Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 11, 2016
Such a nice place. Very clean and quiet. Donna and Bob were very friendly. We had a wonderful week and hated to leave.
Sep 10, 2016
This was one of my favorite KOA's. I love that the cabin had a TV. I wish KOA would think twice before building campgrounds next to the road. The traffic gets a little annoying. I like to hear the sounds of nature when I am camping. I would also like to see KOA reconsider their policy of not refunding you when you have to leave early.
Sep 09, 2016
need mount tvs better in queen bed room.
Sep 09, 2016
This is the most beautiful campground!! The owners were so kind and welcoming to my dog and me! We had an amazing stay in a very well kept campground.
Sep 08, 2016
Bob and Connie are quite possibly the best hosts one could ask for. Awesome facilities, clean bathrooms, great park for the kids. We loved the pool. Free popcorn to boot!
Sep 08, 2016
This is my 4th time staying at this KOA. Always greeted with open arms. Wonderful pool and gameroom, and always clean..Will always stay here first!!
Sep 07, 2016
This KOA had a pen for pets to run loose and we loved this. All should add this if you don't have it already.
Sep 07, 2016
We love camping at this KOA, Bob and Donna are always friendly and hospitable.
Sep 06, 2016
Had a great time.
Sep 06, 2016
Great service, great camping, thanks so much for your efforts. Your the best.....
Sep 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay over the Labor Day Weekend. The campground was clean, quiet and maintained. The bathrooms were clean and well lit. Would recommend this campground to others!
Sep 06, 2016
Great facilities and helpful, friendly staff! Can't wait to visit again!!
Sep 06, 2016
The facility was not near as clean as I was expecting a $40 a night KOA would be. Our campsite smelled of sewer the entire time and there was indoor plumbing. And the pool was freezing for labor day at the end of the summer.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We had no idea there was a problem with a "sewer" smell anywhere on the park this past weekend as we got no complaints. This is why we encourage guests to let us know if there is ANYTHING that needs attention when they arrive. As for the pool, 50 degree nights tend to cool the water.
Sep 06, 2016
As Always Bob and Donna are excellent hoist! Their help and facilities are top notched. The campground is simplky breath taking!
Sep 06, 2016
Really enjoyed the spacious hookup spots!! The owners are so nice and willing to help with anything you might need!!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
We love this KOA Camp ground that's the only camp ground for us.Thanks Eureka Springs KOA we love you guys' Love the Waldroups
Sep 06, 2016
They were amazing. Very clean camp grounds and friendly people. Defenitly would stay again
Sep 03, 2016
Very nice campground with plenty of shade. A nice large pool. Everything was very well kept. The owners/hosts were very nice and friendly. A great camp experience
Sep 02, 2016
This is a wonderful campground. Bob & Donna are so friendly and the people that help them run it are always very helpful. This is my second time to stay there this year. We usually go once every year. This year was special. We will go back at least once every year & always hope to have Bob and Donna to great us with that friend hug and smile. Thank you for such wonderful hospitality!!
Sep 02, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
very nice place. cant wait to go back next year.
Aug 30, 2016
Very Clean, and friendly staff they even let us pick our campsite since it was our anniversary. By far the best camp site I have ever been too.
Aug 29, 2016
nothing but the best as always.
Aug 29, 2016
We had a great time. The help was nice to work with, our site was clean and the bathroom was in good condition.
Aug 29, 2016
Needs some tlc
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Very polite and helpful staff. A very nice pool and the sites were clean and level. It seems as though the WiFi wasn't as good as on a previous visit but we made do.
Aug 23, 2016
Very good and friendly management.
Aug 22, 2016
Our stay with Bob and Donna was fantastic. Their management of the Park and friendliness far exceeds expectations. It looks as though no one has been there! No trash, no disrepair, no noise just beauty and peace. The pool is kept immaculate and properly balanced with chemicals---no chlorine smell. No one should doubt about staying in this KOA. It's a little slice of heaven in the Ozarks.
Aug 21, 2016
Beautiful property -- loved the Couples Cabin. Owners were friendly, great pool, and truly enjoyed watching the hummingbirds. What a treat!
Aug 21, 2016
The campgrounds were nice, but because of the length of our camper, it wasn't easy to get out of. That is nothing against the campgrounds.
Aug 20, 2016
Fantastic campground, always clean. Beautiful surroundings reminds of some of the best State parks. Great pool. Cleanest restrooms and showers we have ever seen. The staff is fantastic. best Campground in the Eureka Springs area.
Aug 18, 2016
very clean park. Also very nice people.
Aug 17, 2016
Excellent campground - we enjoyed our stay and would recommend it highly!
Aug 17, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Eureka Springs we felt welcomed right from the start, they gave us great suggestions about the surrounding area, we will definitely stay three again
Aug 15, 2016
Very nice place to stay at. The cabins were very clean and nice. Shower house was clean. Will definitely go back and stay again.
Aug 14, 2016
stay wasgreat. always is. look forward to nest time.
Aug 14, 2016
Very helpful, Donna and Bob made us feel welcome and were full of helpful touring suggestions. Facilities more then adequate. Don't miss Crystal Bridges Museum and the the Thorncrown Chapel----well worth your time.
Aug 13, 2016
Loved it! Great pool, friendly staff, quiet campground. Like the "buddy" sites and all the shade.
Aug 10, 2016
Owners, Bob and Donna, go out of their way to provide comfort and safety year after year. It is always great to come back to this excellent KOA.
Aug 10, 2016
We have a great time here every time we stay!
Aug 10, 2016
We've stayed there many times both with our travel trailer and renting their cabins. The campground is maintained and clean. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Always a nice camping experience.
Aug 09, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA many times! Absolutely love it! Bob and Donna are great and always make us feel so welcome! If camping in Eureka Springs they are the best!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Nice campground. A little bit out of town which is nice. This KOA is in the woods with lots of shade. Would give this site 5 stars except the owner who was very nice and accommadating was smoking during check in. Also there was a women (may be other owner) who told us rudely to turn down our music(2pm). I did notice alot of older people there. I guess they are trying for a 55+ campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

All of our buildings are non-smoking facilities. We're not sure what you mean that the owner was smoking during check-in. You were asked to turn the music down because it could be heard 2 sites away.
Aug 08, 2016
This was a very nice and clean Koa but the people are very rude and not welcoming. I will not go back.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have asked this guest not to return because of the defacing of our cabin with chalk and candy. We were not rude, just asked her not to return.
Aug 06, 2016
Great location and great owners and staff . We had a camoer and the group we were camping with had a cabin.We requested to be close together and they accommodated our request and it meant a lot to us ! Thank you
Aug 06, 2016
Great sites. Great location. Friendly staff.
Aug 05, 2016
It was nice and quiet. Grounds were clean. The only complaint I might have was the spot we were put in we couldn't park beside our patio because we were on such a steep hill. Had to back out of it to keep from dragging the back of our camper.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We hate you didn't enjoy yourselves. Generally our guests park either in front or behind their rigs. In 6 years we have never had anyone on that site that had to back out due to the slope.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals