Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Nov 01, 2013
Everything was super, the owners couldn't do too much to help. Great people. Downside, no wifi at sites. Had to go to a hotspot. That didn't work for us so we left to go to another campground that met that requirement.
Oct 31, 2013
We didn't use all the amenities available, so can't say a lot. However, the "hilltop" sites made it difficult to hook & unhook our 38 ft. 5th wheel. I should have stopped sooner in the pullthrough space.
Oct 31, 2013
This camp is the best we have been in. We especially liked the K9 Kamp; it was the first time we could let Kaydi run without her leash. If my husband would not have gotten sick we would have stayed the full four days. We will definitely be back.
Oct 30, 2013
Friendly people, level sites, good amenities and convenience store.
Oct 30, 2013
Oct 29, 2013
Great location, peaceful stay
Oct 27, 2013
This, by far, was one of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Donna and Bob and all their employees were awesome in every way. We've never been in Arkansas and enjoyed every minute! Recommend to anyone!
Oct 27, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. We did a lot of looking around the area. Really enjoyed our time in the area.
Oct 26, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
We always enjoy staying at Eureka Springs, AR KOA! Bob and Donna do all they can to make our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. That is why we keep going back to this KOA twice a year!!
Oct 24, 2013
Very pleased. NOT pleased with camper at dump station who just put his hose horizontally by the waste inlet and opened the valve. Thus, the initial discharge went everywhere. NOT the fault of this KOA. I am very pleased with the site and the staff.
Oct 23, 2013
Best KOA experience ever ! I would recommend this place to everyone !
Oct 22, 2013
Beautiful campground, friendly staff and very, very, clean!!! We will keep coming back and recommend it to everyone!!
Oct 22, 2013
we loved the kampground and the owners and helpers where great.
Oct 22, 2013
WONDERFUL!!!!!
Oct 22, 2013
Nice place to stay being in a very wooded and pretty setting. The attendants were extremely helpful in that they met us and guided us down to our site. We arrived rather late, so this was very courteous of them!
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
We love staying at this KOA! We are always greeted with smiling faces and a warm welcome!! Looking forward to being there again March for another week!
Oct 21, 2013
Our stay was exactly what we were looking for. Very helpful from making reservations, to escorting to our site and even helped us with winterizing our trailer by loaning us a hand pump
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
The staff was extremely helpful and were always able to answer my questions or assist if I needed something...as my wife and I were first time newbies at using our new travel trailer, there help was EXTREMELY key to helping us make our first camping adventure a success!
Oct 21, 2013
Bob and Donna are incredible hosts. We will definately be staying with them again soon!
Oct 20, 2013
It was clean and the host was very helpful.Disappointed wifi wasn't available in all spots.
Oct 20, 2013
Beautiful landscaping around campsites. Nice and accommodating people.
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL
Oct 15, 2013
Wonderful campground and we enjoyed ourselves. Loved how close it was to downtown Eureka Springs. There was a slight sewer smell around the bathhouse....our only minor complaint.
Oct 15, 2013
Thank you for moving us to a preferred campsite. Enjoyed the very clean bathrooms and wonderful warm showers. Such a beautiful camper-friendly place to stay!
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Good campsite clean and well kept, needed a extra connection for cable and Daryl the manager gave us one to use while there thanks to him great experience
Oct 15, 2013
Great Staff
Oct 14, 2013
Great Staff. Please post comments on the website that GPS is not correct for this location.
Oct 14, 2013
Bob & Donna are wonderful hosts. They always make us feel so welcome. They have made wonderful improvements to the campground and we always enjoy our stay with them and look forward to many return visits in the future.
Oct 14, 2013
Cleanest bathrooms in the camping industry, better playground than most public parks, gameroom for rainy days, very well proportioned camping sites, fantastic owners! Cant wait to come back.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Beautiful park and the staff was extremely nice and helpful. The bathrooms were extremely clean, adequately stocked and in a convenient location. Great pet area. Located a little ways from Eureka Springs about 10 minutes away but far enough away from all the traffic and heavy crowds. Had a great experience!
Oct 12, 2013
A little close to the road, but not too noisey. Nice outside deck with picnic table.Overall a very clean campground
Oct 12, 2013
Great owners who really care about their guests. This campground is everything you hope for but don't always get. The sites are some of the best we have ever seen. Campers are not all crowded one on top of the next so the natural beauty of the area makes for a very serene experience. The amenities are just what a family would want. These owners have really lifted the KOA brand.
Oct 12, 2013
The owners and staff were very friendly helpful and lots of fun. The campground had lots of amenities. The store was stocked with great items that will reasonably priced. There were lots of rv spaces, tent sites, cabins, & trailers to rent. The restrooms, showers, & laundry were very clean. We had a great time and look forward to staying there again.
Oct 11, 2013
Great place to stay. This is a great location to tour the countryside. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Oct 11, 2013
Excellent! Don't have any idea how it could have been better!!! 10+
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Owner Bob loaned me some tools to do some minor repair work. Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to town and close to the lake. Clean grounds and facility professionally operated. Would stay again.
Oct 07, 2013
Very clean...bathrooms spotless, doors, hinges, shower curtains are all in good shape. The owners are very friendly and helpful. Internet reliable in the rec. room.
Oct 07, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. The park was clean and everyone was very helpful. Loved the location, just far enough from town to get away but close enough to enjoy everything Eureka Springs had to offer.
Oct 07, 2013
Nicest KOA in the area. We enjoyed that there were lots of trees. The owners are awesome! I wish all the campgrounds were like this one. The playground was very nice!
Oct 04, 2013
Bob the owner could not have been more helpful. Lovely decorating touches throughout the campground. Site 64 was great. Friendly staff!
Oct 04, 2013
friendly and clean, a great KOA campground.
Oct 03, 2013
KOA is a very expensive compared to other RV parks in the area. While checking-in my husband was asked if we've stayed at many KOA's. He said no because they are priced to high. He was then told that they have more amenities than other parks. WRONG!!! Although we didn't dislike the park, there are plenty of other RV parks that are more affordable with the same or better amenities.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our rates are higher than federally subsidized parks which do not have full hookups, cable TV, WiFi, laundry, full service bathhouse (hot water), playground, pool, game room, basketball, etc.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.