Eureka Springs KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Email

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 12, 2016
Really great staff! Nice size spots. Will definitely stay again. Quite and wooded.
Oct 11, 2016
It is always a great pleasure to drive into the KOA at Eureka Springs, Arkansas and stay for a week or more. We have never been disappointed. Friendly management, well stocked store, beautiful grounds, clean facilities and the list goes on and on. Thanks guys for another great stay!! David and Susan Christy
Oct 11, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA several times and really love the mood that Donna & Bob have created there. It is totally compatible with the natural environment. They have created little surprises throughout their park that children will enjoy discovering as they explore. We love the K-9 play yard that allows our dog to enjoy her freedom and play with other dogs. They have done an excellent job.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Very nice stay. Lots of trees. Clean/neat campground. Very clean restrooms.
Oct 11, 2016
We camped FOR 3 nights for our anniversary and REALLY enjoyed our stay! This campground is outside of town therefore it is very secluded and quiet. Our site was neat and had an awesome deck for the picnic table. We went on a holiday weekend but felt as though we had the place to ourselves! So much room and very spacious sites compared to another campground in the area. Thanks for a great weekend!
Oct 11, 2016
people very freindly an nice
Oct 11, 2016
We have stayed several times now and it is always clean and peaceful!!
Oct 11, 2016
Unlike many other KOA this one actually has sites dedicated to tents with and without electricity. All the personal I dealt with were responsive and friendly. Too many loud motorcycles but that's not their fault. This is an incredible place to visit and the campground is close enough but not too close. Only complaint which is minor is that the internet is only in the game room.
Oct 11, 2016
Friendly staff where very easy to talk to. Showers wher great. Most likly will come back if in area.
Oct 11, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Oct 10, 2016
Came in for our annual riding event. Cabin was clean and quiet and the facility is very well kept.
Oct 10, 2016
We had a motorcycle group "Meet and Greet" based at the KOA. Although it's not impossible to ride on the loose gravel everywhere, it does create a bit of a challenge on a 800+ pound motorcycle.
Oct 10, 2016
Overall, fantastic campground. Very helpful and courteous staff. Game room open 24 hours was a huge plus for tent campers! Although this was clearly stated on the website, the rocky ground was the only drawback to the tent sites with water and elec. It would be a great improvement for tent campers to have prepared tent pads like the one labeled "T" next to site 70. I'll be back for sure.
Oct 10, 2016
Have stayed here several times. First couple of times were great but this time there was loud noise from a particular group until 2:30-3 AM. Not sure how this can happen. I don't think it should be the campers responsibility to enforce the rules or alert the owners to an obvious noise violation. Left after just 1 night, even though we paid for 2 we were so upset.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We apologize for the problem you and several other campers experienced Friday night. Unfortunately we do depend on our guests to notify us when there is a disturbance because we do not have 24 hour security and cannot be on the campground 24 hours a day.
Oct 06, 2016
I had a great experience staying here. Very friendly people who own and operate the place. The facilities were cleaner than most hotels.
Oct 04, 2016
The grounds and facilities were well maintained. Our cabin had everything we needed and the staff was awesome ( well behaved ). We will be back hopefully with the rest of the family. Thank You!
Oct 04, 2016
Great
Oct 04, 2016
Clean facility, great location, friendly staff. Will definitely be back!!
Oct 03, 2016
Been coming here for many years. Love it!
Oct 03, 2016
My grandchildren and I had a wonderful time. The campground was very clean, very nice and has great amenities.. I will be staying again.
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Great campground, Owners are very nice and helpful!
Oct 02, 2016
Need to have better provision for grey water disposel for RV sites without sewer hookups
Oct 01, 2016
Great site. Loved the deck. Admired your use of space. It looked like everyone had a level and capacious site.
Oct 01, 2016
Very friendly people in the office. Reasonably priced accommodations and store items. Beautiful location and surroundings. Cabin was so pretty and clean with lots of extras. I will be back, soon with my family.
Sep 30, 2016
Great stay, great location and base for tourIng the Eureka Springs area. Extremely nice and friendly hosts
Sep 30, 2016
the site was very clean and neat.
Sep 29, 2016
Very friendly and very accommodating. Plan to stay there again for my next trip.
Sep 28, 2016
The camp was fine. But...we had reservations and were only 40 miles away. Arrived at 9:30 am. A female employee who looked like she was just starting to go to office to work (because she was carrying a purse) came up to us and said "we are full. Do you have reservations? (Yes we did). Well we are full and check in is not til 11:00 am. No place to put you. You'll have to leave and ride around til

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

This is absolutely not true. I did ask if you had reservations and said we were full and I didn't know if your site was ready. However, it just happened that you were booked into the one site that had been available the night before. Check-in at our park is at 1pm.
Sep 26, 2016
We stayed for a week and it is beautiful. It has trees all around the campsite and is absolutely gorgeous.
Sep 26, 2016
I was very happy with the management and the effort put forth to accommodate us. Camp sites are a little dated and could use some updating.
Sep 26, 2016
we had a great time
Sep 25, 2016
We had a great time! Love the Airstream.
Sep 24, 2016
We chanced upon this KOA but can't wait to go back. Friendly & accommodating hosts and clean. Centrally located without all the noise perfect stay.
Sep 21, 2016
One set of showers and it's not close boys and girls and they have two sets of bathrooms but it was a walk
Sep 20, 2016
We loved the quiet setting and the convenience to Eureka Springs or the lakes. The people were friendly and helpful. The campsite was arranged well with showers, restrooms, laundry, game room, ball court, pet area and well stocked store very easy to get to. Will be going back.
Sep 19, 2016
beautiful park, clean, owners helpful. cable good...
Sep 19, 2016
Extremely pleased! I haven't camped at a lot of KOA's before but if this is what they are like, that is what I am going to try to use in the future.
Sep 19, 2016
We love the Eurika Springs KOA! Plan on going back a million times!!!
Sep 19, 2016
Awesome! Very accommodating! Extremely clean bathrooms and showers, well marked campground, close to downtown. Very nice staff that helped out. We are already planning our next trip down.
Sep 16, 2016
The KOA was very nice. We Reserved a site with a deck. It was really nice. Plenty of room. Beautiful setting. Big clean pool. Great staff. Dave and Jeanie from Minnesota
Sep 14, 2016
We stayed two nights in a basic cabin. The staff members were very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. The pool was nice, the bathhouse was clean and well-kept, and we loved the yard art sprinkled through the campground.
Sep 13, 2016
Totally impressed with the cleanliness and friendly atmosphere. I'm a first time RVer, and I was so impressed I joined KOA 👍
Sep 12, 2016
Great people. We will be back. Thanks tell bob we said hi. We will leave the truck next time. We burn to much diesel pulling it. Lol
Sep 12, 2016
Great little place, very comfortable and home-y feeling. The staff was friendly and helpful, the sites nicely wooded, and the leaves were just starting to change. Beautiful
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
the facilities were clean, pool is well kept as are the grounds . The staff were friendly and there to help when needed. We absolutely plan on staying in the future.
Sep 12, 2016
Great staff and very clean facility. location is not the easiest to get to due to the large trucks that push you on the winding roads, so plan on holding your own and make them slow down. Worth the trip
Sep 11, 2016
We loved our kabin at Eureka Springs! We wish we would have had more time to stay in it. The A/C was a real plus. Only downer was that there was only 3 showers for such a large park. We had no problem at 5:30 AM though!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals