Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 16, 2016
Great place clean with great owners
Jun 15, 2016
We had such a wonderful time. What a beautiful location, and the little store there had items we needed for a reasonable price. The staff is super nice and help. The Laundromat worked well, and the little area for the dogs to play/potty without a leash worked perfectly.
Jun 14, 2016
We camp here as there is no place better! It is super clean, the friendliest people you will ever find. Bob and donna take pride in their KOA campgrounds and it shows! They always go the extra mile and then some.
Jun 13, 2016
Very spacious, shady sites.
Jun 13, 2016
They were very accommodating to our needs just for 1 night. Very nice pool area and the staff was very friendly. For those traveling to Eureka Springs, this is a excellent campground to stay at.
Jun 12, 2016
Beautiful place! Like being in the middle of the forest. Very clean & everything in good working order. Great amenities - huge pool, kids' play area, even a dog park. Proprietors were very friendly & helpful. Can't wait to stay there again.
Jun 11, 2016
Getting to the park is a challenge when driving a motorhome and towing. Because of the mountain roads, and you need to do a lot of leveling once parked. You are parked.
Jun 11, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Big rig friendly! Great owners!! We have stayed here twice and love the woodsy yet convenient location. 45' Newmar Essex
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 06, 2016
The campground was very nice, the management was extremely helpful and courteous, the campsites were very level, clean and a very nice picnic table. The only downside to this KOA is the sites are very close together.
Jun 04, 2016
Very nice wooded location halfway between Beaver Lake Dam and Eureka Springs. Any size rig or tent is fine. Fast Internet available at game room, but also reached our campsite. Good cable TV selection. Very well stocked store with good RV parts and accessories selection. New toilet building for south end campsites. Many sites have very nice decks. Friendly owner/operators. Would stay again.
Jun 01, 2016
Fantastic KOA, great people, quite, yet family friendly, close to Eureka Springs, store very well stocked to include RV supplies, great destination park.
Jun 01, 2016
Super!! Great!! Fantastic!! Perfect! Bob and Donna are wonderful and make the stay so friendly better than family can't wait to come again in June and July
Jun 01, 2016
The kids loved the pool and playing flashlight tag and we loved the campfire, trees and playing badminton together. Great bonding time.
Jun 01, 2016
Loved the hiking trails, pool, play ground and the LARGE camp site! It was great!
Jun 01, 2016
My third time to stay at Eureka Springs KOA and plan to return.
May 31, 2016
The people here are always super friendly and helpful.
May 31, 2016
We had a great time like always.Bob was a always more than heipfull.
May 31, 2016
Always great seeing Bob and Donna. Great hosts, run a great campground, everything is very clean and they do their best to serve the guests. Very much appreciate them. Thanks
May 31, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Very clean and up to date facilities. Very friendly staff.
May 31, 2016
Had a great time in Eureka Springs. Campground was clean quite, very nice.
May 31, 2016
Everything was great. May be the cleanest facilities I've ever experienced at a campground. Only complaint was the firewood they had for sale didn't burn great but it had rained before our stay so some of it might have gotten wet. Highly recommend for anyone staying in the eureka springs area
May 31, 2016
Had a Great time..
May 31, 2016
Great weekend with the grandsons!! Thank you Bob and Donna!! Our accommodations were perfect. The boys got to hang out together and wore this lady out. It was fun! Thanks again!!
May 31, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
May 31, 2016
The staff was very nice. I made my reservations months ago. I reserved a DELUXE F/H pull through. I was very disappointed in the site. It was unkept, "grass" on platform was knee high...deluxe? Was that referring to the hookups? I paid $52.00 a night, VERY expensive. Would never reserve KOA again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We apologize for the unkempt appearance of the site and would have immediately rectified it had we known there was an issue. Deluxe is a KOA term referring to 50 amp water/electric/sewer sites. The site charge was higher due to Holiday Rates and additional occupants.
May 29, 2016
The cabin was very cozy and very clean. It was great to have a toilet inside the cabin. Wish there were more things to do outside at the campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

What more should we offer? There are two playgrounds, a huge pool, a game room with several games, hiking trail, basketball, tetherball, cable TV in the cabin and you were here one night.
May 27, 2016
Very friendly. Nice looking pool but was too early in year for us. Bathrooms clean as expected.
May 26, 2016
Great campground in the woods of the Ozarks. We like it enough that I arranged rental of our favorite site for the next 2 months.
May 25, 2016
The bath house at this campground is the nicest one I've ever used. It was clean, the locks all worked, the shower stalls had seats installed, and there was never a shortage of tissue or paper towels. My campground was also satisfactory. My only problem was the rocky ground that I was trying to stake my tent into, but they warned me about that when I made my reservation. No complaints.
May 24, 2016
First of all, Eureka Springs is beautiful! The KOA was clean and quiet. We arrived late at night and Bob greeted us as we entered the park. Paperwork with site map easy to find, as well as our assigned 5th wheel spot. The wood deck with picnic table was very nice; as well as the grill and fire pit. Bob drove around frequently checking on things. Safe, comfortable place. Will visit again.
May 24, 2016
Very clean and friendly hosts.
May 23, 2016
Great location only a few minutes away from everything. Clean facility and friendly staff.
May 23, 2016
Friendly service, clean bathroom/showers, a very enjoyable campground.
May 23, 2016
I loved the Eureka Springs KOA. Nice camp sites, friendly staff, clean bathrooms, and quiet on a Saturday night. Will definitely come here again!
May 23, 2016
Friendly and helpful owner and staff! Nice sites with space. Clean park and laundry room.
May 23, 2016
Overall this is a great KOA. The staff has always been extremely nice and accommodating. The primative camping site has great tent pads which makes setting up really easy. The reason for 4 vs 5 star is for the simple fact that the bathrooms although accomadating has a little mold growing on the grout which mean there is no bleach spraed to kill germs, or the mold would not be there.Clean otherwis

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

There was no MOLD in the restroom grout, there was mildew found and that was corrected. Please accept our apology for this situation.
May 19, 2016
Staff was very helpfull and pleasant to deal with. Good size sites, wood deck was great, would stay here again.
May 19, 2016
I love staying at your KOA!
May 17, 2016
Very helpful owners and staff. Clean and well maintained park. If I had one problem it would be the proximity to the state highway and the traffic noise.
May 17, 2016
Stayed there several times in the past couple of years since we bought our camper. Only nine miles from home but feels like we're far away in a relaxing place.
May 16, 2016
Very helpful, courteous,polite and genuinely down to earth people. The cabin experience was terrific, and nothing or no one made any bad marks on this stay.
May 16, 2016
Bathrooms and showers were great. They also have washers/dryers. Pine trees surround campground areas which is very pretty, yet still open. Clean campgrounds.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Wonderful management, very friendly, very helpful.
May 09, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here as the staff were very friendly and accomdating. There was easy access for our Motorhome with a good pull- thru site.
May 08, 2016
Although a bit worn, this campground is very pleasant, with all the amenities. The sites have decent space between them and the owner/operators are very nice and helpful.
May 07, 2016
Friendly, courteous. Recommendations for first time in Eureka Springs were spot on! Camp & grounds well cared for. Would definitely recommend to others!
May 02, 2016
Super helpful people! Clean and beautiful place to camp. Will definitely return here!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals