Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 12, 2014
Very clean. Well operated. Only issue we had was that we bought firewood there for campfire and it was a little green. Had to use a couple of fire starter sticks to get it to burn.
May 12, 2014
Bob and Donna made us feel right at home. They are very accomidating. We will continue to go to KOA Eureka Springs for a long time to come. Everything was very clean.
May 12, 2014
Super friendly and helpful staff. The cabin had everything a family needed to enjoy a weekend. Bathrooms were very clean
May 12, 2014
Everyone was great & friendly.would visit again.
May 12, 2014
Very freindly staff helpful nice area should have stayed another night, but worried about weather . Thanks will stay again
May 11, 2014
Bob & Donna are great hosts. We enjoyed being in Eureka Springs KOA as much as anything/anyplace in or around the town. Loved the carved out hiking trail, Darrel!! Even added an extra 3 days and spent all 3 relaxing at this KOA. Even got to meet Pam & Jim! Thanks to all of you who made our stay what it was. We WILL be back!
May 10, 2014
Great campground great people,
May 08, 2014
Bob & Donna are the greatest, they treat you just like family. Will be back again and again.
May 08, 2014
May 06, 2014
May 06, 2014
May 04, 2014
nice place in trees, large pull through pads, clean, friendly staff, will stay there again.
May 04, 2014
Loved the cabin! One suggestion: If the bed was a little higher off the floor we could have put suitcases under bed. Bathroom was very clean & nice! Gas grill was great! We truly enjoyed our stay!!!!
May 02, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
It was great
Apr 29, 2014
The Campground was very nice and well kept. The people were friendly and nice. Beautiful and peachful.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Loved our campsite with plenty of room and great tent pads. Bathrooms were clean and were always available. The campground went above and beyond on amenities and services! We will be back!
Apr 28, 2014
The owners, Bob & Donna are wonderful people and we always enjoy visiting them.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Really a great experience this week-end, with Donna and her husband. Great hosts.
Apr 22, 2014
Nice location, lots of activities for kids. Very well cleaned and maintained bath house !!! I would always come again but would avoid periods when it is crowdy as RV spots are located very close to each other.
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Lovely campground, nice people, well taken care of, doggie run, did not use the bath/restrooms. Only reason I did not give them 5 stars is our site was too un-level to unhook our 5th wheel. We had requested "buddy" sites as we were camping with another couple. They were given the longer level site. Our site was only level where the trailer itself sat and a tree prohibited us from moving back.
Apr 21, 2014
I stayed in one of the cabins for three days. A very good experience, clean comfortable quiet. Excellent staff. Clean facilities. Will be back when in Eureka Springs.
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Love it there and stay every year.
Apr 15, 2014
The staff was great. They led me to my site and assisted me in my setting up camp.
Apr 13, 2014
We loved the convenience of a cabin with a refrigerator and a microwave. Our dogs loved the K-9 Kamp!
Apr 08, 2014
Great hosts, beautiful surroundings. Bit tricky getting up the hill at entrance. Definitely coming back.....
Apr 08, 2014
It's the best KOA we have ever stayed in.
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Very friendly and helpful owners. Nice campsites.
Mar 31, 2014
Great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!etc., etc., etc.
Mar 31, 2014
The manager was very friendly and courteous. The bathrooms clean. Had a great time.
Mar 30, 2014
A very nice, quiet facility with lovely, spacious grounds. Toilets and showers a bit of a hike from our site, but clean and fresh smelling. Great playground and K-9 exercise yard.
Mar 29, 2014
The camper and bathrooms were very clean. The playground was so nice. The staff was kind and helpful! We will be back!
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
the owners are very nice folks
Mar 24, 2014
We stayed 4 days at this KOA. The owners are the nicest people of any KOA that we have visited. The campground is clean, the bathrooms are always clean, and the owner's will go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. We will definitely be back.
Mar 23, 2014
Everything was wonderful EXCEPT the bed.
Mar 22, 2014
Nice quiet park, new owners working hard to make improvements to the grounds and pads. Nice staff, very friendly. Will return
Mar 20, 2014
The owners were amazing! You can tell they truly love what they do and really want you to feel welcome when staying at their camp. We will be back!
Mar 20, 2014
This is not a pretty campsite. The owners had all the campers packed in one area instead of spreading us out and giving us some space. Campsites full of stones and no grass or lake. Water pressure problems and no offer of any reimbursement for our time without water as they had to dig up the ground outside of our campsite.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry there was a problem with water during your visit. The extreme winter has created issues such as you experienced. We do our best to get things repaired as quickly as possible. We hope you will come back to visit when Mother Nature is kinder to our area. Until then safe travels!
Mar 18, 2014
We stayed over spring break with our kids and loved it! Very clean park, and very close to the sites! The bath house was SPOTLESS! They even had a dog park! Wonderful care taker and owner! Very nice!
Mar 16, 2014
If you want to know what people really are like you must really go to the Eureka springs AR they really care about you as a person and your family they will go out of there way to give you a great time and to make sure you have everything and they will always have a smile for you I have told my kids and grandkids that this is a fun place everyone is think of come this summer thank you

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.