Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Impeccably Clean campground, Friendly and helpful Staff, Amazingly large refreshing Pool.
Aug 09, 2015
Our stay was perfect as always! Bob and Donna are the best hosts anyone could ask for! This is still our favorite KOA in the country. What more can I say!!
Aug 06, 2015
Great stay. Facilities were very nice. Staff superb. Pull thrus a little odd with slope up into and down out of many sites. Electric on my site was far to the front making my power cord too short. But staff member saw my problem and loaned me a 50 amp extension cord. Will definitely stay again when in the area.
Aug 06, 2015
Very nice people at check in would stay again
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Very nice owners very helpful nice stay
Aug 03, 2015
Great camp spots Nice wooded
Aug 03, 2015
great customer service
Aug 02, 2015
The bathrooms and showers were spotless. The pool was clean and clear. Kathleen was always helpful.
Jul 31, 2015
Great, everyone really nice
Jul 29, 2015
Great time for all
Jul 28, 2015
We arrived late almost 2 hours after the office closed, the owner, Bob,met and escorted us to our site. Upon checking in the next morning Donna was extremely helpful in pointing out nearby attractions. This little gem tucked away in the Arkansas hills is a great campground. Camp store well stocked, close to many activities and Eureka Springs.Thank you Bob & Donna. 2014 Winnebago Vista/2009 HHR
Jul 28, 2015
Awesome stay! Great host! Perfect spot in the woods! Huge pool!
Jul 27, 2015
Love staying here. Very good people and management.
Jul 27, 2015
The sites are great and the camp staff is very responsive. You are in the woods. Shade is everywhere. The camp is in a great location, with a short drive to Beaver Lake, White River and Eureka Springs.
Jul 26, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much. IF and when we vacation in Arkansas again the Eureka Springs KOA will be our destination thank you again
Jul 26, 2015
great facility! loves the pool and the playgrounds!
Jul 25, 2015
Very nice pool.
Jul 25, 2015
Scary roads when pulling a trailer, but lovely campground.
Jul 24, 2015
We felt very welcomed!The bathrooms were nice. Thank you!
Jul 23, 2015
Well kept property. Friendly owners, great pool. Will recommend to friends.
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
The owners and employees made us feel right at home. Best camp I have ever stayed at!
Jul 20, 2015
Extremely nice and helpful! Very clean and well-maintained campground.
Jul 19, 2015
Staff was very friendly and facilities were nice including pool and game room. Roads within campground were not motorcycle friendly.
Jul 19, 2015
Really nice, clean campground. Close to all of the attractions Beaver Lake and Eureka Springs has to offer but still private. Great people running the place. We will be back.
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Our site was not level. Staff were terrific. We left our hose and pressure water regulator, and staff called. We could not return, but did appreciate them calling.
Jul 13, 2015
We had an excellent stay. Our hosts were attentive and helpful. The pool was clean and grounds well kept. The bathroom and showers were clean and well maintained. We will make this one of our favorites!
Jul 13, 2015
Outstanding! I nominate this KOA for the HIGHEST honor that you offer your owners and managers.
Jul 08, 2015
Unmaintained and old campers on blocks. The person who showed us to our spot was inexperienced. Had us pull in facing the wrong direction. We were there 2 nnights & never saw an employee doing any type of maintenance or grounds keeping.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Once again, we apologize for the parking error. With 23 acres, 6 cabins, 2 rental units, a restroom and bath house to maintain, our employees are not always seen working.
Jul 07, 2015
Awesome KOA, awesome owners, thanks for a great stay
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
We enjoyed this place, very friendly staff and extremely helpful. Everything was clean and convenient. We will be back!
Jul 06, 2015
Had a great time. Kids loved it.
Jul 05, 2015
Awesome place! Great people!
Jul 04, 2015
The hosts were very friendly & helpful. Campground was very nice & easy to use. Beautiful area.
Jul 02, 2015
Awesome and restful Thank you for all your kindness
Jun 30, 2015
Donna & Bob are so friendly & worked with us on our cabins & camper spots. It was great.
Jun 30, 2015
Clean, quiet and fun. Donna and Bob are very helpful.
Jun 30, 2015
Beautiful setting, friendly and helpful staff. We felt like we were camping in a state park but with full hookups including cable.
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
The park and mgt were very good; however, we left 3 hrs before checkout but were assessed $5/hr for checking in 2 hrs early...never seen before in koa's we've stayed coast to coast. With this logic should be checkout refund. There was none.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our 1pm check-in time is included in all emails, website and when reservations are made by phone.
Jun 29, 2015
We had a wonderful time at your KOA campground!
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
This campground is very clean and well organized. The staff is friendly and helpful. Our reservation request was met better than we would have expected. Great experience.
Jun 29, 2015
Really love the layout of the spaces very nice park. Great toilets and showers. Friendly staff. Will be coming back.
Jun 25, 2015
Well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean restroom/bath house. Reserved a camp site with deck and that's exactly what I got.
Jun 23, 2015
We had a pleasant stay and the kids loved the pool! Thanks.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals