Eureka Springs KOA

15020 Highway 187 South

Eureka Springs, AR 72631

Reserve: 800-562-0536

Info: 479-253-8036

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2013
Enjoyed it immensely.
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
The campground is kinda small - hard to get a lot of seclusion here - but service and staff were all excellent.
Jun 24, 2013
One of our favorite places to stay, not only due to the amenities but also the friendliness of the owners.
Jun 23, 2013
Everything is clean and always in order, this was our 2nd time there in 6 yrs, and the improvements they made are outstanding! Now if we could work on that interenet service! lol! Thank you for caring, enough to thank us for our stay, very thoughtful! Scott and David, Quanah, TX.
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
Great time there, the hosts were friendly, the campground was clean and very quiet. We would love to come back and bring our motorcycle to ride next time. Thanks for a great time.
Jun 23, 2013
Kind, helpful people. Clean, neat and manicured sites and cabins. We will stay here again.
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
The owners were very nice and helpful! They even helped us with a hot water problem in our camper. The grounds were well kept and clean. Our only complaint was that the sites were VERY CLOSE together. We were literally 5 feet from the next site on both sides. We weren't even able to pull our awning out. Pretty place with great potential.
Jun 20, 2013
Bob and Donna are the best! They made us feel so comfortable and helped us with everything we needed. The entire staff was great!
Jun 19, 2013
This is our 2nd stay at the Eureka Springs KOA and once again it was a very enjoyable stay. The campground was quiet and the other guests were very nice and friendly. We also enjoyed swimming in the pool. It would be nice if they enhanced their WiFi where it is available throughout the facility instead of just at the clubhouse.
Jun 18, 2013
Bob and Donna are wonderful hosts. They are doing so much to improve this Kampground. They really go above and beyond to make you feel welcome.
Jun 17, 2013
Fiest time at Eureka's KOA. The couple running it were very nice & helpful. Hope they have great success with their operation.
Jun 17, 2013
I have been using KOAs for years. This is one of the three best at which I have ever stayed.
Jun 17, 2013
Convenient to everything. Helpful staff.
Jun 15, 2013
peaceful and relaxing and far enough away from town. Did have to kill a few big roaches during my stay!!!
Jun 13, 2013
The campground was very clean and well taken care of. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Easy to get to. I camp alone with my 8 year old daughter. We felt very safe.
Jun 11, 2013
Great campground - everyone was extremely helpful and friendly really enjoyed our stay
Jun 11, 2013
Facilities were clean and well kept, but tent camp sites are beside a busy roadway leaving campers listneing to cars most of the night.
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
great!! luv staying here
Jun 09, 2013
The only thing I would change is the roads in the park are a bit narrow for a class A motor coach to navigate and the pads are a little hard to pull out of.
Jun 08, 2013
Beautiful campground. Very nice sites. All somewhat private. Fantastic, friendly owners.
Jun 06, 2013
Had a wonderful time with our family. Facilities/amenities are well maintained in great condition. Owners are fantastic at assisting and welcoming you - would return again.
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 05, 2013
I stayed there last year and this year with my 2 grandsons and we felt very welcomed by all and had a great time. I plan on coming back as often as possible. Love the place and love the people. Great memories were made!
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Bob and his team at E.S KOA were very helpful with our stay. We traveled from Illinois and were not sure on what the E.S. area had to offer. they were helpful on explaining what areas to visit. The campground was nice, clean and level. our 16 year old dog (chico) also enjoyed the K-9 park. Thanks again, and we will see you next year!! Bob M. (Illinois)
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Are stay was great!! Very clean and hosts were great !! Will revisit first time staying in a KOA very pleased .
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
#1--The people!! Very friendly and helpful. they helped with our site-seeing. Beautiful campground, maintained impeccably. Loved the dog park! Nancy and Lee Malick
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
The best KOA we've ever stayed at! Everyone is always friendly. Many nice upgrades to the campground. We highly recommend this park to all RVers!
Jun 02, 2013
Too small of site. Too many cars parked in road. Roads horrible.
Jun 01, 2013
Jun 01, 2013
very friendly. great environment.
May 31, 2013
Would like to be able to have internet at the camp site, great stay we will be back
May 31, 2013
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms,relaxing place to stay
May 31, 2013
May 29, 2013
This was our first stay at a KOA. We stayed in the deluxe cabin and loved it. It was perfect for our needs. We checked in, made the bed, and enjoyed sitting on the porch. Went to dinner, came back, built a fire and enjoyed that as night fell. The KOA is shaded and quiet, and the owners were friendly and helpful. The showers were clean. Our entire experience was wonderful. We'll stay again!
May 29, 2013
Everything was wonderful! Beautiful. Surroundings great people an love dog play area!
May 29, 2013
Very pretty. Nice pool and cabins. Extras like covered bbq picnic table area for group. Very clean bathrooms even with a HUGE crowd Memorial Day weekend. Best hosts too. Very accommodating and friendly.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
Friendly staff, well maintained
May 28, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.