my propane when I ran out on a cold morning. Great place to stay, clean, safe and freindly.
Feb 22, 2013
We came in in a Tuesday and had planed and paid to stay till Thursday, but a ice storm was moving through and we decided it best to drive home the next day. The park owners gave us a rain check on our 1 night that we would have lost, thought that was very nice of them to do that since we thought we'd just loose it. They were all so nice and accommodating, and helpful! Looking forward to going back
Jan 18, 2013
Even though it was off season, they let us stay.
Jan 04, 2013
We had a wonderful time here. The only negative was the distance to the restrooms and showers. Campsite was nice and host was extremely helpful as we needed extra length of hose to hook up to water.
Dec 27, 2012
Hosts were very helpful gave us loads of info on local points of interest. The grandkids loved it. We will be back.
Nov 26, 2012
The only complaint I have is the location of the fire pits, there's barely room to sit around it and we had to prop our chairs as it is in a sloped area
Nov 26, 2012
Nice people who couldn't have been more helpful!! We're going back in Spring!!!
Nov 25, 2012
Great. Could use some road work. But it adds to the experence. Friendly and helpful owners. We look foward to returning soon
Nov 19, 2012
bob was great. he made sure we got a great camp site and made it easy to pull through so i didnt have to back up. thanks
Nov 07, 2012
This time of year is a fabulous time to stay in the Ozarks at Eureka Springs KOA - the campground fall color is spectacular! As usual the owners treat us like family. Can't get any better - well maybe offer bed turn down service then serve breakfast in bed ;-) This is my favorite campground!
Nov 07, 2012
Very friendly host and told me about the area.
Nov 06, 2012
wonderful friendly helpful
Nov 06, 2012
loved the seclusion! a little close to the hiway is my only complaint. Showers were hot and bathroom clean, and staff was great.
Nov 05, 2012
Nice site, clean bath house, friendly owners!!!
Nov 03, 2012
very nice area and owners
Nov 01, 2012
Very helpful,friendly and professional staff. Campsite facilities clean and orderly.
Oct 29, 2012
Family friendly campground with very clean facilities. Great staff that will go the extra mile to accommodate every customers need. Great restaurant recommendations. Amazing Fall Festival Activities!! Great place to stay.
Oct 29, 2012
Beautiful campground in the Southern Ozark Mountains! Very friendly and accomodating staff. It was a pleasure to talk to the owner and he made us feel welcome and valued. I would have no reservations about recommending a stay at the Eureka Springs KOA!
Oct 29, 2012
Stayed a few days (again) and was a good time. Towing car..rustic sites but has all you need (for our dogs too) will stay here when ever in the area.
Oct 29, 2012
This is the best KOA we have ever stayed in... Bob and Donna are the nicest people we have ever had the pleasure to be with. We always look forward to going Kamping at th Eureka Springs KOA
Oct 29, 2012
Incredible Halloween experience for our grandchildren. Great owners who care about their Kampers!
Oct 28, 2012
This has got to be over twenty years staying here , it keeps getting better , no way to beat the Customer Service !
Oct 28, 2012
Once again, we had a fantastic stay with you. Love the owners! Staff goes out of their way to be helpful. Impressive bath house. Thanks for making our stay so pleasurable!
Oct 28, 2012
Always fantastic - this is our favorite campground! Beautiful treed sites, friendly staff, awesome owners, super clean bathhouse! Will come back.
Oct 28, 2012
Hard to believe that every stay gets better. Love the friendly, helpful owners and staff. Excellent bath and laundry facilities. We have so much fun staying here and plan to be back soon!
Oct 25, 2012
As usual, we are very pleased with Eureka Springs KOA! That is why we go there every spring and fall! We also recommend it to our RV friends!
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
Bob & Donna Thanks for your hospitality. We had a great time. Steve & Elaine
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
Very enjoyable. Well maintained park and an extremely helpful and efficient staff. Thanks.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.