Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 21, 2014
Great place to stay! Staff was very helpful and friendly. Will stay here again when we get up to Eureka Springs.
Jul 21, 2014
Loved our cabin...real queen mattress & no bunk above us, ac/fridge/micro/tv great. LOVED the larger deck with patio furniture/adirondak chairs/large bbq with side burner/washroom nearby/larger pool. Was a great experience for us as a couple as came without children & didn't need the extra beds! Need more of these in other KOA's without going to whats considered a delux cabin. Thank you staff!
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
great site. owners very friendly..site is clean, bath house clean. plug in's in men's bath not working but probably just a temp issue since everything else was top drawer
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Great place to stay!
Jul 21, 2014
Very friendly and even offered to haul our trash bag to the dumpster when we were leaving
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
We had a fantastic time staying in eureka! Bob and Donna were wonderful and, they kept an extremely clean campground! The bathhouse was the best of any campground we've stayed at. You will not regret staying here!
Jul 14, 2014
Mrs. Donna and her crew were amazing. They greeted us with a smile and with open arms. The camp grounds were beautiful and well kept. We will recommend this KOA to everyone and hope to come back and visit.
Jul 14, 2014
everything was neat and clean, the staff was most helpful, cheerful, and curteous.
Jul 14, 2014
Very nice Management. I will visit again!
Jul 14, 2014
We found the camp clean and orderly. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The pool was well taken care of. We enjoyed our stay and can't wait to go back.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Love KOA's! Everyone is ALWAYS friendly and KOA's ALWAYS have clean facilities!
Jul 12, 2014
Always a good time & restful stay myself & family.
Jul 12, 2014
Great place to stay. Loved the wood deck patio, fire pit area, and roomy shady pull thru site. Awesome friendly staff! Will definitely stay here on our next visit.
Jul 11, 2014
Sites are too small and close together. Neighboring sites were playing loud music through the night. Highway was right next to the tent sites. Not a great area with small children.
Jul 10, 2014
Loved it, great people, great place.
Jul 10, 2014
NO WORRIES HERE ! STAFF IS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY (kitty cat too) FACILITIES ARE CLEANED AND SANITIZED DAILY. WE WILL BE STAYING HERE DURING OUR NEXT EUREKA SPRINGS VISIT AS WELL. THANKS AGAIN !!!!
Jul 09, 2014
Our motorcycle broke down. And we still had a great time. Thanks
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
The owners are very helpful,extremely friendly,and always asking how we are doing and do we need anything. Will be back again .
Jul 07, 2014
Thanks for the great stay we enjoyed
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
Bob and Donna were exemplary hosts. Very helpful and always available. We'll be back if we are ever back in the area.
Jul 03, 2014
really nice, very helpful staff.This was our first time camping at a KOA and it was perfect.
Jul 03, 2014
Usually don't do ratings but this KOA is very nice. Sites are reasonably private, hosts are friendly and very helpful, nice amenities. Enjoyed our stay.
Jul 01, 2014
The Camp was friendly, clean and had a wonderful time during my stay. I would surely recommend staying here, and I would stay here again.
Jul 01, 2014
Very clean, special efforts were made to make it feel homey and the rules were just perfect enough to keep us safe and comfortable.
Jul 01, 2014
Best KOA yet! Incredible place and service.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
We had a great time and had a very large group. The grounds are well kept and the cabins were very comfy. We will come back to this one.
Jun 30, 2014
This is our favorite campground. Very well maintained. Level shady sites. Wonderful owners, managers, and staff. Lots to do in the area. We come here at least 1-2 times every year.
Jun 29, 2014
Awesome!! There's always something new and improved each time we stay.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
This was absolutely the best KOA we ever stayed at. The owners were so friendly and accommodating, and really helped us with information of the area. We decided to stay and extra night because of them. They were the greatest, and so was the campground!
Jun 28, 2014
It's was very clean the staff was all very nice We had a great time will be back soon
Jun 28, 2014
enjoyed my stay, stayed last summer also. wished there were more cable tv stations for when inside.
Jun 28, 2014
I needed a nice quiet place to get some work done and this fit the bill. Lovely surroundings, great hosts, I'll definitely be back.
Jun 27, 2014
1st time visit and the experience was great. Stayed a week and found all facilities to be clean and in good repair. Campsites have large pull through sites with fire pits and wood patios. All staff are very friendly and quick to offer assistance when needed. The pool is very large and very clean. Overall, this is a five star KOA near all activities at Eureka Springs, AR.
Jun 27, 2014
First time in KOA and only 3rd time camping. Thanks for the pointers for someone who didn't know and your friedly atmosphere. Thanks John
Jun 26, 2014
Very nice folks, reasonable price, clean attractive park, close to activities, child and pet friendly. Overall a very nice experience.
Jun 23, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.