Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 01, 2014
Helpful and courteous. The entire staff is great to work with. I'll be back.
Jun 01, 2014
...great place to stay... ...the folks there are more than helpful!
May 31, 2014
May 30, 2014
Very nice KOA and Like the A/C and TV in Kamping Kabins. Very clean and well keep KOA.
May 30, 2014
Stayed in tents with electrical hookups and water. Campground was clean and the people running the place were great. We will stay there again.
May 29, 2014
May 29, 2014
We were greated with a smile, helped to our site and not pestered but occasionally checked on to make sure we were doing okay
May 29, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff!!
May 28, 2014
We had a big problem with ticks and we are pretty sure we got them at the doggie park. We found several ticks on my wife and two puppies. We reported the problem but didn't get a satisfactory answer. That area needs to be sprayed several times a year. We had to leave early because of the ticks . Therefore we paid for a night we didn't use. We did not get a refund per holiday rules.
May 28, 2014
Nice clean campground with a wonderful helpful staff
May 28, 2014
We trailered our bikes from MN to enjoy the curvy runs we've heard about. It was great. The camping spot was perfect with enough room for our trailer. Pool area was nice and everything was nice and clean. We will be back in the fall.
May 27, 2014
Best camp ground to stay in. Great people, beautiful, clean and top notch KOA. Never want to leave when staying there.
May 27, 2014
Love camping here!!! Family truly enjoys coming here to camp and the hosts Bob and Donna are great. Always friendly and making sure you have a good time. We come back every year and each year there are improvements made. Recommend highly for a week or weekend of camping.
May 27, 2014
OK place, but the spaces are too narrow. Also the picnic tables are needing to be replaced. People in the office are really helpful & friendly.
May 27, 2014
Great as always.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
First time I have ever stayed at a KOA campground and the entire experience was awesome. Can't wait to come back and stay again.
May 27, 2014
i cant say enough about the staff and facility in eureka springs, they are top notch. we will definetly be back. thanks again.
May 27, 2014
Great kamp hosts and staff. Incredibly friendly, outgoing and accommodating.
May 27, 2014
The management and staff were very polite and helpful. The campground and bathrooms were very clean. I'll be back!
May 26, 2014
Eureka Springs KOA is a great place to spend a weekend. The grounds are beautiful, pool is nice and cold, and the bath house is immaculate, and only a short drive to town. The owners go above and beyond to make your stay great.
May 26, 2014
Very nice campground with friendly and caring staff. Highly recommended.
May 26, 2014
Upon booking, we explained we would be out that evening until 2 AM to make sure there were no problems coming in that late. We arrived at 1:30, and at 2, two friends brought us dinner. We chatted around the campfire until 3:30 until our friends left- never having any problems. At 8 the owner woke us&kicked us out accusing us of partying(camp was clean)&having lots of people.untrue, I want a refund

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This guest was asked to leave because of numerous complaints of profanity, lots of noise, late night visits and generally not being a considerate camper. As a family-oriented campground we stand by our decision.
May 25, 2014
Bob and his wife Donna are great hosts. The campgrounds are well maintained and they make upgrades every year. I just stayed in one of the rentals for the second year and have made reservations to go back again next year.
May 25, 2014
Excellent people and facility at Eureka Springs KOA. Our neighbors Larry and Sunshine greeted us and fed us. Everyone there was very friendly and kind. We highly recommend this KOA.
May 25, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised, and very happy with the accommodations, site assignment, and the hosts/staff of this campground. Pride and accountability by the host was apparent in everything the camp offered. This was our first trip to Arkansas, and first KOA multi-day stay. As we have been tent campers the past 40 years, this KOA was a great first trailer camping experience!
May 25, 2014
The area is fantastic for motorcycling & the hosts made us feel very welcome and eager to help us in any way.
May 25, 2014
May 24, 2014
May 21, 2014
We come 2-3 times each year and always have a great time. The owners and managers are some of the nicest and friendliest people you will ever meet.
May 19, 2014
The campground is very clean and well maintained. Staff very friendly. Lots of trees providing nice shade. Some of the pads could use a leveling. The fulltimers keep tidy CG's. Great location for visiting Eureka Springs and the Pea Ridge battleground.
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
May 18, 2014
Everything was better than expected.
May 16, 2014
May 16, 2014
May 14, 2014
My wife and I enjoyed our stay so much last year that we decided to come back again on Mother's Day weekend. Last year, we rented the Airstream. This year, we took the 32' Coachman. This is a great place to stay, with a quiet scenic setting. The folks who run the place keep things in top shape. We had some ants around our camper, and Donna, the owner, came and sprayed around the trailer. Wow!
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
Best site in Eureka Springs, close to town and attractions,
May 14, 2014
The 2 downfalls is that the bath house is a long way from one end of the campground and it is a few miles from E.S. - but the positives is it is beautiful, spacing between sites is nice, good water pressure, wooden deck was really nice, landscaping throughout the park was very nice, people in the office were very very friendly. We have stayed there before and will definitely stay again.
May 13, 2014
Relaxing and very comfortable stay. We will continue to revisit this KOA.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Very clean. Well operated. Only issue we had was that we bought firewood there for campfire and it was a little green. Had to use a couple of fire starter sticks to get it to burn.
May 12, 2014
Bob and Donna made us feel right at home. They are very accomidating. We will continue to go to KOA Eureka Springs for a long time to come. Everything was very clean.
May 12, 2014
Super friendly and helpful staff. The cabin had everything a family needed to enjoy a weekend. Bathrooms were very clean
May 12, 2014
Everyone was great & friendly.would visit again.
May 12, 2014
Very freindly staff helpful nice area should have stayed another night, but worried about weather . Thanks will stay again
May 11, 2014
Bob & Donna are great hosts. We enjoyed being in Eureka Springs KOA as much as anything/anyplace in or around the town. Loved the carved out hiking trail, Darrel!! Even added an extra 3 days and spent all 3 relaxing at this KOA. Even got to meet Pam & Jim! Thanks to all of you who made our stay what it was. We WILL be back!
May 10, 2014
Great campground great people,
May 08, 2014
Bob & Donna are the greatest, they treat you just like family. Will be back again and again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.