Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 31, 2016
Great weekend with the grandsons!! Thank you Bob and Donna!! Our accommodations were perfect. The boys got to hang out together and wore this lady out. It was fun! Thanks again!!
May 31, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
May 31, 2016
The staff was very nice. I made my reservations months ago. I reserved a DELUXE F/H pull through. I was very disappointed in the site. It was unkept, "grass" on platform was knee high...deluxe? Was that referring to the hookups? I paid $52.00 a night, VERY expensive. Would never reserve KOA again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We apologize for the unkempt appearance of the site and would have immediately rectified it had we known there was an issue. Deluxe is a KOA term referring to 50 amp water/electric/sewer sites. The site charge was higher due to Holiday Rates and additional occupants.
May 29, 2016
The cabin was very cozy and very clean. It was great to have a toilet inside the cabin. Wish there were more things to do outside at the campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

What more should we offer? There are two playgrounds, a huge pool, a game room with several games, hiking trail, basketball, tetherball, cable TV in the cabin and you were here one night.
May 27, 2016
Very friendly. Nice looking pool but was too early in year for us. Bathrooms clean as expected.
May 26, 2016
Great campground in the woods of the Ozarks. We like it enough that I arranged rental of our favorite site for the next 2 months.
May 25, 2016
The bath house at this campground is the nicest one I've ever used. It was clean, the locks all worked, the shower stalls had seats installed, and there was never a shortage of tissue or paper towels. My campground was also satisfactory. My only problem was the rocky ground that I was trying to stake my tent into, but they warned me about that when I made my reservation. No complaints.
May 24, 2016
First of all, Eureka Springs is beautiful! The KOA was clean and quiet. We arrived late at night and Bob greeted us as we entered the park. Paperwork with site map easy to find, as well as our assigned 5th wheel spot. The wood deck with picnic table was very nice; as well as the grill and fire pit. Bob drove around frequently checking on things. Safe, comfortable place. Will visit again.
May 24, 2016
Very clean and friendly hosts.
May 23, 2016
Great location only a few minutes away from everything. Clean facility and friendly staff.
May 23, 2016
Friendly service, clean bathroom/showers, a very enjoyable campground.
May 23, 2016
I loved the Eureka Springs KOA. Nice camp sites, friendly staff, clean bathrooms, and quiet on a Saturday night. Will definitely come here again!
May 23, 2016
Friendly and helpful owner and staff! Nice sites with space. Clean park and laundry room.
May 23, 2016
Overall this is a great KOA. The staff has always been extremely nice and accommodating. The primative camping site has great tent pads which makes setting up really easy. The reason for 4 vs 5 star is for the simple fact that the bathrooms although accomadating has a little mold growing on the grout which mean there is no bleach spraed to kill germs, or the mold would not be there.Clean otherwis

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

There was no MOLD in the restroom grout, there was mildew found and that was corrected. Please accept our apology for this situation.
May 19, 2016
Staff was very helpfull and pleasant to deal with. Good size sites, wood deck was great, would stay here again.
May 19, 2016
I love staying at your KOA!
May 17, 2016
Very helpful owners and staff. Clean and well maintained park. If I had one problem it would be the proximity to the state highway and the traffic noise.
May 17, 2016
Stayed there several times in the past couple of years since we bought our camper. Only nine miles from home but feels like we're far away in a relaxing place.
May 16, 2016
Very helpful, courteous,polite and genuinely down to earth people. The cabin experience was terrific, and nothing or no one made any bad marks on this stay.
May 16, 2016
Bathrooms and showers were great. They also have washers/dryers. Pine trees surround campground areas which is very pretty, yet still open. Clean campgrounds.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Wonderful management, very friendly, very helpful.
May 09, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here as the staff were very friendly and accomdating. There was easy access for our Motorhome with a good pull- thru site.
May 08, 2016
Although a bit worn, this campground is very pleasant, with all the amenities. The sites have decent space between them and the owner/operators are very nice and helpful.
May 07, 2016
Friendly, courteous. Recommendations for first time in Eureka Springs were spot on! Camp & grounds well cared for. Would definitely recommend to others!
May 02, 2016
Super helpful people! Clean and beautiful place to camp. Will definitely return here!
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
The grounds are immaculately kept. Bob and Donna are very friendly and inviting. Our dogs loved the dog park area. The shower house is very clean and nice. Would definately stay here again.
May 01, 2016
Quiet. Very well kept. Bathhouse very nice and very clean.
May 01, 2016
Apr 30, 2016
Beautiful wooded campsites. Friendly helpful staff. Convenient to city but out in the country.
Apr 28, 2016
Awesome and beautiful area and KOA staff.
Apr 28, 2016
Apr 28, 2016
Absolutely love this campground! It's very clean, beautifully landscaped, amazing amenities and an all around great place for a family with children.
Apr 28, 2016
The Eureka Springs was very helpful in directing us to the local attractions and historical sites. They also gave us good ideas where to eat. Thank you so much Eureka Springs KOA.
Apr 26, 2016
The cabin was very comtable and very clean. The owners was lovely people.That wanted to make sure our stay was very enjoyable. Everything was reasonable prised. Can't wait to bring the grandkids. Very kid friendly.
Apr 25, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Having the trees all around helped provide shade and made the views peaceful. Bathrooms are very clean which is always a plus.
Apr 25, 2016
great site and nice people
Apr 25, 2016
The bathrooms were exceptionally clean. The staff was friendly. The campground was surrounded by woods and quiet.
Apr 25, 2016
Great hosts and great place!
Apr 25, 2016
Had a great time here and my child enjoyed the variety in having a game room available along with a nice playground. We will be back for sure this summer when the pool is open. Hosts were helpful and quick to respond when we needed anything. Bathrooms were immaculate!! Great stay and top notch guest treatment.
Apr 24, 2016
Very clean and quiet. Loved the couple's cabin (#4). Close to the rest rooms!!
Apr 23, 2016
friendly staff, awesome campground, beautiful area of Arkansas and perfect spot to stay to see it
Apr 20, 2016
Nice and comfortable. Good location
Apr 20, 2016
Very well kept facility
Apr 18, 2016
Both the campsite and facilities were really clean. I appreciate the effort to keep everything clean especially the showers and restrooms. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back again.
Apr 17, 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Eureka Springs KOA. Bob and Donna were very accommodating and friendly. The shower/laundry facility was great.
Apr 17, 2016
We spent a week at the Eureka Springs KOA and loved it! It was our first stay here, but certainly will not be the last! We rented a spot with a deck and it was fantastic! I would highly recommend this KOA to anyone!
Apr 17, 2016
Wonderful owners
Apr 17, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals