Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 05, 2017
Eureka Springs is the best KOA we have ever stayed at.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
I love the way the grounds were keep clean & there was a lot of things for the family to do BUT the thing that really made this camp grounds and stay are the People! They were so nice, friendly and even helpful beyond what they had to be! I hope and pray they are full all the time they want except someday when I can return, and I will if I can! Russ & Kaye Tompkins
Aug 04, 2017
The staff and cleanliness of the grounds really was superb.
Aug 04, 2017
Mike and his staff were a great help during our first RV trip.
Aug 04, 2017
Host was fantastic. Grounds and pool were clean and fresh. We love it there and would go back again.
Aug 03, 2017
100% awesome. Staff was wonderful and very informative. This is the experience traveling and camping should be.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Had a nice stay. Miss Bob & Donna. New caretakers were not as friendly & outgoing, but perhaps as they are New they are still getting used to everything. I mentioned we have stayed in the same unit one if not twice a yr for the last 5 years, but they just said then I would know how to get to it and wouldn't need any help. She just looked up from the computer& went right back to what she was doing.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
everything was nice&clean nice park only problems were level part of site was to short i had very hard time getting truck unhitched from trailer also rv supplies in store were sparse
Aug 01, 2017
It was a great 4 days. The only issue was the loud motorcycles that would race by the campground.
Jul 31, 2017
The Eureka Springs KOA was very nice. Well kept, clean and well shaded campsites. All the staff friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Jul 31, 2017
Great place. Every thing was neat and clean. Showers, restrooms were great and clean. I would definitely stay here again. Owners were very nice and accommodating.
Jul 31, 2017
The owners are very friendly and they keep a very clean and comfortable facility. The pool was so well kept and very refreshing on a hot day!
Jul 31, 2017
Super great job...
Jul 29, 2017
Great KOA to stay at very friendly staff, big pool, easy to find, large and lots of store items. I would recommend this KOA when in northern AR.
Jul 28, 2017
Had a great time. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Facilities were clean and accessible.
Jul 28, 2017
Great.The cleanest restrooms I've seen at any camping place.And the grounds was just as clean. As soon as someone checked out they were already cleaning and checking the campsites. The swimming pool was clean and very maintained. And most of all you could not have found more friendly people. Big Mike his wife and all of the employees was absolutely the greatest. Thanks for many great memories
Jul 28, 2017
Would definitely stay here again if in area.
Jul 27, 2017
This is the third time we have been to the Eureka Springs KOA. Its clean and well cared for. We like it here.
Jul 26, 2017
We enjoyed the facility even tho it's a little hilly. Staff was very helpful. We will stay there again. Cable TV a must for me.
Jul 26, 2017
Very friendly, very clean. Stayed before but I really like the new owners.
Jul 26, 2017
Very clean, outstanding service and great overal experience. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to everyone.
Jul 25, 2017
Beautiful campground. Top-notch bath house. Very helpful staff.
Jul 25, 2017
Great people, very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to going back.
Jul 25, 2017
The campsite was really tiny and our tent didn't fit, but it is a 20 person tent so it is quite large. The pool was amazing and the bathrooms very nice. We will stay again just bring our smaller tent and camp small.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm sorry your experience wasn't exceptional. Please bring your big tent next time and just let us know. We have several sites that could accomodate a twenty person tent.
Jul 24, 2017
Great place great people could us some paving
Jul 24, 2017
Campground seemed a little cramped. No wifi and no shuttle to town. Campsite was very shady! We left one night early because of no shuttle!
Jul 24, 2017
Excellent location close to Historic downtown Eureka Springs and lake. Very friendly and helpful Staff.Mikes a great dude!
Jul 23, 2017
This is a great campground in between Eureka Springs and Beaver Lake. There is plenty of shade at most of the spots. Showers are clean as are the bathrooms. We pulled a 43' Toy Hauler in, unloaded our motorcycles with no problem. Great KOA people there! Very helpful and accommodating.
Jul 23, 2017
We found locations much more central to Eureka Springs. Having to traverse the steep grades to enter town and return home lacked a lot to be desired. This park has no view of the mountains, lakes or valleys which are inherent to the area. Other parks offer both great views and less expensive rates. Also, road pavement in some manner other than rock should be standard in premium park settings.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I feel bad that your stay was so unenjoyable. We pride ourselves in our trees and shade and being out of the city for the peace and quiet we are known for. I hope that in the future you are able to enjoy your stays in the parks in town.
Jul 22, 2017
Amazing staff and Kampground
Jul 21, 2017
The staff was friendly and helpful, the sites clean and accessible, the pool was fantastic. The bath house clean and nicely made, with real ceramic ties, very nice indeed. The dog park, all of it just wonderful, will recommend to my friends and definitely come back.
Jul 20, 2017
We have been traveling a lot this summer & I wish This KOA was every place we go, This is the nicest & most helpful place we have stayed. We have been traveling for years now because we are both retired,& I have enjoyed this place more than any. The people are like your friends you haven't seen in a while they R so kind & helpful. Our oning blew off & they helped plus on leaving they put it inside
Jul 20, 2017
amazing staff and Kampsite!
Jul 20, 2017
We stayed one night and had a wonderful time. The whole place was nice and clean. Loved the fact that the bathrooms were air conditioned.
Jul 20, 2017
The staff was helpful and friendly, but the restrooms/showers were to distant from where we parked and you could only get a wifi connection around the office and definitely not at our site. We are not likely to ever return to Eureka Springs, AR anyway.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Cyndi, i apologize that you didn't like Eureka Springs and that the shower house was to far away. It is in a good location for the cabins, water and electric and tent sites, just not for your full hook up site. We do have a satilite bathroom for the "rush time" in the full hook up sites.
Jul 19, 2017
We loved being so close to to the pool, kamp store, and restrooms! Had a great stay!
Jul 19, 2017
The camp ground was super clean. Everyone was great. The friendliest people operating as well as working there. My boxer had gotten out of my camper and all of the "grounds" workers including the owner big Mike himself helped to locate him. Thankfully my dog was found quickly at my friend's camper. They were very caring in the situation. Big thumbs up!!!! I will definitely stay here ag
Jul 18, 2017
My wife and I with our 3 kids (7,5 and 2)stayed here. Other than the activities available for kids to enjoy. The staff REALLY made the stay great. Our youngest had what could have been a very terrible accident (not the camps fault) and the staff showed genuine concern for my sons well being and continued to check on him during the remainder of our stay. They truly made us feel like family!
Jul 18, 2017
Very clean and peaceful. wonderful and friendly staff. adorable cabins!
Jul 18, 2017
Been 4 years in a row at the same place and there is a reason Always great people very helpful we had lots of fun up there and can't wait for our next trip up there thanks KOA
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
They are great people. We had a problem with what to do with our camper since we couldn't have a late check-out they had no problem with moving it to there storage area. We enjoyed the Mt. Bike Race and went back and got it. :)
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
The campground has new owners and some new amenities. The umbrella on the deck was one of the best.
Jul 17, 2017
Clean! Beautiful! Friendly staff! We will be coming back for sure!!
Jul 17, 2017
Great facility friendly staff.
Jul 16, 2017
KOA Staff was very helpful, friendly and accommodating. Campground was spotless. Liked the location, close to the strip.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals