Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036


15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 06, 2015
Would be nice to have Wifi throughout the campground. Owners were very hospitable and helpful.


We appreciate your rating and hear you concerning Wi-Fi. Please be assured we are constantly looking for opportunities for park-wide coverage.
May 03, 2015
I've stayed at this KOA multiple times and never had a bad experience. Amazing campground and amazing customer service - I couldn't feel more welcome each time I go!
May 01, 2015
Very friendly and helpful with our stay. Great hosts. Lovely and clean campground Pat and Harrry
Apr 30, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
My cabin was very clean and the owners were helpful. This KOA happens to be only 10 minutes away from Eureka Springs, so it was convenient, as well.
Apr 27, 2015
What a wonderful experience! The campgrounds were scenic, clean, and in a great location. The owners were very friendly and provided fantastic ameneties (pool, convenience store to purchase items you may have forgotten, yard games for rent, etc). I highly recommend staying at this KOA and will certainly be returning, myself.
Apr 26, 2015
The hosts were really friendly. Campground was very quiet during our off-season stay. Close to everything. We'll be back!
Apr 21, 2015
Great camp ground. Well maintained. Cordial owners/staff. I'll be back there for sure.
Apr 20, 2015
Wonderful campground . Donna and Bob are the best 😀
Apr 18, 2015
Nice campground. It is our 2nd time there. The changes for the plus+ were great. There was a lovely wood deck with picnic table and nice metal firegrate at each site. Sites were large and private. The owners were friendly and helpful. Bathrooms and laundry room were spotless. Thank you to Bob and Donna!


Thank you for your kind comments and for coming back to see us. Hope to see you again!
Apr 17, 2015
Great campground host. Beautifully setting.


We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll recommend us to others.
Apr 13, 2015
Great as always!
Apr 13, 2015
clean comfortable cabin, quiet neighbors, pets welcome.
Apr 13, 2015
Bob and Donna were very helpful in setting up and with my TV programming.
Apr 13, 2015
I love staying at this KOA. They remember my name and seem genuinely interested in how I'm doing and how I like staying there. The cabin was clean and everything was perfect. I also LOVE the K9 area for my dogs. They were THRILLED. Thanks so much for another great stay!


Thanks for staying with us again, can't wait until your next visit.
Apr 07, 2015
Apr 06, 2015
Very Clean, Quiet. Well Organized and Staff Very Helpful. We Rate The Eureka Springs KOA Five Star.


Thank you for your comments we hope to see you again!
Apr 02, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 25, 2015
Mar 24, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Nice quiet clean campground. Enjoyed the decks and cable TV (March madness time...).
Mar 24, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Will be back.
Mar 22, 2015
This KOA camp is not only beautiful and the people that own it are extremely friendly and helpful.
Mar 20, 2015
Only spent 1 night. Owners very nice & accommodating.
Mar 19, 2015
Mar 17, 2015
Owners were absolutely great and very helpful with local places to see as well as directions for getting to our next stop.


We're glad we could be of help to you. Have a great trip.
Mar 15, 2015
This was our 2nd stay at this KOA. The cabin was very nice, clean and #4 was located close to the bath house. They have a nice little dog park that our dogs love, and a trail through the woods that we take them for a walk on. All campsites are close together, but not unusual for a KOA. Super friendly owners, very willing to help. We will go back.


Thank you for the GREAT review. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to seeing you again.
Mar 14, 2015
Our stay was peaceful and easy. We had all of the amenities one would need to make a camping trip easy. The facilities were spotless which made us feel at home. The location is great for getting away and making an easy trip into town. I would love to stay there more in the future.


We would love to have you both stay again, also. Wishing you safe travels!
Mar 11, 2015
We want to come back this summer!


Thank you, we'll have a spot for you. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Dec 19, 2014
We enjoyed our visit-our very first extended stay far from home as we are newbies to RV-ing.
Nov 29, 2014
Nov 15, 2014
The hospitality was great, our little Kabin was cozy, and the bathhouse facilities were exceptional!
Nov 13, 2014
Nov 12, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
Top notch!
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 09, 2014
Donna, Bob and Carole were very friendly. And very industrious meaning they were always doing something around the campground. It was my first stay in a KOA campground but I can't imagine a better one. The bath house was always clean.
Nov 09, 2014
Beautiful well run KOA..Dealt with the owners. Extremely accommodating. Looking forward to returning.
Nov 08, 2014
What a marvelous stay , the campground was immaculate, the owners and workcampers were fantastic and the Fall colors were breathe taking. We will be returning in July for a month long stay. This is the BEST KOA we have ever stayed at. The corporate people need to take a lesson and train all their people, to give the service that is received at Eureka Springs KOA.
Nov 07, 2014
Great location, great cabin, great camp site, great people, great staff. Had a great time. If you ask me, this is a great review.
Nov 07, 2014
The location and setups were great, as were the staff; very friendly and helpful
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 05, 2014
I didn't care how close the cabins were to each other. There wasn't much privacy. The cabin we were in was very pretty and cozy. It just needed a table inside to do something when it's raining out Or to cold. The staff was nice. We didn't get to use the pool because it was closed/cold but it looked nice
Nov 04, 2014
This is a great little Kampground. It's clean, nicely decorated and has super friendly, helpful people. Their K9 park is the nicest we've seen so far. We would stay here again for sure and have recommended to friends & family, both in person & on Facebook.
Nov 04, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
Great hosts,beautiful pull-through sites, wonderful location, Love staying here in the fall and spring.
Nov 04, 2014
This place rated a 5 star with me until they put some miscellaneous charge they couldn't explain on my credit card. After several attempts to get them to reverse the charge (WHICH THEY NEVER DISPUTED WAS NOT OWED), they finally gave me a partial refund. I will not stay here again.


The charges were for a late checkout of 3 hours. When the customer came in and gave me cash, I did not realize the account had been charged. The charges were reversed after phone calls from the customer. No deception was intended.
Nov 03, 2014
Our site was a bit unlevel but other than that it was fine
Nov 03, 2014
We really enjoyed the cabins this weekend. All of the staff was very friendly and courteous as always. We look forward to coming back soon!
Nov 03, 2014
The campsite is beautiful and people very nice and helpful! Loved our stay there!

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals