Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 21, 2014
We come 2-3 times each year and always have a great time. The owners and managers are some of the nicest and friendliest people you will ever meet.
May 19, 2014
The campground is very clean and well maintained. Staff very friendly. Lots of trees providing nice shade. Some of the pads could use a leveling. The fulltimers keep tidy CG's. Great location for visiting Eureka Springs and the Pea Ridge battleground.
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
May 18, 2014
Everything was better than expected.
May 16, 2014
May 16, 2014
May 14, 2014
My wife and I enjoyed our stay so much last year that we decided to come back again on Mother's Day weekend. Last year, we rented the Airstream. This year, we took the 32' Coachman. This is a great place to stay, with a quiet scenic setting. The folks who run the place keep things in top shape. We had some ants around our camper, and Donna, the owner, came and sprayed around the trailer. Wow!
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
Best site in Eureka Springs, close to town and attractions,
May 14, 2014
The 2 downfalls is that the bath house is a long way from one end of the campground and it is a few miles from E.S. - but the positives is it is beautiful, spacing between sites is nice, good water pressure, wooden deck was really nice, landscaping throughout the park was very nice, people in the office were very very friendly. We have stayed there before and will definitely stay again.
May 13, 2014
Relaxing and very comfortable stay. We will continue to revisit this KOA.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Very clean. Well operated. Only issue we had was that we bought firewood there for campfire and it was a little green. Had to use a couple of fire starter sticks to get it to burn.
May 12, 2014
Bob and Donna made us feel right at home. They are very accomidating. We will continue to go to KOA Eureka Springs for a long time to come. Everything was very clean.
May 12, 2014
Super friendly and helpful staff. The cabin had everything a family needed to enjoy a weekend. Bathrooms were very clean
May 12, 2014
Everyone was great & friendly.would visit again.
May 12, 2014
Very freindly staff helpful nice area should have stayed another night, but worried about weather . Thanks will stay again
May 11, 2014
Bob & Donna are great hosts. We enjoyed being in Eureka Springs KOA as much as anything/anyplace in or around the town. Loved the carved out hiking trail, Darrel!! Even added an extra 3 days and spent all 3 relaxing at this KOA. Even got to meet Pam & Jim! Thanks to all of you who made our stay what it was. We WILL be back!
May 10, 2014
Great campground great people,
May 08, 2014
Bob & Donna are the greatest, they treat you just like family. Will be back again and again.
May 08, 2014
May 06, 2014
May 06, 2014
May 04, 2014
nice place in trees, large pull through pads, clean, friendly staff, will stay there again.
May 04, 2014
Loved the cabin! One suggestion: If the bed was a little higher off the floor we could have put suitcases under bed. Bathroom was very clean & nice! Gas grill was great! We truly enjoyed our stay!!!!
May 02, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
It was great
Apr 29, 2014
The Campground was very nice and well kept. The people were friendly and nice. Beautiful and peachful.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Loved our campsite with plenty of room and great tent pads. Bathrooms were clean and were always available. The campground went above and beyond on amenities and services! We will be back!
Apr 28, 2014
The owners, Bob & Donna are wonderful people and we always enjoy visiting them.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Really a great experience this week-end, with Donna and her husband. Great hosts.
Apr 22, 2014
Nice location, lots of activities for kids. Very well cleaned and maintained bath house !!! I would always come again but would avoid periods when it is crowdy as RV spots are located very close to each other.
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Lovely campground, nice people, well taken care of, doggie run, did not use the bath/restrooms. Only reason I did not give them 5 stars is our site was too un-level to unhook our 5th wheel. We had requested "buddy" sites as we were camping with another couple. They were given the longer level site. Our site was only level where the trailer itself sat and a tree prohibited us from moving back.
Apr 21, 2014
I stayed in one of the cabins for three days. A very good experience, clean comfortable quiet. Excellent staff. Clean facilities. Will be back when in Eureka Springs.
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Love it there and stay every year.
Apr 15, 2014
The staff was great. They led me to my site and assisted me in my setting up camp.
Apr 13, 2014
We loved the convenience of a cabin with a refrigerator and a microwave. Our dogs loved the K-9 Kamp!
Apr 08, 2014
Great hosts, beautiful surroundings. Bit tricky getting up the hill at entrance. Definitely coming back.....
Apr 08, 2014
It's the best KOA we have ever stayed in.
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Very friendly and helpful owners. Nice campsites.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.