Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 29, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
It was great
Apr 29, 2014
The Campground was very nice and well kept. The people were friendly and nice. Beautiful and peachful.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Loved our campsite with plenty of room and great tent pads. Bathrooms were clean and were always available. The campground went above and beyond on amenities and services! We will be back!
Apr 28, 2014
The owners, Bob & Donna are wonderful people and we always enjoy visiting them.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Really a great experience this week-end, with Donna and her husband. Great hosts.
Apr 22, 2014
Nice location, lots of activities for kids. Very well cleaned and maintained bath house !!! I would always come again but would avoid periods when it is crowdy as RV spots are located very close to each other.
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
Lovely campground, nice people, well taken care of, doggie run, did not use the bath/restrooms. Only reason I did not give them 5 stars is our site was too un-level to unhook our 5th wheel. We had requested "buddy" sites as we were camping with another couple. They were given the longer level site. Our site was only level where the trailer itself sat and a tree prohibited us from moving back.
Apr 21, 2014
I stayed in one of the cabins for three days. A very good experience, clean comfortable quiet. Excellent staff. Clean facilities. Will be back when in Eureka Springs.
Apr 21, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Love it there and stay every year.
Apr 15, 2014
The staff was great. They led me to my site and assisted me in my setting up camp.
Apr 13, 2014
We loved the convenience of a cabin with a refrigerator and a microwave. Our dogs loved the K-9 Kamp!
Apr 08, 2014
Great hosts, beautiful surroundings. Bit tricky getting up the hill at entrance. Definitely coming back.....
Apr 08, 2014
It's the best KOA we have ever stayed in.
Apr 02, 2014
Apr 02, 2014
Very friendly and helpful owners. Nice campsites.
Mar 31, 2014
Great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!etc., etc., etc.
Mar 31, 2014
The manager was very friendly and courteous. The bathrooms clean. Had a great time.
Mar 30, 2014
A very nice, quiet facility with lovely, spacious grounds. Toilets and showers a bit of a hike from our site, but clean and fresh smelling. Great playground and K-9 exercise yard.
Mar 29, 2014
The camper and bathrooms were very clean. The playground was so nice. The staff was kind and helpful! We will be back!
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
the owners are very nice folks
Mar 24, 2014
We stayed 4 days at this KOA. The owners are the nicest people of any KOA that we have visited. The campground is clean, the bathrooms are always clean, and the owner's will go out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. We will definitely be back.
Mar 23, 2014
Everything was wonderful EXCEPT the bed.
Mar 22, 2014
Nice quiet park, new owners working hard to make improvements to the grounds and pads. Nice staff, very friendly. Will return
Mar 20, 2014
The owners were amazing! You can tell they truly love what they do and really want you to feel welcome when staying at their camp. We will be back!
Mar 20, 2014
This is not a pretty campsite. The owners had all the campers packed in one area instead of spreading us out and giving us some space. Campsites full of stones and no grass or lake. Water pressure problems and no offer of any reimbursement for our time without water as they had to dig up the ground outside of our campsite.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are sorry there was a problem with water during your visit. The extreme winter has created issues such as you experienced. We do our best to get things repaired as quickly as possible. We hope you will come back to visit when Mother Nature is kinder to our area. Until then safe travels!
Mar 18, 2014
We stayed over spring break with our kids and loved it! Very clean park, and very close to the sites! The bath house was SPOTLESS! They even had a dog park! Wonderful care taker and owner! Very nice!
Mar 16, 2014
If you want to know what people really are like you must really go to the Eureka springs AR they really care about you as a person and your family they will go out of there way to give you a great time and to make sure you have everything and they will always have a smile for you I have told my kids and grandkids that this is a fun place everyone is think of come this summer thank you
Mar 15, 2014
The campground was great! The people there were fantastic and very helpful. It had everything we needed for a great camping trip.
Feb 25, 2014
Jan 10, 2014
clean, comfortable, quiet, restful,nothing but positive & great in every aspect. I'll be back.
Dec 24, 2013
Enjoyed staying here at Eureka Springs. Nice clean and friendly people as well as close to all the places we enjoy visiting. Especially enjoyed our campfire in the Koa fire ring, made the glow of the fire special.
Dec 02, 2013
Can't wait to stay in cabin #4 again!!! :-) Tim and Erin
Dec 02, 2013
Campsite with decks are wonderful.
Dec 02, 2013
This is my favorite KOA! I'm always welcomed like family and I will continue to stay there for years to come. It's like going home!
Dec 02, 2013
Had no issues and will stay here again...2nd time we've stayed and thoroughally enjoy the location !
Dec 01, 2013
Beautiful time of year to visit! We'll be back!
Nov 26, 2013
These folks were extremely helpful to us, during a very trying time. The first night we were there, my husband had a stroke. They were so kind to us, as well as campers on both sides of us. One offered to take care of my dog the next day, so I could go to the hospital and the management offered to help to. Besides the obvious reasons I like this place, it is also beautiful and we hope to return

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

So glad your husband is on the mend and you made it home. Can't wait to see you both again.
Nov 14, 2013
One of the best. Everyone around me was obviously happy, and a lot were repeat visitors, and more than ready to share their good experiences with this KOA. The entire area was well maintained and very pleasant with all the trees surrounding the sites. Thanks for a great stay!!
Nov 12, 2013
One of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. Always clean and the owners and staff are very helpful and friendly. This is a beautiful area to visit and I am glad there is a KOA here.
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 11, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.