Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 16, 2016
we were in the area for a national car meet. It was a very nice KOA nice pull thru cite. We hope to return to the area to site see and will definitely stay there again
Jul 16, 2016
Awesome pool! Super staff!! Perfect camp sites. Cabins were nice and the store had almost anything you forgot to bring. We love this place!
Jul 15, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and everyone that works there very friendly and helpful. We also meet some great camper with our stay there.
Jul 15, 2016
We enjoyed this KOA. The cabins are clean and comfortable. Amenities are awesome and distance from town was not to far. We will definitely return.
Jul 15, 2016
Extremely friendly, courteous and helpful owners! Lovely natural Arkansas setting.
Jul 14, 2016
Nice campground, helpful and friendly people but the only wifi is in the game room. Be sure you talk to them for directions and don't trust your GPS.
Jul 13, 2016
The owners were extremely helpful and pleasant. Grounds were kept clean. We appreciated the Dog Park.
Jul 13, 2016
My family and I love this campground! Bob and Donna and Carolyn and her husband do a wonderful job of keeping everything nice and clean. We like to stay in the Coachman there. We always find it to be very clean and comfortable. Bob and Donna always makes us feel like we are friends coming to visit. Love them. Going back next month and can't wait.
Jul 11, 2016
Great KOA, run very well, excellent stocked store, both basic food supplies and RV supplies
Jul 10, 2016
The owners of this KOA are great! Campground is clean, has a large pool, and located close to many activities nearby.
Jul 09, 2016
This is such a great campsite. I stayed with my husband and three young children in the "primitive tent" camping area, and we had a great time. There is a lovely pool, and playground that kept the kids happy and the facilities are maintained and clean. Very nice people and great environment!
Jul 09, 2016
Had a great time! Everyone was extremely friendly!
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
When we arrived, we were told that the discount would not be applied. The KOA website was very misleading with the discount codes. The 32 ft. coachman was clean and suited our family's needs. Clean bathrooms. Nice staff.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Ma'am when you arrived I explained we use a KOA, Inc. system for reservations and that is an error we have asked to be addressed.Had you read the discount information you would have seen the conditions as shown. STAY 3 NIGHTS 4TH FREE - Arrive Sunday or Monday and stay an extra night on us!
Jul 08, 2016
This was our first time to stay in a cabin and it was great. The covenience to the showers and restrooms were excellent, not to mention how clean they were. I will definitely stay here again next time.
Jul 07, 2016
camp ground was very nice,along with showers and restrooms being kept up also. thought the office could have stayed open later than they are.
Jul 06, 2016
Great stay as always. Some of the younger campers on other sites could learn some better manners though. They staff was the best.....
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
We recently stayed at the Eureka Springs KOA over the 4th of July weekend. It was awesome! I am new at driving our travel trailer, my husband has Alzheimer's, and Bob helped me get the trailer parked and set up! So helpful!! Everything was in good repair, was clean and well maintained. So happy with our stay!! We will be going back soon!!!
Jul 05, 2016
Everything was just fine.
Jul 05, 2016
The owners are really good people we always have fun down there
Jul 05, 2016
Our stay at Eureka Springs Campground was very enjoyable. We were there with our two dogs and met our daughter and her family of three daughters who were also camping there. Our other daughter and her tow sons camped out in a tent. This was our first visit to this campground, but won't be our last. Very clean facilities, great pool and playground for the grandkids and the doggie park was nice
Jul 05, 2016
We loved our camp site, the park was clean and the owners were very helpful and friendly.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
From beginner campers to seasoned professionals this is a perfect place to stay. The owners treat you as family and always want to make sure everything is perfect!!! Can't wait to go back. It's in the perfect location for so many activities but even if you don't leave the campsite you can have a great time. Thanks for the amazing experience.
Jul 04, 2016
The owner/operators were very friendly and welcoming. The campgrounds were beautiful and well kept. They had great playgrounds and the pool was clean and large with plenty of room for big or small groups.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Clean, quiet, friendly, everything you need.
Jun 30, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful when we checked in. Sites were clean and easy to pull into. Although we didn't get to use the pool, it looked very clean and enticing. We were there to visit a friend who lives in the area so we didn't get to use a lot of the facilities for me to rate.
Jun 30, 2016
Great place to stay. The entire staff are at tentative, very friendly, and take great care of everything. Stayed 2 weeks and we highly recommend it to anyone!! Really enjoyed our stay.
Jun 27, 2016
Clean, beautiful campground with a great pool and facilities. The owners were friendly and helpful and everyone went the extra mile to ensure a wonderful experience. We had a nice RV site next to the cabin our daughter used. The cabin had a gas grill and beautiful deck with an outdoor table for a family dinner. Loved looking for the whimsical touches throughout the campground. :o)
Jun 27, 2016
Very helpful staff, camping spot was perfect for our needs. We'll definitely be back!
Jun 27, 2016
Owners were very helpful as this was our first camping trip.
Jun 26, 2016
Stayed there twice. Great hosts. Really enjoy the campground. Campground always clean and well maintained. Will definently stay there again
Jun 26, 2016
Campground and all the facilities were clean and neat. Bob and Donna were great. My 1st stay at a KOA and will be looking there first for any future camping trips. We were tenting, very nice site.
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
loved the clean air conditioned bathhouse and the laundry area. Lots of shade and the pool area was great. Nice playground for kids too
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
Had no wifi. Everything else was ok. Friendly people at check-in.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do have a wi fi hotspot available at the office, game room, pool and several outdoor seating areas. With the best service available being DSL we made the decision to offer good, limited service rather than broadcast a weak signal throughout the park.
Jun 22, 2016
Excellent stay!!! Already booked our next stay there in August! Will be back with the kids!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Peaceful and quiet.
Jun 20, 2016
Wonderful, clean and well managed.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Awesome huge pool. Clean AC bathrooms. Good cable. Fair WiFi. Nice new decks. Friendly staff.
Jun 17, 2016
Always a great experience !
Jun 16, 2016
I had a great stay at this KOA
Jun 16, 2016
Great place clean with great owners
Jun 15, 2016
We had such a wonderful time. What a beautiful location, and the little store there had items we needed for a reasonable price. The staff is super nice and help. The Laundromat worked well, and the little area for the dogs to play/potty without a leash worked perfectly.
Jun 14, 2016
We camp here as there is no place better! It is super clean, the friendliest people you will ever find. Bob and donna take pride in their KOA campgrounds and it shows! They always go the extra mile and then some.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals