Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2014
The pool was nice. The bathrooms and showers were clean. The campgrounds were well maintained and the staff were very nice.
Jun 14, 2014
Awesome place, very clean and friendly staff.
Jun 14, 2014
Super friendly and super clean! Great amenities! This was our second stay here.
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
It was great and we always love going to this campground. We will definitely be back!
Jun 11, 2014
Everyone was so nice and helping. We will be coming back.
Jun 10, 2014
We had a great time in the KOA camp at eureka springs. They were very helpful at check in . And the camp was clean and well maintained. We will stay there again in the future.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
The space was clean and quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 08, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Cabin #6 is great for family of 4 with small children. Great location and much more affordable than other options in and around Eureka Springs. We'll be back for sure.
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
Outstanding!!!
Jun 04, 2014
staff was very helpful. great shaded sites with newly constructed decks with picnic tables. very accommodating to our needs and great recommending sight seeing and travel routes
Jun 04, 2014
They really know how to take care of motorcyclists.Accomadating and helpful in all respects.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Beautifully wooded area
Jun 02, 2014
Donna and Bob were very accommodating for our large family group! The game room was a definite plus for rainy evenings with children. The pool is huge and the kids loved it! The entire campground was very well kept, and the area is beautiful!
Jun 02, 2014
Always great !
Jun 02, 2014
Love the campground, location and the managers. Our site was not the best and difficult to maneuver the steep driveways.
Jun 02, 2014
Great walking trail..good for my dog. The pool was nice, it's nice to have a deep end where you can get a bit of exercise. Staff was frjendly and helpful. The layout of the park made it feel roomy..the privacy fences around the patio were great.
Jun 01, 2014
Helpful and courteous. The entire staff is great to work with. I'll be back.
Jun 01, 2014
...great place to stay... ...the folks there are more than helpful!
May 31, 2014
May 30, 2014
Very nice KOA and Like the A/C and TV in Kamping Kabins. Very clean and well keep KOA.
May 30, 2014
Stayed in tents with electrical hookups and water. Campground was clean and the people running the place were great. We will stay there again.
May 29, 2014
May 29, 2014
We were greated with a smile, helped to our site and not pestered but occasionally checked on to make sure we were doing okay
May 29, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff!!
May 28, 2014
We had a big problem with ticks and we are pretty sure we got them at the doggie park. We found several ticks on my wife and two puppies. We reported the problem but didn't get a satisfactory answer. That area needs to be sprayed several times a year. We had to leave early because of the ticks . Therefore we paid for a night we didn't use. We did not get a refund per holiday rules.
May 28, 2014
Nice clean campground with a wonderful helpful staff
May 28, 2014
We trailered our bikes from MN to enjoy the curvy runs we've heard about. It was great. The camping spot was perfect with enough room for our trailer. Pool area was nice and everything was nice and clean. We will be back in the fall.
May 27, 2014
Best camp ground to stay in. Great people, beautiful, clean and top notch KOA. Never want to leave when staying there.
May 27, 2014
Love camping here!!! Family truly enjoys coming here to camp and the hosts Bob and Donna are great. Always friendly and making sure you have a good time. We come back every year and each year there are improvements made. Recommend highly for a week or weekend of camping.
May 27, 2014
OK place, but the spaces are too narrow. Also the picnic tables are needing to be replaced. People in the office are really helpful & friendly.
May 27, 2014
Great as always.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
First time I have ever stayed at a KOA campground and the entire experience was awesome. Can't wait to come back and stay again.
May 27, 2014
i cant say enough about the staff and facility in eureka springs, they are top notch. we will definetly be back. thanks again.
May 27, 2014
Great kamp hosts and staff. Incredibly friendly, outgoing and accommodating.
May 27, 2014
The management and staff were very polite and helpful. The campground and bathrooms were very clean. I'll be back!
May 26, 2014
Eureka Springs KOA is a great place to spend a weekend. The grounds are beautiful, pool is nice and cold, and the bath house is immaculate, and only a short drive to town. The owners go above and beyond to make your stay great.
May 26, 2014
Very nice campground with friendly and caring staff. Highly recommended.
May 26, 2014
Upon booking, we explained we would be out that evening until 2 AM to make sure there were no problems coming in that late. We arrived at 1:30, and at 2, two friends brought us dinner. We chatted around the campfire until 3:30 until our friends left- never having any problems. At 8 the owner woke us&kicked us out accusing us of partying(camp was clean)&having lots of people.untrue, I want a refund

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This guest was asked to leave because of numerous complaints of profanity, lots of noise, late night visits and generally not being a considerate camper. As a family-oriented campground we stand by our decision.
May 25, 2014
Bob and his wife Donna are great hosts. The campgrounds are well maintained and they make upgrades every year. I just stayed in one of the rentals for the second year and have made reservations to go back again next year.
May 25, 2014
Excellent people and facility at Eureka Springs KOA. Our neighbors Larry and Sunshine greeted us and fed us. Everyone there was very friendly and kind. We highly recommend this KOA.
May 25, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised, and very happy with the accommodations, site assignment, and the hosts/staff of this campground. Pride and accountability by the host was apparent in everything the camp offered. This was our first trip to Arkansas, and first KOA multi-day stay. As we have been tent campers the past 40 years, this KOA was a great first trailer camping experience!
May 25, 2014
The area is fantastic for motorcycling & the hosts made us feel very welcome and eager to help us in any way.
May 25, 2014
May 24, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.