Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 21, 2013
Our stay was exactly what we were looking for. Very helpful from making reservations, to escorting to our site and even helped us with winterizing our trailer by loaning us a hand pump
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
The staff was extremely helpful and were always able to answer my questions or assist if I needed something...as my wife and I were first time newbies at using our new travel trailer, there help was EXTREMELY key to helping us make our first camping adventure a success!
Oct 21, 2013
Bob and Donna are incredible hosts. We will definately be staying with them again soon!
Oct 20, 2013
It was clean and the host was very helpful.Disappointed wifi wasn't available in all spots.
Oct 20, 2013
Beautiful landscaping around campsites. Nice and accommodating people.
Oct 20, 2013
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 19, 2013
Oct 19, 2013
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL
Oct 15, 2013
Wonderful campground and we enjoyed ourselves. Loved how close it was to downtown Eureka Springs. There was a slight sewer smell around the bathhouse....our only minor complaint.
Oct 15, 2013
Thank you for moving us to a preferred campsite. Enjoyed the very clean bathrooms and wonderful warm showers. Such a beautiful camper-friendly place to stay!
Oct 15, 2013
It would be nice to have a few more items in your store but what you had was great
Oct 15, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
Good campsite clean and well kept, needed a extra connection for cable and Daryl the manager gave us one to use while there thanks to him great experience
Oct 15, 2013
Great Staff
Oct 14, 2013
Great Staff. Please post comments on the website that GPS is not correct for this location.
Oct 14, 2013
Bob & Donna are wonderful hosts. They always make us feel so welcome. They have made wonderful improvements to the campground and we always enjoy our stay with them and look forward to many return visits in the future.
Oct 14, 2013
Cleanest bathrooms in the camping industry, better playground than most public parks, gameroom for rainy days, very well proportioned camping sites, fantastic owners! Cant wait to come back.
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Beautiful park and the staff was extremely nice and helpful. The bathrooms were extremely clean, adequately stocked and in a convenient location. Great pet area. Located a little ways from Eureka Springs about 10 minutes away but far enough away from all the traffic and heavy crowds. Had a great experience!
Oct 13, 2013
We enjoyed our stay in the Airstream!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All the comforts of home and the staff is excellant!!!!!!!!! Lord willing we will return next year!!!!!!
Oct 12, 2013
A little close to the road, but not too noisey. Nice outside deck with picnic table.Overall a very clean campground
Oct 12, 2013
Great owners who really care about their guests. This campground is everything you hope for but don't always get. The sites are some of the best we have ever seen. Campers are not all crowded one on top of the next so the natural beauty of the area makes for a very serene experience. The amenities are just what a family would want. These owners have really lifted the KOA brand.
Oct 12, 2013
The owners and staff were very friendly helpful and lots of fun. The campground had lots of amenities. The store was stocked with great items that will reasonably priced. There were lots of rv spaces, tent sites, cabins, & trailers to rent. The restrooms, showers, & laundry were very clean. We had a great time and look forward to staying there again.
Oct 11, 2013
We had a wonderful time at the campground. We were greeted with smiles upon our arrival and every time we were at the office the smiles kept coming. You all answered our questions on the places we wanted to visit. The cabin was adorable comfortable and just right for us. I was inpressed on how clean the bathrooms and showers were at any time you went in there.Cant' wait to stay again Thanxs
Oct 11, 2013
Great place to stay. This is a great location to tour the countryside. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Oct 11, 2013
Excellent! Don't have any idea how it could have been better!!! 10+
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Owner Bob loaned me some tools to do some minor repair work. Very friendly and helpful staff. Close to town and close to the lake. Clean grounds and facility professionally operated. Would stay again.
Oct 07, 2013
The matress and pillows could be a lot better everything else was great Thanks,
Oct 07, 2013
While the staff and owners were great and fun to talk to..the campsite was bad. 10 ft. from the hwy, in a tent camper, we heard every truck with jake brakes, every school bus, every trash truck,every loud motorcycle! Surely there was somewhere else we could have been placed! Probably won't be doing KOAs' for a while.
Oct 07, 2013
Very clean...bathrooms spotless, doors, hinges, shower curtains are all in good shape. The owners are very friendly and helpful. Internet reliable in the rec. room.
Oct 07, 2013
Great as ever!
Oct 07, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay. The park was clean and everyone was very helpful. Loved the location, just far enough from town to get away but close enough to enjoy everything Eureka Springs had to offer.
Oct 07, 2013
Nicest KOA in the area. We enjoyed that there were lots of trees. The owners are awesome! I wish all the campgrounds were like this one. The playground was very nice!
Oct 04, 2013
Bob the owner could not have been more helpful. Lovely decorating touches throughout the campground. Site 64 was great. Friendly staff!
Oct 04, 2013
friendly and clean, a great KOA campground.
Oct 03, 2013
KOA is a very expensive compared to other RV parks in the area. While checking-in my husband was asked if we've stayed at many KOA's. He said no because they are priced to high. He was then told that they have more amenities than other parks. WRONG!!! Although we didn't dislike the park, there are plenty of other RV parks that are more affordable with the same or better amenities.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our rates are higher than federally subsidized parks which do not have full hookups, cable TV, WiFi, laundry, full service bathhouse (hot water), playground, pool, game room, basketball, etc.
Oct 01, 2013
We will be back! Loved the couples cabin. The staff is friendly and the grounds are clean. Can't wait to stay there again!
Sep 30, 2013
Wonderful owners and a great campground. We really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 30, 2013
Enjoyed the area, friendly staff, 'rough' interior roads, but otherwise a good RV park. I would return.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Great news, we got the entry to exit road repaired. Remainder on plan for next year.
Sep 29, 2013
Nice hosts. Woodsy, quiet campground outside of town. Loved the dog park.
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
This is an excellent KOA, will definitely stay again when in the area
Sep 28, 2013
The staff was great in making out stay comfortable . RV sites level and deck area a plus .
Sep 25, 2013
We loved this place! Nice staff and owners, clean, beautiful = nicest one we've stayed in, and we've stayed in many!
Sep 24, 2013
bob was so helpful and the site was wonderful!
Sep 24, 2013
Everything was clean and well maintained.
Sep 23, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.